Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Vitae

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 4487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 4487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
9.7

Hostel muito bom qualidade preço, oferecem ovos e pão para o pequeno almoço, cada hóspede cozinha o seu, à noite fazem um family dinner onde um membro do staff faz a refeição para quem se inscrever até às 16h! É um espaço que dá para estar a tarde relaxado e à noite ir beber uns copos, tem noites temáticas todos os dias! Em suma fiquei bastante satisfeito!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

I had previously been backpacking Europe for 3 months and this is literally the best hostel I've stayed in. I couldn't recommend this place more. Everyone I met made it an unforgettable experience and I will definitely be back soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.9

The staff and atmosphere make this place! You are immediately greeted like a friend by everyone there from the second you walk in the door. It is the perfect place for solo travelers and it will make you want to extend your visit even longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Had such a great time at this hostel! They were super accommodating to us the entire weekend! My friends and I got in at 1am and Tracy was there to help us get settled in and get everything figured out. The workers there are so incredibly down to earth and you never run out of things to do and you meet the most amazing people. I'll definitely be back during the summer because of my experience at Carpe Noctem Vitae! If you're ever in Budapest, this is definitely the place to stay! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.7

One of the most fun weekends I have had in a while. The staff were all great and very fun to party with. Went out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable and have a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
10.0

This place is amazing! The staff is amazing and the atmosphere is unbelievable! There is so much to do within the hostel and it's in a prime location. The staff is super accommodating and can tell you what there is to do within the city! I would recommend anyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
10.0

It was my first time in Budapest, along with two other friends of mine, and it surpassed all of our expectations. Not only was the city amazing but Carpe Noctem Vitae made it even better with a perfect location, great accommodation, and amazing staff who felt just like family! Definitely the best hostel my friends and I have ever been to and wish we had more time, we will definitely be back this summer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
10.0

this is the most social hostel I have ever stayed in, there's activities on every night which makes it so easy to meet people. the staff hang out with everyone and drinking is an actual sport here, I ended up staying twice as long as I planned cos I had such a good time! if I ever come back to Budapest I'd definitely stay here again. cheers guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed at! From the amazing staff to the best night activities we didn't want to leave ! Highly recommend staying here! Dribbles and Clover will take care of everything you need they are incredible !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hannah-116956
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel Ive ever stayed in!! The staff are so so friendly. They run events every night whuch are so much fun! If you want to make lots of friends, feel super welcome and drink lots of booze then choose this hostel. 10 / 10. Love all the staff xox

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.