Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1817 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1817 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
10.0

What a terrific place! Clean, spacious, with all the features I look for (ensuite bathroom, lockable draws, individual lights and charge point, strong wifi). The front desk staff are brilliant too. People who say it's more like a hotel than hostel were not exaggerating. Really cannot fault this place. Except that the printed feet at the entry that are meant to lead you to the reception, don't do so :p

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

I wouldn't use the word hostel to describe this gorgeous place, more of a boutique hotel. We stayed in a 6 bed dorm for 5 of us and we had the whole room to ourselves and a private bathroom. The room was cleaned everyday and new towels were brought for us. We had the best time and our room even had a view of the sangrada familia. Definitely will be recommending to our friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
9.1

Casa Gracia was fantasitc! The staff was incredibly helpful for recommendations and checking in. We loved the location; we could walk to everything that we wanted without having to take a cab. Great distance for all of the touristy things and Gracia is a fantastic neighborhood for little shops and amazing restaurants. We got a private room, which was great for the price, and have no complaints!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
10.0

Todo impecable y el personal super dispuesto en ayudarme en todo! Mejor ubicado imposible! Super recomendado!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Très content de séjour à casa garcia barcelona. La chambre très agreable, une salle de bains encore plus agréable, la décoration de cet hôstel est super chic, j'aime bien ça ! La personnel gentille, bienveillante et utile. Je recommande bien :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.4

Wow, Wow and Wow. What an absolutely incredible 'hostel' (I'd say more like a boutique hotel). The rooms were beautiful, clean, modern and airy. The location was spot on. And the way in which the beautiful architecture of this classic barcelona building had been honoured and renovated was just spectacular. Such a treat to live inside this beautiful building for a week. An absolute must stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.7

fuimos con dos amigos al Casa Gracia, en una habitación privada y la verdad que fue todo más que bien. Buena atención, lindas y cómodas habitaciones,la ubicación del hostel es ideal y el ambiente muy agradable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.4

The Casa Gracia is more like a restored hotel than a hostel. The breakfast was one of the more generous I've experienced thought, at 7 Euros, on the expensive side. The ground floor tapas bar was great. We stayed in a private room, which was cleaned and replenished with fresh towels daily. Our shower was supplied with shampoo, soap and conditioner. The kitchen was one of the better ones I've come across, though they could use sharper knives and better skillets. The staff were great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.4

Great place great location room was very spacious could do with a full length mirror

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DeniiRiiccii
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Bonito, cómodo, excelente atención al cliente, esta ubicado en una calle hermosa y cerca de la Sagrada Familia, sin duda volvería

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.