Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Carpe Noctem Original

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Carpe Noctem Original Located at Szobi utca 5, 3/8a, , Budapest.
Carpe Noctem Original
Hungary
Budapest 1067 Szobi utca 5, 3/8a
95% 2765
47.5087367 19.0594983
Carpe Noctem Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
10.0

10/10 could not think of a single fault for this hostel. We had an amazing time and i would definetly recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • KimberleyAnne
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Such a fantastic Hostel! There are great daily day and night time activities available through the hostel to ensure you never get bored. It is considered a "party hostel" but the guests drink at one of the sister hostels just down the road to ensure you aren't kept up all night if you want to sleep.The bathrooms are always clean. All the staff make you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk in the door. Special mention to Scotty who is great value - hilarious and a total babe! 😘

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels in the world! Only 22 beds, so really good for solo travelers or small groups as you make a lot of new friends. Family dinner every night that costs less than $3. Staff-lead activities every night (pub crawl, boat party, etc), that leaves the hostel by 8:30pm, as is it in a residential building. Also works out great if you want to stay in one night and sleep. Free bread, eggs, jelly, coffee, tea, etc. Beware: on 5th floor and no elevator. Have to go outside to smoke.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

This place is phenomenal and made my time in Budapest even more memorable. You get a great family vibe throughout your stay, the facilities are great and the entire hostel is thoroughly cleaned daily. The staff are some of the best around. You feel at home from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you sadly leave them. They give honest advice on things to do and see in the city while showing you all the budapest night life has to offer. You wont find a better hostel in budapest period.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been! Great staff, great parties and good to just chill as well! Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolute gem of a hostel, you're guaranteed fun in a cool and secure place. It's a small hostel so it's more community like with everyone pals with eachother so very suitable for a solo traveller. Staff were also amazing, you always want the staff at a party hostel to be as loose as the guests! They also do their job perfectly with a smile on their face. Will 100% be back. Sent with love from Matty xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

As a single male travelling through Budapest, I had my doubts about carpe nocturn. My doubts were quickly dispatched by the staffs outgoingness and general all round attitude. The hostel is always kept clean and tidy. There is always something to do during the day or night which the staff will direct you to. If I had one regret it would be not spending enough time cuddled up on the couch with Scotty. The man is an absolute Saint. God called he wants Scotty back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with awesome staff. All the staff do their best to ensure that everyone feels welcome and at home. After only a few days you feel like one of the family. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

SCOTTY IS THE BEST Awesome place to stay, the vibe is fantastic and because it is small making friends to party with is super easy. If you want a crazy-fun week in Budapest, definitely stay here. Shout out to my new best friend in the whole-wide world Scotty, love ya

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.4

Gutted I had to come back! The hostel is situated so close to everything you would want to see about Budapest, and the fact that it isn't the biggest city in the world definitely helps. The nature of the hostel means that everyone you meet there is as like-minded and awesome as you can imagine which is definitely reflected in the vibe of the hostel and the brilliant staff. Would definitely recommend for anyone, whether you're just there to party or want to see the city too. Much Love x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.