Hostelworld.com

Casa Babylon Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,053 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,053 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Casa Babylon Backpackers Located at C/Pedro de Quejana, 3, , Malaga.
Casa Babylon Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29016 C/Pedro de Quejana, 3
85% 1053
36.7278609 -4.4112467
Casa Babylon Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
10.0

Ottima posizione, a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro e dal mare! Tanto spazio all'aperto dove rilassarsi su amache e divani e lo staff ti fa sentire come a casa!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
2.6

Attention fellow travellers: do not stay here. I felt like I was intruding in someone's home. The staff made us feel extremely unwelcome. The place had potential to be awesome, it has a great outdoor space. That's the only perk.... The place only had two bathroom. Two toilets for the whole hostel doesn't work. Location isn't great either

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry you do not find comfortable sense, but the hostel has 5 bathrooms, you can not have enjoyed them, it's a shame, but just pay attention to time ckeck-in'd know that the hostel has 5 bathrooms, Greetings !!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

thank you mattia and silvia! We loved your pkace and thank you to welcome little darling asia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great vibe at this place. Basically a huge mansion turned into everything you want in a hostel - common chill out areas, bar, full stocked kitchen, even a hammock. Staff seemed to have their own parties a lot while I was there, but no big deal. It's not close to the beach or bus/train stations, but a quick walk to the centro and plenty of grocery options nearby. One clincher - one lovely spacious bathroom on the second floor between 3 or 4 rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
4.0

The place itself is nice but the staff and the overall atmosphere was by far the worst I have ever experienced. I have stayed at many hostels and never have I seen the staff reserve the whole terrace for 20 of their friends for the whole day till passed midnight, preventing paying guests from using it. The janitor/cook tried his best to be rude and unpleasant, giving us dirty looks, and not answering "hola" or simple questions even asked in impeccable spanish. We felt unwanted and unwelcome

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry, it's just happiness !!!!! It is a hostel not a jail!!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
8.9

It was really like be invited into someones house and treated like their friend. One of the best hostel experiences i've had in a long time. Great bar, lots of different areas to hang out, great kitchen and very comfy bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
10.0

Buenissima ondaaaaa! :) The guys are amazing, helpful, fun and great energy...as the place...really chill and relaxed. Close to the center and beach. The have craft beer that is mmmm...! Would recommend definitely! hasta la proxima! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Truly my favorite hostel so far. Great idea of design, facilities (rooftop and bar!), very friendly and helpful staff that make you feel like home. Very close to the city center, breakfast included, everything clean and tidy. We really wanted to stay longer. Totally recommend and would definately repeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
10.0

The unique atmosphere at this hostel is felt from the moment you walk in. The staff are really cool people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.