Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,683 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,683 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
76% 1683
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Maj 2016
8.0

Exceed my expectations

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
5.7

Ok for a night or two,not so good for a longer stay,what you pay is what you get,could've been better but for that price can't complain i guess

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
4.9

At least the sheets where clean... when I first walked into the room I could not believe the stains on the blankets. Every thing was dirty. Including the showers and bathrooms. i found alot of the other clients very sketch as well. when i woke i went to grab a bit for breaky and sat for 20 or more minutes before a server even looked at me. i had to search the service bar for the menu and after i found i and sat down looking at it and trying to flag down. this box is to small i have more.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

We did an over-nighter at the Cambie Hostel - Gastown in Vancouver. It was within walking distance of China Town. Good restaurants close by. The In House cafe served good food. Being located in the same building as the hostel its "atmosphere" catered to a younger crowd. Our room was more than adequate. The room had to 2 sets of bunk-beds that were comfortable. The room would have been a little tight with 4 people, but the 2 of us managed the space. Nice window - fresh air and light.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
6.9

My bed was shaking from the bass that was one floor underneath, go on the higher floor if u want to stay there . beds were pretty bad too. Other then that is was good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great location, friendly staff and also really easy to meet new people/ on the bad side its a little loud on week-ends because of the bar downstairs but your a traveller its not like you dont have earplugs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
3.1

Not friendly staff also wasn't even let sit in common area until check in. Smells bad and not clean. Wouldn't recommend it only for its location.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
8.3

Perfect location, great shower and a good bar - just what we wee after! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
7.7

Pros of the Cambie: staff are super friendly, it's really social, the bar downstairs is a great asset and location is awesome. Cons: It's really not that clean, it's very 'no-frills'. The breakfast system was weird (free muffin and coffee, but if you pay for a cooked breakfast the coffee is no longer free so you pay even more ?!?). It's also quite loud with the bar/street noise. I could overlook the cons as I had a great time. If you're just looking for quiet and clean it&#

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Vancouver, great atmosphere. If you're a light sleeper, ask for a room upstairs, otherwise you'll hear the party in the bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.