Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Cze 2017
5.7

A few afternoon staff members made it clear that they could not be bothered assisting us with basic queries, laundry very expensive at 50 real just to use the washing machine. Location was great but got very loud late at night with staff dragging metal chairs and tables on tiles around in the main area downstairs. Security staff talking loudly outside of rooms also made for no nights of solid sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
7.7

Bonne situation géographique mais un personnel pas très accueillant. J'ai dû attendre deux heures pour avoir les draps. Petit déjeuner payant 15 Rs pour les grands dortoirs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • cobby278834
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
5.7

Over-rated by Lonely Planet, this hostel is average at best. It's at the swanky hotel end of Copacabana, so the street atmosphere is lacking. Floors weren't clean. Staff aren't knowledgeable enough about public transport (important in Rio) or even where a post office is, WiFi only works in common areas, which are dull. There's a sensible night noise policy which isn't enforced (loud people at 3am both nights), and breakfast is not included (extra 15R).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
6.9

Staied at the private rooms. Good location and also very secure area. It worth its value. Had small problema with its shower (difficult to set a good temperature - only really hot or really cold - and too weak) and our towels and our toilet was not that clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
6.0

Auberge très propre, et très sécurisé voir trop, pas trop de convivialité et ambiance voir même inexistante... Bien placé, plage à 10 min. Galère pour faire des machines (système à jetons et seulement utilisable 2 fois par jour pour tout l'hostel), et pas d'evier pour laver le linge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
6.3

Excelente localização, a recepção atende muito bem, mas fecha a noite. Estrutura fraca, banheiro ruim, ar condicionado ligado apenas a noite, escadas pra todo lado, café da manhã fraco, quarto apertado demais.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

El problema que tienen es la persona que trabaja de seguridad por la noche y el horario de la cocina. Con un hostel tan grande cerrar la cocina a las 9 de la noche apenas da tiempo a cocinar. Sumado a esto la mala predisposición del personal de seguridad nocturno que vino a la cocina y nos cerro el gas mientras aun estábamos terminando de cocinar ¡dos noches seguidas! ¡Siendo nosotros un grupo de casi 11 personas para comer! Es la única critica, a parte de eso, tuvimos una buena experiencia.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
9.7

Alles super, nur die Angestellten konnten oft nicht weiter helfen mit Busnummern etc, haben dafür uns aber sogar ein Uber bestellt zum Flughafen, was super war. Super sauber und total nah am Strand. Wir werden wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
6.9

No1 really told me where anything was when I checked in, e.i the kitchen facilities. I also had to move room due to another person in my dorm taking some of my clothes, which the staff didn't even seem concerned about. And in both rooms I stayed in the aircon didn't work although they kept assuring me it would but did nothing about. Overall it was allright in terms of location and breakfast but I have stayed in better

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
8.6

The hostel was very strict and unflexible with its rules. The place is kept very clean. We came back to the hostel on 3 different occasions while in Rio. The newer building is better than the other side. The staff try to help, Bruno at the front desk is the man. Always helps you out with a smile on his face. The pricing is a bit complicated it seems. The newer staff couldn't figure out how much our room cost exactly, and on check out we were suprized with an extra small amount to pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review. We can have over 150 people a day in the hostel, to keep control we need to have some rules and in most cases are followed. You were charged exactly the balance of your booking, but your extension was only charged during check out. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.