Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CVJM/YMCA Muenchen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
CVJM/YMCA Muenchen Located at Landwehrstraße 13, , Munich.
CVJM/YMCA Muenchen
Germany
Munich Bavaria Landwehrstraße 13
81% 567
48.1361795 11.5625309
CVJM/YMCA Muenchen
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
8.6

Un ottimo posto per il resto io mi sono trovato bene grazie

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

This hostel was so good! I kept extending my stay and they were always very kind and receptive! Staff is amazing, and so is breakfast. The location is even better, you can go everywhere within a walking distance - I did not take any public transportation not even once! It is close to the Oktoberfest, to Marienplatz, to the Station, everything. Plus the price we payed was incredibly honest considering it was Oktoberfest time! Plus: they give you towels and very clean ones. Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mitchelleroth7720
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

I had a brief but pleasant stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Kind and friendly staff, central location, even though its kind of in a seedy area i still felt comfortable walking around by myself. Crappy wifi only available in the lobby but i would still stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
6.6

This place doesnt really have much to offer and is on a sketchy street. But it was cheap and all the minimal requirements were met. I was just glad to have somewhere to crash near oktoberfest

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel I've stayed at in my euro trip. Secure 3 bed dorms, nice staff, amazing breakfast and a good atmosphere. The only let down is the wifi only working in the common room. I really liked the basin in the room and how secure it all is (as long as you trust your 2 other roomies!) but if you are unsure you can leave things with reception. Showers are small, plenty of toilets. Everything was clean. A great stay, I was lucky to book around Oktoberfest time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • smrfete9198490
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
6.9

The hostel wasnt bad. The only issue was leaving in the morning. They dont fully explain that not only do you need a night key to come in late, but you also need one to leave at 6am to catch your flight. This is absurd.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

The staffs are very polite & willing to help, room is clean & tidy, offer travel map, great location & very convenience as long as reasonable price. I think that is very good hostel for tourist who don't want to spend much money juz for sleep. Me.... Absolutely suggest this hostel!!! Value for money! 所有工作人員十分有禮貌和樂意幫忙,房間乾淨整潔,提供旅客地圖,十分好及方便的位置,而且價錢十份合理。我想這是一間十分好的旅舍給不想花費於睡覺地方的旅客。我... 絕對推介這間旅舍!! 物超所值!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Top notch

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • peggywan971171023
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

This hostel is located nearby main train station, 10minutes walking to Oktoberfest, 15minutes walking to sightseeing Marienplatz, an excellent location. The breakfast is great, staff are friendly.The room and bed is confortable. Only problem is the sound proofing in the room, very noisy in the corridor at midnight wake me up.Maybe the staff should remind guests to keep quiet at midnight, especially during Oktoberfest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.