Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Babylon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
10.0

It was great. Very nice staff awesome hang out spots and roof patio. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.4

Very clean beds,sheets,shower and kitchen.5mins away from the old center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
7.4

This hostel isn't in the heart of the city but it is an easy 15 minute walk. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very noisy beds. Anytime anyone rolled over the entire room was full of squeaking. I was in the 8 bed dorm and there were only three spots to charge so I had to sit in the common areas to charge devices. Great kitchen, bar and terrace.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
5.7

There was hair everywhere in the bathroom. Our room was right next to the veranda, so we couldn't get a good night's sleep before 1 or 2 a.m., even on weekdays. Wouldn't recommend. If you want to feel comfortable in your accommodation, go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
9.1

Amazing atmosphere, friendly staff, really cool looking place inside and outside. The patio was right outside my room so it was hard to sleep when people were out listening to music until 01:30, the drinks at the bar were expensive, and not enough outlets. But overall I would definitely recommend, very much worth the money and easy to meet many people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very well equipped kitchen. a bit short on washrooms showers. Nice fun atmosphere. Excellent value. El personal ha tenido un comportamiento familiar y alegre que nos ha encantado, si quieres divertirte es el lugar perfecto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
8.6

Soddisfatto, bella atmosfera, sembra di essere a casa

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere, common areas to chill in, nice bar with home made food. However, common areas outside, as well as the kitchen, do have closing times, which the staff enforces quite strictly and sometimes a bit rudely. Also should be noted that it seems as though some of the staff live there, and can sometimes make you feel as though you are encroaching on their space, which was odd. Personally, though, that didn't put too much of a damper on my experience and I really loved this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

It's a cute place run by really laid back, hippy dippy staff. There's a bar which is cool and breakfast. Bed's comfy, only drawback there should be another bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Super cute and very authentically Spanish little hostel! I was only there for a night while traveling but it was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.