Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,641 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,641 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
81% 1641
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • isabelmtzrobles6203
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.6

El camping en general esta bien, esta limpio y el personal es muy amable. Lo malo es la ubicación y no tienen WiFi gratis, cobran 2€ cada GB.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.3

Serves its purpose as being a cheap alternative to staying in expensive Venice. Bathroom facilities good and there's a cheap onsite restaurant. Gave us a decent fan when we said we were too hot too which was nice. A couple of issues: woke up in the middle of the night covered in ants all over my bed with no idea how they got there, and that the campsite booked a taxi for us that was unlicensed, no meter, and driver heard on the phone laughing about the fee we had agreed with the campsite.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, we're sorry about review. First, we are a camping and so it is normal that there are ants. Second thing the taxi took you only 10 euro each to go to the airport which is located 20 km away so it seems a good price. Maybe you have misunderstood because I remember well that you spoke no word of Italian, so we don't know what you have understood :-( Best regards M.Chiara

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.9

Camping serenissima, was a calm and peaceful place to stay. It was 30min by bus to Piazzale Roma, from there you can easily walk all around Venice, you can buy the tickets at the camping reception. The staff people are really nice and even took the time to help me resolve no internet connection problems, which was not there fault.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel, good location about 25 minutes bus from Venice S.Lucia at a return cost of 3 Euros. Staff for the most part were really helpful, and speak other languages well. Facilities were the best I have seen at a camping style hostel, or even a camp site for that matter. Only downside was the mosquitoes, if they could provide some citronella candles or other device around the site this would probably be better .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.0

Leider ist die Nutzung der Küche nicht möglich gewesen, da alles verschimmelt war und sehr gestunken hat. Ansonsten alles gut gewesen, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.6

El camping es un poco lejos del centro pero tiene muy buena conexión con buses la pasamos bien y el personal muy atento en todo momento siempre nos ayudó

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jftaratuta
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
4.6

Was a fair way out of town, only way there was on an overcrowded bus which is hard with luggage. The room was pretty much just a container ship with two beds and a cupboard and only 1 PowerPoint to share between two people. The bathroom and showers were also a long walk away from the rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.0

This camping was te cheapest place that I found and for me it was enoth, its locations is a little bit far from the Venice island but there is a bus station close to that and it spend just 20 min to Venice. I really recommend this camping.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
7.4

you get what you payed for, super friendly staff, but too many mosquitoes, got 12 new bites the first night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
5.7

You get what you pay for. It's very cheap and it shows when you get there. Staff were very friendly and helpful but the location really takes away from it overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.