Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
74% 1811
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
6.0

you get for what you paid : I met some nice travelers, and being downtown for a cheap price is quite a deal. However the staff was not that helpful (and sometimes rude), the dorms are extremely hot and it's noisy at night. During my two days there, the kitchen sink and the laundry broke and water from the ceiling started to drop off the girls' washroom.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
4.6

Great location but horrible experience. Too loud, bathroom was out of order, dirty, and the staff was rude.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • jorijnsmit
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
10.0

If you aren't staying here yet cancel your rent or move of your mom's couch and go to Cambie Gastown!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danieladrag5905
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.3

I was happy with the place, very easy to find, nice reception staff. They do have an elevator - so you will carry your bag on the stairs. Security is ok - the night supervisor checks if people who enter have a key. At the second floor, the door was not locked - however there was a locked door at the entrance (ground floor). I had a private room for two - one of the beds was double - very comfortable. There was a bad smell in the room - not sure if coming from the outside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
6.6

If you want to get a good night sleep I would not recommend this place at all. My bed was vibrating from the music until early in the morning. I guess it is the place to stay if you want to party.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Good Hostel for a weekendtrip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
5.7

Con 1) The hostel was dirty 2) Only 3 showers (which are very small) on one floor (male). 3) Only 3 toilets on one floor (male) 4) Bed was to small and I am not that tall - 1.78m Pro 1) The staff in the morning were very helpful!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Sotto c'è il Pub musica e chiasso fino a tardi. Ma va bene io sceso a farmi 4 birre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Overall, it was fine, and I'll probably stay here again. The breakfast service staff in the bar-restaurant was not alert. The $3.50 coupon given to me by the desk was overlooked in the bill by the waitress; I had to re-call it to her attention to get the discount. The gals in the breakfast area were not on top of things.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.6

I stayed for 3 nights. It is a great hostel to hang out...!! for me it was very good. Breakfast can be improved. it was just a coffee and a muffin. however the location was excellent..!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.