Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Kwi 2017
8.0

Sur Google maps ne pas taper le nom "capsule Asakusa Riverside" mais l'adresse sinon vous arrivez ailleurs... La capsule est suffisamment large et haute (on tient assis si on fait moins de 1 m 90 cm), il y a une TV, un rideau, un miroir. On peut laisser les bagages dans la pièce des capsules, il y a suffisamment de place. Gros point négatif : les douches reservees aux femmes sont collectives ! Tout le monde te voit quand tu te douches donc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
7.1

Un viaje al Japón no puede estar completo sin probar un hotel cápsula, este es un poco anticuado pero cumple con el mínimo. El personal muy atento y las cartelitos muy graciosos, "Onsen Bath open 18:00-25:00" es imperdible. Solo me arrepiento de no haberle hecho una foto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.7

It is a very authentic way to overnight in Japan. So we had to try it during our Tokyo visit. I really enjoyed the stay. Thumbs up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
6.9

It was great to have a place to stay in Tokyo! The hotel is a two minute walk from a station that goes to the Tokyo Skytree and is about 15 min by train to Ueno and the Yamanote loopline around Tokyo. The staff is so-so. There are some good receptionists and some that need a little more work. The old lady is pretty nice. It's open smoking in the common room so if you don't smoke you'd have to deal with that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.4

El hotel esta muy muy bien. Quizas las taquillas son algo pequeñas. Si llevas maleta imposible meterla y tendras que pagar por una taquilla. El baño en la 9 planta es espectacular. Quizas le faltan enchufes a las capsulas, pero labueno verdad q nadie toca las cosas ajenas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
8.3

At first I am a bit scared cuz I got there thru the building's back door, which appears to be capsule hotel's front door. (This is a building with hotel and capsules). Other than that everything is fine. Got a hot bath in the shower room which is very soothing. There is no charger in the capsule, a bit inconvenience. Fair enough for once night sleep and an experience, but not recommend for 2 plus nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
7.7

Great value for money, but apart from the capsule experience it doesn't have much to offer to a solo traveler. There's only one common floor with wifi, but it smells like smoke and nobody seemed I hang out there--plus, it has no windows. The capsules themselves are really spacious (I was hoping for a more claustrophobic experience!), and there is a mini onsen at the top floor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
6.9

No wifi on the floor you are sleeping, only on 2nd floor where people are smoking! No showers on the floor you are sleeping, but instead three unirals and one toilet that are not working. Why not install a shower instead? Very clean and you get new clean towels every day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
7.7

staff can not speak much English but they have service mind. no storage for big luggage but there are coin locker in living room area. Very good public bath. it's a sense of Japan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
6.6

Very old facilities, but alright to experience a capsule hotel for one night and located right next to Asakusa station, the temple and the souvenir alleys.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.