Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cabinas El Pueblo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
10.0

Hemos estado dos noches mi pareja y yo, el Trato de Marlenny y Su esposo fue excelente, el desayuno Muy completo y la cocina super limpia. La habitacion Muy Bien acondicionada y de respiraba mucha tranquilidad. Lo recomendamos 100%!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Most lovely welcome and delightful helpful staff. Our double room was tiny - we could hardly pass each other so we'd suggest going for a slightly more expensive superior double. Warm shower, good kitchen facilities, simple breakfast included. We recommend the taco restaurant next door - delicious and cheap but lovely atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
8.6

We had a fantastic time here! The location is close to all restaurants and bars. Freddy and Marlenny were brilliant hosts, they set us up with tours and were very helpful. Freddy helped to change our booking despite arriving a day early! The breakfast was great would recommend the pancakes and free freshly picked fruit all day. The free coffee is from their own plantation which is delicious. Freddy ran to tell us when there was a sloth outside the hostel, which was a highlight for us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
8.9

El trato ha sido excelente. El propietario nos trajo fruta(mangos, limón dulce, bananas, etc...) de su hacienda para probarlas, fue muy atento y nos avisó siempre que aparecían animales como perezosos delante de la casa. Las instalaciones limpias y buen servicio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
7.1

Politique d'annulation de 72h, nous étions très contrarié de ne pas avoir pu annuler notre deuxième nuit. Les chambres sont propres, mais elles sont vieilles. Le monsieur et le garçon à la réception étaient très sympathiques et nous ont bien conseillés les restos du village. Pas le meilleur endroit pour rencontrer des gens selon moi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Really easy to find. Breakfast was included although you have to sign up for a specific time. The rooms were very comfortable and it was a big plus having an ensuite bathroom. There was about three minutes of hot water and then it's warm after that. The staff was very helpful and answered any questions we had.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.1

Cute, convenient place to stay. Owner is very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was great. Shower was not warm (but that seemed pretty common most places we stayed).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
10.0

This place is fantastic. Freddy and his son were incredibly helpful with scheduling tours and fixing any problems we had with some of the tour companies. Freddy always greets you with a genuine smile. The free breakfasts were absolutely delicious. I cannot recommend this place more highly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dan_payne1822137
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 49 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Staff were fantastic. Really friendly and helpful. We booked everything through them with no issues. One of the lads from the hostel even helped me order a takeaway pizza when my girlfriend wasn't feeling well, as my Spanish is limited. I don't think he was even working at the time, so a nice touch. I would recommend spending a few extra dollars for the deluxe private, you get a way nicer view from the second floor, makes a big difference to the experience. Would 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.7

Our stay at Cabinas El Pueblo was incomparable. Freddie, his son and staff were tremendously hospitable, providing us with valuable tips only locals could. Breakfasts were deliciously nourishing and the coffee was authentically Costa Rican. There was road repair going on at the time, creating a muddy situation. Other than that - our time at Cabinas was delightful. ¡Pura Vida!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.