Hostelworld.com

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 79 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 79 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel Located at Hotel zone km. 20.5, , Cancun.
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
Mexico
Cancun Cancun 77500 Hotel zone km. 20.5
81% 79
21.0427708 -86.7829323
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
9.1

This is the best value accommodation in Cancun. I stayed here for my birthday as a break from backpacking and could not have been happier. The ocean views from the room are incredible, great access to a quiet beach and nice pool and bar. If you want to experience a stay on the beach in Cancun but think you can't afford it, this is the place for you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
7.4

Gute Low-Budget Alternative Wie wir vor Ort erfahren haben, ist es kein richtiges Hotel. Die Zimmer dort gehören vielen versch. Eigentümern (evtl. war es früher mal ein Hotel). Somit gibt es auch keine Rezeption, was aber auch nicht schlimm ist. Leider haben wir ein Zimmer ohne Balkon und Miniküche erwischt, aber gut für 2 Nächte war das i. O. Die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt. Der Pool und der Strand sind schön. Sicher ist manches schon in die Jahre gekommen, aber Preis-Leistung stimmt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

This place was great!!! It is not the Ritz but for the very reasonable room rate it is a great place to stay. It was safe with a security guard out front. The bus route stops across the street and they have a restaurant/ bar on site. The property is directly on the beach with an amazing pool. There was a balcony and kitchenette. The manager was very flexible and responsive to messages on whatsapp. I recommend this place for a budget friendly experience. You can't beat the value!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
10.0

This hostel was suprisingly beautiful for the price. The room was quaint and clean and the 5th floor balcony view overlooking the infinity pool and the ocean was breath-taking. Aside from the great room and the great deal, the staff is so helpful and friendly. Rommell (one of the caretakers) was able to be reached on his personal number and allowed me to extend my trip with hardly any notice. There is also a center to buy excursions which were all amazing. Martine was very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2016
8.9

Excelente relação custo benefício. Quartos extremamente bem cuidados e limpos, vista fantástica para a praia e com fácil acesso a região de bares e restaurantes do centro de Cancun. Recomendo fortemente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2016
4.9

I checked in and the toilet was broken. The owner or main guy is very rude to guests and acts more like a landlord than a host. There is no front desk or reception. This is more like an extended stay and not for first timers in Cancun. It's far from the main entertainment and restaurants. The best part of my stay was the bartender. She made excellent caiparinhas and was the most friendly person on the property. Things got so bad we left after 1 night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2016
8.9

Muy buen k¡lugar, volveria!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2015
8.0

The room was clean and the view was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2015
6.0

The room was in good condition with a big fridge and enough space. We have only 2 people but it can hold up to 6 with two queen beds and one sofa bed. But, the staff was a little wired. They came up to the room and ask for payment in the room with cash but not at a front desk which might be typical at a apartment like hotel. There was no kitchen or even microwave in the room. The worst thing was, they can't do luggage storage and we had to carry them with us the whole time the next day.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2015
7.7

Pasamos solo una noche y tampoco pudimos disfrutar mucho del hotel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.