Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 3076 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 3076 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ezegerli
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
7.4

Esta todo bien, excepto que hay que subir 6 pisos por ascensor, mas alla de que sea un edificio protegido por el gobierno de budapest es tediodo volver cansado de caminarny subir tantos pisos

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Seriously, I did not want to leave this place. First of all, they have just replaced the mattresses so it's super comfy! The hostel is very clean and well looked after, has a well equipped kitchen and a fantastic comon area. The location is spot on. It's a party hostel but you'll be able to get you 8 hours sleep! The staff are what makes this place what it is. Some of the most wonderful people are there. I came alone but left with lifelong friends. Truly the best hostel I have experienced.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

With only 22 beds, you really get to know everyone in the hostel and feel like a family. The environment is very inclusive so perfect for solo travelers. The staff was super friendly and helpful with lots of information about Budapest. Nightly activities like karaoke night or a pub crawl through the historic ruin bars. I'm a broke traveler so I lived off the free bread and eggs all weekend and loved the cheap family dinners :) I really loved my time at Carpe Noctem!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere and felt like I was just living with some cool housemates pretty quickly. Location is really good and close to metro and all the bars. The only downside is that as it's in a residential building you have to take the party elsewhere from 9pm. Not too much of an issue though as the sister hostels have bars and basically everyone staying there was up for a party every night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Unbelievable. I stayed 2 nights and had the best 2 nights of my trip so far. The staff are incredible (Especially Jeeves and Anaconda). Great location, easy to find. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to party hard and have nothing but a good time. My only regret was not buying one of the hostel hoodies.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really cozy hostel! The family dinner was cheap, delicious and so much fun! Had a good time here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Si buscas un lugar para irte de fiesta en Budapest y no te mueves muy bien en esta ciudad es perfecta esta opción, podes salir con los chicos del hostel y conocer varios bare u opciones para la noche, en el hostel es muy tranquilo así que vas a poder descansar muy bien, tiene una ubicación y la gente que trabaja es súper amable y encantadora!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

O hostel é incrível, eu nunca fiquei em um hostel party tão limpo quanto este! Não teve uma vez que fui ao banheiro e não encontrei ele IMPECÁVEL!! Todos os que trabalham la são pessoas muito queridas e atenciosas! Adorei cada minuto em que estive la e com certeza eu recomendo muito e quero voltar!! Eu ainda não superei os dias fantásticos que eu passei no Carpe Noctem! THANK YOU GUUUYS!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Budapest more like Budabest (sorry, I had to do it) thanks to staying at this hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
9.1

My brother and I really enjoyed our stay. The parties were all pretty great and the staff was top notch. The hostel was super clean and free eggs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.