Hostelworld.com

Carpe Noctem Vitae

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 3,300 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 3,300 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Carpe Noctem Vitae Located at Erzsebet korut 50, , Budapest.
Carpe Noctem Vitae
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1073 Erzsebet korut 50
93% 3300
47.5023009 19.0663433
Carpe Noctem Vitae
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
6.6

The hostel room itself was actually pretty gross. We walked in to see a staff member making the beds without shoes on. He was sitting on our clean beds without shoes on and had his dirty feet all over our beds. Moving past that, the facilities are very worn down, and the mattresses are just awful. The location is nice, and the staff is friendly. I felt very safe throughout my stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
8.0

Esta gente se toma en serio lo de "party hostel", sin ello dejar de aconsejarte a la hora de qué visitas turísticas hacer durante el día. El personal siempre bien predispuesto y amigable. La recepción 24 hrs funciona siempre aunque si llegas antes de las 8 am tenes que avisar, de lo contrario estarán durmiendo. Bien ubicado, seguro, y aunque la limpieza podría mejorar, fue una buena estadía. Si estás buscando fiesta y conocer gente este hostel es ideal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
8.0

Un party hostel. No pretendan que todo este ordenado y limpio todo el tiempo. Se la pasa muy bien y tiene servicios suficientes como para pasar una gran estadía. No es para ir a descansar y relajarse. El staff siempre está integrando a la gente y proponiendo cosas para hacer. Se viven noches muy intensas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Sebastian_hope
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
9.1

Budapest is an amazing city, and these guys help a lot in that experience. Great staff, great location, awesome atmosphere. Totally recomended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere, perfect to meet people. Great staff (you literally don't have to make plans for the city as they will tell you everything you need to know).Great location (walking distance from all the famous ruined bars). The drink games start really early and everyone leaves the hostel at 8:30pm,which kind bothered me. Guests can bring outsiders to their rooms for hookups, which made me feel uncomfortable security wise. The building is old, so bathrooms are kind of trashy(clean thoug)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

I was skeptical about staying here at first but I actually ended up extending my stay! I've never been to a hostel that was more friendly and accepting. The staff are extremely nice and approachable. They organize events every night which is a great way to see the Budapest nightlife. If you are traveling through Budapest and looking to make a few friends along the way, then definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Its difficult to strike a balance between Value for Money and an Amazing Experience. People tend to think when more money is spent, the more they enjoy themselves. However, Carpe Noctem Vitae was more than just the perfect hostel ever. Centrally located in the heart of Pest, it was easy to walk around and cover a lot during my short stay. Cleanliness was absolutely spot on including comfort. If you want to go to a place and make an awesome family for life on your trip, its definitely Vitae!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

What a great experience at Vitae. A big shout out to Dead Pan and her hospitality during my stay. Dead Pan was really helpful with things to do in the city, and always had a good recommendation for Pizza. All in All, Vitae is a really fun, and shouldn't be missed when in Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

great hostel, great people. very friendly and helpful staff. highly recommend everyone to stay here. HOOK IS BOIZ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Wow what an amazing hostel..! Great vibes and a wonderful sense of community. There's a New Zealander who works there, goes by the name of Ghillie, he's an incredible host and is guaranteed to make your stay at Carpe Noctem Vitae a riveting experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.