Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Casa Bellavista Hostel Located at Carrera 2 # 12B - 31, , Bogota.
Casa Bellavista Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Distrito Capital Carrera 2 # 12B - 31
90% 713
4.5970492 -74.0697866
Casa Bellavista Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
8.6

The whole family running the hotel is friendly and helped me to arrange taxi pickup and gave very good advice in terms of security nice restaurants,... Wifi is everywhere and excellent. Little bit noisy during night time but people try to be silent and it works out quite well. Used the kitchen once for dinner, basic stuff is available, but expect no fancy equipment.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
10.0

An excellent family run hostel in a great location. Lovely breakfast and a nice relaxing atmosphere. The family were so helpful. We had a problem with our flight and they called to sort it out for us. Gerrado waited on hold for us for nearly an hour. Service was spectacular.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • misscuddy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfect in our opinion, the best hostel we've stayed at. Location is great, central Candelaria. The building is beautiful: wooden beams, intricately carved lattices. The facilities are great - comfy living room with large TV, well stocked kitchen with dining table, upstairs lounge room with games and hammocks. Clean bathrooms with hot showers, soap and hand towels. Delicious breakfast! Kind and friendly hosts. Good wifi. Very comfy and spacious rooms. Gorgeous pet dog! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
7.7

had comfortable beds and lockers but the really great thing is the family that runs this place that is always super helpful. The only main downside was that there isn't a lot of atmosphere, most travelers are in groups, and the neighbor isn't safe for solo travel after 7pm even though it's very cool and hippie during the day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Best staff, best location, very clean, very safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location and facilities. They have a nice chill out room upstairs with sofas and hammocks. The staff were so lovely and genuine and willing to help with any information. They even let my friend and I leave our suitcases in the hostal for a month while we go travelling! Breakfast was great too, bread, eggs and nice fruit!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Our stay at Casa Bellavista was everything we wanted and more! The staff were really helpful, Breakfast was brilliant and the location was great! We were recommended the free walking tour of Bogota which was a great way to see the city! This was our first stop on a year round the world and has certainly set the bar for us! Loved the hostel, atmosphere and people. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
5.4

숙소 건물이 노후되었으나, 그다지 보수를 한다거나 할 수 있는 상황이 아닌 것 같다. 아울러, 숙소가 위치는 나쁘지 않으나, 숙소 주변이 매우 소란 스러운 장소라 잠을 잘 수 있는 환경은 아닌 것 같다.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.7

Casa Bellavista's staff are super nice people and the atmosphere was overall great. The location is good considering is in the "old town" and it's at walking distance to some of Bogota's most important attractions, but is still somewhat dangerous to walk alone at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.7

pretty familiar place, the attention and the atmosphere are great! Gerardo and his family were always nice to us and always wanted to know about how our day went, they also made recommendations of places to go and thing to do. The hostel is perfectly located in La Candelaria, in an alley where you can try the famous chicha and admire the famous graffiti. The Botero and the Gold Museums are on a walking distance, plenty of places to eat typical Colombian food. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.