Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cairns Central YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
9.4

I payed for a private room with a friend and the only thing we didn't like was that wifi wasn't included in that. When we found out that it was only $10 for three nights so we thought we would do that and split it $5 each, but it turns out it was $10 per person which sucked and was kinda a money grab! Everything else about our stay was great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.3

Good experience here, hostel is close to the action but far enough away you're not in the middle. Not a party hostel so you can get some sleep. Facilities were clean but as always the dryers didn't work, starting to get old since it happens at every YHA. Free pancakes in the morning were actually legit, unlike other places that run out in 15 minutes they'll serve you the entire time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.3

As with other YHA's, great hostel with great facilities. Really clean and spacious rooms. Good location right next to the train station and shopping centre and only a 10min walk to the night markets and lagoon area. The free pancakes for breakfast were a great bonus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Sabrina87
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Schönes Hostel - wir haben im 8 Bett Mix dorm übernachtet. Betten bequem. Zimmer sauber. Steckdosen ausreichend vorhanden jedoch nicht direkt am Bett. Man hat die Möglichkeit mit eigenem Schloss seinen Schrank abzuschliessen. Duschen und Toiletten sauber , vielleicht ein paar mehr aber sonst vollkommen ok. Küche wird einmal am Tag gereinigt und sonst wird immer wieder aufgeräumt. Ausreichend kochutensilien vorhanden , große Küche, viele Kühlschränke und Fächer zum verstauen der Lebensmittel etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
7.1

Ausstattung und Hostel sind in Ordnung. Man muss 5 AUD zahlen wenn man sein Gepäck eine Nacht im Hostel lassen will soweit in Ordnung, wenn man auscheckt und sein Gepäck für 4 Stunden in Hostel lassen will muss man 6 AUD bezahlen?!?!? Das geht gar nicht, vor alle Dingen wird anscheindend nach Sympathie entschieden wer bezahlt und wer nicht, denn ein Bekannter musst nichts bezahlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Habe im 4er Damen Schlafsaal mit en suite geschlafen. War ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Ca 10 Min. Zu Fuß zur Esplanade und ShoppingCenter inkl. Coles direkt gegenüber. Wlan leider nur im öffentlichen Poolbereich verfügbar. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Super freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal! Morgens kostenlose und leckere pancakes. Verhältnismäßig große Zimmer und eine saubere Küche. Sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
9.4

I loved this hostel. Quite a lot of families and older people so it's not so much of a party hostel, which wasn't a big deal. Beds are SO comfy and the duvets are great to snuggle up in. Aircon is great. Pool is cute and the kitchen is big and clean with lots of crockery. Bathrooms are really nice with a hairdryer! Freezing cold water tap too which is amazing in the heat. Just a little walk into more of the centre but again, not a big deal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
8.0

Good, large hostel, nice pool and a lot going on. Gets loud in the mornings, internet works only in the reception-area, the "free-breakfast" consists of two small pancakes - this is simply not enough and doesn't deserve the title breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.4

It was a really good stay at the yha! Perfectly central with really nice and helping staff. Room was always clean and quite, nice beds and has definitely a good aircondition! Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.