Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cairns Central YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
7.4

visited first time also good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel which covers all the bases in Cairns. Good location, not far from harbour/centre etc and just opposite from the main shopping mall. Poor wifi only in reception area but standard for Australia I suppose. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the kitchen is a decent size for the hostel. Nice modern bathrooms and pool area to chill around was good. Would stay again here :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my time here! The staff at the front desk were awesome with helping me book activities and tours even within 12 hours before the event! I could rent a towel for $2 and bring it to the beaches and lagoon - super easy. The bathrooms (including showers) were always clean and well kept. My room was closer to the kitchen so I heard a bit of noise towards the end of the night, but not impossible to live with. Loved that we had a free pizza night and could mingle with new friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
9.4

Parfait si vous recherchez la tranquillité tout en faisant de nouvelles rencontres. Free pancakes le matin, parties communes d'une excellente propreté et tout est en très bon état. Je recommende vivement cet hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
9.4

I payed for a private room with a friend and the only thing we didn't like was that wifi wasn't included in that. When we found out that it was only $10 for three nights so we thought we would do that and split it $5 each, but it turns out it was $10 per person which sucked and was kinda a money grab! Everything else about our stay was great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.3

Good experience here, hostel is close to the action but far enough away you're not in the middle. Not a party hostel so you can get some sleep. Facilities were clean but as always the dryers didn't work, starting to get old since it happens at every YHA. Free pancakes in the morning were actually legit, unlike other places that run out in 15 minutes they'll serve you the entire time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.3

As with other YHA's, great hostel with great facilities. Really clean and spacious rooms. Good location right next to the train station and shopping centre and only a 10min walk to the night markets and lagoon area. The free pancakes for breakfast were a great bonus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Sabrina87
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Schönes Hostel - wir haben im 8 Bett Mix dorm übernachtet. Betten bequem. Zimmer sauber. Steckdosen ausreichend vorhanden jedoch nicht direkt am Bett. Man hat die Möglichkeit mit eigenem Schloss seinen Schrank abzuschliessen. Duschen und Toiletten sauber , vielleicht ein paar mehr aber sonst vollkommen ok. Küche wird einmal am Tag gereinigt und sonst wird immer wieder aufgeräumt. Ausreichend kochutensilien vorhanden , große Küche, viele Kühlschränke und Fächer zum verstauen der Lebensmittel etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
7.1

Ausstattung und Hostel sind in Ordnung. Man muss 5 AUD zahlen wenn man sein Gepäck eine Nacht im Hostel lassen will soweit in Ordnung, wenn man auscheckt und sein Gepäck für 4 Stunden in Hostel lassen will muss man 6 AUD bezahlen?!?!? Das geht gar nicht, vor alle Dingen wird anscheindend nach Sympathie entschieden wer bezahlt und wer nicht, denn ein Bekannter musst nichts bezahlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Habe im 4er Damen Schlafsaal mit en suite geschlafen. War ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Ca 10 Min. Zu Fuß zur Esplanade und ShoppingCenter inkl. Coles direkt gegenüber. Wlan leider nur im öffentlichen Poolbereich verfügbar. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.