Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cairns Central YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Cairns Central YHA Located at 20-26 McLeod Street, Cairns QLD 4870, Cairns.
Cairns Central YHA
Australia
Cairns Queensland Queensland/4870 20-26 McLeod Street, Cairns QLD 4870
84% 119
-16.9167047 145.7661294
Cairns Central YHA
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Great place. Staff were kind. Kitchen was amazing and overall experience was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.0

Great hostel and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.6

Stand out amazing facilities - some of the best I have ever encountered in a hostel. The room was standard, fairly small and cramped. This is more of a family vibe hostel so if that is what you want this is great. If you are looking to party perhaps choose Gilligans or another similar hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in cairns. Relaxing atmosphere, nice rooms and amazing toilets and showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sophiadh
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

Nothing to complain, it's pretty much average. Bathrooms were quite nice and Cairns Central (shopping centre) is very close by. Since Cairns is very small most things are a 15mins walk away, maximum.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
8.3

Would highly recommend staying here if you are in Cairns. Spacious dorms, clean toilets, nice relaxing area by the swimming pool, various events on different days of the week, friendly staff, its got everything you need. The free wifi was not good though, but you get an option to upgrade wifi for a nominal charge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jfabela
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Lut 2016
7.1

Great location if and the hostel itself is nice too. Free BBQ facilties, good kitchen area, communal food fridge has always got something good in it and morning pancakes are a bonus. Only downside is they expect you to be super quiet at all times, even as early as 9pm. Our group was never particularly loud, but we got told off and threatened with eviction so many times over such minor things that it really killed the mood! Grumpy OTT staff! I would still recommend though. Just be quiet ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lut 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel which is good located. The staff was friendly and helpful. The public areas are really clean and very good. Seems to be new.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.