Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Carpe Noctem Original Located at Szobi utca 5, 3/8a, , Budapest.
Carpe Noctem Original
Hungary
Budapest 1067 Szobi utca 5, 3/8a
95% 2834
47.5087367 19.0594983
Carpe Noctem Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful time there! The staff LOVE their jobs and are so great to hang out with. It feels like home in no time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

The guys here are simply amazing. Crash, Apollo, Trenchie, Belch and Scotty (the staff) simply make this place feel like a second home. Everyone who checks in here ends up staying for longer than they expected as it's just too hard leave these guys behind. From All day ROSE' parties to creating a psuedo religion dedicated to the god of Harryambe these guys let you have your fun but also make sure to keep the place in order while you sight see and drink your way through Budapest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best in Pest! Had the most amazing week of my entire trip thanks to the awesome crew at Carpe Noctem OG, absolute legends to hang with they made me feel at home as soon as I got there and were an absolute blast to party with. If I hadn't had a wedding to go to in France I wouldn't have left. Best hostel I've stayed at - clean, well located, safe, staff all well informed about history, local sights to see, awesome places to eat and of course where to party! Would highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sonnie001
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have stayed so far on my trip. Great stuff, great atmosphere and I had the best roommates ever. Location is also great, next to the city centre and House of Terror. Miss you people, I'm definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

The best hostel in Budapest by a landslide! The staff have the knowledge and the partying spirit and even though this hostel is not for the faint hearted with partying going out onto the streets late at night, it is still immaculately clean! I have not felt such a sense of community at any other hostel so far and I doubt I will in Europe. If you don`t choose Carpe Nocturne OG for your stay you reallz will be missing out on what the cities best has to offer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

This place. Less of a hostel more of a mates house. All the staff were excellent and made you feel at home. Nights out were amazing and the free supply of eggs helped many people survive their stay in budapest. Highly recommend this hostel. You can check out but you will never leave. OG.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

By far the best Hostel I ve tried in my life. This is the perfect place to meet new people and hang out with them. Morevover, the staff is friendly and always ready to help you in case of necessity. I highly recommend that hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

I've been traveling for nearly 3 months, and this was one of my all-time favorite hostels! It's a party hostel, but only has 22 beds, so all the partying happens out with their 4 sister hostels, meaning you can actually get some sleep when you stumble back through the doors at night. The staff is AMAZING - all travelers who pretty much came to Budapest and never checked out. Belch, Crash, Scotty and Trench are all a delight, and Apollo is a great kisser.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

This small hostel was very accommodating and fun - I felt like I knew everyone there by the time I checked out. They let me check in at 8am when I arrived, and was also very relaxed about checking out on my last day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
9.4

Carpe Noctem OG is one of the best hostels I’ve ever stayed in! It’s a small, cozy hostel with a friendly atmosphere, so it’s very easy to meet other people. There’s organized events every night (such as a boat party and pub crawl) and they are a lot of fun! It’s definitely a party hostel, but the hostel itself is mostly quiet during the night, so you’ll still be able to get some sleep. The staff is awesome and they go out of their way to make sure you have a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.