Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 3268 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 3268 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2017
9.1

Hostel has a family-like feel, very small. It was different than other hostels I've stayed at in a good way, you were able to make friends easily and there's was always things to do. Everyone was super nice and there's AC!! Really good location. Just bigger lockers for backpacks would be better and more showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Went during Sziget (w/o the knowledge I'd booked during the festival). There were alternative activities for non festival goers, and Bongo (one of the staff) gave me a 30 minute check-in to tell me all the things I could do and the places to eat in the city. I ended up buying a day ticket, and the staff waited for us to collect tickets, sort our cash cards and stayed with us the whole time, despite being their own free time - a testament to how awesome they are! Stay here! I'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Had an INCREDIBLE time at OG and would rate it as one of the BEST party hostels I've been to! As a solo traveller, the size is perfect to meet the fun legends staying here (unlike many other party hostels in Budapest). Shout out to Mike and Bongo who went above and beyond to make sure everyone had an awesome time and was looked after! 10/10 would OG again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Stayed at this hostel after a recommendation from a friend and I'm so happy I listened! Lovely staff, cheap breakfasts or dinners, comfy beds with thick blankets, good hostel activities and great location. I stayed during Sziget and it was great having the hostel organise a party bus and have a meeting spot at the festival if you wanted to meet up with people. Currently looking at flights to Budapest in September so I might be back sooner than expected.. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.4

Had such a great stay at Carpe Noctem OG! The staff were awesome, always making sure you knew where you were going or had something to do in the evenings. I really liked the smaller size of the hostel; it's easy to meet people and the perfect spot for a solo traveller who wants to have a good time. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
10.0

This is easily one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! The staff are super friendly and it was so easy to meet people there as a solo traveller. They organized both drinking and non drinking events which were fun and created a social environment. I would definitely go back to this hostel if I'm ever back in Budapest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
10.0

This is my second time staying at Carpe Noctem and it is still my all-time favorite hostel. It's pretty small so it's great for solo travellers because you get to know everyone staying there, and the staff are all super friendly and awesome...except for Mike. ... (Just kidding, love you Mike!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • amyduffy123371
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Had such great time at this Hostel.. I stayed there on my own and the minute I walked I made some great friends. So much to do with these guys, I was only there 2 days, we had a boat party and open mic night, and I've come away with some hilarious memories and stories to tell. The staff were fantastic and so helpful and everyone in the hostel got on so well, it's a small hostel so very cosy and everyone joins in with all the drinking games and chats.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.4

O hostel é excelente, recomendaria para todos que viajam sozinhos. Ótimo ambiente, interação entre os hóspedes e crew, diversas atividades, cama confortável e bom chuveiro. Seria ainda melhor senão fosse em um prédio residencial, mas não que isso seja problema. Adorei minha estadia e com toda certeza ficaria lá de novo!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Great location, beds comfortable and the hostel kept clean. Aircon a lifesaver. Great vibe each night I was there with plenty going on.. The staff really helpful and very keen for a good time. Will definitely be back. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.