Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ca' de Baran Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 24 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 24 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Ca' de Baran Apartments Located at Via Birolli 50, Manarola, Cinque Terre.
Ca' de Baran Apartments
Italy
Cinque Terre +393478826178 Via Birolli 50, Manarola
85% 24
44.1106069 9.7267842
Ca' de Baran Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
5.4

We didn't get the room we paid for - instead it was a small closet up at least 7 flights of stairs. We only had the option of a room that cost us $150/night, which significantly affected our budget for the rest of our travel plans.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great location and friendly staff (Katja). Manarola is a good place to be while staying in Cinque Terre, especially in the evening sitting on the balcony with a bottle of wine. Room was clean, spacious, bathroom excellent as well. Little bit too pricey for what we were looking for but worth it in the end.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.1

Lovely room. Everything you need and more. Both the door to the building and the room have locks for added security. You're right in the hub of things. The room is near the train, so it can be a tad loud, but it did not bother, or wake me up, once. I plan to stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Excellent facility's in handy position in a wonderful village should have stayed longer

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location and value for your money. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
7.4

This place was like a hotel! So for that reason, no atmosphere. However it did have really great facilities, and a perfect central location. The lock on our door, and the outer door didn't work, but the gate did lock so there was some security.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.4

Wonderful Hostel for a couple. Close to the Train station which was great but you could hear trains rumble by. Private room with nice bathroom and air conditioning! Would recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
9.7

The host is very friendly and helpful. The location is more than perfect! And the town is amazing😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marudes
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
8.6

정말 위치짱 근데 아무것도없다 작은 냉장고와 커피포트기뿐...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.