Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cairns Central YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2017
8.9

Das Hostel ist eher etwas teuerer. Dafür bietet es aber eine gute Atmosphäre und eine sehr saubere Anlage. Was jedoch sehr ärgerlich ist, ist das WLAN. Free Wifi gibt es bewusst nur in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Rezeption. Ich habe mir für 5$ pro Tag das Premium WLAN gekauft. Für den Preis war dieses jedoch echt schlecht, ich konnte nicht mal ein Video bei Instagram hochladen. Ansonsten aber alles top!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
9.7

Best hostel I stayed in! This place was brilliant. Super clean, great facilities, breathable rooms and free cheese and wine night. What more could a girl ask for! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
8.9

My trip to Cairns was very enjoyable, and in part because the Cairns YHA was relaxing. I spent most days lounging by the pool reading, chatting with people or taking part in movie nights. The staff were very friendly and had suggestions for places to eat and see. The bathrooms were recently updated, however the rooms only have two spots for outlets and the lockers were kind of small. Also sound from the courtyard travels upstairs, so if you're going to bed before 11 PM you might need earplugs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
9.1

I was travelling by myself and I had the opportunity to meet loads of people and the hostel organised different activities. But there were quite a few families. Very helpful staff and very easy to book tours. Very close to the lagoon. The only thing the showers were not as clean during busy times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 55 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
10.0

An excellent hostel, which cannot be faulted in any way: in particular it is clean and spacious with a friendly, diligent and most accommodating staff; and includes all facilities one might hope for in fine condition. While the hostel is centrally located, it is nevertheless peaceful and relaxing, with a large interior courtyard and garden; and of course it helps to be in Cairns in the clear breezy light of a dry tropical day. There is also a genuine dedication to recycling of waste here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Cairns Central YHA had a lovely feel about it. There were evening activities on offer if you wanted to join in; everyone kept the kitchen and common areas tidy; it was clean and the staff were friendly and welcoming. I can't fault it. I also liked the bathroom set up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
8.6

Staff really friendly. Walking distance to the harbour/port for any Reef trips or fishing trips. Good night sleep. Nice to see the staff trying to interact with the people staying there. All in all, good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Very friendly, clean, and accessible - would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
8.9

Das Hostel ist insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen!!! Top Lage, sauber, sehr schönes Bad, top Küche, schöner Außenbereich. Sehr gut um Leute kennenzulernen. Als Minuspunkt muss allerdings erwähnen, dass das Personal an der Rezeption teilweise sehr unfreundlich war. Ansonsten ein super toller Aufenthalt!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
7.4

visited first time also good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×