Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
75% 1721
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
3.1

Having been to 100's of hostels over the years this is one of the worst. I arrived late, the guy on the desk was useless. He was useless. Lay off the crack amigo! It was noisy on the street, half the lockers are bust and the others full, breakfast was a muffin...a muffin which wasn't even in stock. The woman was rude on the desk. My life dramatically improved once I left this place, it was like going to a Tony Robbins conference. It's cheap, that's the only positive. No atmosphere. No

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
7.1

I've stayed at many hostels and I would say this one is slightly below average. The location is excellent. A lot of restaurants and shopping right outside the front door. The bar attached to the hostel is nice and gets really busy (even on a Tuesday night). My room was located directly above the bar, so it was very loud. The bathrooms were tiny, computers didn't really work, kitchen was pretty gross, and there was a mouse spotted in my room; it's a hostel. The breakfast at the bar was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
4.3

If you don't care about cleanliness or sleeping then this is the hostel for you. It's sits on top of a bar which sounds cool and seems ideal but it's rather irritating because there's never a moment where you don't hear music or loud people. Not only is it constantly loud it's rather disgusting. The rooms are insanely small for four people. No outlets to charge anything. They clearly don't care about how things look because there is no appeal with the cracked/chipped walls. The w

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
7.7

Overall had a great time at the cambie. Only thing is if you want to sleep, I wouldn't recommend staying here - the music vibrates through the hostel from the pub downstairs at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
4.9

The dorms were really smelly and dirty. The hallways literally smelled of garbage. The kitchen is dirty and greasy. no room in the fridge, there was probably food in there for days. Kept my food under my bed. There is a bar downstairs which is which is really loud, DJ playing till 2am. I read this on another review and should have taken it seriously, I couldnt sleep. the bar and patio however are cool to check out. Staff was nice! But the dorms were really disappointing.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
8.9

Love the location - Gastown has character, the waterfront & public transportation. I walked to Stanley Park and Granville Island too. It has a certain level of permanent grime, but the sheets and kitchen and bathroom were clean. It's above a noisy, (grimy) bar, so request a room away from the street and not on the first floor. Showers are tiny, but clean, laundry worked, and the staff was great! Breakfast was perfect! Wide age range for guests, and I'm really glad I had a female only dorm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
6.6

Showers didn't work very well. Male communal bathroom was messy and floor covered in water and towels. Bed was comfortable and common room had a good vibe. It was also very noisy with the bar downstairs and the busy road. But the location is great for night life and exploring.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
6.0

Know this is not a hostel with a bar on the bottom floor. This is very much a bar with a hostel above it. Weekend noise till 3AM. Location and price can't be beat.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
9.4

I had a great time at the Cambie. I was there with my two friends. It is in a great location in Gastown. There is a supermarket a couple of blocks away and a currency exchange a couple of blocks away. Very convienient. The bar/restaurant is a ton of fun. People from everywhere are there. Great place to meet people. Our room was clean and efficient. We were on the second floor and did not hear noise from the bar on the first floor. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.9

Very cool loft type setting. Small, basic rooms but did the job. The bar underneath was very noisy most nights but didn't bother me too much. Breakfast was average. Female showers were tiny with no privacy at all- no dry area to get changed or put clothes and towel in, and just a frosted glass door separating it from the rest of the bathroom. Furthermore, the main door to the female bathroom didn't properly close. It was good fun though and if definitely stay again. Great location and great wifi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.