Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Vitae

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 5106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 5106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
10.0

I personally want to thank Delay personally for answering the question of who wins: the unchuggable cold one or the UNSTOPPABLE BOIZZ!!! (Answer:boiz duh)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
10.0

big ups to the Boyz at Carpe Noctem Vitae, the 4 hour all you can drink boat was amazing and made my budapest experience perfect, also shout to Delay for being a unstoppable chug lord.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
10.0

No complaints, hands down favorite party hostel so far. Staff are all lovely people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
8.6

Had a great stay at Carpe Noctem Vitae Hostel, lots of activities to do at the hostel and outside (Pubcrawl, cooking, drinking games, sightseeing tour...). Nice staff that really helps you to discover the must see of Budapest. I would definitely recommand it. Mathieu

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
8.3

This was one of my favorite stops. Though my ratings aren't perfect, this hostel is a great choice for those looking to party and be able to return to a place hats cleaner and quieter than the sister hostels. The building(penthouse) itself is super cool. Take part in the events!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.7

This hostel has amazing staff, my first encounter with them was for Szigit. Calloum was wearing an Egyptian sun dress and getting some face paint done which was one of the funniest sights of my Euro trip. They have nightly events and a huge lounge if you just want to relax. If I visit Budapest again this is the only hostel I would stay at

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juliette55hamilton
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Omg this is soo like wow awesome. There's like this super awesome guy called like worm and he's like the best. And like the hostel is amazing and like awesome and there's a girl called Jacqui who's also kinda cool but like stay here and stuff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
6.9

Overall wasn't bad for a hostel but very expensive for what you get

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Fables a.k.a Jared Sillett (assistant manager) introduced me to Carpe Vitae hostel and recommended to stay at the hostel for the Sziget festival. The staff members are superb, extremely friendly and make you feel very welcome. The evening activities are great fun, and best of all, it has been extremely quiet during sleeping time. Party hard (if you want), sleep well & REPEAT. Thanks Led, Syz, Mytrtle, Toast and especially Fables for the fun memories. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.0

El personal, localización y ambiente, todo perfecto. Lo único a comentar es que tienen cierta plaga de hormigas que andan a sus anchas tanto por baños como por la cocina. También las habitaciones huelen bastante a sudor, no se como las limpiaran. Y por último, aunque no dependa directamente del hostal, la planta baja durante mi estancia empezó a acumular basura que no se recogió en varios días, dando cierto olor no agradable al entrar. Esto deberían tratarlo con el resto de vecinos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.