Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
CabanaCopa Hostel Located at Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
CabanaCopa Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22011-100 Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana
79% 1597
-22.9628980 -43.1806468
CabanaCopa Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Great security: lockers, key card for bedroom door, and you also have to buzz in at front door where a security guard is. Stayed there for a week and am returning to stay for Olympics. Staff helpful, friendly and approachable. Only down side is the huge inclined hill you have to walk up to get to it! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
6.6

Breakfast was really good and location is quite good too though not a lot of bars or clubs in this area. However the Wifi was terrible even in the upgraded female dorms and rooms were extremely cramped.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
6.9

As novas instalações ficam abandonadas, o acesso pelo Hostel, destes quartos é muito ruim, tipo labirinto. O chuveiro cai pingos de água, a descarga quebrou e os funcionários foram comunicados mas fingiram que não, a chave parou de funcionar não sei pq, e tive que acordar às roomates de madrugada pra abrir, na vdd já aconteceu comigo este mesmo problema em outra ocasião neste Hostel. Gostava muito desse Hostel mas não volto!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
9.4

Great location near beaches and metro. Reception staff were great and very experienced. Hostel cleaned throughout day. Great place to stay to see Copacabana and surrounding area!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
5.4

Not at bad hostel to sleep at by all means. But I was told to leave short of military command when I had already reserved my next day. Beer is expensive and for some reason, which is probably incindental, everybody seems to be on an introspective voyage, plugged on Netflix in the common area. Seen better, will not recommend. Bring change at reception. They don't take debit, they do not open tabs. Next to a kindergarden, loud in the A.M. Upside, best fu***** water pressure in Rio in dorm

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. We do have to put pressure for some guests to leave, because more often than not they haven't extended their stay as you had (if you only knew how many hangover sleeping guests we've had to wake up) , resulting in delaying our work and new guests entrance. We are sorry we didn't know that you had reserved another night. The beer is the same price as anywhere, so we don't really know what you mean by that. We do take debit, but we don't open tabs to lessen the risk of payment mistakes. There is only noise coming from the school during weekdays, and only during their breaks in certain hours of the day. If the noise however would be very disturbing for you, you can always ask to change the room. Safe travels, CabanaCopa staff

26 Cze 2016
2.6

Avoid avoid avoid - terrible staff on reception, they really ruin the place. Unhelpful, rude and unpleasant. - food at breakfast always running out, it was like they were trying to cut corners - room was terrible, looked like a prison cell - there are far better options for less money in Copacabana, go elsewhere

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
9.4

I love that this place is close to Copacabana beach!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us and for writing a review! We are glad to hear you like our location. Safe travels! Cabanacopa staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
9.1

Overall, this is a clean and safe place to be. Location is pretty good and it is also cheap. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us and for writing a review. We are glad to hear you like our location and cleanliness. Safe travels! Cabanacopa staff

22 Cze 2016
10.0

Luisa and Daniele are amazing 👌🏽👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us and for writing a review. We will make sure to let them know :) Safe travels! Cabanacopa staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
5.4

The place itself has so much potential - it has a great location and has a spacious social area. However this was ruined by the utterly unhelpful, patronising and rude staff who made us feel very un-welcome. Speaking to other hostellers we soon found out that we were not the only ones who felt like this! We have since then stayed in numerous great hostels which has urged us to write this review. Not to mention the value for money. GO ELSWHERE!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us and for writing a review. We're sorry about our staff, during busy times they get more stressed and don't have time to help and socialize as much. And also, that goes both ways, please treat us with the same level of respect and positivism as you expect us to treat you. Safe travels! Cabanacopa staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.