Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping La Sfinge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 878 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 878 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great spot to stay if you want to check out Cinque Terre! The free shuttle bus to and from the train station is a huge help to see all the sites! The staff are super friendly and knowledge about the area and the facilities are also great. Would totally recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
9.1

We enjoyed 3 nights at the campsite in one of the huts. It was perfect for us. We enjoyed day trips to Cinque Terre national park and also visited Levanto for a day on the beach. All in all a good place we will be returning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2017
9.7

This place was what made my trip to Italy great... The staff was incredibly helpful and willing to assist above and beyond what I expected. I loved the atmosphere, the location was easy to get to with the shuttle to the station, or to walk. I am so grateful for this place I called home for a little while. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent helpful and friendly staff :) Thank you for the fun affordable stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
8.6

Super convenient location with a free shuttle bus! The staff were very friendly and pleasant. My only complaint is that the bed was pretty uncomfortable for what it costs to stay. Other than that, great place!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
8.9

Great camping next to a really awesome restaurant and a supermarket. Had a lot of clean facilities. Even sinks all around the area were provided. Staff was very friendly. Would come again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tmellis902865
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
7.4

Fairly basic accommodation (it is a campsite after all). Relaxing atmosphere with a few other backpackers with a short bus ride to the station. This connects you to all the Cinque Terre locations. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bobvaassen4246
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
10.0

Very nice camping with very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
10.0

Lovely helpful staff. Charging was difficult so the tents could do with at least one power point then it would be 100% perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
8.3

Très bon accueil et équipe sympathique . Camping sympa et suffisant pour passer quelques jours. Seuls bémols : manque de prises électiques ( pour recharger les portables ) et surtout le bruit la nuit par les campings alentours!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×