Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Byron Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 753 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Byron Beach Resort Located at 25 Childe Street, Belongli Beach, Byron Bay.
Byron Beach Resort
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 25 Childe Street, Belongli Beach
84% 753
-28.6347431 153.5989952
Byron Beach Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
5.4

They have a handy bus stuttle to and from the town that's good! However when i got to my room it was a mess, someone had checked out and not taken any on their stuff from under the bed and when I notified someone at the hostel they didn't care! And it stay there for the rest of my stay! It's near the beach which is good and it's cheap!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • willywill9876
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.3

Great hostel would recommend it m. Only issue is that Internet is not really free. You get 1 hour only then you have to pay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.6

Further from town than I expected, but the shuttle bus is convenient (runs about once every hour). Main thing I was disappointed with though is the atmosphere, there was not much going on... Maybe because of low season? Hostel is big and quite spread out, so its hard to run in to people for a chat or a meet up. Lot of long term guests, all they do is work and smoke weed. People were rolling joints in the room every single night. Prob just not my scene, next time I would stay somewhere else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lwall97
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
7.4

Good value in Byron with great location by beach and short walk or free shuttle to cbd. Staff are friendly, hostel is clean and a cool atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Endroit agréable, Cuisine propre, bien équipée. Salle commune agréable. Ambiance intergénérationnelle détendue. Une navette régulière pour se rendre en centre ville. Resort à côté de la plage. Restaurant (treehouse) très sympathique à côté. Lieu très agréable pour court ou long séjour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
7.1

Great hostel, big dorm rooms with lockers and private bathrooms. Only downside was that we were 2 young girls who were put in a room with 3 or 4 older men. The hostel wasn't exactly full as it was low season so they could have organised the rooms a little better. Also there was a few stray dogs roaming around the kitchen and site which was unpleasant. They have a shuttle running every hour too and from the town which is very useful but the hostel is also only a 10 min walk along the beach.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
8.6

I really liked the BBR. The place is special and has a nice open common area. The rooms are good and clean. Especially the facilities are really nice and well equipped. Very socialble Hostel, that adds to the Byron feeling in general. Would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome kitchen, friendly staff, however it was pretty far away from the city itself, but they offered free shuttles in and out so overall it's a great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
10.0

It's a 10/10 from me and I'm planning to come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel, beautiful setting right on the beach. It had everything you needed and a great bar next door. Clean rooms/showers and kitchen was large. I had a room right at the front which was pretty noisy until 11pm so request a quiet one if you're a light sleeper. The beds were pretty squeaky so could do with a tighten up. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.