Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Carpe Noctem Original Located at Szobi utca 5, 3/8a, , Budapest.
Carpe Noctem Original
Hungary
Budapest 1067 Szobi utca 5, 3/8a
96% 2920
47.5087367 19.0594983
Carpe Noctem Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Carpe Noctem is so relaxed! If you want to go out drinking there are tons of activities but if you feel like staying in they play a movie and you can hang out in the peace and quiet. Squirrel and Anaconda were really sweet; totally helpful in giving suggestions of stuff to see and places to go. Also, great location and feels safe to walk around at night on the way home from drinking. I'll definitely be coming back :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Very good party hostel with everyday crazy parties in the funniest places of Budapest! Boatparty, Jager train, ruins bars....dont go there to rest! Staff very very nice (special thanks to Squirrel 😘) always ready to answer any questions and help for every needs. Kind of family house! You want to socialize? Go there, definitely!!!! OG rules!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.7

I was alone, arrived and was introduced straight away by Appollo. 5 mins later i was taking a drinking with 10 guys and 30 mins later i was in a Pub crawl. Carpe Noctem is absolutely fantastic and so much fun. We did a legendary BeerBike with Kiwi Mike, the fastest beer Server in Budapest!!! GREAT FUN!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

I stayed here 1 year ago. Even though the crew has completely changed. Apollo, Anaconda, Squirrel, and Mike, continue to run a hostel that sets the standard for others to follow. From slamming champagne on a boat party, to raising your drinks at a pub crawl, and to getting down at Sparty, telling me you stayed at Carpe Noctem and didnt have fun would be a complete and utter lie. Can't wait to be back! 'Leave The Day, Seize The Night' Cheers guys! - Alex Of Nashville

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.7

It's the best hostel I've ever been! The atmosphere is just awesome, if you're a solo traveler is perfect to meet new people. The staff is really friendly and helpful, so I'd definitely recommend it! And also has a great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
10.0

I had such a great time at the hostel. All the staff and in special Apollo, make sure you fell like being at home and are having a lot of fun. What did I liked about this place: Great athmosphere to meet other fellow travelers (specially for solo travellers), every night family dinner cooked by a guest or a staff, every night they make sure you will have a lot of fun, taking you to the best places in Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
10.0

YO! If you're a female solo traveler in her 20 something's Book this hostel MEOW! If you're not, still book this hostel. Stayed an extra night b/c it rocked. Think summer camp / christmas eve/ sleepover vibe. The staff is extremely hospitable. Free eggs/bread/jam at any point of the day. The communication / Respect from staff is superb. Clean comfy beds. Prime location. Party at night, but welcoming, relaxing common room 24/7. I even fell ill and was taken care of by new pals / staff. Grateful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
10.0

Greatest hostel I've ever stayed at, in just a week the staff and other guests feel like family. The partying and atmosphere is one of a kind and I can't wait to come back. Thank you so much to Apollo, Sarah, Anika and Mike for being the most badass hosts and making the trip unforgettable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Consume_Produce
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in - a true Budapest essential. You're quickly welcomed into their cute lil' family via tasty group dinners, wild communal drinking and, of course, fantabulous all-night partying. Come, stay, and you'll never want to leave! Here's to you, Carpe Noctem - especially Mike 'Ladybird' Moffett. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
10.0

It's my second time in OG. As much as the city of Budapest is beautiful I could have returned just for the hostel. that alone is enough said. But... This is by far the BEST hostel I've ever stayed at. By the end of the first night you talk to your fellow guests and staff as if you've know each other since kindergarten. Staff are super helpful with giving information on daytime activities and the night activities which the staff lead are great. OG is the best! Love you guys. Dawesy & Wilko xxx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.