Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
CabanaCopa Hostel Located at Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
CabanaCopa Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22011-100 Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana
80% 1693
-22.9628980 -43.1806468
CabanaCopa Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
7.1

Pour des parisiens la première impression n'est pas bonne mais au final on est à copacabana et tout paraît ghetto donc on s'y fait très vite. Rapport qualité prix on diras que ça va mais si vous avait un meilleur budget prenez autre chose.... Les draps sont tachés voir troués, le petit déjeuner est minimaliste ça se vide vite et les nanas prennent tout leur temps pour recharger petit à petit, et pour le wifi il ne fonctionne que dans l'espace commun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
8.3

Ótimo atendimento, não deixou nada a desejar. As instalações são antigas, porém são bem limpas e conservadas. Indicaria o hostel sem problema nenhum.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
8.0

Mitarbeiter konnten kaum richtig Auskunft geben über Rio. Sprachen wenig Englisch. Kochen? Dafür musste man sich anmelden. Und wenn jemand schon kocht muss man warten nur 4 Herdplatten. Der Rest war ganz ok. U-Bahn nur wenige geh Minuten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
3.4

This the wors hostel ever been. Propane Kitchen dangerous and broken 1 for 180 people it s not possible to use for lunch. Poor breakfast ,no cheese and ham.. incredible. Coffe made not using purified water. My room - the private and more expensive one- Was stinking when arrived. Bed was dirty...It was impossible to regulate water temperature of the shower.The woman that own the Hostel is very uneasant with any customer, too many stupid rules everything is forbidden and no service at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
6.9

Localização ótima, mas instalações a desejar, principalmente em relação à limpeza. Faltava papel higiênico, sabonete e toalhas para enxugar as mãos nos banheiros. Por uma confusão do hostel, a cama em que eu estava foi reservada para duas pessoas na dama noite o que causou uma pequena confusão. O problema foi resolvido rapidamente, mas sequer deveria ter acontecido. Staff prestativo, mas a gerente ou dona do hostel é extremamente grossa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.0

Infelizmente os chuveiros nao estavam com água quente.. mas as instalações sao novas e o ambiente é legal. O lugar me pareceu com poucos funcionários e a recepção fecha as 23h.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
2.6

worst hosteling experience. When we arrived there was no one around to check us in, and the security guard didn't speak english. He told us that there was no room for us and we couldn't stay there. We had to spend 2 hours at midnight calling a translator. When we finally figured it out they were short a bed so two of us had to share a bed. When we asked for a refund for that bed, the manager refused and wouldn't even come in to speak to us or apologize. Also, no soap in the bathroom. stay away!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
6.0

I found the vibe to be very Western. I didn't personally go to Brazil to pretend I was still in the U.S. Further, I stayed in 4 different hostels in Brazil and this was the only one where I had problems with the security. They wouldn't let our friend, not staying in the hostel, to wait in the common space while we grabbed things from our rooms. Further, after being told we could bring alcohol in, but not drink, we were confronted for carrying bottles in our bag.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.6

CabanaCopa Hostel is a perfect place to stay in Rio, meet some cool people and enjoy the cool atmosphere of the hostel !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
9.1

The staff wasn't efficient and nice all the time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.