Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1906 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1906 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.1

Кухни нет, полотенец нет, сантехника чистая

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
9.4

My experience here was great! It was really inexpensive, easy to find, and the overall atmosphere was great! They even let me borrow a converter so I could charge my phone. Excellent customer service 👌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
7.1

Sleeping place was fine. I did not know we had a shared toilet and shower a few minutes walking. Close to venice. So fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
6.9

My greatest issue with this camping is how far it is from Venice. While the price per bed seems like a good deal and bus is 1.50€ one-way, prepare to spend anywhere between 20 to 40 minutes per trip, depending on how on time the bus is and the actual route it takes. While staff at receptions was very welcoming, staff at market was quite rude. The man there seemed to be bothered every time I went to buy food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Serenissima camping! Everything about it was easy. Arrival from airport, late checkin, etc. I'm is about a 30 min bus ride from Venice, which is not the most attractive feature of the property, but busses ran constantly when I needed them. I had read reviews that it could be cold in the rooms, be aware that this is a camp site setting, it was chilly at night going to the bathrooms, the room was alright, I could sleep well. The price/ value ratio of this place was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
8.6

Such a cute place! We loved having our own camper. There are no lockers, so if you shared with a stranger that may be problematic. Nice market with some snacks and wine, ended up fashioning a dinner for ourselves since the restaurant was closed. Bathrooms and showers were on the same level as any other campsite I've been to in America, perfectly usable and clean. Lovely little place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • franco91osorio378
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.6

Es un lugar muy lindo y fácil de llegar, ideal para compartir en familia o con amigos. Muy amables en la recepción y atentos ante cualquier inquietud. Se puede sacar tickets para el bus ahí mismo y comprar pizza súper rica... para volver ...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
8.6

It was a great stay for what we needed. Nice clean room with shower and toilet. Location was about 20 min away from veince, but there is a bus service right outside the camp. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall a very good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.0

Really nice place and really nice people, keep in mind that it is a camping and you should like the camping style, the accommodations are simple but comfortable. In the cold part of the year keep in mind that the bathroom might be far form your room and you have to cross open spaces, besides that really liked the place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
8.0

The bathrooms are far, but besides that everything it's okay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.