Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,976 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,976 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Carpe Noctem Original Located at Szobi utca 5, 3/8a, , Budapest.
Carpe Noctem Original
Hungary
Budapest 1067 Szobi utca 5, 3/8a
96% 2976
47.5087367 19.0594983
Carpe Noctem Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
10.0

Arrive a wandering traveller, leave as part of a family! The best hostel in Budapest; your life will not be complete until you stay here! Beyond incredible staff & a home like atmosphere. Nightly fam dinners, creative pre-drinking games (I highly suggest asking to play pictionary) & insane nights out with the other hostels. Shoutout to staff member Jeff who is always there for you to lean on & takes the job of holding your coats very seriously! Much love OG fam!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
9.7

Muy buen party hostel, te hacen sentir como en casa y todos los dias tienen un panorama para los huespedes. Se nota la preocupacion todo el tiempo. Felicitaciones

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Anyone going to Carpe Noctem needs to ready themselves for the dangerous animal that lives there, the snake slithering through the grass, and he's only visible during a game of Catan. This snake's name is Rez and he will whisper the most gushing of compliments to find his way into your trusting heart. Don't be fooled, once he's in he'll plunder your lands and fornicate with your men and women alike, so smite him when you can. However this is the best hostel I've stayed at so just book it now

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Choosing Carpe Noctem OG was the best decision made for NYs 2017. I could not have asked for a better hostel, staff, fellow travelers, etc. I felt I was home from the moment I entered. Squirrel, Apollo and Anaconda are amazing! Really hope you girls will be there when I come back xx Not forgetting Dawsey & Sean,you guys are epic too! Massive thanks to the OG crew and to everyone I met on this trip for making this my wildest, most fun experience in Europe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.7

The plan:celebrate new years eve at a new city. Well,this was the best New Years eve so far! arrived late but felt right at home. Went straight to the pubcrawl & from there the adventure started. Every night a different party. One big happy crazy hostel familiy where i made friends for life. And the best hostel staff! Apollo, squirrel & anaconda are the sweetest & craziest girls i've met. sean & dawes are just mental but so much fun! Clean hostel with good vibe.Next time when i am there, OG! OG!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal donde he estado, lugar excelente a unos 10 min de la catedra, 5 min de la estación de trenes y metro, el lugar es muy limpio, el staff es increible, te hacen sentir como en casa, con familia. Definitivamente cuando regrese a Budapest me quedare con ellos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
10.0

The best thing of Carpe Noctem OG is that it doesn't feel like an hostel at all, it feels like you're crashing at friend friend apartment. The staff is super cool, they make you feel comfortable and welcome and offer you all the advices you need. The place is really cozy. Best thing ever: you can sign up for family dinner every night and you can enjoy a lovely meal cooked by the staff with all the other guests, followed by drinking games, best way to get to know the other guests before going out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to! Had so much fun, everyone was really welcoming. Yea go squirrel lol

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
10.0

Carpe Noctem Original is hands down the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Anaconda, Squirrel, and Apollo make the place feel so welcoming and clean. I stayed over Christmas and it truly felt like I was staying with family and we had known each other for years. If you want to come to Budapest and make lifelong friends, Carpe Noctem OG is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
9.4

This hostel was a lot of fun! The staff were super friendly and because the hostel is small, it's really easy to meet people. I'll definitely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.