Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
8.9

Had a lovely time here at the Cambie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
5.4

Run-down and dirty. Smells like beer everywhere. Small common area. Saggy mattresses..actually nice and old building but should be better taken care of

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.6

Really close from the downtown, the staff was really nice! Breakfast was'nt include, but you receive a 5$ discount on the breakfast. The only problem was there is a bar under the hostel, and it was really noisy all night, difficult to sleep. Otherwise it was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
5.7

The accommodations were rudimentary and there was no a/c in the rooms or unit. If you are on the first floor of the Hostel you will be awake until 3am in the morning because the bar downstairs will blast music. The front desk was informative but at times seems hectic. I've been told other hostels are better than this and to not judge others like this. The showers were cramped and very hard to get clean. If you do not mind roughing it, then sure - but this place is not for me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
10.0

The only thing againts me was the first night sleeping in the second floor, just above the bar. I could hear the sound and vibration of the music all night. I was changed to the third floor and that was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Cheap and nice place... will visit again .. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
4.6

Music is played so loudly the beds reverberate to the music, this is not an exaggeration, look at other reviews. This music is played EVERY DAY till 2am, 3am on Saturday, ear plugs will not work, you will NOT sleep well here. Some dorm room door locks do not work, expect zero privacy / security. Dirty bathrooms, It appears they are not cleaned daily. Mice / rats in the hallway ! Even though it's only 28$ the value / money ratio is still awful, do not stay here. Great location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
5.7

Noissse!! Dont expect to sleep. The bar downstair is crowded every night and music is loudddd! We can ear everything from the room. No intimate space in the bathroom so basically everybody can see you while showering. Also, no much toilets and not very clean. Room are just okay. Nothing amazing there. Could use some individual lamps or more plug. Bed were comfy tho. So basically its okay if you wanna go out and just need a place to crash for one night. Also the location is nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
6.6

It is very near the waterfront station but at the same time a more sketchy part of neighborhood. On he three nights I stayed, the bar downstairs didn't close until 3.30 and even with Windows closed I cannot fall asleep with their outdoor music. There are also no racks in the shower to hang things and forces you to change outside the cubicle. Staff was very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
8.3

If you're on the first floor and want to sleep, it's very loud because of the bar downstairs (the music is thumping/vibrating through the ceiling/floor) and the people talking on the outdoor patio. The women's washroom is also very small with little room to put your belongings while you take a shower. On the other hand, the staff are really friendly & helpful. They were awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.