Hostelworld.com

Casa Caracol

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Casa Caracol Located at Suaraez de Salazar 4, , Cadiz.
Casa Caracol
Spain
Cadiz Cadiz 11006 Suaraez de Salazar 4
91% 851
36.5293811 -6.2915182
Casa Caracol
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! The staff were soooo helpful, they really took the time to explain everything, show you around, and offer advise about the city. The hostel was beautiful as well, and it has a rooftop terrace with hammocks. Clean rooms, bathrooms, good atmosphere, great place to meet other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fun, friendly place to stay. Great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Spent two wonderful days there! Its the perfect place to meet new people and have a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LorenaG
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
8.9

Ubicado al lado del Ayuntamiento, fantástico! Hicimos con Iván la excursión a Bolonia y Caños de Meca, fué lo mejor!! Pasé un dia increible, actividades, buenos ratos y para rematar, una preciosa,impactante y larga puesta de Sol en Caños de Meca, espectacular! Desde aqui Iván, Geoffrey,Gracias!! Recomendable100% Me quedo con todo, fue perfecto, sólo una cosa, implantar taquillas para guardar bien los objetos personales. Ah! y vivan los Pancakes de la mañana! Un beso grande a todos!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

A great location and great hostel. Nice staff and great dinners! Was a bit concerned about only 1 bathroom for each floor but it was never a problem. The rooftop terrace is awesome too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
8.3

Overall a very nice hostel with very friendly and helpfull staff. The meals cooked in the evenings by the turkish girls are great. Location is great, easy walk to pretty much anywhere on the peninsula. Bit of a hippy vibe, wasn't expecting that. Showers are solar powered so not hot when raining. The only real problem i had was with the "security lockers". They are under the bed, and if you put your hand under the matress you can reach right inside them, so locking them is useless.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
8.6

Very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that i did not sleep well, mostly because of other guests, and because the hostel is staffed mostly with volunteers (some of whom I found didn't understand customer service very well), and because reception wasn't staffed all night, things like people having loud love in the bathroom became my problem. My experience was probably a fluke, and outside of the weekend the place was much calmer. Professional staff would be an upgrade though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

On va faire court, c'est le top 3 de toutes les auberges que j'ai pu faire à travers le monde !!!!! Les yeux fermés !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved Casa carosol, chilled atmosphere, nice hammocks and decent people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
9.4

Loved the rooftop, the atmosphere (party hostel for sure), the dinner each night (totally recommended-eat there!!) the staff & the green bike. some constructive critic: it would be nice if you could provide the bathrooms with soap though and check the lockers cause only some work, others broken. Thanks for everything guys :*

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.