Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Central Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • nc_travels
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Having intended to stay here for just 1 week back in April, I ended up staying here for over 3 months! This place is really central & in walking distance to everything Sydney has to offer. The rooms are of a good size and the beds are super comfy! It is not a party hostel, therefore not noisy so you'll get a good nights sleep. This place is still social, with communal kitchen (free brekkie everyday :) and lounge area with Netflix and the staff are very friendly and make you feel at home :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
9.7

Love this hostel. It's small with 2-4 bed dorms. Nice free breakfast in the morning and staff are very friendly 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
6.0

Locker in my four person dorm room didn't lock so I was upset about leaving my valuables unsecured. There were no powerpoints by the beds - just a powerboard on the floor which is less than ideal if you are in the top bunk like I was. Beds are old and rickety. Shower took a long time to become warm and water pressure was minimal. Passive-aggressive notes all over the kitchen about cleaning up. Fine for a one night in-transit stay but I would not recommend staying longer.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, and we're really sorry to hear that you weren't fully pleased with your stay. Just for clarification, we give everyone who checks into the shared rooms a key that works on a locker in the room, so we will be sure to explain that more thoroughly during future check ins. Also, each bed has its own extension lead and/or power point, including the top bunks. We really do appreciate your feedback, and thank you for giving us some ideas on how to improve things. If you ever find yourself back in Sydney we hope you'll give us another chance and trust that you will approach reception staff if you encounter any problems or confusion. Thank you!

15 Lip 2017
9.1

It was really relaxed here. A good mix of long term and short term. Kitchen is big enough for the amount of people. Location is excellent for public transport but is still close enough to circular quay to walk. Cool upstairs bbq area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again if you ever find yourself back in Sydney.

12 Lip 2017
9.1

this is a pretty good place to stay. I would stay agaim :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! We would happily have you again!

6 Lip 2017
6.9

The drawbacks are: Not really cosy, lots of working people, not really willing to meet others I knew about the lack of AC, but the windows are old and don't close well. Rooms are (really) cold during the winter. The cleaning happens once a day by someone who lives in the hostel. She can't be expected to clean this several times a day, but the hostel is making tremendous economies on the cleaning Fire &smoke detectors broken, threat to make you pay a fine if rings reckon the hostel must update.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for your review, and we will use the points you have raised to make improvements going forward. Regarding the cleaning staff, like most accommodation of similar caliber, we do have live-in staff that cleans the facilities daily. We hope to see you again if you ever find yourself in Sydney in the future!

  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
8.6

People are warm& friendly But can u help me refund my reservation fee That was cancelled an hour before we checked in, jul4, early at night? Please ? Since, we still continued to booked til aug22 ? Thank you, appreciating your promt reply soonest ...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Annedromeda
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
9.1

Very affordable and in a really great spot in the city-- nice and close to the central train station, and for this price I'd expect to be sharing with a lot more people. The room slept four, but had a dividing wall meaning it was more like twin-share. My only issue was access to the building-- the office attendants are occasionally away from the office for extended periods of time, so this might lead to you getting left outside until someone can buzz you in. Otherwise, absolutely worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
9.7

It was a really wonderful experience to stay here! They provided everything a traveler needed and were incredibly considerate. I would definitely stay here again over the large hostels in town. Also provided a free towel, free breakfast, and rooftop with lovely seating and workout area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.9

Quieter hostel that I grew to really enjoy after a few days. It's a really comfortable place with a decent kitchen and very friendly staff. Not a crazy party hostel in any way whatsoever, but still one where you can make friends in and have a great sleep. Fantastic location, great alternative to the massive hostels just down the road. I booked in for three nights and ended up staying five!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.