Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CVJM/YMCA Muenchen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
CVJM/YMCA Muenchen Located at Landwehrstraße 13, , Munich.
CVJM/YMCA Muenchen
Germany
Munich Bavaria Landwehrstraße 13
81% 576
48.1361795 11.5625309
CVJM/YMCA Muenchen
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Wrz 2016
7.7

Good location - next to the central station and bus station. Bed was comfortable. Staff was not always present at the reception (could be because of Oktoberfest mania). Showers are small and old and only 2 per floor. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
8.3

Personal super freundlich! Dusche leider seeehr Klein und Toilette nicht besonders sauber. Frühstück war super und Zimmer an sich in Ordnung. Preis Leistung optimal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
6.9

I stayed at CVJM/YMCA Muenchen for Oktoberfest. It was one of the cheaper options compared to the other hostels, but I was expecting a bit more. There are no lockers so beware. There is no curfew; however, the reception including the front door closes after a certain time (11 ish I think?) and you need to borrow their side door key for a small deposit. The location is kinda sketchy, but not dangerous.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
8.6

Un ottimo posto per il resto io mi sono trovato bene grazie

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

This hostel was so good! I kept extending my stay and they were always very kind and receptive! Staff is amazing, and so is breakfast. The location is even better, you can go everywhere within a walking distance - I did not take any public transportation not even once! It is close to the Oktoberfest, to Marienplatz, to the Station, everything. Plus the price we payed was incredibly honest considering it was Oktoberfest time! Plus: they give you towels and very clean ones. Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mitchelleroth7720
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

I had a brief but pleasant stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.0

location is good but also seem like near to muslin migrant community, the room is clean and cozy but no wifi, wifi is just available in lobby, staff is good and free breakfast provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Kind and friendly staff, central location, even though its kind of in a seedy area i still felt comfortable walking around by myself. Crappy wifi only available in the lobby but i would still stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
6.6

This place doesnt really have much to offer and is on a sketchy street. But it was cheap and all the minimal requirements were met. I was just glad to have somewhere to crash near oktoberfest

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel I've stayed at in my euro trip. Secure 3 bed dorms, nice staff, amazing breakfast and a good atmosphere. The only let down is the wifi only working in the common room. I really liked the basin in the room and how secure it all is (as long as you trust your 2 other roomies!) but if you are unsure you can leave things with reception. Showers are small, plenty of toilets. Everything was clean. A great stay, I was lucky to book around Oktoberfest time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.