Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,727 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,727 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, BIS, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, BIS
90% 1727
41.3972923 2.1590744
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
9.1

One of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed in. Hotel quality. Would definitely stay again. Only comment I would make is that clearer directions could be written on how to get to the hostel. I came out the Rossello exit of the Subway and was a bit confused. Come out the Catalunya exit of Diagonal Subway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.6

Helpful staff. Spacious rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
8.9

Awesome location, kind staff, very clean. Only complaint: it's rather expensive for what it is, i.e. a more-stylish-than-usual hostel. Also, 9.50 euros charge for breakfast is insane.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
9.4

I love the location and how easy is walk to Gaudí and interesting places by Passeig de Gràcia. The hostel has all the services of a hotel: 24 hrs reception, restaurant which food is just delicious, and an amazing staff. I stayed at casa Gràcia about a week in a 6 mixted room and I'm sad to say my roommates were unbelievably dirty at the bathroom. Hostel do clean service every morning, tho at night it was dirty and stinky again. My experience at Gràcia was almost perfect, just bathroom details.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
7.1

The building is pretty much open anyone, or at least as I could tell, any random person off the street could walk in. Rooms where clean and bed was comfortable. The lockers didn't work so there was no security for your valuables. 4-5 people in one bathroom is hard in the morning. I prefer a common bathroom down the hall. Great location. I was originally put in a room that was overbooked, I got moved to another "upgraded room". They were both fine, but looked nothing like the pictures online.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Amigo, Thanks a lot for your feedback, your cooments will help us a lot for changing to the better, we are very happy that you loved our cleanliness, and that our location was good for your plans in Barcelona, with that being said, i'm sure that you could enjoy places like La Pedrera, Casa Batllo and Sagrada Familia, on the other hand, sorry that it wasn't as perfect as it should be, we will see how can we improve our lockers service so we can make our future guests feel like home being far from home. Regards Casa Gracia Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
7.7

Very nicely designed and renovated. Great location - easy to airport and to plaça catalunya. Lower ranking on security because it was easy to just walk in. There was a guy wandering the common area looking for his friends who were staying there. Not unfriendly, but not a place to meet people easily. Good maps. Great breakfast.lots of Paléo options for me. Rooms were spacious enough for the six beds plus baggage and mine had a balcony over Passeig de Gracia. Couches were threadbare, springy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
9.7

This is a fantastic location. The website could improve their directions from the train station. You can take the green train or the blue train from the Barcelona Train station and get off at Diagonal. Need to make sure you exit the correct street exit. No need for a taxi. The taxi we took at 11:30 pm cost €15. if you decide. A metro ticket can be purchased as a multi personal use for 10 rides total for €10. This is a great deal and a good way to get around. Clean and convenient. Recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
9.7

Ein schönes Hostel ca. 25 Gehminuten von der Rambla entfernt. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Waschsalon etc. in der Nähe. Tolle Terasse im Innenhof, sehr ruhig.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
9.4

Casa Gracia is a beautiful, clean and friendly hostel. It's a bit more luxurious (and therefore pricey) than your average hostel, but the comfortable beds and lovely staff make it very much worth it. The bar downstairs is also a nice place to grab a drink.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
8.9

Fantastic place, great friendly staff and the best location!! Only downside would be the view outside the standard double room and the dormitory. There was a confusion on one of the days I was there about the bed allotment but the staff immediately resolved it by offering me another bed as it was not my fault. Great stay, all in all, although the view from standard rooms could be improved..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.