Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 976 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 976 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
Cambie Hostel - Seymour Located at 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 3H6 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver
72% 976
49.2837918 -123.1145739
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night but it was a good night. The hostel itself is located downtown which made it easy to walk everywhere. The staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions about where to go and how to get there. There is no curfew so you could walk in at anytime after the night out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.0

It was very noisy at night (stayed on a Friday and Saturday night though) and the showers could have done with more privacy (frosted glass on the doors were quite see through). It was cheap, clean and the staff were lovely, but probably won't stay there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
6.6

I was only there to sleep for a night and it was fine. Bit noisey (being above a bar) and the shower was disgusting (the smell was putrid). Besides that, the room was good, need lockers but would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
5.4

Have better Cleaning

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
6.6

The photos on the website have been taken elsewhere. The room I stayed in had extremely bare-bones beds, paper thin sheets and large chunks of paint missing off the walls. A 2 person room, no cupboards or cabinets in the room, no where you can lock your things into. They have a single table and chair. The window didn't close fully, and had some form of lice crawling on it. I'll be honest, I've glimpsed other rooms and they seem nice enough, but I stayed in room 121 and it was just... bleak

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
2.0

Horrible hostel. Unfriendly receptionist. I check in and check withing the first 20minutes. I saw the room, was dirty nor character. First hostel that I see that has no lockers. Lack of security. I walk out right away. The receptionist atleast refund me the $10 deposit for the keys. I was my money at this hotel. I only spent 20minutes there. I had to leave and find a decent place to sleep. I will never recommend this property.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
7.7

Was a great location in downtown Vancouver within walking distance of everything you need. We had a private room and it was pretty clean. We were on the top floor and could still hear the music from the bar down stairs and while this didn't affect us it was probably really load on lower floors. All in all suited our needs and would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay. Should let people know it has party places downstairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
3.7

This place is cheap and in a convenient location. But it's also filthy, uncomfortable, loud, cramped, and generally unpleasant. Pay more. Go elsewhere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
7.4

Great location in downtown but karoke bar and dancing club downstair which is very noisy in weekend nights. Not much kitchen facility to cook any food. Need a deposit money for towel and key. Overally it was ok for a short stay with that low price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.