Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.7

Camping super. Pensez juste à prendre un bonnet de bain pour la piscine! C'est super propre et tranquille. Les tentes/dortoirs bien aménagées avec leur petit espace extérieur avec vue sur le centre de Sienne... parfait pour le soleil couchant. Le camping est excentré, mais les bus y passent régulièrement et vous emmène à la gare ou au centre ville. Je recommande cet endroit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
7.7

Beau CAMPING ,,BIEN SIGNALE ET AVEC FACILITÉS D'ACCES à la ville de SIENNE . Le logement est petit et ne permet pas de manger à l'intérieur, en cas de pluie; ; d'ailleurs, ni micro-ondes ni bouilloire pour un simple café ou thé . Pas de draps de bain pour la douche .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.6

Best camp hostel we stayed at in Italy! Quiet and shady. A little far out of town but busses run frequently from right outside the hostel. Large, clean tent but no way to lock it which was concerning (nothing happened but still). GREAT pool. Bathrooms were very clean but showers smelled like sewage. Overall a good stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.1

Really great place to stay. Clean and very new facilities. Bus stop out the front gets you into town in 10 minutes. The pool area is nice and great to relax around! We stayed in a cabin room which was really comfy minus no air conditioner. The cabin held its heat from the hot day and made sleeping at night very hard. We had a mini fridge with a freezer which was a massive bonus. I ended up sleeping with cold bottles of water around me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
6.9

I stayed in a Chinese tent for the two nights. There is no fly screens on the tent and you can't lock them. You also have to walk up numerous stairs to get there. The nearest bathroom block was a fair hike also. The market is on site has a very limited especially with food. The Restaurant meal was lovely although the organisation of staff was lacking. We waited 30 mins to get our bill after requesting numerous times. The transport into town was easy. Location was great it was very peaceful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ziggy123
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.6

Stayed in a lovely little 2 person cabin. Was a serene getaway after lots of big cities and very clean w an ensuite bathroom. Wifi was good, pool was great, the food at the restaurant was delicious and easy to get into town. Only problem was no cooking facilities but they did have a little fridge. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
6.3

I stayed in a tent and there was no way to lock up valuables so I had to carry my things around with me all day. The location is a 15-20 minute bus ride to the city centre. The toilet and shower facilities were very clean for a camp ground and the pool was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
7.7

We're charged for wi fi but the service is so poor you have to keep logging in every 3 min they need to better there system also I will saythere tenting is not up to the standards as other hostels are, there is a old canvas army tent and far away from the bathrooms so I upgraded to a shared room and that was very comfortable. The pool was lovely, the girl working the cafe was a hard worker and so pleasant, they should apply a breakfast sandwich would be nice. Easy access to downtown and back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Great place. Love the little cabins and the pool. The only downside is the steep hills you have to climb to get to your cabin or the resturant. WiFi was weak in the cabins but really strong by the pool and the restaurant. The location is very easy to get to from the train station. The reception doesn't open until 8am,had to leave early. No place to drop off my key. They need a drop off box for after hours check outs. Overall, it was a great place to escape the city & heat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
5.4

Ho pagato 30 € al giorno per essere messo in una tenda militare, quando - per quel prezzo - mi era stato detto che avrei dormito in un piccolo bungalow. Per quel prezzo , o forse per 35 € - avrei scelto un B&B con la prima colazione. In sintesi è stato un furto!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.