Hostelworld.com

CabanaCopa Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,584 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,584 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
CabanaCopa Hostel Located at Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
CabanaCopa Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22011-100 Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana
80% 1584
-22.9628980 -43.1806468
CabanaCopa Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
9.1

Overall, this is a clean and safe place to be. Location is pretty good and it is also cheap. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
10.0

Luisa and Daniele are amazing 👌🏽👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
5.4

The place itself has so much potential - it has a great location and has a spacious social area. However this was ruined by the utterly unhelpful, patronising and rude staff who made us feel very un-welcome. Speaking to other hostellers we soon found out that we were not the only ones who felt like this! We have since then stayed in numerous great hostels which has urged us to write this review. Not to mention the value for money. GO ELSWHERE!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
10.0

CabanaCopa è um posto fantástico per soggiornare a Rio de janeiro!Lo staff, giovane e dinâmico, ci há seguiti per ogni cosa, anche con situazioni che non rientrano nelle loro mansioni.La location è 10, in centro di Rio ma immersi nella natura di un parco vicino, abitato da scimmiette carine .Il silenzio è assoluto durante la notte, in quanto i rumori del traffico.Ottimo trampolino di lancio per chi è appena giunto in sud américa e cerca consigli e compagni di viaggio!Volta sempre!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
8.6

Great location and value for money. The hostel was sociable and extremely secure. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Cze 2016
7.4

The location of this hostel is great, close to the beach and Metro station. The staff is friendly. We were staying in a mixed dorm for 4,with two other guys. The room was OK but the smell was the worst, a combination of the humidity that never leaves the room, and the sweat in the pillows/mattresses?? The windows was almost open all the time, but it didn't get better. A good night rest is not a high priority for this hostel, there was a lot of noise from the inner court and corridors.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
8.6

El sector donde esta ubicado es seguro, y muy cerca de la playa de copacabana y el metro, por lo que puedes ir caminando a la playa y moverte a otros lugares de la ciudad fácilmente a través del metro, el aseo del hostel es impecable, los baños y ambientes compartidos siempre limpios, y todos los días pasan a asear las habitaciones (aunque no cambian las sabanas).... El ambiente del Hostel es muy bueno, se arma buena onda con los otros mochileros.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2016
9.7

Had a great time at this hostel. Great social atmosphere, really close to the beach, and helpful staff. Happy hour means half price caipirinhas, so what's not to love? Make sure you listen to DJ Luiza when she gets on the sound system! You won't be disappointed. I started my trip in rio and I fly home from rio and will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
7.7

very well located, not far from beach, metro, buses to pretty much anywhere Top notch staff, thank you Luisa for giving me an insight into the real Rio :) Very clean Good kitchen, but only available from 2pm. As the breakfast wasnt great (I eat a plant-based diet so all I could eat was bread and jam except on Sunday morning when there was a papaya. It would have been good to be able to use the kitchen more) Room was very cramped - 6 beds total (2 bunks x 3) with little room, no table or ch

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We are glad you had a good time. We use the same kitchen to cook breakfast but are opening a second kitchen soon so once that's done kitchen hours will be longer. We are going to do big improvements in our breakfast soon. Also if you want more space try our 4 beds dorms and double rooms. Safe travels, CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
8.3

Banho quente quase impossível , fiquei em um quarto privado com banheiro prédio novo , reclamei 3 vezes na recepção e o staff só me pedia desculpas!Não resolveu Localização ótima , pessoal da recepção muito receptivo. Café da manhã básico

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.