Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Canterbury House Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
9.1

Really nice place to take a rest. Beautiful garden and very clean. I would strongly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
8.9

It was a pretty small hostel with friendly staff that where really helpfull! It has a nice garden to sit and relax in, easy to find into the city centre with a small walk. Kitchen feels a bit small in the evening when everyone want to cook at the same time but other from that it is one of the nicest I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
10.0

We had a fantastic stay. The hostel was impeccably clean, great facilities, beautiful garden and comfy beds. The owners were really helpful, giving us tips on trips and an annotated map of places not to miss. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
6.9

L'endroit est sympa et propre. On a pas apprécié que le personnel nous mette dehors à midi car il était midi et que ça les dérangeait qu'on soit dans les espaces communs... sachant qu'on avait libéré la chambre à 10h, je n'ai pas trouvé ça tres commerçant (on avait ensuite un avion en milieu d'apres midi).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2017
10.0

Very cute house with a beautiful garden and nice people. Relaxed and quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • janeats
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The location is ideal for a quiet stay. To say that this place is clean is an understatement! It is extremely tidy. The hosts, Alan and Kieko, are AMAZING and very helpful with ANY questions you may have. I just want them to adopt me! :) The facilities are great and I felt safe at all times. If I were to come back to Christchurch I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
9.4

Fabulous kitchen, beautiful garden, great hospitality. Would stay again and recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
10.0

Hi, I have travelled in many countries in my life. This is by far the best hostel I ever been. Alan and Keiko are really friendly and always ready to help. You feel home when you are there. You can feel love in their house. If I go back to New Zealand I'll go back there definitely. Enjoy the garden ! Cheers, Ana French from Australia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your very nice review. We really appreciate the comment like this it give us great satisfaction from what we are doing. Cheers, See you next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
9.4

Lovely stay at Canterbury House in Christchurch. Very quiet and homely place, and Keiko and Alan were wonderful hosts.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Gru 2016
9.4

Alan and Keiko were so nice! We had a great stay with them!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.