Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1218 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1218 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2017
6.9

Okay for price and location - there could be more power stations in the room, the stairs of the bed are really bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
8.0

Great location, tired and dated interiors but ok. Bathrooms and shower facilties are aweful and need major investment. Lack of atmosphere in the actual place, no walking tours, no common meetups except on weekend. Beware there is NO breakfast available at the Cambie @ Seymour St. You have to walk to their Gastown location for that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
7.7

I stayed over on a Saturday and Sunday night. The hostel had everything in terms of facilities that you'd expect. The showers were awesome, bed was comfy. It's above a bar so if you're there over the weekend and want some sleep bring some good earplugs. By no means the best but definitely nowhere near the worst I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
8.3

Nice hostel in a very good location. Staff is friendly and the bar downstairs a cool place to chill. However the bar downstairs is also a club, therefore it can get quite load at night (not the best if you want an early rest ;) ). Furthermore our room was located directly next to the washrooms, therefore we could hear the hand dryer e.g.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
8.3

Clean hostel, close to waterfront and easy access to great brunch spots! Noisey on weekends as right above a bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
6.3

Our room wasn't really clean : hair on the linen, floor dusty and durty and there was a MOUSE in the room !!! We told it to the person at the receiption, and the only answer was : no worry, mice don't climb. The washroom was not clean and a rubbish bag stayed all night in the coridor... The only good point is the location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
7.1

Some nights were warm, but room only has an open window but no fan, let alone option of air condition. One of the shower control has some problem. There's graffiti and hole in toilet wall and also with an odour in the bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
10.0

Nice place, excellent location. I would suggest to change some matress, mine was very uncomfortable. Everything was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
5.4

The Hostel has good location. There are no breakfast. You have to go to another Hostel for the breakfast. The is no opportunity for knowing or meeting people. There is a pub, below the Hostel that is very noise during Friday and Saturday night. The loudy music goes until 2 am.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
7.1

Rooms were way too hot to sleep even with windows open. Would not recommend staying here during summer months.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×