Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
10.0

Ottimo da tutti i puntini vista, personale eccellente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
8.0

Staff are all friendly and help you out. Great bar/common area make's it easy to meet people. Loads of activities and entertainment which makes a great atmosphere. reckommend it to first time travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • jimbwebb7207
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
9.1

The staff are lovely and welcoming. Once you stay here you'll find it very hard to leave. I'll stop here anytime I end up in Cairns!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
7.4

Lovely stay and Ash's beard is thick and well shaped😂

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, really nice atmosphere and the staff are super friendly! It's a little bit out of town but only a 20 min walk and they offer a free shuttle so it's not a problem!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
8.3

Good hostel! The wifi is not really good, especially in the rooms and the kitchen is too small... but it's a lovely place! Would stay again. The FREE shuttle is also a plus!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
9.4

The people who worked here were SO friendly, all of them! I was accidentally charged too much for breakfast and got it free the next day because the receptionist was so nice! The swimming pool is real nice and everything is very clean. There's enough space and it's a relaxed atmosphere, very professional and smooth organization. It's a bit far from town centre but there's a free bus so it doesn't matter. Amazing stay, thanks so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fe5
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
10.0

it's very friendly,i love it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel! Definitely stay here! The staff were all so awesome and the communal area is outdoor and spacious, and there is always something going on (great for solo travellers). A bit far from town but there is a free shuttle almost every hour to the night markets so it's super easy to get too. The one down side is that you can't bring your own alcohol because they have a liquor license with a bar - but super fun times playing pool!! I would totally come again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
8.3

Really good hostel with a fantastic atmosphere. We were upgraded twice during our stay so ended up in a twin share with a/c when we only paid for a 6 bed fan. Kitchen needs improvement. There are two kitchens in total but both are way to small for the amount of people living there and were and absolute mess. Free breakfast would be nice but it was only a couple of dollars if you didn't want to make something yourself. The staff were happy to keep our luggage overnight also. Would return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.