Hostelworld.com

Carpe Noctem Original

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,686 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,686 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Carpe Noctem Original Located at Szobi utca 5, 3/8a, , Budapest.
Carpe Noctem Original
Hungary
Budapest 1067 Szobi utca 5, 3/8a
96% 2686
47.5087367 19.0594983
Carpe Noctem Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • spencermac
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
9.7

Budapest wouldn't have been the same without OG to call our home. Super welcoming and social staff, great beds, amazing hot showers. Group dinner aspect is great, so are all the nightly activities. Def would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vichomd
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
9.7

Just really good, really cool time over there. Perfect if you're going solo. Lazy smokers are not welcome haha.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed at!! Nice and extremely friendly staff that made me feel welcome from the start. Book more than three nights because chances are you'll end up staying so much longer, the hostel and Budapest is simply amazing. The family dinners every night is a great way to get to know other guests and the staff a bit better and the atmosphere overall is very friendly and social. I'd love to go back to Budapest and I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
9.4

Staff is cool and pretty helpful, can party too hard at times but not a big deal. Rooms aren't the biggest but good enough. Nice to be part of the party hostel chain but stay at a smaller hostel away from the party. Clean with nice showers. Great food recommendations from staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

I had an amazing experience at this hostel. The amenities, atmosphere, price and location made Carpe Noctem one of if not THE best hostel I've ever stayed in. However, the attribute that stands out is the staff. Belch and the rest of the staff were extremely knowledgeable and went out of their way to make sure every guest had what they needed and were having the best time possible. If you're going to Budapest and want to have an awesome time, do yourself a favor and book this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
8.6

This is most close knit social hostel we stayed at during our 3 week trip around Eastern Europe. The best part about the evening events was while you were Carpe Nocteming you were meeting people to Carpe Diem with. We met great bunch of people to explore the city with during the day and ended our evening popping champagne on a boat in the middle of the Danube. This is a lower key party hostle but lots of fun. Trenchie and the other guys made our trip great. Free eggs. Free towels. Tons of fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
6.9

Very weird hostel staff...were not very welcoming. Definitely more of a party hostel than a regular, get to know each other hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel for solo travelers. The staff and visitors are super inclusive, I've never experienced this before. There is an awesome night program every night, but it doesn't feel forced. I especially liked that the hostel is so small and cosy, but there are still always people to hang out with. Another big bonus: food, laundry, towels and much other stuff are included. I would definitely get back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Small party hostel with friendly staff and a great atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
10.0

If you are traveling to Budapest solo this is the hostel you want to stay at. It was very easy to meet new people to explore the city with and I had a great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.