Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Central Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 399 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 399 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
9.4

I loved it. It's more like a flat. Therefore the kitchen is a little bit small, but it has a freezer and a oven. First time I saw such things in a Hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.6

Lovely cosy hostel, probably a bit hard to meet people as there's nothing arranged and only 4 bed dorm at the most. The staff were great, so friendly, free towels and no key deposit. Room was a little cold for winter and the windows were noisy facing onto the road. Nice comfy beds and duvets. Only 3 toilets and showers for the whole building was a downside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • shannon-white9903
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
8.3

Free wifi and hot showers!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

It's what was advertised. Clean, close to everything, helpful welcoming staff, free breakfast. Overall, had a good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
9.1

The hostel was in a good location and had great facilities plus free breakfast. There was one American girl who worked there with very unpleasant attitude but the rest of the staff were friendly and nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.0

Very nice hostel at a good price, cosy friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this hotel if you are in Sydney.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Just awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really great staff and everything was really clean, even the common areas. Not crowded so never had to wait for a shower or anything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback with us. We are thrilled to read such fantastic comments regarding your stay, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Cheers!

19 Mar 2017
7.1

+saubere Duschen und Toiletten +saubere, gut ausgestattete Küche +kostenlose Waschmöglichkeit +nur 5 min. zu Fuß zum Sydney Central und einem Woolworths -Betten und Matratzen sind teilweise recht alt und durchgelegen -es gibt keinen richtigen Common Room zum entspannen (es gibt ein paar Sofas, aber es herrscht viel Durchgangsverkehr, da sich direkt dort die Rezeption befindet) -viele longterm-stayer, darunter leidet die Atmosphäre sehr stark und man lernt kaum Leute kennen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
6.3

Not a fun hostel, lots if stairs, the common areas were not nice, and most the people are not travelers, but people working in the city. Very expensive for what it was, same price of a very cool hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay, however given your expectations we feel that Casa may not have been the appropriate hostel for you on this occasion. We wish you the very best with your future travels. Many thanks!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.