Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa Central Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 347 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Casa Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 11 Regent Street, Chippendale, Sydney.
Casa Central Backpackers Hostel
Australia
Sydney NSW 2008 11 Regent Street, Chippendale
75% 347
-33.8845566 151.2024488
Casa Central Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
7.1

Friendly and helpful staff, a good atmosphere and conveniently located next to the train station. The room was a bit old and grubby and the bed uncomfortable- I could feel the springs in the mattress so that was a bit of a let down for the price you pay for a single room, but overall a positive experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.1

Really nice stuff. Quiet and clean. Very good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
6.6

The location is near The Central station, and easy to find (if you are good at maps). Building is old and no very well furnished. It is okay for short term stay. The room was cold and there was no heater, shower was good. Provide simple breakfast and free wifi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
9.7

un lugar muy acogedor, con un staff muy bueno a su vez, muy recomendable para pasar la noche y descanzar. muy centrico de todo y muy buena onda de todos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback. Great to see that we got 5 stars from you :) Cheers!

  • mlbaas
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.9

If you like a cosy hostel that feels like a home, this is the place for you. The Colombian caretaker, Hania is really nice and always smiling. The kitchen is not the biggest but it has everything you need to cook properly, there is free breakfast every morning, the staff pays lots of attention to cleanliness and it shows. It's literally next to Central station so the location couldn't be better. I have been to 6 big popular hostels in Sydney, but this small cosy place was by far my favorite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there :) Thanks for the review! We love hearing when guests enjoy their time at Casa as much as you so we know what we are doing right :D Hopefully we will see you again next time you are in Sydney. Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
8.6

Chill, quiet hostel. Maximum four beds per room. Good location about a 5 minute walk from the Central Train Station. I had an early morning flight, and the staff booked a shuttle bus to pick me up from right in front of the hostel for $16, which is about what you pay on your Opal card to take the train...without lugging your bags all over town. Not a very social atmosphere when I was there - it was very quiet, mostly people staying there long term.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there :) Thanks for the review! We love hearing when guests enjoy their time at Casa as much as you so we know what we are doing right :D Hopefully we will see you again next time you are in Sydney. Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
7.1

Casa is a very cozy hostel. It would be ideal for a long stay since it's quite small and intimate, compared to other, huge hostels. Plus you don't get more than 4 people per room. There was some miscommunication though, because I had to ask to have my bed sheets changed instead of showing up to a clean bed. I was simply handed linens by reception, along with a comforter fitted sheet and had to make the bed myself, along with stripping the last person's sheets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comments, and we are genuinely sorry that your bed wasn't clean when you arrive.. We have brought this issue to the attention of all of our staff. We aren't perfect, but your feedback has enabled us to get much closer :)

14 Maj 2016
9.1

I absolutely loved my time in Sydney staying in this hostel! Because it's pretty small you get to meet new people very easily and never feel alone. The rooms are small but ok and the bathrooms are clean. Would recommend staying there 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback. Great to see that we got 5 stars from you :) Cheers!

9 Maj 2016
7.7

I stayed one night in this hostel before leaving Australia. Quiet hostel past 11PM. Didn't socialize but liked the vibe. Easy going and helpfull staff. My room was simple but had everything I needed, facilities were nice and clean. Price also very good, only a little out of the center. Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thank you so much for pointing out everything you loved about Casa Central. We are always trying to do our best and to make our guests feel like home. Thanks again and we hope to see you again next time you are in Sydney.

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
7.1

Good hostel. Stayed for a week and would stay here again. Staff is nice and facilities are good. But showers are cold sometimes /:

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thank you so much for pointing out everything you loved about Casa Central. We are always trying to do our best and to make our guests feel like home. About the showers we're working on it right now. Thanks again and we hope to see you again next time you are in Sydney.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.