Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved it. Great pool. Great beach location. Great wifi. Great food. Bonus Netflix. Fridge and microwave came in use.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
9.4

I really liked this place. For the money you can't go wrong. It was a little minimalist with the towels and room amenities, like hair dryer and towels . I overlooked that because the beach and pool were so wonderful. I didn't really like Cancun but I loved this place Sandra M

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
9.7

Great hotel, great staff, great location. Safe and Clean. Would recommend 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.9

This hotel was a little out of the way, but the room was nice and big, the staff was very helpful, and for the hotel zone in Cancun, it was very cheap. The wifi was also great, only downside being that the restaurant was not great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
10.0

It has all you need, not fancy but you have excellent staff. Valdemar gave us the 411 and was so helpful. Definitely a place to return to with the family... beach is a walk away and the pool gives you the opportunity to take unforgettable pictures-- the wife loves the place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
9.4

Exelente lugar. Cerca del aeropuerto y en colectivo te moves muy bien. Muy recomendable por calidad- precio tiene una muy linda playa, vista y piscina. Un restarurante barato pero no muy bueno y una despensa dentro del mismo condominio. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
9.4

Perfect Location, clean and best for the price! But of course a hotel, so not a social as a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
8.9

The gentleman who met me on arrival (I think his name was Vladimir) was incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was overlooking the beach, recently renovated and extremely clean. The air con was great and all kind of amenities provided included a George Foreman grill! The pool is nice with plenty of beds but the pool bar staff are not the friendliest. I found most guests were Mexican therefore not many people to mingle with. Karla in the info centre was fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
8.3

Hotel super tranquilo. Donde se puede ir a la piscina, leer, relajarse. Al lado de la playa. Cuando vayan preguntar por Valdemar!!! Quien te ayudará en todo lo que necesites y tiene muy buena voluntad. En la oficina de tour hablar con Daniela. Te ayudará y te guiará en los mejores panoramas de Cancún y sus alrededores.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
8.0

We had an interesting time staying here. There is no reception area for the condo section of the hotel, so checking in was confusing to say the least. The lady who manages the bookings doesn't speak english so when she had all our details but couldn't prove that she worked for the hotel it was a bit unsettling. Everything was fine but would have been great to have some kind of heads up about the check in process prior to arriving. Beautiful and cheap hotel at the end of The Cancún strip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.