Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi Located at 2-12-22,Nishihinsaibashi,Chuouku,Osakashi, , Osaka.
Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi
Japan
Osaka 542-0086 2-12-22,Nishihinsaibashi,Chuouku,Osakashi
85% 650
34.6707284 135.4978555
Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.7

Very clean and comfortable capsule hotel. We were a group of 4 (2 couples) wanting to try out a capsule hotel. Location couldn't be better; after stuffing our faces with delicious foods and wandering the streets of Namba we were able to walk to the hotel in 5 mins. Has a hot bath and shower facilities which are open the whole night long. Sterilized brushes, sleepwear, towels, toothbrushes, locker, hairdryers, and washing products are all available for free. Great experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
6.9

Very uncomfortable bed.. staff do not speak any English so comunication is difficult.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
9.4

As far as I know the only capsule hotel in Osaka that allows women to stay. Everything's a bit aged, but everything works. For solo travellers I think it would be very hard to meet people at the hotel. Worth staying for the cultural experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
10.0

Excellent experience for my first stay. The onsen area is a surprise and very relaxing to enjoy the onsen after the bathe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
8.6

Had shared bath with razors, toothbrushes, you get a set of pyjamas. Male and female separate. WiFi everywhere. Pretty cool, very different to a hotel or backpackers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vvalencian06845
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
9.4

Perfecto para pasar alguna noche en Osaka, y con un onsen estupendo. Era mi primera experiencia en cápsula y lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
6.6

'캡슐 호텔'을 이용해보고자 한다면 그냥 하루 저렴한 가격으로 겪어보기에는 좋은 곳이다. 하지만 조금 더 가격을 추가하면 더 좋은 캡슐 호텔에서 숙박이 가능하니 한 번 더 알아보는 것을 추천한다. 전체적으로 평범한 수준을 갖고 있으며, 3000엔이라는 가격에 적합하다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice place, nice location, nice bath! Quite and chill

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
6.9

The hostel is in a good location, as it's a close walk to the Dotonbori and convenient to subway stations. It's also nice that they offer 24 hour check-in, something many other hostels in Japan seem not to. The capsules themselves are not bad to sleep in. If you're over 6 feet tall you may have problems stretching out, but the rooms are generally clean and quiet. The main annoyance is being forced to keep your belongings in the separate locker room, which also does not hold large luggage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Absolutely enjoyed my stay here. No less comfortable than an actual hotel room, if you just want somewhere to sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.