Hostelworld.com

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
7.4

Fairly good all round. Pros - Beds were comfy and clean, staff were friendly and its located in a fairly good area. Liked the way the beds were made every day and the breakfast was good. Cons - Only real downside is the rooms let a lot of light in in the mornings and the walls are paper thin so you'll get woken up at 7am most mornings with the keen beans chatting away downstairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • emmaparker_832617
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
8.9

Excellent hostel in prime location. Ticks all boxes you're after in a hostel: location, info, atmosphere, cleanliness etc. Ours was a fleeting visit so missed the breakfast but sure it was good. Staff were super helpful and perfect if you don't mind waiting around a while. You won't be disappointed with your stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
6.6

Fine location and helpful staff (but they don't speak any English). The atmosphere wasn't great (I don't know why), but the biggest disappointment were the beds. The mattress consists of a plastic layer (which feels horrible) and with the sheets comes a itchy spread.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
8.9

Me gusto mucho Casa bellavista 2 es una casa chica pero muy acogedora esta cerca de los principales museos y sitios de interes en el centro de Bogotá, el desayuno es variado un dia me dieron frutas al otro tortilla de huevo y tienes te/cafe para todo el dia! Las personas q atienden son muy amables, cuando tuve un percanse me ayudaron y me hicieron sentir como q no estaba sola :) muchas gracias Sr. Gerardo!! Ahh y las duchas son buenas tmb :D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
9.1

Met so many great people while staying at Casa Bellavista. Good location for tours, historic sites, and general sighseeing, though not the safest at night. Definitely recommend (and for sure go on the walking tour that leaves from right around the corner).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • s_stockdale39169
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
8.9

Really good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
6.3

Location buona Personale indifferente Colazione scarna scarna scarna

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • gwenafrave
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
9.7

My husband and I stayed 2 nights at Casa Bellavista when we first arrived to Bogotá, and I could not be happier with our choice. Our flight got in late, and Gerardo greeted us and made us feel safe and comfortable right away. Breakfast was nice and we loved the coffee and tea all day! The kitchen is a bit small, but the cozy atmosphere just helped guests socialize. We were able to walk to everything we wanted to see in our short visit, and the staff recommendations were helpful. Warm showers!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
10.0

I stayed in Bellavista 2. I can not say enough about Gerardo the host. He was so incredibly helpful and made the transition into the city easy. The hostel was centrally located in la Candelaria and very safe. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was great. From what I understand Bellavista 1 (down the block) is a little more social but people were extremely friendly in the common area. I would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
10.0

Excelente staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.