Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 948 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 948 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great location, close to busses at univeridad, street art and town, will be staying again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
7.7

Nice hostel close to a lot of bars. Dorms were a bit dusty and the walls weren't really soundproof. Breakfast was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • slolo
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
9.1

We flew in from Portland, didn't have a lot of trouble finding the first house. From there, one of the ladies walked us over to the second house where we enjoyed our stay for two nights. Great eggs and bread in the morning and coffee all day! The only somewhat downside was that the shower wasn't warm, but not cold either so not so bad. We extended our stay from one night to two. Most of the staff if very friendly, not too much English spoken but they are kind and willing to help!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
8.3

posizione perfetta nel quartiere della candelaria una delle piu caratteristice di bogota, sicuramente da consigliare per una notte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
8.6

Good hostel for the money. Security is great with lockers and staff letting in guests. Great location near food and bars as well as plenty of sights. Prefer the second building's location as the first site has a ton of unsavory characters out front at night and it was quiet at the second location. Staff is very nice and most speak a little English. Atmosphere is friendly without being a party. Pretty clean for the most part. Beds are comfortable and rooms have enough space. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
8.3

A hostel with very good price given breakfast is also included. Staff was very receptive and the atmosphere was nice, with a good mix of south americans and europeans. The surroundings of the hostel were very sketchy and it seems in the after hours it´'s not recommended to walk around. Also, props to the dog.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
8.6

Muy buena atención de personal y excelente ubicación. Las habitaciones son demasiado luminosas para mi gusto. El ambiente es muy lindo, todos jovenes viajeros

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.4

Great Place in Bogota with very Kind staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Good location,and the staff are very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
5.4

Friendly staff but an awful, mildewed room in bellavista 2. Two of our three nights in a double with bath had no water at all to our room. So much for the private bathroom. The stench of damp was the worst I've encountered anywhere and the bed was well below average too. The staff were friendly, but that didn't make up for the other shortcomings. There are much better options around the same price from what we gathered talking to others in the area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.