Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 3161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 3161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Staying with Carpe Noctem was one of, if not the best hostel experience I've ever had. It's a tiny place with about ~20 beds, so by the end of your stay, you'll most likely end up with a couple new friends. supet easy to meet fellow travellers, and the staff does a fantastic job of organizing unique events and making sure everyone feels included. Not that you should expect a beauty rest here, but the beds are super comfy, and perfect for passing out at 4:30 after a hard night at the ruin bars.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Jeeves is the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.7

Great small party hostel located not far from the main attractions. The staff really goes above and beyond to create a family atmosphere. Cheap and good nightly dinner. Would def stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Beds are so so so comfortable and the people are pretty great also :-) A+ - Lord Byron

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I've ever had the pleasure at staying with. I wasn't able to book my full trip with this hostel and accidentally booked a day at the sister hostel (Vitae), which they emailed me back immediately and even accommodated a bed so I wouldn't have to leave. Jeeves is absolutely incredible from the moment I checked in to the moment I left, and made my experience in Budapest one I won't forget. Very clean, VERY comfortable beds. I'll go back to Budapest just to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved our stay at Carpe Noctem - great hostel for solo travellers/small groups and to take advantage of Budapest's nightlife!! Staff were all great fun and really welcoming, every night you felt involved with family dinners and predrinks. They were also more than happy to help with arranging actual sightseeing activities for the daytimes too! 10/10, can't wait to come back again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
4.9

People who think this is a good party hostel haven't been to a good party hostel. Weekend was spent at retox which is a shame. It is the epitome of drunk young and greasy. Not a place you travel too to party. Place smelled; terribly small (common room); sheets were stained. Tried to overcharge me for laundry...lol. If you're 18-22 y/o and want the typical greasy hostel experience, this is for you. If you want the chance to party in decent places, please don't waste your time & money here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

OG was the best hostel I have stayed to date! The staff are super chill and genuinely want you to have a great time there. They have the hostel set up perfectly for solo travellers too with family dinners, pub crawls, boat tours, and other events. I met so many amazing people during my stay which made my time in Budapest that much better :) I will definitely pick this hostel the next time I find myself in Budapest. Shout out to Jeeves, Bongo, Lindsay and Ty - you guys are the best!! ☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Had a really good time. Recommended for anyone looking for social hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Hands down the friendliest hostel I've ever stayed in. Staff and people staying there made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.