Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Byron Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Byron Beach Resort Located at 25 Childe Street, Belongli Beach, Byron Bay.
Byron Beach Resort
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 25 Childe Street, Belongli Beach
84% 857
-28.6347431 153.5989952
Byron Beach Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sty 2017
7.7

The bed in the simple private room was so comfy, but it was hard to get any sleep at this hostel. The cafe next door has music going til 11pm, and the music was good, but for some reason they turn it up to nightclub levels all evening and I don't know how anyone can talk in there while eating. Also at one point there were three lots of music playing at once: the cafe, the bbq area where staff were making pizzas, and at a table in front of bbq area. All within metres and in front of the rooms

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.3

Locations was about 20mins walk from the town, but if you're looking to be a little more remote this place is great. Slightly over priced, but the room was great, aircon worked perfect and such a nice shower. Would definitely recommend. Wish I could've stayed longer in Byron!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Had my first trip to Byron bay and ended up staying here as everything was booked out at this time of year! I went with my 2 sisters as a getaway, we stayed here for five nights and 6 days and it was great! Our dorm room was clean, the kitchen facilities were great and the location was awesome! Right across the road was the beach, 30 minute walk straight into town or there was the option of catching the free shuttle bus, free use of the bikes was great and everyone there was very friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey guys! So glad you liked your stay with us! We hope to have you with us again soon! xoxo Byron Beach Resort Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel, wish I had stayed here longer! Unfortunately it rained the days I was in Byron Bay which was unfortunate. The room was clean, as was the ensuite. The kitchen was clean and well equipped. Lovely chilled out vibe. Would definitely stay at the hostel again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
6.6

The hostel layout is really nice, there is a huge kitchen for cooking and a central common area which has a really good atmosphere & music constantly being played - however the rooms are incredibly hot with only a small wall fan- this makes it impossible to spend any time inside of your room except for when you are sleeping. The staff tell you that you cannot talk or stand outside of your room after 10pm or they will kick you out without a refund- not what you would expect from a hostel!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

A great hostel, its clean, very friendly staff, big kitchen. its a little bit outside but there is a free shuttel. I had a really good time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Really glad you liked your stay at hostel! We wish you a beautiful trip in Australia. Byron Beach Resort Team

24 Gru 2016
8.3

Nice relaxed hostel 2 mins from the beach. Nice open feel to the place. Would/will return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for your kind comments. Looking forward to see you again soon :) Byron Beach Resort

22 Gru 2016
9.4

Great location directly at the beach but unfortunately a bit far away from the centre - although they offer a shuttle to the centre a couple of times a day free of charge, which is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are 15 minutes walking distance along the beach form town, which gives a bit this nice quiet feel. As you mentioned we have a free shuttle that goes back and forth 12 times a day. We hire bikes for free 2 hours per day as well. We hope to see you again soon. Have a nice trip!. Byron Beach Resort Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Gru 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Just outside town but a regular mini bus service in to town or a nice walk along the beach. Staff were helpful and friendly. Room had everything we needed and a comfy bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
4.3

Kreeg niet mijn bord en bestek bij aankomst, douche was vies, sleutel werkte niet, mijn kamergenoten en ik moesten voor elkaar steeds de deur open doen. Groot hostel met onpersoonlijke benadering. Ik heb een negatieve ervaring, maar ik kan me wel voorstellen dat als er meer dingen nét wel goed waren gegaan, het een fijn hostel kan zijn. Na de tweede keer uitleg over mijn klachten bij de receptie kreeg ik op de dag van vertrek gratis wifi voor een week. Het was het gewoon allemaal net niet.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.