Hostelworld.com

Camping Serenissima

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
82% 1567
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2016
9.4

There are a lot of mosquitos but it's a lovely place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
8.3

Pretty far outside of Venice but a nice break from the busy city centre. 40 minute bus trip into town, but frequent bus service (2x hourly). Stayed in 2 person cabin/room. Very basic with locking door and 1 window (no screen). Warning: entire campsite is very buggy, bring repellent. Very basic outdoor kitchen with fridge and stovetop. Stove is pretty sketchy. Not much to work with, not many utensils. Bathrooms decent for campsite. Good option for those on budget!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
9.7

Amazing place, a little bit far from the center but have a lot of bus all times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
8.9

Se você quer economizar alguns Euros e ficar perto de Veneza, esse é o local. Ambiente muito agradável, boas instalações e funcionários solicitos. Detalhe para cozinha que deixa um pouco a desejar e o wifi que é pago (2 Euros por 1GB). Gostei do tempo que estive no camping e voltaria com certeza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
6.6

The staff at times very helpful and other times didn't want to help. There is no soundproofing in the cabins so any noises you can hear from near or far. Even though there is a curfew at 11 pm Most night there was noise till one am or 2 AM and the night watchman really didn't care.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
10.0

LOVE THIS PLACE. 30 minute bus ride from Venice. Staff is super helpful and incredibly friendly. WE LOVE MICHAEL. Would definitely stay here again. Pizza is also very good at the campsite. They also have a market on site that is extremely reasonable and has decent snacks and toiletries. 10/10 AWESOME. Also note that 1GB of Wifi is 2 euros.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
8.6

This made a pleasant change from using hostels during our trip. We had the two bed cabin. The site was a 20 min bus ride from Venice but stops exactly outside the campsite and runs frequently. The facilities were great; there was good restaurant, mini-market and laundry washing facilities. The showers were the best we had had throughout the length of our trip to date. The mosquitos were less welcome. We would highly recommend as it was great value for money and made a change from hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
8.3

Friendly helpful staff, the store is useful, the rooms are clean and comfy. The restaurant and bar is nice. Some lockers for possessions would be useful, and paying 2 euro for 1gb wifi is not so great, especially since it only works next to reception and if it is raining there is nowhere to sit after 11pm when the bar closes. Still a lovely place though and i would definitely recommend. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
7.4

營區頗偏僻、離威尼斯市區很遠,搭公車二十分左右可到市區,但有時公車很難等。除了露營區本身附屬的小商店外,周遭無商店,如要省錢需從市區超市購物而回。Wifi需付費使用,訊號也只有特定區域會好些。附設廚房有微波爐、瓦斯爐及冰箱可用,但廚具很少、不完備。衛浴間數量多,同時早上都有清潔人員打掃,總體上算乾淨。所住的兩床混合間是小貨櫃屋,有窗但沒紗網,開窗通風很容易跑入蚊蟲。不好也不糟的相較便宜住宿點。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
5.4

Given the price I can't really complain and it gave me a safe place to sleep which is all I really needed. Kitchen was terrible - dirty and outdated with no utilities. My accomodation was functional but depressing with bars on the window and one dim light. The shower facilities were pretty good though. The bus was okay but without the vaporetto it's about 1 hour from the bus station to S.Ms square walking. The money I spent on transport could have been spent on better accomodation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.