Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 742 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 742 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing!!! The staff is extremely kind and helpful. They have special nights every night, Sunday with Live Show Reptile is something worth to see, you get to interact with the animals and learn, and it's free. The facilities are perfect creating the best environment for chill and friendly days and nights. Strongly recommended!!!! Can't wait to go back to Cairns and Calypso! Thanks for everything Fafo Tom and Nando

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really nice place the staff are amazing and the guests are really friendly. Really enjoyed my stay and definitely would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

The only thing that is not perfect is the position, but it is about 15/20 minutes walk from the 'main streets', so it is not bad and there is a shuttle service. Very nice staff, all of the services you need available, cool atmosphere. Definitelty, go there :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
7.7

Nice place whether you're a short term or long term guest. Staff are really nice & intuitive - we (3 girls) were originally put into a bedroom of boys who I think must have been living there for a while, as it really stank, but staff realised without us even saying anything & moved us to a new room where new guests were coming in. Location isn't central but the regular free shuttle makes up for that. Nice outdoor communal area with sofas & a pool. Would recommend & also stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great staff, awesome atmosphere, everyone was helpful when it came to questions about tours and the town. We'll be back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
9.1

Calypso is a great place to stay if you want a laid back atmosphere. I came here alone, and found it was hard to make friends as a lot of the people here were either couples or groups of friends. BUT, the hostel offers lots of night games and activities to watch and join in on that may help you meet some people. Beds were nice, hostel is pretty clean, staff are the best, and it has a great hangout area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
8.6

Good hostel, aircon is ok, could be better but makes the rooms cool enough. Nice staff and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
10.0

The best of so far 10 hostels I've been to in Australia. IT IS FAR FROM THE CENTER BUT THEY OFFER A SHUTTLE SERVICE NEAR HOURLY!!!!! The staff is impeccable; that alone allows guest to be comfortable and engage, leaving the quality of their visit of up to them. We took advantage of that. Activities were not forced nor boring. Trivia and beer pong alike. You will read reviews that criticize the wifi-less rooms or something, but just live your life. Stay at Calypso. Please.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel experiences I have had! Sam and Joe were awesome! Everything we needed, they were right there to help. You can rent an underwater camera for the day when you go snorkeling and diving which was awesome. Also- having the free shuttle to pick you up at the airport and take you into town is a great bonus! Fun atmosphere, everyone who works there feels like a friend and are willing to help you with anything. Definitely recommend and would come back in a heart beat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
6.9

overall a good base. There is a free shuttle to and from the town. I booked a private room did the job for me. The only issue is no locker to lock my personal stuff so good job I had a padlock This hostel used to be lively years ago, it was quite went I visited thankfully mid feb overall I would definetly stay here again good base, good vibe and well laid out hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.