Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa Caracol

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Casa Caracol Located at Suaraez de Salazar 4, , Cadiz.
Casa Caracol
Spain
Cadiz Cadiz 11006 Suaraez de Salazar 4
91% 898
36.5293811 -6.2915182
Casa Caracol
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing, great facilities, lovely staff. The rooftop terrace is great. Highly highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time there, the staff is really friendly and takes good care of their guests. I definitely would go there again - and then maybe take the dress I forgot there with me 😃

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.0

Casa Caracol was a great stay. It has more of a surfer/beach vibe than other hostels in the area but it's in a beach town so it makes sense. The main thing I didn't like was that there were no locks on the bedroom doors. It's a decent location because everything in the old city of Cádiz is really close together.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
8.3

Me encanto el hospedaje! Lindo chico y acogedor! Si bien estuvimos una sola noche fue suficiente para descubrir el clima que se vive allí

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
9.7

Absolutely amazing hostel. The staff were all so friendly and helpful, and they spoke so many different languages. The breakfast every morning was fresh and served with an incredible atmosphere in the communal area. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious and clean. Overall, we had an incredible stay and will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
9.4

We had an almost perfect stay in Casa Caracol. This hostel offers everything one might be looking for: well equipped, really nice staff, an appealing atmosphere (almost family-like) and the location is good too. Absolutely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
8.3

Lovely hostel! The rooftop terrace was amazing... next time I'm staying in the hammocks :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel with great staff and an awesome atmosphere to meet people!! Met he owner as well really pointed me in the right direction and helped me book Camito Del Rey!! 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • deborae
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
4.6

Staff is nice but it is HOT, not very clean and shower in the room did not drain properly so I had to use showers elsewhere. Bathroom/room wasn't cleaned the entire time I was there either. Wouldn't recommend this place at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
8.0

Great staff and barbecue on the rooftop on Wednesday was awesome. Yoga was amazing! Slightly strange atmosphere in the beginning but it was early in the week.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.