Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Cadiz Inn Backpackers Located at C/ Botica 2, , Cadiz.
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
Spain
Cadiz Andalucia 11006 C/ Botica 2
88% 1260
36.5282086 -6.2899732
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Had a great stay at Cadiz Inn! Staff is very helpfull and know a lot about the city - rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are clean. The rooftop is very nice to enjoy a paella or sangria nights! Overall definitely very nice and will come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
7.1

Mauvaise publicité. Il n'y a pas d'air climatisé.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
5.4

The staff member excluded us, 4 canadian girls, when everyone was going to a bar. We didn't feel welcome at all. Beds are not comfortable at all and really loud place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.0

This hostel was nice but the beds were very uncomfortable, and it was very noisy at night and there was a streetlamp right next to the window, making it difficult to sleep. The staff were really great, and the paella night was a lot of fun but I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.4

I have to say that the staff here make this place great. Lola and Simo are lovely and helpful and all around great people to know in Cadiz. The location is central and so close the the main station and lots of bars and restaurants, also just a short jaunt to the best beaches. Not a party spot, just a small simple and very clean room to rest after a day at the beach, what more does one need in Cadiz?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
8.3

Hôtel bien situé mais pas évident pour se garer. Il y a un parking très proche, c'est sympa! Directement proche du centre, c'est top! Peut-être penser à mettre des essuies pour les clients.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.4

The Cadiz Inn hostel was really nice! The staff was so lovely and helpful, we just felt familiar and welcomed. The paella was really good and cheap and the hostel is 5 minutes walking from the beach.The staff gave us great advice where to go and what to see so we had an amzing stay. We loved the beautiful roof top we could have stayed there the whole day meeting people and enjoying the sun.All in all the Cadiz Inn is one of the smaller hostels but it is so welcoming and care taking. We loved it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
9.4

The terrace was the most beautiful and serene aspect of our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
10.0

Auberge très sympathique, le personnel est agréable, une très jolie terrasse pour passer de super moment convivial, apprendre différentes langues autour des soirées à thème "mojitos, sangria, paella".

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lishuaieric8773
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
9.4

Everything is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.