Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Was für ein wundervolles Hostel. Ich habe jede Sekunde meines Aufenthalts geschätzt und mich super wohl gefühlt. Nette Leute kennengelernt und auch die Mitarbeiter waren sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Frühstück ebenfalls top! Es fällt mir schwer Oaxaca und das Casa Angel nach drei Nächten wieder zu verlassen...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed this hostel. The breakfast is amazing! Location is in walking distance to everything and the staff are great. Overall a really great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.7

This hostel is great! They have different activities for different evenings eg. Barbecue on Sunday when I was there. It is also possible to book tours through the hostel. All staff were very helpful. Location is great too as it is close to the city centre. Only thing I would change is the limited number of hours to take a hot shower. At the hostel hot water is only available 8-10am and 8-10pm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.4

This is a very nice place, great to meet other travelers. I staid in the 12 bed dorm and had difficulties to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
8.9

Very big 4 bed dorm rooms and kept very clean! Security is very good as you have to ring the door bell for entry anytime of the day. Staff were helpful and big calk boards for recommendations for food and bars. We really enjoyed Oaxaca

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
6.6

Hostel was good for the most part. Staff was great and very helpful, breakfast was amazing. The people staying at the hostel however were super pretentious. My friends and I don't speak Spanish that well and because of this many people at the hostel had no interest in making conversation and were rude. Maybe this was bad luck but I feel like the hostel may attract people like this. We ended switching hostels because we felt so uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
10.0

Hostal Casa Angel in Oaxaca. I recomend 100%. I was supposed to stay 3 days and changed my mind and plans to stsy one week. They are incredible in EVERYTHING. Attention, cordially, friendship, cleaning, activities. ...I could list on and on... It's like to stay in a 5 ***** hotel. Has nothing to give them 99%...They really are 100%. I already recommend to a few friends travelling to Oaxaca. I hope to return there soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
9.4

Great breakfast, friendly staff and really nice hostel. There wasn't much atmosphere when we stayed however it rained a lot of the time so we couldn't use the roof.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel with a nice open plan living area and kitchen. The breakfast is really good, and staff are helpful. Only downside was in room 1 the noise from the lounge seems to carry to the bedroom. Great having a mosquito net across the window, and large lockers in the room. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Sehr zentral gelegenes, sauberes Hostel. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und zuvor kommend. Fühlten uns in den 6 Nächten totsl wohl und gut versorgt!Das Frühstück war echt top und man konnte immer Wasser auffüllen. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen. Danke auch an die liebenswerte Conny:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.