Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 3013 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 3013 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lut 2017
9.1

Bit tricky yo find the place, but once in was given the royal treatment! Everything you could need, on the house, plus breakfast included / always s bonus! Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.7

Had a fantastic stay at the Carpe Noctem recently with my mate, The hostel itself is small but it sure does pack a punch! This is what a Hostel experience for a traveller should be all about, a communal room to easily meet fellow travellers (with a chill atmosphere), free eggs & bread every morning and SUPER comfy beds! There's activities lined up for each night along with the brilliant, hilarious and accommodating staff who work there, Apollo, Anaconda and of course the man himself Rez! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Stayed for 3 nights with my best friend and we both agreed that it was hands down the BEST hostel we have ever stayed in. The staff were just amazing, Rez, Apollo, Matt and Anaconda all made us feel so at home. Amazing location and great events put on every night organised by the staff. Would 100% reccomend this hostel to anyone and everyone coming to Budapest! We never wanted to leave! If you decide to stay here you will most definitely love it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL, definitely stay here if you are traveling alone, friendliest place I've ever stayed. So chill and they have tons of recommendations and activities to do with the hostel. So dope.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Ostello in posizione centrale, ottimo per vedere la città a piedi. Il personale è gentile, sono tutti ragazzi che ti fanno sentire come a casa. Ogni sera si esce per locali a bere.. Se cercate serate alcoliche è l'ostello che fa per voi. Libertà assoluta nell'ostello, è addirittura presente un distributore di preservativi sapete quindi a cosa andate in contro prenotando qui. Sicuro, pulito, rapporto qualità-prezzo molto buono.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
10.0

Couldn't have wished for a better hostel to stay at. I'm a solo traveller but I wasn't alone for even one second. There are loads off activities during the day and at night. Chrushed it at the alcoholympics with Anaconda. Cured my hangover at the spa. Ate my free eggs and bacon every single night ('till they hid them for forgetting to do my dishes :D). Saw the city by day and by night and got send off with a bottle of champagne on a boat party! Thanks OG for the best week of my life!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
10.0

This has been one of my favourite hostels I've stayed in, and mainly due to the staff . Don't get me wrong the facilities are great! But the staff were amazing! Anaconda tears it up on the dance floor with you, Apollo will make sure you're well educated in Eurovision and is always up to start the party, Matt is a tonne of fun and always up for a good chat/banter and Rez will ensure your night is filled with memories and alcohol ;) Though the party is always moved out by 9pm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
10.0

It's a little tricky to find and it is in the 4th floor of a residential building with no elevator. That's the only negatives I can think of. Once you find it and get up there, it is a super cozy place with a fun and friendly atmosphere. The staff are amazing, I had a great time the whole week I was there and there are activities every night to go out and have fun in the city. They even helped me find a tattoo artist to get my first tattoo. Thanks Rez, Anaconda , Matt and Apollo 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
9.7

Free breakfast, tea and coffee all day. Staff are all extremely helpful. Lent me a jacket for my poor ass the entire stay. Social and has a nice little common area. Very secure. Also borrowed a pair of shoes for the cave tour. Only negative: I stayed on top bunk and did not have an outlet. Had to charge my phone by a desk, which meant I couldn't wake up and watch all of last night's Snapchats and see how many likes my Instagram photo got. Otherwise, 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
10.0

LOVE this hostel! Staff are super friendly and helpful and make you feel at home! Go on as many excursions with them as you can while you are there, they'll show you some amazing places! Would definitely recommend to a friend (after all, I found this hostel through a friend's recommendation as well!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.