Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cairns Central YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Cairns Central YHA Located at 20-26 McLeod Street, Cairns QLD 4870, Cairns.
Cairns Central YHA
Australia
Cairns Queensland Queensland/4870 20-26 McLeod Street, Cairns QLD 4870
87% 140
-16.9167047 145.7661294
Cairns Central YHA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lis 2016
8.6

This was my first real hostel experience and I was overall pleased. The property was nice and clean for what it is. The bathrooms were generally clean and had a good bit of privacy for showering and dressing. My main complaint is that there didn't seem to be much atmosphere and it was hard to meet new people. Seemed like a fair share of long term people and there wasn't a common gathering point, aside from the kitchen at dinner time which isn't helpful if you're not cooking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
9.1

Good sized lockers in room. Clean rooms and kitchen. Just across the road is a mall with lots of shops and a supermarket, but town is a little walk away if you wanted to go out at night. Little uncomfortable walking back at night as many people hang/sleep outside the mall. Staff friendly and helpful. Toilets very clean. Wifi hotspot is a bit annoying as you have to go to a specific area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
9.7

Really great place. Close to waterfront with train station and mall across the street. Impeccable staff. Quieter than most places. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Paź 2016
7.4

Lovely staff and facilities. Great perks with free pancake breakfast and activities in the evenings. Nice bathrooms too! My only complaint is that people did not seem to mingle that much. Also a lot of older people (50-60)...nothing wrong with that but just did not expect that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever been ... nice people there... very clean... good Place to stay and it's closed to the night clubs in Cairns, just 5 minutes to walk!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Ich hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt in Cairns! Das YHA ist ein toller Ort, um Leite kennen zu lernen. Es ist ruhig in der Nacht! Es liegt zentral zur Lagoon, zur Innenstadt und natürlich direkt am Einkaufszentrum! Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit Industrie immer Zeit für Fragen! Ich habe tolle Tipps für Ausflüge bekommen, wie z.B. die wasserfallrundfahrt in den Tablelands mit den "Waterfall Wanderers"!!! Würde immer wieder im YHA Cairns buchen!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.4

One of the better backpackers I have stayed at, clean, safe, friendly staff. Very chilled vibe. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Great cooking facilities, very clean, had a movie night when I was there which was fab after a tiring day snorkeling in the reef. Nice pool and good to have pancakes for breakfast although they are not that filling!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Just fancy YHA. They have high quality standard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Great place. Staff were kind. Kitchen was amazing and overall experience was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.