Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Al Sur Terraza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Casa Al Sur Terraza Located at Calle Mármoles 28, , Malaga.
Casa Al Sur Terraza
Spain
Malaga Málaga 29007 Calle Mármoles 28
88% 306
36.7216522 -4.4280105
Casa Al Sur Terraza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.0

Lo mejor la terraza y decoracion muy hippie

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.9

Great place! With a cool vibe, get the impression that it's pretty new. Good location, 10 min from the center and very clean. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere.. Easy to chat with interesting people. Staff really helpfull and always nice . Well and what about drinking a daiquiri on that beautiful terrace. We'll thank you for the hospitality . See u soon 😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
7.1

It's a nice hostel, clean with a good equipped kitchen! Bathrooms are ok and bed confortable! About the location, to go to the beach, it's 25 min walking and the center is 10 min walking!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
6.9

Absence de climatisation, et un unique petit ventilateur ne suffisant pas pour la chambre. Nous avions une chambre avec salle de bain, et l'odeur émanant des canalisations était insoutenable... Odeur d'égouts et de pourriture. Localisation assez excentrée. Belle terrasse et personnel agréable néanmoins.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Such a sweet little hostel, very friendly staff and an excellent, excellent terrace. Calm and relaxing the whole time we were there. Muchos gracias :-) xxx

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night in a private double bed but we had no complaints. If I stayed longer I would have wanted a wardrobe / more place to hang up clothes. Rooftop patio looked really nice. We had 2 fans. Everything was a 10-15 minute walk away. Staff were helpful, though I find it strange that a hostel takes siestas from 4-6pm. This is a touristic business where people should be able to check in at all times. Either way, everything seemed mostly fine and I'd probably stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
7.7

Casa Al Sur Terraza, Was very nice, clean and well run, staff were friendly and helpful. Only hang ups, location walking to and from Casa Al Sur and High noise level at all times of the day or night and Early am from local council waste collection at 6am, sometimes before!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
8.6

Was a very nice place to stay. Very central in Malaga with the ability to go almost anywhere. The personal is friendly and you can ask them for advice anytime. It's clean and the rooms are nice to be in. Just the right size a small minus is a lacking aircondition due to the size of the room it can get hot especially in the summer where tropical weather can effect your sleeping patterns due to the heat. But overall a very good hostel for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fpaul3614804
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 58 Recenzje
5 Cze 2016
10.0

I had a great time in Malaga and the hostel was great too. Friendly staff, good facilities and location - not too far from the train or bus station and a short walk to the historic centre. Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.