Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1991 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1991 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • bmoflow4564
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Probably the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. Everyone and everything was very accommodating. New sheets and towels each day. En suite rooms and also WC outside of room. Large kitchen and terrace. In the Gracia neighborhood which is very nice. Too pricy for me but was worth the experience at least once.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
9.4

my stay at Casa Garcia was fantastic. The hostel has a very welcoming atmosphere. I loved the garden area. It was spotless with very helpful staff. Great vanilla latte which was free!!!!!! The hostel is very central with easy access to the metro. Our room was very clean and the beds were so comfy. I would definitely recommend Casa Garcia to family and friends

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.3

Un peu déçue par la chambre par rapport aux photos qui sont sur le site. Auberge de jeunesse un peu chère. Par contre, elle est très bien placée.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
7.4

This was a very nice hostel, and I would stay again. The location is great. However, some of their facilities were broken or in need of repair. For example, our shower leaked and the laundry was out of order (we were told the laundry would be fixed the next day, however, it was never fixed for the entirety of our stay).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
7.4

Great hostel with good clean facilities. It felt like a boutique hotel. Only shortfall would be hostel staff not having good local food recommendations, which I think is important

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • luukkola
  • Finlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
10.0

If they have rooms available, don't think twice! Super friendly staff and very relaxed atmosphere. Rooms were clean, cozy and they changed towels every day. Air-conditioning worked well. Location next to metro and bus stops. Definitely will come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • richardryan65
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
9.7

super à tout point !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
10.0

We loved this place. It was welcoming and inviting with many amenities that a typical hostel does not offer. The staff was wonderful. We had a family of 6 staying in a private dorm-style room with it's own bath. The bath was updated. Our only complaint would be the water for the showers. The water pressure became a trickle after the first 1 or 2 people and the hot water was completely gone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
9.1

Sehr gute Lage. Pefekt um auch abends spät noch wegzugehen. Von dem Hostel kann man eigentlich alles zu Fuß erreichen, wenn man gerne läuft. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und offen. Es gibt einen schöne Terrasse und eine Küche zum selber kochen. Die 5- Bettzimmer sind nicht so schön und auch nicht so sauber.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
9.1

Very nice stay, great location, right on the Metro. Quirky layout and design but charming. Staff were excellent. Food in the bar / restaurant was very good. Our only problem was the heat in our room, even with the conditioner on all the time the room was sweltering at night time which made sleeping very difficult and for some reason the min temp you can set the air conditioner is 18degrees which is not low enough. otherwise it was a lovely stay and I would return. We were a family of 6.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.