Hostelworld.com

Carpe Noctem Vitae

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3,450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3,450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Carpe Noctem Vitae Located at Erzsebet korut 50, , Budapest.
Carpe Noctem Vitae
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1073 Erzsebet korut 50
92% 3450
47.5023009 19.0663433
Carpe Noctem Vitae
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2016
5.4

Wonderful people working but terrible amenities. Hot water didn't function at all while I was there, and the bedsheet was torn, most of the furniture was dilapidated too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Very friendly staff. Can't believe how many fantastic friends we made there. Do the events that the hostel hosts, they don't disappoint and are certainly worth the money. Fair warning, shrek is a predominant theme in Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved iitttt! Everything about this hostel and everyone in it was just super. Shoutout to fizzy, mario, dora, sisolak, houdini, drex, dribbles, I could go on. I'll definitely be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
7.4

If you think cleanliness is important, don't go there, it is a terrible mess. However, if you want a laidback, easygoing atmosphere, it is your place to go.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.6

Tout est super l'auberge , l'ambiance , la localisation, le staff !!! Je recommande!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.4

Amazing place to stay in Budapest. If you are looking for a fun time and to party you have to stay here! However, it can be hard to sleep since people come back drunk and are loud in the middle of the night. Would recommend 100% to anyone between 18-30!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

I have honest to god never had a better time in my entire life. I've never gone away without getting homesick before, (and I know everyone says it, and I know it's so cheesy), but I felt like I was stepping into a big family. Everyone was so chilled and funny and interesting and kind, the building was so beautiful. Clean and safe and comfy and stress free. Everything was perfect. You have to go! It's perfect! Free eggs! Incredible people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
9.1

This was one of my favourite places to stay such a great atmosphere. I recommend this to anyone who wants to come to Budapest and party ! It is a party hostel so just remember that cause it isn't like the cleanest place but you are in Budapest to have fun so that shouldn't be the biggest issue !!!! Love this hostel!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Greatest hostel EVER! Everyone is so chill and friendly, they make sure you have a good time. Special shoutout to Dribbles, Mario, Mark, Hodor and Levi! You guys were awesome and it was great hanging out with you all! Me and Dino Dan will be coming back soon- we promise!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
6.9

The staff is amazing, the vibe and the location also very good. But the facilities are very dirty and smelly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.