Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1034 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1034 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Great place, especially when you just arrived in CT. Super friendly, welcoming and helpful staff, and cozy atmosphere. Would come back anytime! Only the breakfast could have been more than just yogurt-muesli ;) but that's just a minor point.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
7.1

Talking about the girls at the reception desk, they're nice and really really helpful. But the rest of the staff is not that kind of friendly. Breakfast included, although only yoghurt with granola and coffee with milk is served. Not even a single toast or piece of bread. The bed mattress was awful and the heating system was not that efficient. But atmosphere is good and location as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Ideal location near Long Street, Table Mountain, Lion's Head, and shopping. Very fairly priced.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.4

Cozy nice place to spend in Cape Town. Relax and nice simple place. If you are looking for other party hostels this is not your place. /Gerard

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
8.3

The hostel stay was wonderful. Great central location to walk to places (Waterfront) and a close to drive to Table Mountain & Lions Head Mountain. Facilities were kept clean, water was hot. Staff was very helpful, it was great someone was available 24/7 if needed. If i was to add a few things i would add More outlets into 6 person dorm rooms (2 is not enough.) Some of the beds could use either being oiled or replaced as they were extremely squeaky. Street parking was fine no issues.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • danielsant1401
  • Malta, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
9.4

+++Very nice and helpful staff, good internet connection throughout and clean facilities. Location is great - at the centre of Cape Town and a fifteen minute walk from the feet of Signal Hill, Lion's Head and Table Mountain. ---No individual power outlets for each bed (just two outlets for a dorm of six people!). A 5% charge applies on credit/debit cards.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
7.7

Nice Hostel with great staff! Very cozy common area and clean facilities. The hostel is close to Long Street and we met some guys who had been mugged on the way home. We didn't have any issues though and we walked home drunk on multiple occasions. The kitchen could use some new stoves and I still haven't figured out why there aren't any knife sharpeners in any hostel. But that's more of a general remark. Overall definitely one of the better hostels I've been to despite the aforementioned points.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • road2parin
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

I stayed at this place for 7 nights with my parents and it was a good experience. This place is located in the center of the city which is a plus point. The healthy breakfast was included during the stay where they served combination of Muesli-yoghurt-fruits which was nice but daily, it was the same and no variety. I think they need to plan to install a fan in the rooms as it gets hotter in the daytime. Overall, these are minor things otherwise we were always welcomed and helped with a smile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Parin, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear you had a good experience. We are definitely working on changes to our complimentary breakfast. We also have fans in our rooms, and i checked the room you have stayed in. It was on the top of the cupboard, could be that one of the ladies moved it whilst cleaning I do apologize for that. Our team wish you all the best with your travels and hope you will visit again. :) Best Regards CTBP team

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Lovely, helpful and friendly staffs, Camille, Doniel, Leo. While i stayed in this hostel everything was just perfect. And I liked theirs breakfast. It was my first stop in cape town. After spend first day and I decided to stay here a few days longer. Location is good for walk to long street and vert quiet at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Yerin, Thank you so much for making time to write us a review. It was great to have you here with us!! We wishing you all the best with your journey of exploring the world and hope that one day you will visit us again. Best wishes CTBP Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

I can't say enough about this property. James and Doniel were extremely welcoming hosts, as well as the rest of the staff. There was always someone there 24/7 to happily assist with questions about the area. I like this property because while there are areas to socialize it isn't a party hostel. I like that it's a very short walk/uber to long st because you avoid the loud scene but can access it easily. I had room 10 and it was clean with my own bath and patio. Highly reccommend to my clients.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good day, Hope you doing well.:) It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. Wishing you all the best and hope you will visit our beautiful city again soon. Best regards Doniel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.