Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,695 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,695 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1
89% 1695
41.3972923 2.1590744
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
7.7

The room was not at all like advertised and er were very disappointed. We had a double room that was alwqys dark brcause it went out onto a kind of hoistway. We could open the window as the smell was bad. The room was empty and the bed uncomfortable and squeaky. Everything was very clean tho and the common area is lovely

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.6

If sharing bunk bed room be ready to wake up early as some travellers decide to wake you up too as they feel it is their right! Ps it wasn't quiet! Some came late 1am some woke at 6am. Joys of sharing! Yoga was the best part! Make sure your outside for the walking tour as we got left behind!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
7.4

The common areas are beautiful and very well decorated. The same didn't happen with the bedroom I stayed in. Unholy, without proper lockers, with a leaking shower and a bad air conditioner. But the staff is amazing and the location as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

The most gorgeous hotel, incredible decor, mature bar vibe, and great location in the city center. I could walk everywhere, they provided towels and had many places to lounge. Would love to go again and see what the private rooms look like!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

A beautiful hostel, great decor, friendly staff and clean rooms. Good location, trains and buses close by, nice common areas and facilities. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Axelle8
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nous avons passé un super séjour à Casa Gracia Barcelona! Personnel super sympa, toujours prêt à rendre service et très souriant! Notre chambre était très propre et silencieuse. Accès à une petite terrasse extérieure super sympa ! Je recommande vivement cette hostal ! Nous y retournerons sans hésiter !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

Couldn't fault the style, cleanliness and the staff at this place. However it does have a hotel feel to it and doesn't have a community vibe like other hostels I've stayed in. Cousin see it would be nice for groups but not great for solo travellers. Gorgeous place though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
9.1

Without a doubt, the hostel is great! The only thing I was a little bit disappointed about was the fact that it wasn't that great to meet people while traveling alone. If you're already traveling with someone, I can recommend you going there but if you're traveling alone I can't recommend it if you want to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.4

We are a family of 4 and have been traveling through Europe for the last 3 months. I would stay in this hostel again. Everyone was super nice, Kitchen was great. Free coffee, quiet, comfortable and clean rooms. Nice bar downstairs. In a nice area of town and just a few feet from the metro to get anywhere else. I would highly recommend for anyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
8.0

More like a hotel, there were a lot of older people (50+) and families. We really liked it though! They have a nice terrace and free coffee all day. Everything is clean and you get fresh towles every day!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.