Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Canterbury House Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 299 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 299 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Kwi 2017
7.7

The house was very clean but it was tricky to find.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • varnouille
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
6.0

Très propres et très bien entretenu mais personnel très désagréable, omniprésent et pas aimable, à part une française qui resté 1 mois ici.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm writing comment back because this is misleading us. Thank you for your stay Cyril you extended another night. May be you felt we made you unpleasant and unkind to you when you were pushing out check out time. You left premises nearly lunch time with your friend, well after out check out time by 10am. We appreciate if you understand we need all the cleaning done by 1pm for new arrivals.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, the owners are very kind and helpful, its clean, beautiful garden, good beds, wifi, calm. I recommand!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
9.4

A very nice Hostel with very friendly staff and comfy beds. It is very quite so if you need some rest it is very good here. I can really recommend this Hostel at Christchurch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with accommodating staff. We were able to drop off our bags before the check-in time. It is about a 30 minute walk from the city centre and the bus station which is fine if you aren't carrying luggage. The hostel is very homey and the kitchen nice and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
7.7

Overall nice place, friendly and helpful owners. A bit far away from town though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.9

Couldn't think of any better place to stay for the first stop of my journey in NZ. Alan and Keiko are so kind! Even if home is many thousands of kilometres far away, this place will make you feel secure, almost like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • amcgrathwnec8854
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful stay at Canterbury! It was very quiet and comfortable. Especially loved the garden out back. The owner was very welcoming, let me store my bag all day after check out and even offered me a lift to the bus station that evening. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.7

Great place to stay for the budget-minded traveler!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
10.0

Really pretty and cosy house with a beautiful garden. The owners are very nice, and the atmosphere is really peaceful, far away from the usual "messy youth hostel". I was really happy to stay there for 2 nights to rest before going on with my trip, it felt more like staying at a family house than a hostel. 100% would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.