Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capitol City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Capitol City Hostel Located at 2411 Benning Road NE, , Washington DC.
Capitol City Hostel
USA
Washington DC DC 20002 2411 Benning Road NE
77% 597
38.8978633 -76.9716954
Capitol City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
5.1

The rooms smell , shower upstairs was filthy , it seemed like a perminant resadency for a few people ... the beds where big but the aircon was never off my room felt like a fridge. I went off other peoples comments when i went to book i was surprized there are none who feel the same

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Great experience. The host is a nice man. He told me many ways of transportation how to save money. The apartment have a kitchen, dining room, TV room, computers and a yard. I would choose here to live in next time in DC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
8.9

Good, as always. The owner went out of his way to help out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
9.4

The owner, Bill, was very helpful and friendly. Can absolutely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Capitol City hostel, Bill is a really great, helpful guy who goes out of his way to create a welcoming, friendly atmosphere and offer his knowledge of the area. The other guests where really good company, provided great conversaton and useful advice for the rest of my travels. The hostel is located a short walk from the Metro station which is a five minute ride into the centre and the museums, the transportation system in DC is very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.0

-easily accessible -nice people -my room was close to the road so it was very loud at night...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.1

The location and the host are just great! Probably the best velue for money you'll find anywhere in DC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
8.3

A warm, intimate, homely hostel located just across the street from the newly built DC Streetcar line. Would recommend to anybody considering a brief stay in the Washington DC area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel if you're looking for a good deal! The staff are excellent, and the facilities are wonderful! The location is not within walking distance of downtown, but there is public transportation only a block away. If you're comfortable with taking the public transit, this is definitely the place for you! I loved the location. It helps you get more acquainted with the city as a whole instead of just downtown or just the more trendy neighborhoods.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
2.6

A localização é razoável, tem que melhorar na limpeza , pois é muito precária dos quartos e dos banheiros. Um hostel muito bagunçado , com um cheiro muito ruim. Não recomendo que se hospede neste lugar , o atendimento é precário , alias tudo muito precário. Os Carpetes dos quartos estão imundo , nunca vi nada igual. O recibo do pagamento é um pedaço de papel rasgado escrito a mão . Este hostel tem que melhorar muito em tudo, uma experiência muito ruim de hospedagem.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Peter said that you were VERY happy here. He gave you a semi private room for the price of a dorm because you were a coup[le and wanted to help you not have to negotiate a top bunk.. Why burn us after helping you and you said that you were happy here? Remember this is a small hostel in an expensive city, not a hotel on the highway. All we are is a good place for good people. Since you failed to see & appreciate our strengths you are not welcome here in the future..

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.