Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,210 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,210 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Capital View Located at 301 i street NW, , Washington DC.
Capital View
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 301 i street NW
81% 1210
38.9012700 -77.0151472
Capital View
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
5.7

Key codes to get into the building and your room were nice, but they didn't change them the entire time I was there, which would make it easy for anyone who has stayed there to break in. Lots of facilities in disrepair -- only 1 of 3 fridges working, most wall outlets or faucets had something loose or were just plain falling off the wall. Really uncomfortable beds. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.1

This is a fantastic little hostel. Nice and cosy, it has a real home from home feel to it. Staff are all so helpful and the facilities are very good. Well worth the money paid!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
5.7

This was a little walk away from Union Station and was a little hard to find because of road works going on. The place didn't feel very safe with people shouting outside late into the night. It was relatively clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
5.7

Aunque la ubicacion es buena y el modo en el que te tratan los encargados es bastante amigable, el lugar me parecio sucio y un poco descuidado. Si me volveria a quedar pero me parece que la relacion precios- servicio no es muy buena

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.4

Quite a roomy hostel about 10 minutes' walk from Capitol Hill. The staff were friendly and helpful, the place is clean and comfortable and there's two common areas, one with a kitchen, and a roof top patio as well. Would have preferred a more secure area to leave bags on our final day, but there wasn't any problem in the end. Hostel does seem to attract many long term guests, which may or may not change the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
6.6

Only stay in dorm bed. Private room astronomically expensive. Only redeeming feature ability to cook. Power fused on two occasions. Problem with fridge. No hot water in kitchen. Not enough bathrooms/toilets sometimes clean sometimes not. No bbq on roof as advertised. Staff however welcoming and friendly. Only stay at this hostel as last resort.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • sabzilic9666
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Cze 2016
4.6

The only good thing about this hostel is the location otherwise I would highly recommend not staying there. I only stayed one night however I had no sleep! There was a school group staying there for what must have been a few nights. There seemed to be no supervision from the teacher therefore allowing the kids to run riot all night. They were running up and down the stairs, screaming and slamming doors. What was even worse was after no sleep all night was there was no running hot water!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
5.7

Capital View is in a great location and has good features... However many of them weren't working! Very little maintenance or cleaning is happening. E.g. 2/3 fridges in the kitchen were out of order, the tap in the bathroom sink wasn't attached, the door to my room wouldn't close properly, there was a lot of damage to the walls and carpets. In general the places was quite dirty: the bathroom wasn't cleaned and everything in the kitchen was sticky. Fine to sleep and get out but not for the co

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
9.7

Awesome place. My first time in hostel. It was totally worth. Was there for couple of hours and made good friends. Will be back again. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
8.6

Very nice staff. Location was good, but it was about a half-mile to the nearest metro stop. Still a nice neighborhood. Beds were a bit uncomfortable, mostly because I could feel the wire in the mattress, so my back hurt from that (or I'm just getting old!) The outlets in one of the bathrooms didn't work at all, but I just went upstairs and used the other ones. It could be kind of difficult to get a shower in the morning (only 2-3 showers per floor.) Really enjoyed the people and the atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.