Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 591 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 591 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
8.6

It was a nice and simple place that offered all that I expected from a hostel. It is not in the very center but one can walk there or take the tram which halts very close by. I'd stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
8.0

Didn't have my best sleep ever with the squeaky bed and Tracks noise...but for the price and location it worked great for us. It was also nice to be able to cook our own breakfast every morning. There are 2 refrigerators and a good amount of bathrooms which was definitely appreciated. We had a private room, so not sure what the shared spaces are like. It reminded me of a very small dorm room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
8.6

Difficult to check in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
6.6

Everything ok but there's was an unpleasant smell when I arrived.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

Es muy bien hostal me encanto la tecnología que tienen para el checkin demaciado seguridad y el personal de lo más amable y paciente te hace sentir en casa lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
5.4

It's all done automatically but not the the smoothest of processes, so they make you send in an additional form before arriving, email you the code to get in and then you enter your details via a computer once there. The computer and instructions work but are a little confusing, much prefer a host or reception desk so that you have someone to speak to

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2017
7.4

You get what you pay for with this establishment, entire check-in/check-out process is remote so it's important to follow all the instructions given to you. The Bunk beds aren't the most comfortable if you're assigned the top one. Other than that it served its purpose for me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2017
8.0

Everything is workable and comfortable here but the fact that there are no staff on site is kind of a concern. It requires this complex treasure hunt like electronic checkin, so you're out of luck if you haven't received email or your phone batteries died. It takes quite a long time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • matteoconcato6185
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
7.1

It's clean and very cheap. Internet computer and wi fi are free. There isn't a reception and neither staff except the house keeping for 3 hours per day. If you need help (ie stay one day more,you have to book via internet only, if the Landry detergent dispenser steal money and you want to be refund) there isn't staff to ask. If your battery phone has gone and you didn't write down your pin, you can't get in...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
7.7

The hostel itself was nice, check in was a nightmare though! Not once do you get to speak to an actual person, it's all automated. Before arriving I emailed with a rather simple question and received the tersely worded reply that my booking had been cancelled! For check in you have to go into a room and fill out a form and then text a picture of the filled out form to the property manager-good luck if you're foreign or don't have an American phone. overall the stay was ok, once you get in!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×