Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 924 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 924 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.4

Great Place in Bogota with very Kind staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
5.4

Friendly staff but an awful, mildewed room in bellavista 2. Two of our three nights in a double with bath had no water at all to our room. So much for the private bathroom. The stench of damp was the worst I've encountered anywhere and the bed was well below average too. The staff were friendly, but that didn't make up for the other shortcomings. There are much better options around the same price from what we gathered talking to others in the area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
8.9

We stayed at Casa Bella Vista 2. Small, quiet hostel with a good location in the La Candelaria area. Breakfast is simple, eggs, coffee & fruit. The owner is very friendly and did everything he could to ensure we enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
6.6

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hervorzuheben:) wir waren im Gebäude 2 des Hostel untergebracht, vielleicht ist es im Gebäude 1 besser. Unser Zimmer hatte kein Fenster, das war sehr unangenehm und es war ziemlich feucht im Zimmer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
9.7

I started my SA trip here and really felt welcome. If you want to experience the atmosphere of la candelaria this is the place to go! I met a lot of great people there and the family working there is lovely. They're always ready to help you for any kind of information or wishes. For your safety in the area, just don't go out alone in the night and take only the cash that you need. During the day there is nothing to worry about. F.Y.I. the tours organized by gran colombia tours are great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel, one of the best I've stayed in. Location is perfect within la candelaria. It's not too loud here and not too quiet, was perfect. Geraldo is one of a kind, very friendly and helpful and always looking to go out of his way to help out in any way possible. Great experience and will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
8.9

Très bien placée dans la candelaria, personnel très sympa et aidant. Petit déjeuner très basique. Chambre sur rue très bruyante en revanche car quartier extrêmement animé jusqu'à tard dans la nuit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
10.0

Really great staff who are happy to help, cosy feel to the hostel with really nice salon. Only a few minutes walk from Monserrate and other interesting places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
9.4

I stayed four nights and felt like at home! Staff is wonderful and there is a lovely dog in the house. Very clean, great location and there are good common areas to chill. Only downside would be that the walls don't isolate sounds at all, so someone could find the place a bit noisy. Overall I would deffinitely recommend and would go back there myself!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
8.9

klein aber fein! super ort um leute kennen zu lernen. ist nicht das modernste aber dafür sehr autentisch. frühstück ist inklusive und da sitzen alle zusammen am tisch. crew ist sehr freundlich und hat auf alle fragen eine antwort. tipp: es ist nachts sehr kalt. was warmes zum schlafen mitbringen. aber dies ist wohl allgemein für bogota bekannt. alles im allem für mich ein super start in kolumbien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.