Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 971 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 971 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Maj 2017
9.4

I LOVED this hostel (I was in hostel 2) ...will definitely return,staff were really kind and helpful with loads of recommendations. Breakfast was lovely, atmosphere was chilled but social,met lots of nice people and theres cheap beer! Comfy beds with lots of blankets for bogotas chilly night. Kitchen is a bit small but it's not really a problem as it's rarely used as theres so many chap eats nearby. Great location for seeing historic area and soaking up the vibes around chorro de quevado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
9.4

Super Frühstück, nette Atmosphäre, bei der man schnell mit anderen in Kontakt kommt, und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter! Ein bisschen hellhörig wars, aber dafür gibt's ja Oropax ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
8.9

Hübsches Hostel, leider sehr hellhörig da die Wände der Dorms zum größten Teil aus dünnen Holz-/Glaswänden bestehen. Deshalb sorgt der Staff dafür, dass um 23 Uhr in allem Gemeinschaftsräumen das Licht ausgemacht wird und Ruhe herrscht. Staff ist aber super nett und hilfsbereit und die Lage ist perfekt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! The staff is amazing. Great location (Close by everything!), atmosphere and cleanliness, and the breakfast is really good: eggs,bread, hots chocolate, coffee and on sunday fruits!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel! The staff is really nice and kind. Met a lot of interesting travellers there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
10.0

A great place to begin our trip in Colombia! The host was a gem! We were struggling with our Spanish and he was very helpful, speaking very slowly. He was resourceful, knowing the region as well as the whole country.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Right in the heart of the oldest part of bogota. The private ensuite was the nicest out of all my privates across Colombia. Warm water, decent size breakfast, feels safe since front door is always locked (need to ring doorbell to get in). Some tours pass by every day so moments can be a bit loud but not at unreasonable times of day. Also, locals group outside at night sometimes so can feel a little unsafe going out (but this is hard to avoid). A bit quieter stay than BoGo hostel. Loved it!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • remaxmiked4537
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
9.7

This hostel is awesome. Great staff. Great location. Keep your valuables locked up inside the hostel when you go out. There are quite a few addicts around this area of bogata. More than I expected. That being said, the hostel provides what you need to keep you safe and limit your risk. And do the grafiti tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! Owners and staff are fantastic, great service! We are traveling in a group of 3 guys and love to party but this place is not a party hostel, yet we still loved it! in a great location regarding drinking/eating spots! And they have a couple of great common areas you can drink and chat with others most of the night!! Highly recommended if you wona relax but still enjoy yourself!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
9.1

Really nice, clean hostel in a great location in the candleria district. Staff were very friendly but we weren't given a receipt when we paid for the accommodation and when we were trying to leave for our flight at 5:45am the hostel manager had to call another staff member to ask if we had paid which delayed us slightly. Get a receipt if paying in cash! Very enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.