Hostelworld.com

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 657 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 657 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Casa Bellavista Hostel Located at Carrera 2 # 12B - 31, , Bogota.
Casa Bellavista Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Distrito Capital Carrera 2 # 12B - 31
90% 657
4.5970492 -74.0697866
Casa Bellavista Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

Topp topp Lage!! Mega leckereres selbsgemachtes Frühstück von der Mutter des Hauses

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel in a cool vibrant area of Bogota. Lots of cool graffiti, restaurants and bars all close by. The hostel is clean and the staff are friendly. They make you breakfast in the morning which is awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Dreamingoutloud
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay. The dorms were lovely and clean. The staff are extremely helpful. I especially love the communal area where you can just hang out and chat to other backpackers! Thank you for an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bem localizado, equipe muito atenciosa. O hostel está na praça Chorro de Quevedo, onde acontecem diversas manifestações artísticas e culturais, próximo a estações do TransMilenio, da Praça de Bolívar e do Cerro de Monserrate. Super recomendo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

We had a great time in Bogotá mostly because of the hostel we chose. It was very close to the museums and inside the old town which you could walk easily from there. The family that owns the hostel is very lovely and nice. They even make you breakfast. Definitely staying here again when I do another visit to Bogotá!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wyspy Turks i Caicos, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.1

Nice place, great location next to the coolest square in Bogota and some good galleries! Staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast is good!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • clanear7976
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

This is a really adorable hostel just by the university. The area can be a little dangerous at times, but the hostel had good security including a huge friendly German Shepard and lockers. The employees were helpful. They need more bathrooms. Also, I was in the room just off he main area and I wanted to go to bed early, but there were people chatting with the light on until 12:30. The noise wasn't bad, but the light on came through the stained glass. This could be easily fixed with a curtain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stevenbullard08
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great natural light from lots of windows. Coming in at 2am down the alley was a little sketchy, but nice during the day. The one complaint I have is that the whole place smells very strong like gasoline after they clean the floors - must be the chemicals in the cleaner. And Maya, the big fluffy pup, is nice to have around on rainy days. There is also a big bowl of coins from around the world, anyone is free to go through and take and donate to - really cool idea that I've never seen before.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
7.1

The staff was very friendly, especially the owner! Great Hostel-dog, Maja! ;) We stayed in a 6-bed-dorm next to the reception which made it a bit noisy, but luckily it became quiet by 11 pm. The hostel it perfectly situated in Candelaria - there are plenty bars and Restaurants in walking distance.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great folks. My room was insanely big (room for two en suite). Really good atmosphere and enforced silence at 2300 for those who like to sleep. Very clean as they clean every day intensively. Nice folks at the front desk. Wifi works perfectly. Breakfast is simple and the same almost every day and is scrambled egg with a bun or fruits with a bun. Coffee and hot chocolate as much as you want Neighborhood might be rough after a certain time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.