Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ca' Della Pieta'

  • Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant, Wenecja, Włochy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Ca' Della Pieta' Located at Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant, Venice.
Ca' Della Pieta'
Italy
Venice 30100 Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant
78% 297
45.4348927 12.3476907
Ca' Della Pieta'
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.3

nous avons été accueilli merveilleusement bien, les hôtes sont très prévenants que se soit avant le séjour ou nous avons échangés à leurs initiatives des sms, ou bien en direct pour la remise des clefs. L'emplacement est idéal, il n 'y a rien à redire. Le bémol reste dans le côté spartiate de la chambre, la douche est hors de la chambre et relativement vetuste. Nous recherchions qqchose de simple et de bien placé donc nous sommes heureux de ce séjour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
4.3

Worst private hostel/ guesthouse since Moscow. No Joke. No heat or hot water for 3 days. Effing frigid!!!! Host offered more blankets, but so what??? I was never given a towel. There are 2 bathrooms, both with bad lighting, and both cluttered with the discarded toiletries of former guests. There was not a clean shelf in the place. The dirty mops and buckets were kept in the bathrooms. When another guest called the landlord about the heat, he was given instruction to restart the boiler..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

this is not worst hostel, sorry that we had a tecnical problem for two nights,we couldn t fix it immediately, was not a drama like how what you said, you had a single room in 5 minutes from san marco square the first day when we tried to leave the heating on all night the next day it was blocked.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Paź 2016
8.9

Excellent host who was friendly, approachable and offered some suggestions of what to do / where to eat and promptly fixed the issue with the heating (first time it had needed to be turned on since last winter). Ideal location within walking distance of main attractions and near water bus stop. Facilities basic but clean and tidy and reasonable for the price offered. Would recommend :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
8.0

Our stay at Ca Della Pieta was great. The main two reasons are: 1. The owner, Alex, is fabulous. He was kind, generous and makes you feel warm and welcome. 2. The location is fantastic, which makes it very easy to walk to all the big name touristy areas. Staying on the island is very expensive, so you may not feel like you're getting your monies worth, but that's just the market. It's far from luxurious, but with my first two points it's well worth it. Thank you Alex!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks you guys, all the best hope to see you soon, this is your home next time

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great stay in Venice, perfect location. Close to all the tourist attractions. Alex was a great host, he was welcoming, accommodating, and helpful. Would definitely recommend. Very happy. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
6.6

We had a good time in Venice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

Todo genial. Pensando en volver pronto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.1

Alex's place is in a wonderful location for its price, just a few minutes away from San Marco square! Alex was very accommodating to us arriving so late (after midnight), and was very relaxed about keys and payment. Our room was lovely, spacious and comfortable looking out on to a Venice street. The only slight annoyance was the fact that the bathroom is downstairs; annoying to get to when you have to go in the middle of the night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
7.1

The male owner is a little invasive

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.