Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Central Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Casa Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 11 Regent Street, Chippendale, Sydney.
Casa Central Backpackers Hostel
Australia
Sydney NSW 2008 11 Regent Street, Chippendale
76% 351
-33.8845566 151.2024488
Casa Central Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mllewis24
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location! The staff and the manager were super friendly and always willing to be flexible with your plans. It's a great hostel if you're not necessarily looking to party but still want a communal and comfy environment. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.7

Ein super süßes, sehr familiäres Hostel. Die Lage ist super! Die Badezimmer sind sauber und die Betten sehr bequem. Leider hatte ich etwas lautere Zimmergenossen aber mit dem sehr hilfsbereiten Personal ließ sich auch das Problem lösen. Das WLAN funktioniert gut und die Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Würde wieder dort übernachten!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
6.3

Not too bad for Sydney Pros: central location, reasonably clean, free tea/coffee/milk/pasta..., great wifi Cons: weird atmosphere (mainly long term workers), no lockers for your bag (the lockers are too small so you can't actually put your stuff in them, and they don't lock anyway), hot shower took forever to get hot and then didn't stay hot for long, busy road with lots of traffic, quite cold as doors are always left open. Still, I would recommend it for a short, not too expensive stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
6.9

The room is shabby and lock of door is so crude that u will be afraid someone will break it easily. The bad smell of the room disgusts me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
7.1

Friendly and helpful staff, a good atmosphere and conveniently located next to the train station. The room was a bit old and grubby and the bed uncomfortable- I could feel the springs in the mattress so that was a bit of a let down for the price you pay for a single room, but overall a positive experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.1

Really nice stuff. Quiet and clean. Very good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
6.6

The location is near The Central station, and easy to find (if you are good at maps). Building is old and no very well furnished. It is okay for short term stay. The room was cold and there was no heater, shower was good. Provide simple breakfast and free wifi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
9.7

un lugar muy acogedor, con un staff muy bueno a su vez, muy recomendable para pasar la noche y descanzar. muy centrico de todo y muy buena onda de todos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback. Great to see that we got 5 stars from you :) Cheers!

  • mlbaas
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.9

If you like a cosy hostel that feels like a home, this is the place for you. The Colombian caretaker, Hania is really nice and always smiling. The kitchen is not the biggest but it has everything you need to cook properly, there is free breakfast every morning, the staff pays lots of attention to cleanliness and it shows. It's literally next to Central station so the location couldn't be better. I have been to 6 big popular hostels in Sydney, but this small cosy place was by far my favorite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there :) Thanks for the review! We love hearing when guests enjoy their time at Casa as much as you so we know what we are doing right :D Hopefully we will see you again next time you are in Sydney. Cheers!

17 Maj 2016
8.6

Chill, quiet hostel. Maximum four beds per room. Good location about a 5 minute walk from the Central Train Station. I had an early morning flight, and the staff booked a shuttle bus to pick me up from right in front of the hostel for $16, which is about what you pay on your Opal card to take the train...without lugging your bags all over town. Not a very social atmosphere when I was there - it was very quiet, mostly people staying there long term.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there :) Thanks for the review! We love hearing when guests enjoy their time at Casa as much as you so we know what we are doing right :D Hopefully we will see you again next time you are in Sydney. Cheers!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.