Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Maj 2017
6.0

Stayed in the same ensuite room twice over the course of two weeks and the bathroom wasn't cleaned a single time. Rooms near the kitchen have walls like paper, so be prepared to be woken at all hours. VERY poorly stocked kitchen. No communal refrigeration or dry goods storage, even though there's plenty of space. Decent location. Okay cafe out front. Nice pool area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • katieorr7
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.9

We stayed here for 4 nights and really enjoyed it! It's in a great location, right on the esplanade near the swimming pool (a bit of a walk from the supermarket however). The kitchen facilities were great, and the bathrooms were kept really clean - it's a really well thought out hostel. The wifi worked well too. The only downside is a lot of people were staying here long term so it wasn't super easy to meet new people. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • michaelkehoe
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great spot to chill out and enjoy Cairns. We stayed in a private room which was perfect. the waterfront is a two minute walk and 10 minutes walk to the centre of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great people, great pool, great hostel! Short walk to town, bring your own fork though, there's only about 4 forks in the whole hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
9.1

Really good Hostel. The common areas are ideal to meet people. The Staff is really nice and helpful. It is very clean and you can still chill with your friends, but it's not a party hostel so you don't the drunk youth being rude to everyone, everywhere. The prices are really good for what you can get. I completly recomend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
6.6

Schlecht ausgestattete Küche, Zimmer sind sehr lieblos und Matratzen durchgelegen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

It was so good backpackers. I wanna stay here when i come to cairns.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
8.0

Chose to stay here as I was on a budget and it was relatively cheap, offered an airport pick up for free and had good reviews. Chilled atmosphere, lots of people just in the communal area on their phones as it's the only place you get free wifi but after staying here for over a week made friends. Biggest downside would have to be the distance away from the nearest supermarket and perhaps the mini fridge in the rooms not being big enough but apart from that great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
8.9

The best part of the hostel is the location. Right on the Esplanade, it is just an easy 15 minute walk to the CBD and lagoon. Hostel itself is great: quiet nights, friendly staff, well stocked kitchen/cooking utensils, mostly clean - kitchen is cleaned twice a day but mini-fridges in rooms could use a good deep clean (door jam). Overall, good place to stay as an individual (but also OK for small groups) to hang out, plan the next trip and meet others (or keep to yourself and relax).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
9.1

Great stay! Brilliant! Loved the rooms. Would have wanted more kitchen things like forks, knives glasses and "yougurt bowls". 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.