Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Vitae

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 4,298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 4,298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Carpe Noctem Vitae Located at Erzsebet korut 50, , Budapest.
Carpe Noctem Vitae
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1073 Erzsebet korut 50
93% 4298
47.5023009 19.0663433
Carpe Noctem Vitae
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
10.0

All the reviews say it, but this actually an epically good hostel. Great staff who interact with the guests, great communal areas and epically fun organised events every evening. Great if you are a solo traveller. Great if you are a group. Great if you want to party but also great if you want to chill out for a bit as well. Good amenities, everything was clean and it's in an ideal location. Cannot say enough about this hostel! It's one of my favourites! Ash

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
10.0

Great Hostel with a perfect Location within the city. The staff is super friendly and if you are looking for a big group to go out to party at night this hostel is the perfect choice. But even if you want to stay home and have a quiet night it is possible, since everyone that wants to party leaves the hostel before 9 pm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
10.0

Popeye was the best, always recommend staying here. I am most definitely coming back. See you soon boyz!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
10.0

I must give a shout out to Aussie Dave, Jewma, Clover, Fables, Dregs, Dribbles Sweats, Led, Myrtle, Minion, Grindr & the Carpe Noctem Vitae Crew. I was there for 3 nights and it was amazing.Staff was super friendly, funny& very knowledgeable about the area. This is the place to be if you're looking to party and meet awesome ppl. Staff made me felt so welcomed. I recommend this place to anyone going to Budapest. I will be back again very soon, thanks for the memories, nice to see that staff cares

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
10.0

The best of the best! You will likely end up extending a time or two or five. ;) Amazing staff and travelers and atmosphere. Still quiet in the evenings as the party crew leaves at 8:30 for each nights shenanigans (you should do them all - so may as well start with a week when ya book;)). Perfect place for anyone and especially a solo traveler. You'll make friends that'll last a lifetime while partying til you can't party anymore (well, until tomorrow that is;)).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel is by far the best I have ever stayed at. The staff are always willing to help out with anything you might need. The best thing about Vitae is the family vibe, everyone is friendly and welcoming and you never have to look far to find some like minded people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
10.0

No complaints :) - Lew

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
9.4

I heard great things about Carpe Noctem Vitae before my stay and it definitely lived up to the hype! I enjoyed the atmosphere--everyone was super friendly and the staff was super knowledgable and inclusive. They were incredibly helpful with everything. One of the pipes broke while I was there, which obviously was not the hostel's fault but was a huge inconvenience. I appreciated that the hostel was willing to help us find alternate accommodation even though I did not take them up on the offer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
5.7

J'avais booké 4 nuits et je suis partie après la première. Le personnel est cool et accueillant mais je n'ai pas trouvé l'endroit clean (poils, cheveux et trous dans les draps, sale odeur dans la chambre, communs limites etc.) Je partageais ma chambre avec des personnes qui se croyaient chez elles : parler à voix haute à 5h du mat / éparpiller ses affaires partout. Et pompon sur la Garonne (même si ce n'était visiblement pas de leur faute ) : plus d'eau le 2ème jour ! #gênant

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • HLGilker
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.1

I absolutely loved all of the staff and the atmosphere and everything about it! My one concern that I had was that we didn't have any storage in my direct room I was staying in but if I needed to lock anything important, they could accommodate it! Not a super crazy party hostel and if you needed to stay in then you could easily get a nights rest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.