Hostelworld.com

Camping Siena Colleverde

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
5.1

Everything was fine like location, cleaness and etc. BUT they never had hot shower....when I took a shower, the water was kinda warm, but not enough to get warm. Also heating is not good enought. Mayo for summer its good to stay, but during winter, i dont recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
7.1

Nice place if you want a cheap sleep. Not your traditional hostel though, and I wouldn't really expect to make friends easily here. Location is close to the train station to get the city center, however the actually area of the hostel leaves something to be desired.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
9.1

In a beautiful area in Siena, a scenic 15 minute walk from the train station, and a slightly longer walk into the centre of town (you can get bus if you want). The receptionist was helpful, the cabin which we stayed in was charming with a really good shower! Can imagine the atmosphere in summer would be incredible, but just as nice at this time of year. Wifi wasn't the best, but we were in the middle of a field, but other than that- had a fantastic stay and wish I could have stayed longer

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2016
6.3

The hostel room is a semi-portable unit that has two single beds. It is very small, but it is new and clean. There are no cooking facilities - not even a kettle or a microwave. The hostel/campground is located about 25 minutes walk from the historical centre and about 15 minutes from a (fantastic) supermarket (Coop). This hostel was the least expensive I could find in Siena at the time and I stayed for 3 nights, which was fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Paź 2016
6.3

They overcharged me (by not deducting the deposit) and weren't very forthcoming about reimbursing me, that said the staff were helpful otherwise and the room was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
5.7

il posto è un pò dispersivo e poi mancava il riscaldamento negli appartamenti

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
7.1

Ok place, short bus ride into Siena. Rooms were neat and clean. The shop on site sold a small amount of stuff, a little over priced for items such as milk (double the price of a normal shop). Good spot for a short stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
8.9

It's a bit out of the city, but that is exactly what I wanted. Beautiful setting, which was far enough out to feel like you were staying in a small town, but only a very easy, short bus ride into the city. Very clean, small 2 bed cabin was great and felt safe. Bit of a shame the pool was closed when I got there, because It was definitely still hot enough for me to swim.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
8.0

Loved my stay here. The 2 bed cabin was ideal for me, as it was cheap and clean and because I came during the off season, I had the place to myself for two nights. Little shop at the entrance was useful, and the bar/restaurant was great. The staff are all happy to help. Lots of mozzys though, but that's to be expected. A little far to walk to and from the main town area, but regular buses make it easier.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.