Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Byron YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Cape Byron YHA Located at Cnr Byron & Middleton Sts, Byron Bay, Byron Bay.
Cape Byron YHA
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 Cnr Byron & Middleton Sts, Byron Bay
88% 543
-28.6438580 153.6148524
Cape Byron YHA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lis 2016
8.9

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Not a party hostel at all, seemed to be quieter people staying who wanted a good nights sleep which suited fine! Amazing location in the middle of the town. Free bikes and surfboards and wifi in common area, lockers and luggage storage. Only issues were unstable water temp in the shower (constantly fluctuated) and the heat in the rooms. 5 bed dorm overheated so bad even with fan in the room many guests keep doors open at night to cope. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
8.0

This is a really cool hostel with some great people & good atmosphere. The deck area closes at 11pm which is a bit annoying but understandable since it's next to the owner's living quarters. Free wifi is worthless, I bought hi speed. Showers are good. Kitchen is EXTREMELY dirty. No clean sponges, lots of dirty dishes, & saw a couple cockroaches. Bring your own sponge. People steal food and dishes in the kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
9.4

After staying at two party hostels before this one in Byron Bay, I was relieved that this wasn't one. It has a nice social vibe but doesn't get out of control. Our dorms were checked daily by housekeeping emptying our bins regularly, and the restrooms were fairly clean as well. The only thing that's missing is special discounts for a nearby cafe because they don't offer food. They do, however, offer, special dinner deals twice a week. Super friendly staff as well!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
7.4

Staff were great, helpful and informative and embodied the laid back yet friendly Byron vibe. Lots of long term stays made the atmosphere slightly cliquey, and some of the rooms were very cluttered. Nevertheless it's a great hostel if you just want a base to go and explore Byron from, with all the facilities you could need (free body boards and bikes included)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Paź 2016
9.4

Really rated this hostel, everyone was really friendly. Only stayed one night so didn't get a proper feel for the place but the staff were very helpful and the rooms/facilities were good. I'd of stayed longer if I could. Stayed start of October 2016.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
9.1

Staff was really nice, also the free guided tour to the lighthouse. Very good atmosphere and close to the beach and Woolworth. One negative point, the window right above the showers are opend the whole time, so it showering was a little bit cold.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
8.6

My week at Cape Byron YHA was a total blast. As a solo traveler I was able to meet some absolute gems. The hostel location is perfect, its close to all the fun times so getting home at night was no struggle, but it's not amongst the madness. The staff is terrific as well. There was always a great guy behind the counter ready to help out. Todd and Louis are legends. Todd runs a wicked walking tour on Tuesdays and Fridays. Definitely worth a go. I'd definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

I really loved this hostel it is one of the best I have stayed in. What really makes it great are they people who work there. The walking tour was fantastic! The place is very social and it's easy to meet new people as a solo traveller. Only thing I would say is that the rooms could have been a bit more modernised. Overall a really good stay and I wish I could have stayed for longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Nice place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

The free bike rental is brilliant!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.