Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Byron Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 820 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 820 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Byron Beach Resort Located at 25 Childe Street, Belongli Beach, Byron Bay.
Byron Beach Resort
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 25 Childe Street, Belongli Beach
84% 820
-28.6347431 153.5989952
Byron Beach Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
6.3

Missing a nice chillzone, like a swimming pool

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

The best hostel!!! People that work there is amazing! A place with a good vibration!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
8.9

Great location, great staff. Really enjoyed talking to Mitch, he was cute and helpful. Just a walk from the beach and an amazing view of the stars. Loved the hammocks in the courtyard and the rooms have nice clean bathrooms with showers. Made a few good friends here, very good vibe. Can't wait to stay again! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • victorialvernon452
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, great location, awesome vibe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
8.3

All in all Byron Beach Resort was probably the cleanest hostel I've stayed in until now. Clean kitchen, bathrooms and the rooms as well. Kitchen is quite large. It can get very cold in the rooms, but you can get an extra blanket for free. The only room that is a bit nasty is the TV room which is mostly empty anyways, because people are either chilling in the super cozy hammocks in the hostel area or at the beach across the street. Negative: You have to pay for WiFi and it doesn't work at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Great location for the "forever beach".

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! Big, well stocked kitchen, which was cleaned several times a day. Dorm rooms were also cleaned every day. Amazing location one minute from the beach - it's a bit out of town but there is a free shuttle bus several times each day otherwise it's a lovely 15minute walk down the beach. Great atmosphere nice social area inside and outside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
7.4

Was pleasant enough. Too big to have much of an atmosphere if you weren't in a room with cool people and wasn't any events on site we were told about. Was fairly chilled though and could just get on it by yourself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
9.1

Staff were pleasant and helped us with planning our day in Byron. Only thing is they should have more private rooms maybe? We wanted a double room but were told there were only 1-2 which were booked out so we had to sleep under a bunk bed double bed. And the rooms get pretty hot during the day. But otherwise its right next to the beach, restaurants next door, very chill vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
7.7

Emplacement ideal pour Ceux qui sont véhiculés et/ou qui aiment le calme car loin de la ville(20 min à pied),en revanche proche de la mer dc pr les fans de surfs,de bronzette et de nage c'est parfait!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.