Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,004 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,004 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
74% 2004
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
6.9

Hostel is in a good location close to downtown but the area is a bit dodgy at night. We stayed in a private room with ensuite which was clean enough but very basic and old. Holes in the squeaky floor boards and not so great heating. Bedding was comfortable enough and the shower was hot, so if you only need those creature comforts then this hostel is reasonable value. There's no hostel common area but there is a bar attached to the hostel and guests get a small discount off the breakfast menu.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
8.3

Great location and the reception staff were really helpful. The hostel was really clean the only issue I had was that I think the fridges needed cleaning. Also if you want a quieter room then go the the 2nd floor as you can hear the bar quite alot on the 1St floor

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
7.4

The hostel is OK but my roommate where terrible : took my pillow, but their bed against lockers, lot of noise... The showers are so small also.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
4.3

I noticed doors leading to the dorms were propped open for hours, perhaps by cleaning staff. Also, though likely hard to do, guests should be reminded to lock dorm room doors, especially if they are leaving the building. Having stayed in the en suite room #217 twice now, I know some tenants don't lock the door. Don't want my stuff stolen. I stayed four nights this trip and the bathroom in the room was never cleaned(trash can not emptied) and toilet paper was running low.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
2.0

Awful, Noisy, dirty, dodgy people everywhere.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
9.7

I'm having an extension on my.. Great place leaving on 15th for Halifax...AAA Johnnyh

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
8.9

Everything was great, but the public shower room was the one downside. As a transgender person, I would have felt much more comfortable and safe in a private single stall shower room. Thanks for the provided hospitality during my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
9.1

Good for the people that love to party!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Paź 2016
5.7

Ganz schön gemacht, mit der Bar im Untergeschoss. Super wenn man was trinken gehen möchte, schlecht allerdings wenn man darüber versucht zuschlafen. In einen 4er Zimmer nur 2 Steckdosen anzubringen ist unverständlich. Was mir persönlich gut gefallen hat dass das Personal wirklich nett und zuvorkommend war und natürlich der kostenlose Frühstücks-Muffin am Morgen :))

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
6.3

Ich habe mich nicht wohl gefühlt. Es liegt nicht sehr zentral und es lief eine Maus durch mein Zimmer, an der Sauberkeit mangelte es auch. Nettes Personal!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.