Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Al Sur Terraza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Casa Al Sur Terraza Located at Calle Mármoles 28, , Malaga.
Casa Al Sur Terraza
Spain
Malaga Málaga 29007 Calle Mármoles 28
85% 330
36.7216522 -4.4280105
Casa Al Sur Terraza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.4

Todo muy bien...la única pega, que llegue a las 16.30 y tuve que hacer tiempo en la calle hasta las 18.00 por q la recepción estaba cerrada y no pudimos entrar hasta esa hora... Por lo demás, todo muy bien!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
9.4

We had a nice stay. We can recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
8.0

The hostel is very clean, staff is friendly and the terrace is very beautiful. The breakfast on the roof was very nice. Unfortunately, the street on which the hostel is located got very noisy at night and we woke up several times. I recommend bringing ear-plugs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
9.4

+: very nice roof terrace, rich breakfast, friendly staff, good location _: double room small, rooms to the street noisy (garbage collection, etc)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
10.0

Ewverhthing was very nice..stuff s polite..rooms cleaned..atmosphere enjoyable. They are full all the time. People are always cirquling. Me and my griend Ivana woulld definately stay there agan! Thank you for everytjng Casa al surTeraza

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Paź 2016
9.1

Super schöne Dachterasse und tolles Frühstück

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Paź 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay in Casa Al Zur. The hostel interior is so pretty.. I really love the decoration. The room and bathroom is clean. The staff is helpful and the location is really great. Only 15-10 minutes to the beach, harbor, and central area. I would like to stay here again on my next visit to Malaga :) Gracias!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
8.0

Stayed in a double private room. It was clean and nicely decorated, with a comfortable bed, but It was expensive to have a shared bathroom (pretty bad facilities and shared with 6 other rooms), no air con and no safe for 35euros. The 5euro breakfast was good, but again should be included in that price. Good cooking facilities. The honesty jar to buying water and beers is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and gave helpful advice on where to eat etc, Not much atmosphere but was low season.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
7.1

Our room was to the street. So it was really that noisy that we got awake several times. Breakfast was OK, the terrace is really nice. If I would need to stay there again, I would ask for a room not to the street and only take this. The stuff didn't have ear plugs for us. The door was damaged as well, so that we couldn't close it securely. Same to one of the lockers. Some windows are broken. Nevertheless stuff was friendly. There were drinks for little money to buy, enough toilets and shower

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
8.6

Zimmer klein & zur Straße gelegen, aber alles notwendige vorhanden und sehr hübsch eingerichtet (und mit kleinem Balkon). Da wir sehr spät ankamen und nur eine Nacht blieben, war das Zimmer für uns in Ordnung. Gemeinschaftswaschräume nicht immer 100% sauber und nicht alles nagelneu, aber insgesamt akzeptabel. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter & entspannte Atmosphäre. Das Frühstück auf der sonnigen und blumengeschmückten Dachterrasse ist das absolute Highlight. Wundervoller Ausblick & leckeres Essen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.