Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2017
10.0

还算不错,该有的都有,就是厨房有点小

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
4.0

Cheap place and good location. Many things to improve though: cleanliness, noise, and staff not very helpful. Also "breakfast" is a voucher of 5 CAD to use in the other hostel and not enough. I have been travelling for some time around Canada and USA and the worst hostel I came across. Worth paying a little bit more and finding a better place to stay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • mathewkumar1599
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
6.6

Got here insanely late (after 4am) due to a delayed flight but staff on hand was quick and pleasant. Because of the kind of hostel it is, the two-per bedrooms are pretty good value and I guess there's a chance you might get the room to yourself (I did, though I was only able to enjoy it for about 5 hours because I had an early flight.) I'd say the two-per bedroom are pretty cramped for sharing with a stranger, tho. Otherwise: basic and charmless rooms, shower room was a little gross tho?

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
7.7

Was a good stay for the weekend. We were there only for sleeping and for taking a shower. The rooms are really small but the beds are comfortable. The location is great you are very close to everything just by walking. If you look for a good night you you'll find a lot awesome bars just close to the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
5.7

I've stayed lots of hostels so far in various cities. It was the worst place ever. I stayed the two private room. It was a little bit dirty. There were cracks on the wall and a pipe above the bed (the person who slept in the upper bed was almost hit by the pipe.) The worst thing was that there is a bar the first floor and music was so loud. I couldn't sleep until 4am due to the noise from the bar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
9.1

Honestly, I don't understand all the low reviews, but I thought this hostel was great. I figured the negative comments are about the hostel activities, no breakfast, and shower rooms. But if you just need a bed to sleep, this place is perfect, since it's quiet, clean and have free coffee downstairs. If you want a beer, head next door at Malone's Bar for Happy Hour. Also, the buses (5, 19, 210) across the street takes you to; Lynn Park, Stanley Park, and English Bay beach. Perfect location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
6.6

Cheap but that's about it . Friendly staff . Terrible smell upstairs and my room (private) was below standard. Needs a major overhaul. Quite depressing. Probably the worst place I have stayed in ...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
7.4

The conmons areas are poor. That's not the place to meet people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • superdamii
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
5.1

Dringend das Konzept der sanitären Einrichtung (Duschen sind direkt neben den Toiletten = null komma null Privatsphäre..) überdenken. Und sauber waren diese auch nicht! Ich habe mich unwohl gefühlt. Aber bei dem Preis und der super Lage war das nicht anders zu erwarten.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
8.9

We really loved our stay at Cambie hostel. The location was right in the heart of town and so accessible to all the main sights. I made a mistake with our booking and upon ringing them once I realised in L.A, they were so helpful! Although the hostel was fully booked, they put us up in the emergency room at a small extra cost. Would definitely recommend Cambie hostel! My only complaint would be that the rooms were very hot at night and a fan would have helped us sleep a lot better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.