Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 945 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 945 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Cambie Hostel - Seymour Located at 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 3H6 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver
76% 945
49.2837918 -123.1145739
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
4.9

The facilities were poor (laundry was absolutely hopeless and kitchen was very basic), room was tiny and depressing, loud music through the floor all night from the bar downstairs, showers had no privacy with no lockable doors and only a semi transparent glass door between yourself and everyone else in the bathroom, didnt feel particularly clean. Wouldnt recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
8.9

We paid for a private double room but were given bunk beds, after speaking to the front desk the women said there were no double rooms left, she managed to put us in a double bunk bed room. She was really great but bit annoying we paid for a private double and didn't get what we paid for..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
5.4

Coming from a backpacker's perspective this hostel leaves a lot to be desired. No common area, no drinking, no lockers - a lot of small things you come to expect backpacking. Only one of 4 staff members I encountered was friendly or helpful (couldn't advise on the safety of the neighborhood even), showers were half-broken and barely closed, and to top it all off coffee refills cost $1. Maybe I've been spoiled by the 3rd world but I've never paid for coffee that is out on the counter at a hos

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great location! Walking distance to everywhere. Easy connect to the airport. Maybe too loud at night for a light sleeper though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
6.3

Most of the staff were quite pleasant besides one or two. Coffee and muffins in the morning were great. We appreciated the fully stocked kitchens. The music from the bar was incredibly loud at night. It was hot in the room and fans were not provided. Showers were COLD. I probably wouldn't stay again but it didn't ruin our trip.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.1

Particularly for transgender folks, one or two gender neutral single stall bathrooms/shower rooms would have been preferable, but otherwise this was a fantastic stay and I'd definitely go back in the future! Helpful and friendly front desk service, and the room was very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
8.3

+ Really friendly staff, and excellent location. - The private rooms are very basic. And you only have a muffin for breakfast: they are quite good, but it is a tool ight breakfast in my opinion.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
8.6

Not a bad place to stay, but not a "magical" experience. It kind of felt more like a budget accommodate than the typical hostel atmosphere, but that works too:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
8.6

Basic hostel in the heart of downtown Vancouver. Great location, friendly staff, safe building. Free muffin & tea in the morning is a nice bonus. Rooms are small and very hot. Cheap rates & good value, just don't expect anything fancy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
8.3

Friendly staff and a clean room. Being right downtown, it's good value for the price paid. I have no complaints.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.