Hostelworld.com

Carpe Noctem Original

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,652 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,652 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Carpe Noctem Original Located at Szobi utca 5, 3/8a, , Budapest.
Carpe Noctem Original
Hungary
Budapest 1067 Szobi utca 5, 3/8a
96% 2652
47.5087367 19.0594983
Carpe Noctem Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

I had a crazy fun time here! My trip in Budapest was amazing because of the friends I made at the hostel. The staff is extremely helpful and works very hard to make sure you have a good time without feeling pressured. The building is old so the facilities aren't the fanciest but definitely clean enough to use. They also have daily family dinner for only 700HUF, how awesome is that? If being social and meeting people is your thing, this is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

We had such an amazing time at Carpe Noctem! The staff was wonderful and the hostel's small size helped in making everyone feel very much included and close. The organized activities were awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Before coming to Carpe Noctem Original, I had never been to a hostel before. I didn't really know what to expect. Carpe Noctem OG was everything I expected, and more. The staff are what really make this place head and shoulders above the competition, in my opinion. Each staff member is friendly and helpful, and can share great advice for those trying to see the city. Also, there are great events at night to get to know everyone. S/Os to Crash, Trenchie, Belch, and Shitzhu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kateoanes7055
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really good hostel to meet fellow travelers. They have activities which let you have your best nights out in the city. Staff is no less than amazing. They're super friendly and super helpful. Shoutout to Crash! Here at Carpe, they make sure everyone's having fun! Cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hands down best hostel we've stayed in. Great staff, great vibe. You will leave with friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ashleywatt57540
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Would rate this hostel higher than a 10/10 if I could.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best place on earth

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
7.7

El hostel es perfecto si te vas de fiesta fuerte, orgazan nuchas actividades y se puede conocer gebte...por otro lado las habitaciones son chicas y es un quilombo, y el hostel esta algo sucio... para hacer un viaje tranquilo por la ciudad hay hostels mas limpio vy comodo al mismo precio

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had such a great time at Carpe Noctem. I left Budapest with so many new friends and fun memories! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

CARPE NOCTEM ROCKS MY SOCKS!!! If you're a solo traveler or looking to make friends, this place is ideal. It's small enough that you feel at home and like you know everyone, but since it's in the Budapest Party Hostels you have PLENTY of things to do, people to meet, and chances to get majorly hungover (worth it). The staff is really what makes this place- Crash, Belch, Tumbles, Trenchy, and Shitzu treated me as a friend, not a guest. And if you DO choose to sleep one night, it's possible!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.