Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping La Sfinge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 839 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 839 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
9.1

tutto secondo le aspettative

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
7.1

Overall had a nice stay but it is truly like camping if you're just provided a tent. Although far, I didn't find it too much of a pain to take the shuttle and the train just allow yourself a bit more time to explore during the day. Only real complaint was that for the price, the tents really should have some kind of electricity or at least a light.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.4

We had a great stay in camping la sfinge, the tents are super comfortable and the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. Bathrooms were very clean, hot showers perfectly working and the staff was very helpful - the minibus picking us from the station at night waited for us every time the train was delayed. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
6.6

No power in cabins can't charge stuff in your room and toilets and showers are really far away, expensive for what you get

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
7.4

Per passare una notte va più che bene, però andrebbe specificato meglio il fatto che la "camera singola con letti separati" (per altro avvitati al pavimento), è una struttura in legno con dei teli di plastica con dentro due letti, senza corrente e senza luce.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • maxwellallman1357
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Cze 2017
8.6

The staff were helpful, the WiFi worked well, the showers were warm, and the camp site is beautiful. All for a reasonable price. The main downside is you have to wait for shuttle to get between the campsite and the train station, which comes about every hour. You also have to take a train into Cinque Terra, but at least there are good food options and a nice beach near the Deiva Marina train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
6.3

This is a typical campsite. There were not many facilities. No electricity in the pretented rooms. It was alright but I found it quite expensive for what you're getting. You're not actually in Cinque Terre. Kind of in the middle of no where with minimal facilities. Not sure why it's so expensive.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
6.0

NOT IN CINQUE TERREDidn't end up staying here so can't give an accurate review. But it is still asking me to review because we booked then cancelled last minute. The reason we did is because we accidentally looked up Cinque Terre on hostel world instead of one of the specific villages to stay in. Turns out this is miles away from the actual Cinque Terre towns so don't stay here is you want to stay at Cinque Terre. Look up one of the 5 towns to stay in- we stayed in Riamaggiore and it was great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
7.4

It took me 4.4 euros everyday for 3 days back and forth for Levanto by train.This added to my costs.So, don't think that just because the accomodation is top on the site and cheapest, it offers Ideal Location too. However, the staff is friendly and doesn't charge commission charged.So, while i was supposed to pay 37.5 euros for an extra night, he offerede 7.5 euro discount and charged only 30 euros from me for 1 extra night after Saturday. The area is clean and well maintained.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.9

Great place to stay! The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and we're willing to do anything to make their customers happy. Nice showers and good bathrooms other than there wasn't any soap. Great place for relaxing and being in a quite environment. If you're young like me, this is not a place to meet other young travellers. It's not in the Cinque Terre area but the villages are easily accessible through train and the staff are really helpful with this. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.