Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Canterbury House Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
10.0

Our host Allan was very helpful and kind. Clean and comfortable, very good value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
5.1

The hostel is very old and it smelled. The owners, although friendly enough seemed over it and a bit jaded. Not great or overly welcoming but not aweful. I have been to better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.6

A nice, home-like atmosphere, about 20 minutes walk to city centre. Very clean. There was no real lounge or TV viewing area and the owners live at the hostel. Overall, very nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

A really homely film! The owners could not do enough for you, they were so helpful and generous!! Ask him anything about where to go in NZ, he knows it all!! The food in the pub next door is brilliant and they do deals for backpacker takeaways! Highly recommend the roast beef for 2!!! Again have to repeat so warm and friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.0

Nice house with very homey feel. Location is alright but city centre is still quite a walk away. Room was basic, not a lot of storage space, and the general area was small (but as there aren't that many guests, good enough).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.0

Very quiet and homely place. Slightly out of town but you can hire bicycles for $10 per day (Christchurch is FLAT). Plenty of car parking, warm and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
7.7

The house was very clean but it was tricky to find.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • varnouille
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
6.0

Très propres et très bien entretenu mais personnel très désagréable, omniprésent et pas aimable, à part une française qui resté 1 mois ici.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm writing comment back because this is misleading us. Thank you for your stay Cyril you extended another night. May be you felt we made you unpleasant and unkind to you when you were pushing out check out time. You left premises nearly lunch time with your friend, well after out check out time by 10am. We appreciate if you understand we need all the cleaning done by 1pm for new arrivals.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×