Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
CabanaCopa Hostel Located at Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
CabanaCopa Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22011-100 Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana
79% 1613
-22.9628980 -43.1806468
CabanaCopa Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • luishernanllano5528
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
7.1

Desayuno muy pobre. Las comodidades como camas también. El resto confortable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Experiência incrível no Hostel, voltarei mais vezes e indicarei a amigos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.7

I had such a good stay at Cabanacopa. The staff is super friendly and has excellent recommendations to discover Rio and party ! I would definitely go back there for another stay in Rio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
2.6

Un desastre el hostel desde la atención del personal hasta las instalaciones. Punto número 1 no cumplieron lo que yo había reservado, me dieron cualquier pieza q tenían. La atención del personal muy mala ya que lejos estuvieron de intentar solucionar los problemas. Muy sucio todo, el desayuno muy pobre. Es importante destacar que la dueña o la señora que se dice ser la manager es una irrespetuosa y le falta mucho para saber cómo atender a los clientes. No lo recomiendo de ninguna forma.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • katjalarnholt6237
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.0

Nice and well organized hostel in a good location. Kitchen is clean but should stay open longer than 9 pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! I originally booked to stay 3 days but ended up spending more than a week! The staff are friendly, funny, fluent in English and very keen to help. I had a great time and would return any day! I met some amazing people and I had a great time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
5.7

The hostel is oké, but iets crazy that in the winter you have to pay for an blanked and your not allowed to sleep in your sleepingbag. I understand you cant have a sleepingbag but give a blanked for free. The breakfast is really good. Its strange that you can pay for your room with card but not for the tours. In our small room where 5 beds and just 4 lockers and no space for your bag. The staff is friendly and helps you to give directions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
5.4

I found some of the staff to be rude, although I will say some were friendly. One woman spoke poorly about me in Portuguese to my Brazilian friend I met at the hostel, which is extremely unprofessional and rude. I found their rules to be over the top and annoying, my friend staying at another hostel could not even come inside at night before we left for the bars. Most things are an additional charge. I wasn't crazy about the location, I have a lot more to say but out of words. stay in ipanema

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Um dos melhores hostels que já fiquei no Brasil! A localização é perfeita para deslocamento, perto do metrô e a duas quadras do Copacabana Palace. Durante os quatros dias que fiquei lá, não vi em nenhum momento os banheiros sujos. Tudo muito limpo e organizado. O café da manhã também é muito bom e a programação para quem gosta de balada é bem variada. O hostel é dividido em duas partes, uma mais antiga e outra mais nova. Na parte mais nova, senti falta de armários no quarto. Mas gostei bastante

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Great security: lockers, key card for bedroom door, and you also have to buzz in at front door where a security guard is. Stayed there for a week and am returning to stay for Olympics. Staff helpful, friendly and approachable. Only down side is the huge inclined hill you have to walk up to get to it! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.