Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Byron YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Mar 2017
5.7

Das Hotel ist leider SEHR unhygienisch und renovierungsbedürftig! Die Lage ist perfekt und die Mehrheit der Angestellten ist nett und hilfsbereit. Ich würde es auf keinen Fall wieder buchen, da Byron Bay ein kleiner Ort ist und man demnach leicht bessere Hostel findet. :)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
6.9

Not bad but room got real hot with only 1 fan and it was only in the mid twenties. Couldn't sleep and there was no where else to sit or try to sleep outside the room as all the lounge / pool areas are closed off during the night.. I feel the lounge area should be 24/7 at least... the pool makes sense. Don't rely on the free parking, we were lucky and there was 1 spot left underground.. it is a nice secure park but only limited spots so you might miss out and have to park on the metered street!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
8.0

I liked everthing, but as other mentionned the bathrooms need to be renovated. Urgently.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
7.7

Don't know about this one. Staff is nice. Pool and facilities are good, but Internet is truly terrible and they close the common area and internet at 10PM. A bit painful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
8.3

Very well located hostel. Quite lively, music playing during the day but despite being in a five bed dorm I did get a good nights sleep. The only downside is that I was one of the lucky ones to get a parking space as there are VERY FEW and parking in Byron is not free! I feel that the very limited parking should be stated in the hostel website. Good showers and kitchen and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • collettelane
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
6.9

Hostel is fine, probably a bit expensive for what it is, showers were dirty but good. Some staff friendly but some rude. Pool was nice and great location really near the beach. Would stay here again but probably better places to stay in Byron bay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
6.9

4 bed dorm was so very hot. Only a single fan in it. Kitchen was a mess. Gate to community open to public. Staff was very personable and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here, great location for walking down to the beach and plenty of activities going on. You do get free wifi in the common room with is good. Cutest dog wondering the property. Only thing would be that the showers could do with a little renovation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
9.7

Perfect location, clean and well laid out rooms, large kitchen and heaps of socialising space. Pool is great when you've had too much beach! Loved it here would definitely go back!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
10.0

Meine beste Erfahrung seit meiner Reise bisher. Es stimmt einfach alles und man fühlt sich super wohl. Viele Backpacker. Party oder chillen. Gute Atmosphäre. Nah zum Strand. Sauber. Bin begeistert.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.