Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Vitae

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 4623 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 4623 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Carpe Noctem Vitae has absolutely nailed it. The staff here make the hostel and your stay that extra bit special, the cherry on the ice cream, the added 20% on top of the 100. Some absolute cracking staff that genuinely make you feel so welcome and comfortable, they get involved and make that extra effort constantly and consistently. Within minutes of arriving you feel at home and its genuinely sad leaving.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

This place was amazing, the staff make you feel so welcome and the whole place has an awesome atmosphere. I ended up staying longer than I originally planned, and I'm definitely coming back! It's also really well located.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

I originally booked at Vitae for 5 nights, and am already booked to go back because I loved it so much! The staff are incredible and made me feel so welcome. The organised events each night are great and the staff gave recommendations on things to do during the day. Definitely the best party hostel I've stayed at and would happily recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

The staff were lovely especially Grant who was very helpful. The cleanliness of the hostel was really good. It was never dirty. The night life was really good took you to different places each night and the staff looked after you on the nights out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Never had more fun and never have been treated with more love and respect and kindness than I did and was at Carpe Noctem Vitae. If you want to meet kind, cool and interesting people by the truckloads, stay here. SO to Syz, Sideshow, Fargo, and Zeus Thanks for being actually the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed in! Everyone is incredibly friendly and welcoming upon arrival. The facilities could use some work but the the people of this hostel make up for it and much more! The staff makes sure you are completely satisfied during your stay shoutout to Szyslak. I would recommend staying here and I'm looking forward to coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we have ever stayed in! The staff were amazing, the facilities were great, and it was an overall great time. Highly recommend to anyone staying in Budapest to stay with Vitae!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel in the world. We had an amazing time partying with everyone there. Every single staff member is awesome. A special shout out to our girl Led from Mars (you are a legend) ❤. We will definitely come back as much as we can. Hugs and kisses x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

When you book a party hostel you're always running the risk of just having a bunch of absolute nut cases staying or working there but that was NOT the case with Vitae, everyone was friendly and wanted to make sure you had a great time, there were a few bathroom troubles while I was staying but other than that it was the BEST hostel I've stayed in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
8.3

Good, fun place with great staff, but facilities aren't too great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.