Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Vitae

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 4,147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 4,147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Carpe Noctem Vitae Located at Erzsebet korut 50, , Budapest.
Carpe Noctem Vitae
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1073 Erzsebet korut 50
92% 4147
47.5023009 19.0663433
Carpe Noctem Vitae
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Gru 2016
10.0

Had a great time at vitae - spacious common areas are on each floor and the night activities make it easy to meet other people. Good location and the awesome staff give recommendations for local places to go. Minion is incredible and a mega babe, super funny with gorgeous eyes. If she checks you in that'll be the highlight of the trip ;) thanks for an amazing time vitae! I'll be back for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
10.0

My stay here was the best! it was my first time staying at a hostel, so I wasn't sure what to expect. This hostel is a little different from most: the hostel properties are scattered all throughout the building that's shared with other local Hungarians who live there, but the main hub is up on the 4th floor. My friend and I booked a private room, and it was basically a really nice, fully furnished shared apartment! Totally wasn't expecting that, it felt more like an airbnb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
10.0

I stumbled off a train, tired, in pain and hoping just for a bed in Budapest. What I found instead was a mystical, magical playground at Vitae. A haven for the functioning alcoholic, I knew I'd be staying here wayyyy longer than planned when Aussie Dave whipped out his nerf gun and Minion cooked me some great Asian food. I CANNOT say enough great things about this place, from Led's incredible music taste to Grindr's hilariously drinking skills. Vitae is home, Vitae forever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
9.7

Fantastic staff, amazing location, awesome activities organised every night and just really good vibes. Will come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

My flight got delayed and I got in at 2:30 in the morning. It was no problem and they let me in and held my bed. Held up true end of their deal as being a party hostel between the pub crawls and the beer bike. Also have us a great layout of Budapest to hit all the tourist spots. Vitae is a must if you want to have a good time and see the sights in Budapest!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

A great stay from beginning to end. Kind and inviting staff who are enthusiastic about the events daily events they are hosting.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel to stay! Staff rocked! Great vibes always knew fun things to do and see! Very helpful! Special shout out to our boy Fables for making me wanna snuggle with a man every night n making it so damn fun haha peacock and the boys awesome crew cheers boys!! Anyone looking for the hostel to stay at in Budapest I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Heard this was a must stay from other travelers across Europe, and it really was worth the visit! Great location, comfortable layout, very warm atmosphere. You get to meet everyone at the hostel and become close with them quickly, which was unique and amazing. If you want a reckless night out in Budapest, this is your crew. And of course it's worth staying here just for the outrageous Aussie 'fables', who is as studly as he is genuine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel would highly recommend. The staff were awesome and organised brilliant nights out. Perfect balance between partying at night but chilled in the day. Very secure and modern facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
10.0

It's perfect experience I just lived 3 days but international stuff was perfect they treat me like a family I miss you guys see you in Copenhagen ....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.