Hostelworld.com

Byron Beach Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 686 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 686 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Byron Beach Resort Located at 25 Childe Street, Belongli Beach, Byron Bay.
Byron Beach Resort
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 25 Childe Street, Belongli Beach
81% 686
-28.6347431 153.5989952
Byron Beach Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great spot, friendly people, value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been! Perfection location to the beach, just on the other side of the street. You can get free beach towels, free bikes, free lighthouse your, hire surfboards, do yoga etc. The staff is very nice and helpful and the rooms are perfect. Would really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really good hostel. Shuttle bus is so handy &is literally opposite the beach! Which is only a 10 min walk along the beach to the main beach. (Handy to walk along beach coming home from night out) came back and stayed here again for an extra night! The only things i am gonna say is...One of the staff (a girl) was screaming and kicking off outside our room 1 night, swearing &banging on the walls saying she's lost her phone.. she ended up punching a lad (A GUEST!)her phone was in her room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
8.6

Just returned home from a beautiful stay at the Byron Beach Resort. Stayed in the queen spa room which was relaxing for a couples holiday, just across the road from the beach and a 15 minute walk to the town centre. We loved walking although appreciated catching the free shuttle bus when it was raining.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
8.3

schönes Hostel. etwas außerhalb gelegen. ca 10 min mit dem fahrrad von der city entfernt. Fahrrad kann für 2 h kostenlos ausgeliehen werden. Geschirr bekommt man nur gegen eine 10 Dollar Kaution. Sonntag Abend BBQ für 10 Dollar sehr zu empfehlen. Zimmer sind etwas dunkel und die Luft war sehr stickig.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
8.3

One area of improvement required- Stop the self closing bathroom doors from slamming shut, the noise wakes you up at all hours. I used earplugs but travel buddy was sleep deprived. Otherwise, enjoyed the stay. Has everything you want and need. Nice garden area to commune in. Great access to the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
6.9

Quite a big hostel but split up into lots of cabins/areas. I found it hard to meet new people here. Regular shuttles to the town but don't match the greyhound buses which meant waiting an hour at the stop. The walk on the beach to town is more than 20mins. Liked the room, good ensuite and nice kitchen. Staff efficient and friendly :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
9.1

This hostel is really good! The staff is great, kitchen was big and good, atmosphere were great and people were really polite! The place is a bit outside the town but you can hire bikes for free or take the shuttle bus back and forth. And the beach compensates the distance to city. We would totaly stay there again. (And you could buy beer in the reception!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
8.6

This hostel was really lovely to stay in. Nice big hostel with lots of places to chill and hang out with everyone, great atmosphere when everyone comes together in the evenings as well. There's a really nice little bar next to it as well which does coffees and cocktails at a good price. The beach is literally a stones throw away and even though it's a bit of a walk into town there is a free shuttle that goes from the hostel to town and returns as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
9.1

I definitely recommend staying here. It's a beautiful hostel at the beach with a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere and lots of common spaces to socialise. my 4bed room was quite spacious. bathrooms were clean. only drawback was the 20 min walk from the city but the free shuttle bus is a good alternative. If you walk I recommend going along the beach - it's so much nicer than the road!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.