Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,308 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,308 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Cadiz Inn Backpackers Located at C/ Botica 2, , Cadiz.
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
Spain
Cadiz Andalucia 11006 C/ Botica 2
84% 1308
36.5282086 -6.2899732
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
6.0

The staff seemed nice but one was new and hadn´t been trained properly so she didn´t know what to do, she also spoke no English which made it hard for us. The bathroom wasn´t very clean and the plughole in the shower was full of hair so the bath turned into a pool. They had old sponges to wash dishes with. There was a water heater in our room which went off through the night when people showered.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
6.6

Ostello non proprio pulito. Doccia con acqua fredda ma in ottima posizione rispetto al centro ed alle stazioni dei bus e treni.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one night and it was great! Bed was VERY comfy, right next to the bus station and the Cathedral, plus Cadiz is really small so it was easy to navigate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
8.0

Central and within 10min you can get to the beach. Nice Terrace (incl. washing machine). Beds not really comfortable. Helpful stuff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Paź 2016
10.0

Super auberge. Accueil chaleureux, chambres confortables, terrasse agréable et animée en début de soirée, très bien situé que ce soit pour aller à la plage ou se balader dans la ville.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Paź 2016
10.0

It was a perfect hostel. One of the best ones of my trip around andalucia. Really close to the beach and to most interesting things in town. Amazing staff. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer thank you very much for your kind review, we hope to see you again soon. Best - SImo, manager Cádiz INN

9 Paź 2016
7.7

Very noisy, and tight common space in kitchen. Friendly atmosphere, nice terrace. Bathroom wasn't very comfortable, it was a shower/toilet/sink in one area and everything got wet after a shower with many people sharing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear client, thank you very much for leaving us a review, we are sorry that you had to use the bathroom for handicaped people, but it's a must have in our hostel, because we are an inclusive community. The other bathrooms of the hostel are just normal bathrooms. Best, Simo - manager Cádiz INN

  • Devros
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
10.0

Good spot, I was traveling solo and I'd booked Airbnb for my stay in Cadiz, got bored after 1 night, found this place, glad I changed accomodation. Close to everything, restaurants, beach, market Staff were great, I ran into 1 of them while I was wandering around the 1st night there, think it was the hostel pub crawl, tagged along, good night. Even with a private room you're sharing bathroom but that just means you need to time yourself better, I'd probably stay again even with that minor issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer thank you very much for your kind review. We hope to see you again sometime soon. Best, SImo - manager Cádiz INN

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
9.1

Enjoyable stay here, despite not always being the nicest looking hostel on the inside (comments that it is unclean are not totally accurate - bathrooms old & stained so look unclean even just after cleaning, but also some mould). Rooftop terrace for meeting others & hanging out in the evenings - best redeeming feature. Kitchen fine for cooking - cooktop supposedly being updated. Good location - easy to walk all of Cadiz from here & surprisingly quiet at night. Staff attentive & friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
8.9

Exceptionally friendly personal!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.