Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1011 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1011 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.9

We stayed at Casa 2 so it wasn't actually what we expected but we had a pleasant stay. All the staff was lovely and helpful. The breakfast was simple but good (eggs, croissant and hot chocolate). There was no really place to hang out though so not a lot of ambiance. The hostel is very well located.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
8.6

Super prijs kwalitweit super gemeenschappelijke plaats

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.6

Lovely, colourful dorm rooms, comfy beds, nice cooked breakfast and brilliant location although it is right on the funnel so can be dangerous at night, we didn't have any problems though. Really enjoyed our stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marky794246
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
8.9

Great place to stay and location is ideal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel - would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
10.0

I had a private room as I'm little older than the normal clientele and it was perfect, albeit the room was a little large but who's complaining, not me. Great stay, great location would come back in a second.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Staff were great and it's relatively small which means you get to know the other travelers pretty easily. Breakfast was eggs and a croissant and sometimes juice. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
9.4

We had a great time at casa bellavista. The location is superb. Very close to plaza del chorro wich has a great vibe. It is true that the hostel is really noisy but we knew this when we booked our stay. Would definately reccommend it to others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.7

This hostel has two buildings. The first is more social and located on a strip full of other hostels, cafes and bars. I stayed at the second hostel only two blocks away, but in a much quieter area. The hostel itself was well kept, the breakfast was good (eggs, croissant, chocolate milk and sometimes juice), and the lockers can fit a day bag. The overall vibe is quiet, but plenty of opportunities to get to know all the people staying there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Stayed in Bogota for a few days and really enjoyed the hostel. It has a great family feel to it and the staff is very friendly. They offer a different breakfast everyday which was nice. Its clean and I think its easy to meet others in the hostel because of its size!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.