Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2334 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2334 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
10.0

always love the cambie!!! feels like home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
5.7

Very good service, 5 dollar off the breakfast 👍 But it was very dirty and high music on the evening/night. We could barley sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
8.6

good stay , very good atmosphere and stylish building. The restroom really need to be check and clean more ...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
8.9

Pleasant athmosphere, friendly staff. Cleanliness & maintenance need improvement. AVOID 1st FLOOR ROOMS on FRIDAYS: EXTREMELY LOUD MUSIC & VIBRATION from Bar below until 3 AM!! Overall grungy place, lacks cleaning & maintenance, dirt buildup in corners & cracks; broken trims, chipped paint etc. etc. Various toilet & shower stalls out of order. Doors stick due to paint buildup, hard to open, resulting in screeching noise that disturbs sleep. Nevertheless recommend hostel for overall value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
7.4

Bathrooms were substandard with no where to put clothes to get changed into meaning one has to walk down the hall way in a towel. The ensuite in the dorm did not have hot water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • viviancaspari8120
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
6.6

Es gibt auf jeden Fall schönere Hostels in Vancouver, aber für eine Nacht ist es in Ordnung. Vor allem weil es günstig ist und sehr gut gelegen ist.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
4.6

I've been in many hostels all over the world and this one was the worst. Its old and very dirty. The pub downstairs kept me awake for hours. The facilities were honestly horrible. A proper shower isn't possible because its so small.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • gabydiaz84
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
8.6

The matrisse was bad, and a free breakfast would have been nice, in overall I felt it overpriced considering the instalations and services. Location is great, and the staff was truly amazing. Bathrooms and common areas where great too. I really liked the vibe in the bar, but it could be frequented by some freaky people, specially by night. Burguers in the bar where soo good!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
5.1

Dirty washrooms. Very noisy (it's above a very busy pub that is open every night). Great breakfast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
4.3

Bathroom awful! 2 showers only at each floor, you can barely fit in!you can even see through!!! No sockets to dry your hairs! Not enough sockets in rooms! Very dirty bathrooms! The only good side is the bar downstairs but the breakfast is awful! They give you a voucher and you are obliged to leave tips if you want the discount of 5$! I would reccomend choosing a different hostel for the same money or less! The worst hostel I stayed

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.