Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

C&N Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
4.8
Ocena 423 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 5.2
  • Atmosfera 4.0
  • Czystość 3.8
  • Udogodnienia 3.8
ZAREZERWUJ
4.8
Ocena 423 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 5.2
  • Atmosfera 4.0
  • Czystość 3.8
  • Udogodnienia 3.8
C&N Backpackers Hostel Located at 927 Main Street, , Vancouver.
C&N Backpackers Hostel
Canada
Vancouver 927 Main Street
48% 423
49.2763168 -123.0999827
C&N Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2016
2.0

Dreckig, unfreundlich und einfach nur schlimm! Das Hostel ist eigentlich kein Hostel sondern eine Unterkunft für Obdachlose oder sonst was... Es leben dort lauter komische Typen die aber anscheinend auch dauerhaft dort ein Zimmer haben! In meinem Alter gab es so gut wie niemanden und die Lage ist absolut unsicher! Nie wieder! Ich bin früher abgereist da ich mich dort absolut nicht sicher gefühlt habe aber Geld hab ich keines zurück bekommen!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
4.9

I arrived at this hostel hoping to meet likeminded travellers. Nope. The atmosphere here was almost hostile (I felt like people were going out of their way just to avoid eye contact). The wifi was non-existent in my room, and very slow in the lobby area. One staff member was very rude and always looked angry. The window in my room didn't close, and there were mosquitos. The only positive point was Joe, the friendly manager.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
3.4

Only One washroom for each floor, their was unclear; furniture pretty old; room so hot; a lot homeless around... terrible experience hope never back there.. Definitely no was a good suggestion

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
2.0

The place was dirty, the people's arrogant and rude.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
5.4

The staff was very friendly and helpful but I must be honest about the rest of the place. The shower looked like it had't been cleaned in weeks and it was very dirty everywhere else. The wifi only worked in one little room and my room was pretty dirty as well. Very old/musty blankets I didn't feel comfortable sleeping with. The location was awesome, I just wish it was better upkept!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • bcmichele0012885
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
8.6

Location is close to SkyTrain, Chinatown, Science World, and False Creek. Downtown is about a 15 minute pleasant walk. Dorm rooms clean but a little small. Adequate bathroom/showerfacilities. Good kitchen facilities and friendly staff, but the key is that it's very good value for dollar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
2.9

Sehr unfreundliches Personal, dreckige Zimmer, schlechte Ausstattung und unangenehme Atmosphäre.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
4.6

The room was not clean. the showers disgusting and not providing anything at all. Only a blanket comes with the price of the room. I stayed in hostel for 17$ that had way better service and free open breakfast! The common rooms are small and unwelcoming, the kitchen ridiculously small and unappealing. The ambiance terrible! What is that place.. Nobody in the hallways and the floors.. the door closes at midnight downstairs by the way, no going out for anyone then.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
6.9

Checking/out opened very limited hours...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.