Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 708 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 708 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort Located at 5 Digger St., , Cairns.
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort
Australia
Cairns Queensland QLD 5 Digger St.
85% 708
-16.9125885 145.7659256
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
9.4

Had a fantastic stay at Calypso! Staff were very helpful upon my slightly late arrival. Hostel had a great chilled atmosphere, but there are always some up for a party so you can make it what you want! There is something on every night but nothing runs too late so you can get to sleep if you need to. Dorm rooms were clean, bathrooms also pretty clean although some better ventilation would help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
9.7

Great hostel, nice vibe Toilets are outside the room tho and can't get wifi in the room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
7.1

Nice hostel with okay atmosphere. A little far from the city center but they had good shuttles to the city and also free airport shuttles which was great. Really friendly staff who helped me a lot with booking my tour to the great barrier reef! Overall pleasant stay here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Gru 2016
7.1

It is a really cute, small Hostel but 20min walk from the city. There are shuttles, but not so many. So when you don't like to walk home after going out, is it maybe not the right decision. Overall it was clean, kind staff, free airport shuttle and free wifi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alexisborja6108
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
7.1

Great hosts! The front desk is very knowledgeable about certain tours and activities you can take. Although there was a free shuttle from the hostel to city center, I wish they were closer to the city. Just because it became inconvenient to have to wait for the van that only does trips every hour. We had a cockroach as a roommate. We later moved to a diff room and had a new cockroach roommate. I had the heebee jiebies the whole time we were there. Although I think this was a common in Cairns

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! Staff were so nice and there's an hourly free bus to town and back. Its a very lively hostel so don't stay there is you want piece and quiete, but don't let that put you off because everyone is lovely and you should just park your bum at the bar and chat to the staff. (Like I did and was so welcomed) only thing I didn't like was locals could come in and use the hostel bar when all our showers and rooms are there for them to wonder about in if they wanted. would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
8.9

Originally booked 4 nights at Calypso, ended up staying for 8. Calypso was great. Have nothing negative to say about the place, we are even thinking of coming back and staying here again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
4.9

No contraten el tour a la gran barrera de coral en el hostel. Le cargan AUD 70 de comusion a un tour que vale AUD 220. Es un abuso.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
8.9

Booked 4 nights stayed 9 or 10. Great hostel and I would 100% recommend!! About a 20 min walk to town but there are hourly free shuttles. WiFi great, communal area and pool were nice, and the activities every evening (with prizes to be won) made it a really sociable and fun hostel. The air con and valuables lockers were great too. Only thing is the hostel has a bar so no byo- drinks are pretty cheap but it gets a little pricey. Still a fantastic hostel and I would stay again in a heartbeat!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
8.0

Great place to stay in Cairns! Staff is really friendly and extremely helpful with booking tours. Two kitchen areas to store food and cook, two bathroom areas, and a nice hangout spot by the pool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.