Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Byron Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1050 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1050 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
8.3

We stayed in the Cottage and it was really lovely. Great cafe next door - Treehouse. Easy walk or shuttle into town. We were three girls and the configuration was 1 very comfortable king bed downstairs and two singles upstairs. The kitchen is quite old but has a big fridge and everything you need. The bathroom is very modern however the ventillation is terrible so the floor and walls got very damp with steam build up. Beautiful amenities such as body wash and shampoos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
8.3

Great hostel, had a really laid back feel and a nice atmosphere. The kitchen and communal area is laid out pretty well so everything in interjoined. The hostel is quite far out of the town centre but the free shuttle bus is pretty good when your fed up of walking to town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved this place. A magical getaway right next to the beach. So chill. So fun. Made our experience at Byron Bay so great! Recommend the 2 hr return trip from the hostel to the Lighthouse overlooking the Bay at the most eastern point in all of Australia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear you, You made our day! We hope to see you again soon! Travel safe and see you soon! BBR Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
7.4

Location was a bit out of town, but the walk was very pleasant and they do run a shuttle bus. You can pay for the wifi and it works very well so it's worth paying for. Kitchen was a nice size but you have to rent the cutlery and cups which is very annoying. You also have to make Your own bed up, which is fine just something to be aware of. The vibe was a bit cliquey, however it was good value for money and I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
10.0

It is a perfect hostel with the beach right in front of it. Super clean and very friendly and helpful staff! Enjoyed everything, thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
8.3

Nice location, friendly staff, fun activities aswell.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • enzopere3738
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
9.7

Rien a dire. Séjour très agréable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
9.7

I had a perfect stay. Nice kitchen and bathrooms. Everything was clean. There's a shuttle which is driving every hour in the city. But you can also walk in 20minutes to the city. Great staff and the the beds are comfortable. :) I'll stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lucakaller9991
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
7.7

Recently refurbished. Nice hostel, not my all time favourite but totally fine. Location is a bit out of town so be prepared to walk or take one of the shuttles (don't go late at night though). Good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent place. Excellent staff. Excellent rooms and atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.