Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Carpe Noctem Original Located at Szobi utca 5, 3/8a, , Budapest.
Carpe Noctem Original
Hungary
Budapest 1067 Szobi utca 5, 3/8a
95% 2801
47.5087367 19.0594983
Carpe Noctem Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
10.0

So, the first moment I arrived it was pretty daunting seeing the naked bodies of both Trenchy and Scotty curled up in a ball on the common floor. Kidding! Trenchy's whipped. The hostel is probably the most amazing places ive stayed in all of my trip to Europe. The staff in particular Belch, Belcher, Scotty, Slug and Trenchy have easily made my stay amazing, they always have awesome family dinners together and practically everyone is insanely social!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel!! Great staff, and awesome organised day and night events. The location is fantastic too, nice and close to all the great sights and food places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I have stayed in. Amazing staff and great atmosphere! If your looking to meet people and party this is the place to be. Perfect for single travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mattmiller_50
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the most welcoming hostels I've ever been to. The staff are amazing, facilities are great and the activities are insane. Fantastic work guys, I will definitely recommend you to all and I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.6

Lovely and helpful staff, real chill community vibe. This is a party hostel, so don't expect to get any sleep but you will have a fun time if that's what you're looking for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • granthorst
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.4

By far my favorite hostel I've stayed in on my trip so far. A small family type feel, and the staff is amazing and always willing to get fun with us. Definitely a party type, and there was not once I felt unsafe or uncomfortable here. Even after I checked out they let me hang out with them and do some more activities. Carpe OG is the best. I'll be back again someday. -Grant Horst

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Smallest hostel in the Budapest party hostel family, so it does have more of an intimate vibe. Staff was super chill and accommodating. Located a couple blocks from the Oktagon so you're close to food and the ruin pubs, plus trams/metros to take you where you need to go. I went during Sziget so I didn't get a feel for the dinners/hostel-led activities but after meeting the people that worked there I'm sure it would be a good time. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel for all your needs and wants. I arrived during sizget festival and was hopping to have a good time. despite not attending the festival the noctem crew delivered well. Hostel goods are always in the finest, great service to people, facilties and atmosphere. I'll be back to visit the carpe team every budapest trip. Chur!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.7

We stayed here for a week during sziget festival. Really great place to meet people. The hostel feels like you are crashing your friends place rather than a big hostel. In particular Scotty made us feel very welcomed and made a that extra effort to getting to know us and ensure we were happy during the busy week. He had the perfect balance between being super fun, friendly and professional all at the same time! Would 100% recommend this hostel to anyone - plus you get free eggs! Always a winner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
10.0

I had the best time here. These guys know how to party and chill out. Perfect and friendly place for all travelers :) Ask Scotty for one of his infamous blowjobs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.