Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
7.7

Brilliant little appartment with great views of the sea and the pool. Really cheap and came with a kitchen in the room. Pool was clean and tidy. Had a really great time in the condo. Had some difficulty at the restaurant that is on the same plot Casa del mar - changing prices and refusing to let you pay on card so making customers walk to get money out from various places - not best pleased about that. Not the rooms fault though but something just to be aware of!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
10.0

La mejor opción: está muy cerca del aeropuerto y de una de las playas más bonitas de Cancún -Playa Delfines. El personal es muy atento con los huéspedes. No hay un hotel en la costa que tenga mejor tarifa que este.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.3

Muy buena ubicación en la zona hotelera. El precio está en relación a lo que la habitación ofrece.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
9.1

Excellent place for an incredible price. It has the basics of everything we wanted--right on the beach, AC, and WiFi. The pool and beach were wonderful and the hotel staff were very friendly. The restaurant on site is okay but it is overpriced and the waiters add their own tips and try to charge extra if you aren't paying attention.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lewklanoble3672
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
6.6

I got electrocuted from the bedside lamp, I still have little feeling in my thumb

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Great beach. Turtles laying eggs at night. Great place, worth every penny

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Absolutely LOVED our stay at Cancun Plaza. Our room had two double beds, was very spacious, very good wifi. Amazing views! A kitchenette where we could prepare meals. After staying in hostels for months this was an absolute dream. Lovely staff as well. We even stayed an extra night. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
8.6

Great place to stay right on the beach, however its out of the way and not near the party area or really any bars or restaurants, however the bus runs 24/7 out the front and costs 20 Pesos. We also had the pleasure of seeing sea turtles every night come up onto the beach and lay there eggs. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
10.0

The place was a good value for the money. Maid service daily,right on the beach, 100 yards from a bus stop, the hotel had a resturant and a small convience store on the property. I enjoyed my stay and will use it again, I highly recommend this hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
8.0

Nice beach spot and perfect pool !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.