Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1,927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1,927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
73% 1927
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Cambie Hostel is the best choice, I personally felt very comfortable. .. safe. Everything was great . Met nice cool people, Kitchen was very clean , 4 bed room was comfortable, plenty of organic free food, for any one. Bathrooms were kept cleaned. Location beyond extremely nice, in Gastown. the guests can be noisy but it's not the hostel fault. . Be open minded Have a positive attitude this is hostel not our private house or hotel, know the GAPS. Halimatu .. thanks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere. Very noisy but that's to be expected with the pub down below. Super uncomfortable bed and facilities not the best, but great for meeting people and Gastown is a good area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
8.3

I had a blast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Female dorm has only 2beds, big room. The shower room is clean. The kitchen is full facilities. The basement Ber noise didn't bother me at all. Nice hostel. Good value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
5.7

Good location for visiting Vancouver. Room clean, although not all lockers worked or could be locked. Surprisingly quiet considering the neighbourhood and bar. Front desk staff no interest in customer service or answering questions so might be tough if travelling alone or want help. Worst part was the main stairs smelling of urine, and then the corridors/rooms smelling of bleach in the morning. The smell of cleaning products was so bad it made my eyes water and I checked out early to get away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
7.4

Too noisy. Difficult to sleep until 3. and the stop of the music downstairs.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
7.7

Cambie Hostel is a great hostel for the traveler with a budget. The beds are as one would expect in a hostel, clean sheets, and there are usually 4 lockers to lock your stuff into (usually more like 8, but a few doors broken off!). The bathrooms are not big, but function. It is in an old building so comes with a lot of old building problems. In the summer it's pretty warm at night, as there's no AC at all. On the main floor is a busy local Pub. Friendly staff, I always meet friends to talk to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
5.7

This hostel is in a good location and is very lively. There is a big pub on the ground floor, which appeared very popular. It would probably be a good hostel for meeting people. However, we were very disappointed in the cleanliness of the hostel. The sheets on our bed appeared somewhat dirty. It was very difficult to tell if they had really been washed. The bathrooms were also dingy and dirty. The breakfast was nice, but overall I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
8.3

The place to be in the heart of Gaston. A towel would be appreciate for shower!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.6

Right in the heart of Vancouver. The pub is awesome but of course a bit noisey. If you have a problem with that better get some earplugs. People at cambies are always nice and down for a drink. Some stuff in the building is quite old but the hostel in itself has a lot of charme.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.