Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capsule Inn Kinshichou

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Capsule Inn Kinshichou Located at 2-6-3 Kinshi, Sumida-ku, Tokyo.
Capsule Inn Kinshichou
Japan
Tokyo 130-0013 2-6-3 Kinshi, Sumida-ku
82% 330
35.6981354 139.8119956
Capsule Inn Kinshichou
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
7.1

Hey my stay there was very pleasant. I enjoyed all the facilities. However, the men's bathroom on the 3rd floor had a constant stench of pee and it was unpleasant to do things in there. Otherwise, everything was great and I enjoyed the 70's themed capsule stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
7.4

Traditional capsule hotel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
9.7

great as always.. central location. easy to get to from station. helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Location is fantastic: 3-5 mins from Kinshichou station on the JR Chuo line. The capsule thing is really cool, and surprisingly comfortable. Don't expect a great social atmosphere though because it is more a hotel than a hostel. They have a spa and bath downstairs, which is open for the public 24 hours. So you might find people there who don't stay in the hotel. I kept my valuables safely in the locker and didn't encounter any safety issues.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
9.4

The capsules are very basic, what you,d expect from a capsule hostel, surprisingly spacious but not incredibly comfortable. The facilities make up for that with the sauna, cold bath and hot bath and sit down showers a proper Japanese bath house feel and great experience. It's like a man cave equipped with asahi vendors, TV and smoking area, for that price you can't complain at all. My girl friend did say that the sauna was broken in the girls area but there was nothing wrong with the men's.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
4.6

The hostel wasn't really clean. It's look like it's not. The capsule aren't really neither. If you looking for a typical janapese hostel, you might love it. Otherwise, just go to say that you did the capsule thing

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • MkushR
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
8.0

Authentic little capsule experience complete with communal showering/bathing. Radio/TV/Alarm clock in your capsule (though my extractor fan didn't work so it got REALLY hot). The area it's in is a little out of the way, but good if you're on your way to Narita. There's a nice park near by where you can watch amateur baseball games most days. Staff spoke great english and were really friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great to experience the capsule hotel concept, and the capsules are surprisingly spacious. Nice and clean, but really small lockers and a very quiet common room area. Could do with a general revamp. Definitely on the more traditional side accommodation-wise - good to experience for Japan first-timers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • TheBeardedManc84
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

This place is great although the pods can get a touch warm at night and the AC doesn't work the place is made by the wash facilities the baths are crazily good and make the stay all the more enjoyable great location great wifi is stay again for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
7.1

Great bathing area with sauna and jakuzi. Nice staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.