Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Fischer Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Casa Fischer Hostal Located at Pasaje (escalera) Fischer # 37, , Valparaiso.
Casa Fischer Hostal
Chile
Valparaiso 2370654 Pasaje (escalera) Fischer # 37
87% 333
-33.0411909 -71.6278874
Casa Fischer Hostal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lis 2016
9.1

A cozy hostel with a great location. Close to the main attractions and easily reachable from the bus terminal with local buses. The hostel has two big bright dorm rooms and one private room. Rooms have safety lockers and all areas are kept tidied and clean. The hostel is quite small but had a great atmosphere. Breakfast was basic, but kept you going until lunch. Best empanadas of Valparaíso on the street below.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. It is a small hostel with a lot of character. The location is great, and the beds were comfortable. The only downside was that there are not enough showers. This is only a problem in the morning. I stayed an extra night. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Great location, nice kitchen, very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
7.7

Great place to stay. Not to far away from amenities and such. Friendly staff, well equipped kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
8.9

We stayed 3 nights in the 7-bed dorm. It's pretty tight but the beds are comfortable and solid. Unfortunately there is only 1 power outlet in the room, so the only option to charge things is in the common area/reception downstairs. There are 2 bathrooms, which seems too few for the amount of people but we never had to wait for one. The location of the hostel is great because you have great bars, restaurants & shops around. Breakfast was basic but good (and a bit late: 9-11am).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

he outlets in the 7 bed room are spread over three different places, if you ask the staff to indicate where they were, Thank you very much for the suggestions that we will take into account the breakfast

31 Paź 2016
8.0

The beds and the Breakfast are really good. The window has to be repair in the dorm. The location is top close to everything. gracias

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • valerique3212
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
8.9

Very good place, great location! People are super nice and kind. It has only two bathrooms to share with, so patience in getting a shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
8.9

Perfect location and great views from the dorm. Good beds and very helpful nice staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
8.0

Great place, very basic, nice beds, okay breakfast, could do with bigger lockers in dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Really helpful staff, nice breakfast and comfortable beds!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.