Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Central Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 374 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 374 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.4

Excellent place for the quiet traveller. Only stayed there a night and wasn't partying so can't comment on the social side. Bathrooms were clean, no air con in rooms but the fan was suffiecient on a 24°C night. Bed was comfortable enough. Friendly, no fuss staff. Wifi was pretty slow so I stuck to my 4G. Would recommend if you're looking for a good nights sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • annihellinjulia
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
6.0

I stayed here only for few hours so I will base my review on that time. (As they say, first impression is the most important one.) + location very near central station - no mention of the check-in time so ofc I arrived too early - receptionist hassling, I couldn't ask her anything - place was full of stuff, looked like hoarder's home (small renovation going on but still) - smelly room - bathroom needs update (can't close the door because of fire alarm) Not recommended.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.0

En general la estancia ha sido muy satisfactoria. Muy bien situado y tranquilo. El desayuno muy pobre, eso si, pero por lo demas todo genial

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.9

Echt chillige Atmosphäre:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
6.6

Handy location, easy walk from Central station. Very reasonable price, these are the best parts. Also, having very reception open til 10pm 7 days per week is a plus and staff was pleasantly helpful. The units are small, and the facilities are a bit older, nothing special. The long term residents are cliquey and they typically are spread out throughout the room. Stuffy and somewhat noisy, from night crowd, light sleepers should stay elsewhere. Good for 1 or 2 night stop, long term not ideal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
6.6

Staff is very friendly and the Hostel is well located (ditect behind train station central) only 10 minutes by train to/from international airport (17.50$ p.p.) However the rooms are very small and run-down. The bathroom looks not to bad but if you check the shower walls you'll see that it's not properly clean. Over all I think Casa Central is not the best but I think you won't get any better for this price in Sydney.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
8.9

A nice, quiet hostel close to Central station. Hostel has a nice little rooftop as well as free laundry which was awesome! Not a party hostel, which was a great relief after a horrible night in Kings Cross. The dorm rooms only had 2 beds which was nice, and the staff were super friendly. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 55 Recenzje
19 Paź 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Would recommend it to anyone coming to Sydney, nice abd laid back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
9.4

Quiet hostel good for how want a place to rest during their travels, great helpfull staff. The place is a little old, but the cleaning schedule make the hostel a good environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Paź 2016
6.6

Auberge bien placé. Proche de tout . (Commerce,transport, du centre, et des lieux tourisque , gare centrale a 5 min) 2 eme etage de lauberge propre , calme .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.