Hostelworld.com

Camping Serenissima

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
81% 1514
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.3

A peaceful and pleasant stay out of the busy centre. Bus is well connected to piazzale roma.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • superbolong
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
8.9

Great experience. Pretty cool camp site, with clean toilets etc. Everything you'd expect in a camp site, but more. Easy transportation into Venice as well, with a direct bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
10.0

Camping Serenissima ist ein kleiner, sehr feiner Platz mit wunderbar gepflegten Pflanzen, sauberen Waschräumen und allem, was man als Camper braucht. Die Mitarbeiter sind äußerst freundlich, die Atmosphäre auf dem Campingplatz ist ruhig und erholsam. Eine erstklassige Busanbindung sorgt dafür, dass man in weniger als einer haben Stunde in Venedig ist - perfekt!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
6.6

The campground was nice and quiet, the toilets were clean and the showers too. The "kitchen" they have is disgusting. It makes you not want to cook there. It is a 25 minute bus ride into Venice, busses come frequently enough. Bus was always full and had to stand which wasn't too bad. It cost 1.5€ for the bus each way. If you turn right at the end of the camp site and walk about 15 mins you will find some lovely pizza shops. The campsite has a restraunt that is open on weekends and a small shop.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
8.3

Really nice place, I had a good surprise. Got a "room" which was clean and had good wifi signal. The bathroom was also clean and had hot water. The staff was great and the atmosphere was really nice. It's 30 min away from Venice but the bus stop is just at the front of the camping entrance. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
5.7

I didn't stay. The location was far from everything and there was no common area to meet people. Sure the price was low, but when going to Venice, the countryside isn't what I was looking for. I moved into the city and had a much better time

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Madame, we're sorry about your review. If you were not here why you can write a comment? You may say that it is far from Venice but you cannot describe the camping because you have not known it. There is a common area and almost of the people say that they have good time here :-) Best regards M.Chiara

22 Maj 2016
8.9

Stayed in a 2 bed dorm & I really enjoyed this place! Nice, peaceful away from the crowd-laden Venice. Would've given 10 if there were hand soap provided in toilets (yes I know it's camping but that's an essential) and more power sockets (at least one for each bed).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
9.1

Excelent place! A little far from Venice but it's really not a problem bc the bus comes by often and stops right in front of the hostel, which is perfect if you're carrying a big backpack. The staff is really nice and helpful, the place is quiet (so you can get a good night's sleep) and the facilities are clean. Also, free WiFi everywhere & hairdryers in the bathroom area! Very basic but still much appreciated while backpacking. I really recommend this place and would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
8.3

The location is a but out of the way, but the bus stop is right in front of the place so it's very easy to get to the city centre/train station (approx. 20-25 minutes). On our first trip, we just let the bus driver know that we needed to get off at the camping place, as we had no idea when the bus would be approaching our stop so we weren't able to press the stop button. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the place felt welcoming. This place is great if you don't want to stay on the island

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
7.4

This place was definitely a camp ground atmosphere and if your up for that it is worth staying at. It was a good value for money. It is about 20 minutes by bus outside of the main island of Venice so it is not walkable, but the bus stop is right in front of the camp ground. The bathrooms were clean and spacious. The room is exactly what you pay for.. which is just a single bed and sheets, but it was clean. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.