Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Byron YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
10.0

3rd time here, never had a hassle. Everyone's easy going, had no problem sorting out after hours arrival too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
8.6

Sehr netter und hilfsbereiter Staff u ein schönes,großes Hostel..Bäder könnten jedoch aufgrund der hohen Fluktuation mal langsam erneuert werden..Zimmer groß genug (5er dorm), Geschirr war leider immer nur 1 Set pro Person an der Rezeption zu bekommen, Sonst sehr angenehme Atmosphäre,Nähe zum Strand und zur Stadtmitte unschlagbar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
7.1

Good facilities and great location. I found tooms cool enough to sleep in even without aircon. Only downside was that there always felt like there were so many people and the kitchen was quite dirty

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
9.7

Fantastic place to stay! One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, and definitely my favourite in Byron. Perfect mix of everything - always something to do or people to meet, otherwise its so comfortable as a place to just chill by the pool and take it slow. Loved it and after only booking for a few days originally I kept on extending and extending and found it so hard to leave.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
7.4

Lots of long termers here. 6 bed dorm was big enough with lockers, but no air con so was ridiculously hot, having to sleep with doors open. Often found room door was open all day as long termers come and go. Bathroom facilities very dated and seemingly rarely cleaned. I know it's by the beach and things get sandy, therefore the showers should be cleaned more often. Kitchen was ok, but people reluctant to tidy up after themselves so it was messy. Good location with a pool though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine gute Lage und ist sauber. Man ist schnell am Strand und schnell in der Stadt. Das Bbq dienstags abends ist nicht so gut, da es nicht viel Auswahl gibt. Da es nur einen Ventilator im Zimmer gibt und keine Klimaanlage ist es teilweise viel zu warm zum schlafen. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist aber in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
8.3

Sucks that the free wifi does not work so you have to pay for wifi anyway.. rooms are really hot and two small fans for 10 people is not enough at all.. had to sleep with the door open. Other than that the hostel is great. Pool and kitchen is nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
7.7

There is no air conditioning in the rooms and it is unbearable during the summer months!! My friend and I were so sad that the lack of air con forced us to leave Cape Byron YHA a day early and find alternative accommodation just so we could sleep through the night. It is a shame because everything else is great. Cool staff, great atmosphere, clean rooms. Only other issue was the poor WiFi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
7.4

Lage ist super! Zimmer recht klein, Matratzen müssen dringend ausgetauscht werden und die Badezimmer renoviert. Küche ist schlecht ausgestattet und die meiste Zeit recht dreckig. Ansonsten nettes Hostel. Schöne Pool Area und gute Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten. Freies Wifi war schlecht und nur im Aufenthaltsraum vorhanden. Ab 23 Uhr wurde drauf geachtet das es ruhig ist also super zum schlafen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
6.6

Friendly staff, great location. But too expensive for what you get! Bathrooms and toilets have been dirty!! Rooms got cleaned everyday but get quite hot at night! Couldn't sleep well. Pool doesn't look inviting either. Kitchen supplies are average but the guests don't clean up (garbage in sinks). You have like nothing included. Gotta pay for dishes (5$ deposit), towels, wifi in the room. Not a big party hostel but met some awesome people. In total: wouldn't recommend it - for that price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.