Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Camping Siena Colleverde Located at Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena, Siena.
Camping Siena Colleverde
Italy
Siena 53100 Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena
82% 448
43.3375050 11.3302760
Camping Siena Colleverde
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

Good. Little out of town but there are buses available. Got a cabin which was good value. Pool in the middle of the grounds and bar with food and drink at reasonable prices. Also a market on hand if you need anything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.9

Overall very good, tents were good, however no fly screens so some nature intrusions during stay. Power points and wifi available from tent was a big plus. Very easy to get bus into town. Very reasonably priced minimarket

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Binnalong
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
8.0

Girlfriend and I spent two nights here, not a terrible location, easy ride in on the bus for only €2.40 pp return into town. After only a few minutes in the tent we booked, girlfriend quickly decided to change from a tent to a cabin due to the wildlife and insects making themselves very present (lizard jumping in through the window a prime example). Great restaurant with good food that is fairly priced. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Glad we ended up with own shower and toilet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
4.3

You cannot lock the tents. Everyone can enter. Tents too hot. Bathrooms for sharing far away. We booked a little bungalow instead that was ok and with a nice patio, own kitchen and bathroom but 30 euros per person per night. Pool is clean and nice but swimming hat obligatory. You can buy it for 2,50 euros. Big camping. No young people. Impossible to get in touch with others.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
6.6

the cabins were not aircoinditioned so they became incredibly hot. there are also lots of mosquitos so plan to bring nets and/or sprays. easy bus ride into town and nice quite location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.6

Fabulous facility. The pool is what attracted us! Open from 9am-7pm. We stayed in a cabin with an ensuite. Basic but perfect for what we needed. Free wifi with cabin booking, otherwise £3/day. Brilliant for camping or caravanning. Bus stop 100m from entrance takes you into town/to station. Regular buses and good info from reception. You can also by bus tickets at discounted price from reception. Very nice looking, cheap, restaurant but we didn't eat there. Would do if we were there another night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.0

We stayed in one of the 2 bed tents, it is perfect for travelers on a budget, no frills but a comfy camp bed and a swimming pool only 5 minute walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
7.1

I really enjoyed camping at Camping Siena Colleverde. There is a bus very close that goes right into town, and the facilities were clean and well-dispersed. The tents, however, did not lock- so bring your own lock to lock up you things in your bag before heading out for the day. Additionally, I liked how the campsite doesn't have a curfew; I was able to come back at 1am no problem. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Very nice camping site. Steep and a lot of stairs but if you can walk properly it's not a problem. Very nice swimming pool. Excellent restaurant with fair prices. Bus stop to city center is right outside the camping. Bathroom facilities are plenty and clean. Nice staff. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.