Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,027 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,027 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
74% 2027
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
9.7

Great location. Great place if you want a nightlife. Very enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
7.1

You probably won't sleep till 2 AM because of all the noise, unless you're drunk or bring ear plugs. We didn't mind because we were there to party anyway. Tip: get a 4 or 8 bed room with en suite, the common bathrooms are not great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
7.4

This is definitely a party hostel, with not much in the way of common space unless you want to constantly encounter screaming drunks making messes in the kitchen. I wouldn't bank on trying to use the kitchen... it was pretty messy most of the time, and filled with aforementioned drunks. Also I was charged for a 2 bed dorm but there were 4 total beds in my room. They said they were only going to put 2 people in it (me + 1), but I've worked in hostels and doesn't make any sense at all. Scam?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
3.4

Although the hostel had a "fun" atmosphere, it was very dirty, and not an ideal place to sleep or shower. The bar downstairs was sleezy and VERY loud. Not only could we not sleep the music was so loud, but it continued on until 2am, sometimes even 4 in the morning, making it an awful place to spend the night. The bathrooms were tiny, and not well maintained. I would not recommend this hostel to anyone traveling through Vancouver.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
8.0

Perfecto para estancias cortas en la que busques gente joven y ganas de fiesta, ya que es lo que vas a encontrar. No recomendable si buscas un sitio para dormir ya que hay bastante ruido.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
8.6

This was my second stay in the Cambie Hostel. This time I was here for one night. I really like the hostel because you will always get in contact with other travelers. I was the night out and ended in the bar downstairs with nice guys. All in all, a great place for some nights. Only the bathrooms are very small and you do not have much space.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
7.4

Se você gosta de um lugar limpo e que tenha tido uma reforma nos últimos 50 anos, não vá pro Cambie. Caso você não se importe com o chão barulhento, banheiros estranhos e apertados, tomadas abertas, e paredes caindo aos pedaços, e música do bar (ótima playlist btw) pode ir tranquilamente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
9.4

A lot cleaner than I thought it was going to be. Free coffee and super cheap breakfast makes this place a steal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
9.4

Excellent atmosphere in the Cambie bar on the first floor with a great mix of different music and the hostel is great for meeting awesome folks from around the world.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
3.4

If you're looking for a private room in down town Van spend a few extra bucks and go somewhere else. Old and gross.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.