Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Cambie Hostel - Seymour Located at 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 3H6 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver
79% 933
49.2837918 -123.1145739
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.1

Particularly for transgender folks, one or two gender neutral single stall bathrooms/shower rooms would have been preferable, but otherwise this was a fantastic stay and I'd definitely go back in the future! Helpful and friendly front desk service, and the room was very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
8.3

+ Really friendly staff, and excellent location. - The private rooms are very basic. And you only have a muffin for breakfast: they are quite good, but it is a tool ight breakfast in my opinion.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
8.6

Not a bad place to stay, but not a "magical" experience. It kind of felt more like a budget accommodate than the typical hostel atmosphere, but that works too:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
8.6

Basic hostel in the heart of downtown Vancouver. Great location, friendly staff, safe building. Free muffin & tea in the morning is a nice bonus. Rooms are small and very hot. Cheap rates & good value, just don't expect anything fancy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
8.3

Friendly staff and a clean room. Being right downtown, it's good value for the price paid. I have no complaints.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
4.6

Overall had a pretty awful time staying here, not good for large groups. Small space for the relatively high price. Extremely loud bar on the main floor causing rest almost impossible until late hours on the weekends.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
4.6

Most of the residents are criminal opportunists. My food was stolen from the kitchen. I was stalked and harassed by residents from the moment that I arrived. The $5 meal deal next door at the taco place after 9 p.m. on Thursday, Friday and Saturday is good value.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mauretania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2016
10.0

Bravo cambie hostel à Vancouver seymour street, je vous accorde mes 5 étoiles, que je ne donne pas toujours . Le personnel du hostel sont trés amicale.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2016
7.1

Too many local people living there taking away the excitement of meeting travelers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2016
8.3

The staff at the reception were all very friendly and helped in any way that they could. I think they are the best thing about the hostel. Otherwise, the room was a little warm, and there didn't seem to be any way to turn down the heater.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.