Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lut 2017
9.7

Love this place! It's so peaceful, clean and in such a good location. Everything is within 5 minutes walk, they have a lovely cafe across the road for breakfast and a coffee. Very clean, lots of insects everywhere but that can't really be helped. Pool is so nice aswell especially after a warm day or walk around the town! Will definitely stay here when I return to Cairns.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
7.4

Great location! Not a very communal hostel given the common areas being outside and interaction isn't encouraged by staff/lack of programming. Room had A/C but room never cooled below 27deg C. Room had lock but building and rest of property was unsecure. Quiet accommodations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lkfsmith
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
7.4

Average Hostel but in a good location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
7.4

Ants everywhere in the bathrooms, and they need some cleaning. And not very comfortable Also your key is used to turn the AC on so by the time the room gets cool and you have to leave, you come back to a sauna. The kitchen also needs some cleaning. But the staff is kind and helpfull and the pool is nice!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
6.3

Fab location, just a short walk down esplanade to the lagoon. Good facilities pool etc but room and kitchen wasn't very clean. Lots of ants everywhere. Showers were basic. Also as a solo traveller i struggled to meet other people, think there were a lot of groups working.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
8.3

The atmosphere and location are great! The only problem we got it was with the beds, they didn't seem that clean at all and they were definetely not comfy at all either. Other than that we had a great time at the pool and the common areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
9.1

Ein super Hostel in Cairns! Alles war sehr sauber und es wurde regelmäßig gereinigt. Das Hostel bietet einen großen Hof mit Pool. Das Personal war immer super freundlich und hilfsbereit! Hatte einen super tollen Aufenthalt. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adrianrivera358274
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
10.0

Great stay, extremely satisfied with our stay! Felt like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
8.0

Out of the 4 places we stayed at Caravella was probably our favourite for value. The location is a bit of a walk away from the Cairns central but that suited us fine. The staff were friendly, rooms clean (with mini fridge), good air-conditioning, beds were comfortable and a great overall vibe. Only critique would be that the shower is a little small, being tall it was quite cramped when trying to shampoo or even move around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.