Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
7.7

It is something that you get what you pay for. It is an older building, but fairly clean. Our group stayed for 4 nights and didn't get to bed til after 1am every night due to noise. If you are into the party scene the Cambie is a great place to have wings and a beer, then go out or stay in. It was in a good location to be able to branch out and see anything you wanted. Only bad thing is that there is VERY limited parked and it is all pay at the meter with no real over night parking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

a terrific place FOR 21sand above armosphere electric rhe bar was full every night and everybody was jumping

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
4.3

Warning !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do not stay here and waste your money. You cannot get any sleep here. It's basically a dorm above a night club. The music is so loud that you go crazy. Worst hostel in North America. What kind of an idiot runs a hostel above a club playing loud music at night until 3am. Breakfast is a joke. muffin plus coffee. Waste of money and take your money somewhere else Showers are cold and bathrooms are disgusting. How in the world has city given permission to run this place ?

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
5.4

Extremely loud!!! The worst breakfast ever. The worst bathroom I ever seen in the hostel. So cold in common area! Quite nice bar downstairs but the music there is too loud, and beer on special for 4$ is one of the worst i have ever tried!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
9.7

I've stayed here two different times now and both times the experience has overall been great! The location is very close to downtown Vancouver, the staff have excellent customer service skills, cleanliness is above average compared to other hostels I've stayed at, and the atmosphere is wonderful for interacting with people from all over the world over a cheap jug of craft beer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
7.1

The hostel is ridiculously loud at night because there is a popular bar right below the hostel. Aside from having trouble sleeping the hostel is absolutely fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
6.9

Location perfect. Staff weren't the most helpful. Common area not the best. Bar downstairs is reasonable priced. Building needs updated.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
4.9

Do not go here. Just don't. Even though it's fairly cheap it does not add up to all their issues. It's dirty and the staff is completely careless and rude, And the cherry on top is the bar downstairs, which plays crappy music to an extreme sound level whole night long. Seriously; so extreme that your bed will shake constantly due to the sound. Meaning: you will not sleep in this hostel, and since sleeping is basically what hostels are made for, you should find a better place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
5.4

Wow, was our room dismal. I'm probably too old for this stuff, but we made it work. The staff largely could not have cared less. We didn't have a huge amount to do with them, but they were just less that friendly/welcoming, other than check-out, ironically. Maybe a little too hip to be nice - and certainly not nice enough (the room) to justify the general attitude. There's cheaper around, I'm sure, and they won't be worse.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
9.1

Very great location, awesome staff, people respect your privacy. There's a bar downstairs which gives a great opportunity to meet new people. Will probably be loud outside if you go to sleep early. Facilities are decent. They're clean enough but could be better. Beds were super cozy and comfortable. The place in general looks a bit old but it's really not a big deal. Beds and rooms are very clean. Overall my friend and I had a fantastic experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.