Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
9.4

Bien conectado con la ciudad de Venecia mediante autobuses que paran justo delante del camping. El staff es muy amable y dispuesto a ayudarte. El camping cuenta con piscina y la limpieza de todas las instalaciones es impecable. Volveríamos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
8.6

El camping es muy lindo y limpio, los bungalows cómodos. El baño público está muy bien, hay muchas duchas y agua caliente. Si tuviera que sugerir algo, sería tener algún tipo de servicio para viajeros solos, que no suelen llevar equipamiento de cocina y resulta muy poco práctico y económico tener que comprarlo todo en la tienda. Por lo demás es bello.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.4

We rented in a cabin for 2 nights and it was a pretty good deal for the money paid - the cabin was clean, shared showers and toilets too, they have hairdryers next to the sinks. Might be a bit hot during the day, but we were spending days in the city so wasn't a problem for us. Regular buses from Venice (although they might get a bit crowded). We were quite satisfied with the experience generally

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
9.4

Everything was just too good, except for the long distance to Venice, also it had a very good bus connection to reach there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
8.0

The camping is fine, and not too expensive, the location ok, nearby a bus that goes every 30 min to Venice. But the food, coffee were really bad, and even worse, the staff in general. Specially the cleaner, a stupid woman who came in my mobil home at 8 am to clean after 1 guy left, and when she noticed i was sleeping, she continued instead of apologizing and leaving me alone. I found it really insane. 8 am is not a time to do the cleaning, this really made me angry. The camping said it is normal

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Nous regrettons vivement votre commentaire lorsque vous écrivez « femme stupide ». Celui-ci est un commentaire très grossier et nous croyons que personne ne devrait être autorisé à dire ça à toute autre personne. Cordialement M.Chiara

11 Sie 2017
10.0

Excelente !!!! Super recomendable !!!! Me encanto mi estadía en La Serenissima

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
7.4

Camping site rather than hostel so expect walking to showers and toilets etc but still nice campsite :) two bed rooms are little shacks but bearable with fan and insect repellent!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
5.7

Was disappointed for the following reasons - Oven wasn't working in kitchen - Toilet and shower area wasn't always clean - Room was too hot - Can't pick up your own fruit or bread despite staff using their bare hands ...?? - Mosquito net required One good thing to be said is that buses were regular ciao enjoy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
4.3

If you don't have a lot money to stay on a hotel is a good idea. The camping is kind cute, but the bathrooms are not very clean, they don't accept debit card that is kind ridiculous because is too far from the city, 30 min by a very crowded bus, some the staff are not very nice, no patient at all and the water to drink is very hot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, we're sorry about your review. There are, however some inaccuracies. We do not accept credit cards to pay some things (like bus tickets) but for all the rest (example to pay your stay or restaurant, etc) credit card is accepted. About the hot water, During this time it is very very hoooot so you have to let a little water flow that is cold. Best regards M.Chiara

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
4.3

Par ou commencer... très mauvais séjour. Bungalow et sanitaires impropre, wifi inexistante au sein de tous le camping (mis à part la réception ) . Piscine payante qui ne convient pas aux adultes... Ce n'est pas digne d'un camping 3 étoiles. Très mauvais rapport qualité/prix !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.