Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Michelangelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 2682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 2682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2016
6.6

Wifi was only in one place where you eat. I like the location because it has a nice view and only few minutes walking. At night you have to go by some stairs but I did it really late and nothing happends. Wish was more clean and tidy, no supermarket at all and bathroom far away from tents. Still I recommend it but could it be so much nice than how it was now. Just need to clean it. And you dknt have where to charge your cellphone on tents!!! Important detaik when you're traveling.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.0

Didn't actually stay at the camp because we were overbooked and sent to plus hostel instead. But the staff were really nice and helpful about it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
7.7

untekunft für einen kurzen aufenthalt in firenze genau richtig. die sauberkeit in den gemeinschaftsbädern muss verbessert werden! das restaurant bietet leckere ofenfrische pizzen an!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
8.9

The bathrooms weren't in that great of a condition. I believe they were clean, but just a little bit old and worn out, so they didn't LOOK that clean. However, all the toilets were clean Beware! There was a spot on the camping that smelled really bad when you went through (Like sewers), and there were people camping there. I guess if you get a spot there, it would really suck. However, it's a tiny spot and the camping is really big. I guess they could switch you up. Definitely would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
7.4

Amazing location, food in restaurant was delicious and reasonably priced. Staff are miserable and inattentive though which brings the mood down in the restaurant a bit, and the bathrooms, showers and laundry facilities are all in desperate need of repair and/or replacement. Bit noisy at night coz there's a club down the mountain and the sound travels but if you've got earplugs you're fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
2.0

Staff is very very very rude. The camping is not clean and smells really bad. You have to go down 30 minutes to get to the center of the city, and climb back to go to the camping. I. DO NOT recommend this camping.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
7.1

30 min away from center but 5 min from Piazza Michelangelo which offers a stunning view of Florence. Tents can be opened without a key... Bathroom cleanliness is relative. Plus only in common areas but for 1€ you can charge in a locker for 12 hours. Water fountains next to the tent, light in the tents, they give you a blanket which is very useful cause it's cold at night. Tents quite large and clean, it almost feels like a proper room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
5.7

Camping bien situé mais pour 1 ou 2 nuits max. Il est bruyant parce qu'il y a une boîte de nuit très proche. Très dense, promiscuité. Les sanitaires sont très très vétustes (robinets manquants, porte de douche sans loquet, lavabo bouché), propreté moyenne. L'espace restauration est plutôt agréable, possibilité petit dej. Connexion Wi-Fi correcte à l'accueil.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
5.7

Third time staying here. The first time it was good, had a fun atmosphere and good facilities but now they have closed the super market, the atm is gone, the bar is now a pizza restaurant with no drink specials or music or any fun atmosphere and have to book a table. The showers don't drain and some don't have locks or only run cold water. No seats on the toilets or hand soap. Good location, lovely view, walking distance. The prices have gone up. Now it's more expensive than the one in Rome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
7.7

It would be nice to have more bathrooms They need some arrangements and are very far from the tents

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.