Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Central Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Casa Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 11 Regent Street, Chippendale, Sydney.
Casa Central Backpackers Hostel
Australia
Sydney NSW 2008 11 Regent Street, Chippendale
76% 362
-33.8845566 151.2024488
Casa Central Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
6.6

Staff is very friendly and the Hostel is well located (ditect behind train station central) only 10 minutes by train to/from international airport (17.50$ p.p.) However the rooms are very small and run-down. The bathroom looks not to bad but if you check the shower walls you'll see that it's not properly clean. Over all I think Casa Central is not the best but I think you won't get any better for this price in Sydney.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
8.9

A nice, quiet hostel close to Central station. Hostel has a nice little rooftop as well as free laundry which was awesome! Not a party hostel, which was a great relief after a horrible night in Kings Cross. The dorm rooms only had 2 beds which was nice, and the staff were super friendly. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 55 Recenzje
19 Paź 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Would recommend it to anyone coming to Sydney, nice abd laid back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
9.4

Quiet hostel good for how want a place to rest during their travels, great helpfull staff. The place is a little old, but the cleaning schedule make the hostel a good environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Paź 2016
6.6

Auberge bien placé. Proche de tout . (Commerce,transport, du centre, et des lieux tourisque , gare centrale a 5 min) 2 eme etage de lauberge propre , calme .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
2.0

Very unhappy. I never stayed at this property because of an over booking on hostel worlds website. I never should have been able to book to stay & yet they have still taken the deposit payment out of my bank. I have tried countless times to get a response from their customers service but have had awful service. I've put a bad rating as I don't want this to happen to anyone else. Hostel world are saying it's the properties fault for over booking & that this isn't the first time it has happened

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
7.4

Location was great. Very convenient to central train station. Lots of places to eat and walk just outside the door. Hostel staff was superb. Really helpful and friendly. A couple things to note: Bathrooms were spotless - but room I stayed in had very musty smell from older carpeting. I could have asked to change rooms, but it was easier to grin and bear it. Just to be aware, this is Australia so there are many people who stay at hostels longer term.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mllewis24
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location! The staff and the manager were super friendly and always willing to be flexible with your plans. It's a great hostel if you're not necessarily looking to party but still want a communal and comfy environment. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.7

Ein super süßes, sehr familiäres Hostel. Die Lage ist super! Die Badezimmer sind sauber und die Betten sehr bequem. Leider hatte ich etwas lautere Zimmergenossen aber mit dem sehr hilfsbereiten Personal ließ sich auch das Problem lösen. Das WLAN funktioniert gut und die Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Würde wieder dort übernachten!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
6.3

Not too bad for Sydney Pros: central location, reasonably clean, free tea/coffee/milk/pasta..., great wifi Cons: weird atmosphere (mainly long term workers), no lockers for your bag (the lockers are too small so you can't actually put your stuff in them, and they don't lock anyway), hot shower took forever to get hot and then didn't stay hot for long, busy road with lots of traffic, quite cold as doors are always left open. Still, I would recommend it for a short, not too expensive stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.