Hostelworld.com

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.1

great hostel- close enough to the 'action' to be part of it / far enough out to be quiet. Great facilities & staff very helpful. Shame they shut down the roof at 11pm, but understandable :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
8.9

This was a great hostel and I enjoyed my stay . I was in the more delux dorms which had their own pod like feel with a curtain that closed . It had clean bathrooms and showers oustside to share .met a lot of great people . Great place to stay .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, the staff was really nice and helpful. Good breakfast and the bathrooms are always clean. I stayed at the 12 bed dorm and it was OK, every bed has plugs, a reading light and a locker. It's in the nearby of the church of Santo Domingo, in a 5 minutes walk range of the bars and restaurants. I'd totally stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
10.0

It was amazing, the staff were incredibly friendly and the place is in a great location, super clean, and the terrace is the perfect spot for relaxing after a long day or to work throughout the day. I had the best time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
9.7

Amazing Breakfast, Friendly helpful staff, nice kitchen to cook in, comfy beds, perfect stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
10.0

Ensuite room was fantastic. Very comfortable and clean. Staff were very helpful and the hostel is only a few minutes walk from the centre of town and nearby to some great street food stalls.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
8.9

I stayed in one of their deluxe dorms, they were brilliant! Very clean, big lockers, curtain to get some privacy, loved it! The hostel is very clean, there are plenty of showers/toilets, a computer area, great wifi, a rooftop terrace and a huge sitting area downstairs. It's the kind of place you don't mind to hang around for a while. It's quite a big hostel and due to the various areas, it's not always easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • saraariceaga3585
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
9.7

My stay in Casa Angel was really good, it is a nice clean hostel, with very nice staff always willing to help. Breakfast was very tasty and I liked that you could also use the kitchen. The highlight would be the terrace, which gives you the chance to meet people. The only thing that wasn't working properly when I was there was the WiFi, but other than that is a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
9.7

Muy buen lugar para quedarse a precio accesible. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.