Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 997 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 997 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Cambie Hostel - Seymour Located at 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 3H6 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver
72% 997
49.2837918 -123.1145739
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
5.1

Location okay, wifi signal good and that's about it. Shabby and run down with paint peeling and holes in walls patched up but not painted, bedroom tiny with no fan or fly screens on windows on hot nights, personal items left in bedroom from previous guest/s, bathroom with cigarette ash not cleaned and very noisy as a consequence of pub adjoining the hostel. We have stayed at many hostels around the world and would rate this as the worst we have stayed in.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
6.6

Mit geringen ansprüchen ok. Keine Möglichkeit sein gepäck abschließen, am wochenende könnte man nur mit kopfhörern schlafen, toiletten ok, duschen hart an der grenze. Aber sehr freundliches personal!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.1

Good cheap hostel in a prime location in Vancouver. It's very basic, but it's clean and the staff are friendly. Free coffee and a muffin in the morning! Music from the bar downstairs is loud on the weekend, but not terrible. If you are just looking for a place to sleep then it's perfect. The staff were really friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.3

Can't really ask for more in a hostel. The bathrooms were colorful and very clean. I think it's a cool thing that you get a muffin and coffee in the morning, they don't have to do that. The only thing you need to know that the walls are not the most isolated ones and it's getting noisy on the weekend because of the bar downstairs. But I guess that's what you have to deal with with this location in the middle of downtown. Absolutely not troubles with earplugs and being an easy sleeper.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
7.1

Had a very tiny room, only a bunk bed and a table in there and there was no room for more furniture. Bed wasn't very comfortable. Location is very good. Bathrooms were clean. On the top floor you don't hear much of the bar downstairs, might be different on the floor below.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • adarcihat8503
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Good place and very nice location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.0

The hostel needs a lot of maintenance, the free breakfast is just a coffee and a muffin (but both are pretty good) or a discount in the bar for a breakfast meal that are also really good. If it is just for a few days and you want something close to public transportation i would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
5.4

The pictures on Hostelworld are taken elsewhere but not in the hostel. The hostel is in a perfect location - close to Gastown, metro, main bus lines, and the stuff is nice and helpful. However, the room was quite filthy and in need of renovation. It was also quite small, I think that some prison cells are bigger, the room did not have a locker or even a closet or anything else where to put your clothes. The free breakfast was a cup of coffee and a muffin - no more.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
5.1

Vibe is horrible! The only time i spoke to other guests was to bond over how rude the redhead receiptionist was! Kitchen has what you need, showers don't have places to hold towels/shampoo but i was happy with my roomate.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
8.3

It was a nice stay. It was clean and it had a great location, but it was very noisy and you could hardly sleep at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.