Hostelworld.com

Casa Caracol

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1017 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1017 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Finally someone knows how to set up and run a good hostel. The way hostels are meant to be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

This place is great for people of any age from anywhere. My Spanish is more or less pretty bad and I had no problem communicating with the staff. Aside from that it was in great location and offered a cool sort of new age hipster setting with a very cheap price. 10 out of 10. A must go if you are trying to travel on a low budget in Cadiz and want to meet people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
10.0

Charming, friendly hostel. Ideal location. Owner is so welcoming, friendly, and helpful (he's a local too which is a big plus). They usual solar energy for heating water and their showers are INCREDIBLE. Best shower I've had in Spain, sounds strange but it was great. The hostel is social and offers vegetarian friendly dinners for cheap prices, seems like a good place to socialise. Really clean and cute building/rooftop etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel, centrally located, friendly staff, great environment with other travellers and free pancakes for breakfast!! I was very pleased with my stay at Cash Caracol. Rooms were clean and well maintained, nice lounge area to chill out with other people, good location to both the train/ bus station and the Cadiz centre. Lots of information for the free tours and things to do. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to to anyone going to Cadiz in the new future!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
9.4

Everything you need to have a good stay in Cadiz!!! The Hi point is the staff!! Very friendly and helpful people!!! I am glad that I choose this hostel!!! Marta is Amazing!!!! With her help I saw the real life and atmosphere of Cadiz!!! Dani as well, teach me the easy Spanish mood!!! Highly Recommend!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel!! Best I have stayed in so far I reckon. It has a really homey vibe, but everything is very clean and well-maintained, and the owner obviously really cares about the ammenities etc. the staff are really genuinely lovely, and most nights for 5 euro you can join them for a home-cooked meal, which was delicious, economical and a great way to meet new people. Marked down for security as to get into the lockers you can just lift up the mattress on the bottom bunk - a tiny issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
9.7

Casa caracol was the best hostel I have stayed in! Staff were amazing, helpful and welcoming. The vibe of the hostel was great! Breakfast is included, yummy pancakes, musli and coffee cooked by one of the great volunteers. There is an optional dinner for 5 euro which is also cooked by one of the amazing volunteers. The dinner is a great way to make friends and get to know the people you are staying with. Would definitely recommend this hostel to other travelers!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at Casa Caracol! Very funky and fun place. Free pancakes were great and we loved hanging out in the kitchen and living room. The room was spacious for 6 people and it was great having our own bathroom. Only issues: the shower was a little funky and wouldn't always stay hot, and a few of us had issues closing our lockers under the bed. Overall, great atmosphere and value!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
10.0

in my opinion the friendliest, best organized and coolest hostel in Cadiz, in a superb location for the cultural highlights, bars and the beach. If you come to Cadiz you must stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
10.0

I loved staying in this hostel. Danny, the owner, is hilarious and a total character. The rest of the staff are delightful and so helpful. The hostel has a friendly atmosphere and is beautifully decorated and clean. Every morning from 9:00am-10:30am there is a free breakfast of pancakes, cereal and milk and/or tea and coffee. Breakfast is a good opportunity to meet the other backpackers staying in the hostel. Everyone gets a very spacious drawer to put all their belongings in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.