Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Capital View Located at 301 i street NW, , Washington DC.
Capital View
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 301 i street NW
79% 1224
38.9012700 -77.0151472
Capital View
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Great option for anyone who is traveling to DC on a budget! My only complaints are the lack of a secure luggage room and the limited hours of staff - I had to leave my laptop in my luggage in the open luggage area since staff would not be around for another hour. Thankfully there were no issues! Facilities are great - several bathrooms, kitchen, two living room/chill spaces and a rooftop patio with a beautiful view. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.3

It was very nice ,I m coming back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
8.6

This was my first hostel experience ever, and it was a very nice one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location with easy access to the city's main attractions. The roof provided a fantastic place to chill on. Having access to the pool and jacuzzi on another roof provided a great bonus with unbelievable views of the city. Staff were great and very friendly. Would definitely stay here again if visiting DC. x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
6.3

Not impressed

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
2.0

The check in clerk Brian stole $20.00 from me and had his friend say he gave it to me.She admitted she did not see him hand me the money.The manager Paul would not even give me the benefit of doubt or admit there may have been a mistake and return me the $20.00 I was felt so disrespected by the entire matter I will NEVER stay here again and am Blogging, Face Book, Twitter Snap Chat, WeChat , GroupMe, QQ HD and have friends doing the same They were very disrespectful, Ms. J. B. Eaves

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
9.1

Excellent location walking distance to all the main sights of DC. Friendly guests and staff, staff very helpful. 6-bed dorm comfortable - good night's sleep. Interesting old building, nice clean cosy kitchen and common areas, TV, easy to meet people. Great open air deck with games, free internet computers, lots of bathrooms. NB lockers thin school style so difficult to store large suitcase/bag, and no lift. In all fantastic hostel would stay here again in DC. THANKYOU!! :) xx

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel ! Walking distance from the train station and everything else. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Good place clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
5.7

Key codes to get into the building and your room were nice, but they didn't change them the entire time I was there, which would make it easy for anyone who has stayed there to break in. Lots of facilities in disrepair -- only 1 of 3 fridges working, most wall outlets or faucets had something loose or were just plain falling off the wall. Really uncomfortable beds. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your comment. We do change codes when guests check out- so now they've been changed. We fixed the loose wall outlet - there was 1. We are changing the beds, based on guests' suggestion; most of them did get changed already earlier this year, but a few hold outs remained from last year. Thanks!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.