Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 690 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 690 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort Located at 5 Digger St., , Cairns.
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort
Australia
Cairns Queensland QLD 5 Digger St.
85% 690
-16.9125885 145.7659256
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lis 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! Staff were so nice and there's an hourly free bus to town and back. Its a very lively hostel so don't stay there is you want piece and quiete, but don't let that put you off because everyone is lovely and you should just park your bum at the bar and chat to the staff. (Like I did and was so welcomed) only thing I didn't like was locals could come in and use the hostel bar when all our showers and rooms are there for them to wonder about in if they wanted. would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
8.9

Originally booked 4 nights at Calypso, ended up staying for 8. Calypso was great. Have nothing negative to say about the place, we are even thinking of coming back and staying here again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
4.9

No contraten el tour a la gran barrera de coral en el hostel. Le cargan AUD 70 de comusion a un tour que vale AUD 220. Es un abuso.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
8.0

Great place to stay in Cairns! Staff is really friendly and extremely helpful with booking tours. Two kitchen areas to store food and cook, two bathroom areas, and a nice hangout spot by the pool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
10.0

Great people, great staff, good atmosphere - loved it. Wished I could have stayed longer. Location is a good 15-20 min walk from CBD, but it's 5 min from the beachfront walking track which takes you all the way into town. Would defo recommend this hostel. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
8.6

Music playlist needs updating- all from the early 00's! Otherwise a great hostel with lots of good facilities - nice pool, nice little bar (although it is called 'bar and grill'... There is no grill, they don't serve food?) two decent kitchens, bit out of town but good free pickup from airport & shuttle into town. Lockers under beds. Friendly staff, great travel desk with v knowledgable reps. Spacious dorm room with aircon. Clean bathrooms. Kitchen not very organised.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ryfrisket5744
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Paź 2016
8.9

Friendly helpful staff. A good walk to center of town but regular van provided for dropoff and pickup. Free activities every night with prizes. Love having the lockers for security especially when some roommates leave the door unlocked to dorm. Good free wifi in common area with low cost for wifi in your dorm. Showers and toilets cleaned every day. Not a big deal with the few ants in the kitchen areas. Great place to stay even though I was old enough to be most of the patrons grandfather (63).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Paź 2016
9.7

Très bonne accueille et auberge sympathique! Ambiance et cadre de vie parfait pour rencontrer d'autres personnes ! Je recommande ! Même si un peu loin de la ville (15/20 minutes de marche) navettes toutes les heures de 7h à 23h pour le centre ville et pour l'aéroport !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
8.6

Staff was really really awesome, knowledgable and friendly. Facilities were alright, not horrible but nothing to write home about. It's a bit too far into town, but a cool place to hang out none the less I would stay here again and would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Wrz 2016
9.4

We had an awesome time at Calypso. The staff were great and so fun, they really made it even better. Our room was really nice (double private) and the shower was clean and we were never fighting to get in there. There's a really great vibe, not overly party but lots of socialising, drinking (there's a great bar / lounge area) but you can't BYO. We liked the walk down the esplanade to the centre but it's about 20 - 25 mins. I'd highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.