Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,099 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,099 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Casa Angel Youth Hostel Located at Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca, , Oaxaca.
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
Mexico
Oaxaca 68000 Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca
94% 1099
17.0677899 -96.7263472
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sty 2017
9.4

The deluxe rooms are kind of pricey but definitely worth it. The hostel is perfectly located, has great facilities and a good ambiance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
8.0

Kind of misselling, most rooms are not like the ones on the pictures but rather old and simply equipped. however, stay was comfortable and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
10.0

This is my favorite hostel ever! I got to stay in the "Deluxe" dorm and the capsule-style beds are soooo well designed, with clean sheets, a towel rack, a hangar, a privacy curtain, a charging station, and a locker big enough for a large backpack. The wifi is fast and the staff are amazing. They also speak good English. The bathrooms are gorgeous and clean. They even make your bed for you everyday! Really love this place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Only hitch was that my reservation was cancelled as my bus arrived 14 hours late because of an accident in the mountains. But that was soon made right. I had problems relating to the hostelworld reservation system, however, since you gave me only the option of choosing a 12-bunk dorm, whereas Hostel Angel has many other options which I would rather have chosen. As a result, I emailed the hostel asking for what I'd been unable to request on your form. Annoying both to them and to me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

We have stayed at Casa Angel for at least 5 years in a row when we have visited Oaxaca and would absolutely recommend it to everyone! The staff are super friendly and helpful, it is very clean, and also kid friendly. Best hostel in the city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Nice staff very helpful, clean hostal chill atmosphere, cool rooftop, loved it and would definitly come back and recommand it. Deluxe dorms are a good deal since there is still the dorm atmosphere but in a kinda fancy and cosy way.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
4.0

We didnt feel welcome when we arrived at the hostel. The receptionist called Nancy was really rude and really uninterested to give us any information about the hostel, the map , area and the tours they offered. Because of her lack of interest, she even booked us on a wrong tour. She messed up our stay. Later her colleague blamed everything on the tour company. The facility breakfast etc. was fine, but in general not a welcoming and flexible hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
10.0

This is a really great hostel, hence it's popularity. You can watch sunrise over the city from the roof terrace, and the town centre is maybe a 10 minute walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.1

Great calm hostel, a place for resting and visiting Oaxaca, the staff is helpful, the rooms are small but you get a great value for the cost you pay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
7.7

Decent hostel. Good location. Bit crowded, but a decent choice..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.