Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Caracol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is one of my favoite hostels I have ever stayed in. The guests and staff were fun and lively. Everyone was accommodating. I was tempted to stay even longer and cancel the next trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel! The bunk beds are really high and big so you have lots of space, and the staff are super friendly and fun, would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marijnvangrunsven6035
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, perfect location, and helpful staff. The only downside was that in my dorm you could hear the music from the lobby/common room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • CharlieRomeoGolf
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel is great! Located in a neat laneway on the edge of the historic district and within easy walking distance of just about anything. The staff are incredibly helpful and even gave me a choice of where I wanted to stay. They have an awesome shower on the roof without a roof which is great on a warm night, sadly I didn't get a chance to use it though. Each bed has a secure locker to store a decent amount of baggage when you're out and about. All over, a great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
7.7

Staff very cool and laid back though strict on the kitchen and living room curfew times. Clean hostel. Breakfast very basic pancakes and tea/coffee. Hardly any group activities. Came here primarily for the atmosphere which was overall a let down over semana santa week in April.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Might not be the cheapest option, but if you are willing to spend a few euros more, I'd definitely recommend casa caracol. Best hostel I've been to for quite a long time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
5.4

My boyfriend and I stayed in the private suite on the roof. The problem was that there's also a seating area on the roof where lots of guests hang out until late at night. The room wasn't very private and the nearest bathroom was literally outside. The room was dirty and the place itself was loud. When we left the hostel, the door from the roof to go downstairs was locked which meant we were stuck outside even though we had to leave. Thankfully someone came and opened it after a few minutes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really nice an helpful staff and a super chilled atmosphere make this hostel a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very kind hosts, we got everything we needed. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
9.4

Super Hostel mit einem gemütlichen Flair. Günstig gelegen (gute Parkmöglichkeit) und sauber. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Ich war sehr zufrieden mit meinem Aufenthalt und die Zimmer waren sehr gemütlich und sauber.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.