Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
9.7

Stayed In a private room, was really spacious. Pool was lovely but not heated and so cold because it was winter. Really chilled environment. A bit further out of town, but only 10 minute walk along the esplanade which I didn't mind too much. Kitchen facilities are good, but no ovens.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
6.0

Quite expensive for the value. You have to pay for wifi in your room but it doesn't work 80% of the time. I tried to book some tours at reception and the receptionist (the tanned one with Australian accent) told me I was wasting her time because I was looking at other companies' prices as well. Contrarily, the other receptionists were lovely and super helpful. The kitchen utensils are a bit sparse and could be upgraded.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
6.3

Cons No lockers in the room. Not a good bed, it had a hole in the middle. Not oven in the kitchen. Not a closed space to chill Pro Location. Fridge in the room. Helpful ppl at the reception.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
4.0

The room was filthy, the space between bunk beds was so small it felt like a coffin, no lockers in the room and no atmosphere. Didn't even stay the night!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
8.9

This hostel was clean,comfortable,quiet at night. The location was on the Esplanade and within walking distance to everything Cairns has to offer. The free pizza nite was great also the vouchers for the local meal and drink deal . All the staff were very helpful and polite

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.9

Nice hostel overall. The only thing I could remark on is that I miss lockers in the room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
6.0

Stayed in the same ensuite room twice over the course of two weeks and the bathroom wasn't cleaned a single time. Rooms near the kitchen have walls like paper, so be prepared to be woken at all hours. VERY poorly stocked kitchen. No communal refrigeration or dry goods storage, even though there's plenty of space. Decent location. Okay cafe out front. Nice pool area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • katieorr7
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.9

We stayed here for 4 nights and really enjoyed it! It's in a great location, right on the esplanade near the swimming pool (a bit of a walk from the supermarket however). The kitchen facilities were great, and the bathrooms were kept really clean - it's a really well thought out hostel. The wifi worked well too. The only downside is a lot of people were staying here long term so it wasn't super easy to meet new people. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
9.4

Pros: Lovely helpful staff A great pool Nice vibe from other travellers x2 big kitchens to cook your own food Cons: Gotta buy wifi if you want it in your room, only free in communal areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • michaelkehoe
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great spot to chill out and enjoy Cairns. We stayed in a private room which was perfect. the waterfront is a two minute walk and 10 minutes walk to the centre of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.