Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1299 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1299 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Very good stay at Capital View! Staff helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
6.0

We were a little disappointed with our stay at capital view. The rooms are quite cramped and it was extremely hot sleeping at night as the staff didn't turn on the air conditioner. Cleanliness was a little poor also.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
4.3

Bonjour, J'ai été très déçue par le rapport qualité/prix. Cet établissement est cher alors qu'il est très vétuste et très mal entretenu, la robinetterie fuit, les oreillers étaient sales, les matelas beaucoup trop fins (les ressorts des lits nous rentraient dans le dos) et la terrasse n'a quasiment pas été accessible de tout le séjour. Très mauvaise expérience eu égard au prix.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
5.1

The staff I met were friendly, and helpful to the extent they could be. Location was great. The rest, pretty 'meh.' Clean? Passable. The carpets were filthy, the charm of an old building is overshadowed by how tired and worn the decor is, like dead plants on windowsills and just random stuff. The whole shower situation is ridiculous- finicky, hit or miss hot water with loose leaky faucets, no filters on the sink drains, missing light bulbs. The feeling was minimal effort and I wouldn't return.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
9.1

Very conveniently located and helpful staff. The facilities are a little old but are functional. Good place to stay if you have a train ride the next day, as it's near union station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
5.7

The mattress was the worst thing I have ever slept on. The bathroom was old , there was no soap to wash your hands after using the toilet. There were only 3 showers for the persons on the floor that I was on. On the upside the staff was incredibly friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
7.4

Comfortable with helpful staff. Interesting building in accessible location. Old building could use some maintenance e.g. faucets loose, hard to get hot water if you don't know the tricks. Interesting people from many places. Could use a few more items for breakfast. Good for the price and area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
8.3

Great hostel, clean rooms and bathrooms. Nice staff. location could not be better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
8.0

Great price, location. Wish there had been better hot water for showers on 2nd floor. Would have been nice to have way to recycle bottles etc. Extra blanket in case of cold as it was last night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
5.4

There are only two good things in this hostel: The proximity to National Mall and other landmarks and the girl on staff (with glass) that was very friendly all the time. The major problems are the atmosphere. Sometimes I could not feel in a hostel. May is not a problem from the hostel but the guests at the same time than me. Old people that go out to the rooms and not stay in the common areas. Inside is always dark and there are only one bathroom in the first floor for two rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.