Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,252 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,252 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Capital View Located at 301 i street NW, , Washington DC.
Capital View
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 301 i street NW
78% 1252
38.9012700 -77.0151472
Capital View
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lis 2016
6.0

Very old building next to a developing area. Do not expect warm showers at any time. Some of the rooms are smelling too. But Staff is nice and friendly. Overall wouldn't recommend. Sander

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • marko_lonnberg
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
7.1

Their wi-fi is pretty much nonexistent most of the time and when it works it's only in the lobby room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
7.4

Location is perfect, close to most atteactions. Chinatown is only a ten minute walk, so it is easy to find some cheap and delicious food. The room fee is quite cheap. Generally this hostel is nice. However, there are two things thatI need to mention. 1. The water supply system isterrible. Water comes out in a very small amount and temperature changes from times to times, which is a disaster In winter time. 2. Check in after10 pm will be charged 10USD. First hostel I met that charge this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
6.9

Great location and the staff are really nice. The bathrooms are pretty gross and there were bloodstains on my pillowcase and actual pillow. Good thing I was exhausted the night I checked in and didn't realize it (the blood stains) until the morning (!)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
7.7

Staff are cool and location is prime. Main faults are that wifi does not work throughout hostel and that there is an issue with a hand dryer that goes on non stop next to the room where I stayed, it sounds like a vacuum cleaner.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
6.3

Out of 4 of the lights in our room 3 of them didn't work, and the fourth needed another bulb. In the bathroom near the private rooms, one of the lights was out. No hot water at the other bathroom sink that had lights. Bathrooms were pretty dirty. Shower Curtain was pull down on one shower and didn't appear to even have a shower rod. I'm pretty laid back when it comes to certain things but light and hot water are both. Location is decent.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hey there, sorry about the mishaps. We've replaced all the light bulbs that may have been overlooked or out. We also checked on the hot water, and since we use tank less water heaters with on demand hot water - we did see it work properly. For the next guest - keep in mind that it simply takes a bit of time, for hot water to arrive, as cold water is pushed through initially through the pipes. Thank you!

5 Paź 2016
6.3

The late check-in procedure is a little confusing but they were able to help me out. Although it seems as if someone should be on staff later than 10 pm. The office hours were such that I never saw any office staff (10-10). The showers were not hot. Many times I took a shower in cold water. I may have been able to blame it on an adequate supply of water but usually I was one of the first to take a shower. Additionally the bathrooms were not very clean. The room was clean but bad mattress.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hey there, thank you for your comments. We'll go through and look for any bad mattresses once again, or maybe if you read this, you could let us know where it was. We have mostly brand new mattresses acquired this year, with just a few from last year as we upgrade very often; however, as of last inspection they all seemed comfy. The showers do use tank less water heaters, so please just some patience when getting the hot water started if you're the first person to use it. We do pride ourselves on cleanliness, and have hired additional personnel, so as to have two cleaning staff on duty, to make sure we're able to turn the hostel over faster.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
8.0

Great location. Food atmosphere. They should improve in cleanliness.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hey there, thank you for your comment. We do care, and we do act on it! We're retraining all of our cleaning staff to make sure guest expectations are met better.

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.6

I had a really good time in this hostel, the location was really good. You could walk to all the big touristic spots. Really nice kitchen, and good facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.