Hostelworld.com

Cape Byron YHA

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Cape Byron YHA Located at Cnr Byron & Middleton Sts, Byron Bay, Byron Bay.
Cape Byron YHA
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 Cnr Byron & Middleton Sts, Byron Bay
88% 445
-28.6438580 153.6148524
Cape Byron YHA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Top staff, very helpful. Top vibes and great location, perfect Byron hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
6.6

No water in the room, sanitary Not good, showers bad and uncomfortable, less water... Very expansive for that facilities !!!at all - rating 6,5! Thank you for your questions....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Another amazing YHA hostel in Australia. Very clean, friendly vibes, nice pool, kitchen, common room, and free parking. Close to everything and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Having previously stayed at the hostel back in 2002, I was keen to stay there again during a 3 night stay in Byron Bay. It was exactly how I remembered it, the friendly staff and great location were the same. Close to local beaches, restaurants and bars, with plenty of choice for eating & drinking. I have to commend the free walking tour of cape Byron done by Todd, one of the owners of the hostel. He was extremely polite, funny and had great insight into the local area during the walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel! The location is great, close to the beach and to the town. Twice a week Todd, one of the owners, does a walk over the headland to the lighthouse which is great as he can point out loads of wildlife which I would never have seen on my own he is a legend (although he told me to say that, but it's true!) the kitchen is great one of the best I've seen. I stayed in a 5 bed with 4 people which may have been a tight squeeze with 5 people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing stay here. Staffs was very helpfull and nice. They also have a free tour lead by Todd .. i had such a great time. I will def stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
8.6

Perfect location, clean rooms/bathrooms, nice pool and deck area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
8.0

Free surf board and body board hire. Free wifi but it does get turned off at 10pm and is only in the common room. Clean enough to but not super clean, bedrooms are a little cramped and there's a lot of long term people staying there which is great depending on how long you're staying for. Overall would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

Saubere Zimmer, gute Betten, Schließfächer auf dem Zimmer und eine ideale Lage zum Meer ! Leider mangelt es an der Sauberkeit in den Duschen und Toiletten. Hinzu kommt, dass die Duschen zwischendurch ständig die Temperatur ändern, was auf Dauer nervt.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.