Hostelworld.com

Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 718 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 718 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
8.3

Staff and atmosphere at hostel definitely make it! We had a great time there. Relatively conveniently located, just a 15-20 min walk from town, staff are super friendly and helpful, and there's a pool, bar, and kitchen available. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
8.0

Calypso Inn is in a great, convenient location. Pickup from the airport was more difficult than expected. Hostel is very communal and quite the party location, if that is your thing. Bathrooms are a bit dirty but room was clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
6.9

Nice, but could have been better. The hostel is located a 10 min drive outside the town center which was a hassle. The hostel offered free rides to town and the reef and alerted you by yelling "bus to town/Reef" into common areas. The only problem was they would leave 30 seconds after notifying people the bus was there... My friend and I were sitting at a nearby table and didn't have time to get up and walk to the bus before it started to leave. We were later patronized for taking too long!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay - clean bathrooms and bedrooms, comfortable beds, great communal area for drinks and hanging out - and there are cheap drink deals daily! Area around the pool is small though but there is a free bus that runs frequently that takes you into town so if you want to swim/sunbathe, you can hop off at the lagoon. Friendly and helpful staff, family/home feel. Would recommended to travellers who want to be by themselves or meet lots of people :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DanielJopp
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
9.1

Customer service second to none. Polite, helpful and friendly. Don't be put off by the location. It's about a 25 minute walk to town but there's regular free buses to town. Would definitely stay again if I needed to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
8.0

Perfect place to stay, Nice atmosphere, people and place! Very clean and good place to meet people and party. Just the kitchen is a bit small and lack of cutleries/pots. Thanks again we had à great time, shuttles are really use full !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
7.4

The Location isn't ideal as it a good 30 min walk to town/lagoon etc, however they do offer free shuttle to town at selected times of day to compensate. I stayed in a private single room and have no complaints about room, it comes with aircon and the room was spacious. I did feel the atmosphere was quite cliquey at times but was overall satisfied and would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.7

Good atmosphere, not right in the heart of Cairns but that didn't matter because of the free regular shuttle bus to take us in. Fantastic airport shuttle too. Staff were really helpful with organizing tours. Two of the three showers closest to our room were out of order but there were others close by.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
9.4

Had a fantastic stay at Calypso! Staff were very helpful upon my slightly late arrival. Hostel had a great chilled atmosphere, but there are always some up for a party so you can make it what you want! There is something on every night but nothing runs too late so you can get to sleep if you need to. Dorm rooms were clean, bathrooms also pretty clean although some better ventilation would help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
8.9

We stayed at Calypso for seven nights! The staff were really friendly and helpful! The hostel is only a walk away from town or there is a free bus that you can hop on. The hostel is clean and there are cooking facilities available. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.