Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2010 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2010 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
8.0

Definitely a hike from the city center. The bus does stop right there but only runs about every 30 minutes. However, it was the only thing anywhere near Venice that was at all feasible for my budget, and for a bed and a shower it was fine. Something that saved me was the affordable luggage storage at the Santa Lucia train station -- left my bag there all day for 10€ after checking out of the hostel and saved the 90 min detour to go get it from the camp before leaving for the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.9

Bus right outside campsite that takes you to Venice every 1/2 hour. Showers clean but cold. Good for a few nights if you want to do Venice on a budget

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
7.1

Pool wasn't usable. And we had to catch a bus at a very early time they didn't mention the front gate would be locked.. then had to wait for someone to let us out and he was very slow so we almost missed our bus. But location is fine and security is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
8.3

very nice place for staying 1 night considering price . There are bus shuttle to city center every 15 min till 11 pm. very clean but toiletries and towels are not available and our neighbor in next door spoke loudly at midnight .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
10.0

beautiful, quiet, campground outside of venice. it's the perfect place to relax after being in crowded venice. though, i would only suggest to stay here if you're not interested in spending all your time in venice. the bus ride is almost an hour round trip (not including the waiting time for the bus) so it's a lot of work to get to and from venice. if you only want to spend a day or two in venice, just splurge and stay in venice. otherwise, perfect stay! loved our cabin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

It was a good place for the money payed. It has a clean room and A/C that works, which is really important!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
7.1

A pesar de que está a las afueras de Venecia queda sólo a 20min en autobús. El lugar es bueno, pero los campers son muy carentes, hay muchos insectos y el mosquitero en la ventana no funcionaba. El personal en general bueno, pero el señor de su market grosero, y uno de los días nos tocó huelga de autobuses por lo que dejaron de pasar a cierta hora, el personal sabía al respecto, no nos informaron e incluso nos vendieron los tickets. En general bueno!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kenia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
6.0

I stayed here one night. This is a trailer park hostel with a dysfunctional water heating system. There was no hot water in my shower and when I told the woman at the reception she got all defensive and wasn't attentive at all when I let her know that the light in my shower didn't work either. The place is also further away from the central district but there is a bus outside. They have wifi but it's a little spotty. Would not recommended.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we're very sorry about your review. The womanat the recpetion just told you that you could come to the office and report the problem of hot water because there is always someone 24 hours. The light in the bathroom worked, we went to check it out right away. You have booked a 2-person mobilhome and we made a you a big discount, even though we did not have to do it. Sometimes being too kind isn't too good :-( Best regards M.Chiara

14 Cze 2017
6.9

Fun and enjoyable, just not very close to city at all (half hour by bus?) and the facilities aren't the most convenient unless you have all of your own things, like hand soap. Otherwise, we enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Cuisine commune point positif, piscine en construction donc une fois terminer encore mieux! Côté chambre, un petit point négatif (très petit doit aimer sont compagnon de voyage! Peu insonorisé et pas de ventilation dans très très chaud pour dormir puisque c'est en tôle donc le soleil frappe) seulement a 10min en bus de Venise même et le bus fini a minuit donc très positif de ce côté !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.