Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,672 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,672 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1
89% 1672
41.3972923 2.1590744
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.3

If you're a solo traveller looking to vibe with other backpackers then don't stay here. It's not a typical hostel, it's a mix between a hostel and hotel. A lot of families and older people staying here. In saying that, you pay slightly extra than a hostel but you do get what you pay for. Location is perfect and the rooms are extremely pleasant. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Casa Gracia was by far one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Friendly, helpful staff; amazing facilities; fabulous breakfast; great location. Oliver at the front desk told us about La Festa Major de Gracia, an all-night all-neighborhood celebration taking place right in the same neighborhood as the hostel. A fun fiesta of music and art and celebrating life! We'll be back to Barcelona - and Casa Gracia - for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Very beautiful Hostel, never seen such a nice Location, looks more like a Hotel than a Hostel, very friendly Staff, comfortable Dorms which have their own Bathroom, liked it a lot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.9

I have to say this is one of the best stays I have ever had in a hostel. The design is clean, fresh and full of elegant touches. The staff were amazing!!!! The best staff I have ever come across in a hostel , friendly and were always on hand to help with a smile and sense of humour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar. Recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.7

Had a wonderful time in the Hostel. Very friendly staff and great facilities. Met wonderful people there and would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.6

The hostel was beautiful, felt more like a boutique hotel! This was its good and bad... good due to the nice interior and amenities but bad because it was not as social as hostels tend to be. People stayed to themselves a bit so it was not the best place to meet people. Still highly recommended but not a cozy hostel where solo backpackers will meet each other very easily so it just depends what you're looking for. Clean, central and overall lovely!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
9.4

옛 호텔을 개조한 듯한 기분. 수동 오픈 엘리베이터와 고풍스러운 외내관, 친절한 스텝과 편안한 객실. 다 좋습니다~ 다만, 아침식사를 예약할 거라면 체크인 한 날 전체 숙박을 모두 예약하세요. 3일 숙박이라고 2일째에 3일째의 아침식사를 예약하면 1유로 더 비쌉니다...ㅋㅋ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.3

Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. Didn't see much people hanging out. If u like peace and quiet, this is an ideal spot. If u want something with more action, the Gothic section around Ramblas is the way to go.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
9.7

Muy bueno!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.