Hostelworld.com

Byron Beach Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 912 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 912 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lut 2017
9.7

It was actually sad to leave this place! Will definitely be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
7.4

Decent hostel, with really clean dorms, bathrooms and kitchen. The staff seemed helpful too. The location is great during the day (30 seconds from the beach) but isn't ideal if coming back from the centre after dark. The route back is literally pitch black in parts and I wouldn't have wanted to do it alone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • contactche6740
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
8.6

Hostel is located a few minutes walk from beach and was kept clean the whole time I was there. Shuttle bus available to centre of town or you can walk for 25 mins. Atmosphere seem decent, you probably could meet people. The rooms had decent fans, lockers and had room for luggage. I would stay here again if I was in Byron.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
8.3

Skönt och trevligt ställe och härliga människor. Nära till stranden och plus med toalett och dusch på rummen. Synd att det tog så lång tid att gå till stan, men fanns buss.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
9.1

Pleasant place to stay with friendly staff. Very close to beach. Kitchenette useful for cooking own food. Large fridge also very useful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.1

Loved the atmosphere of the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
10.0

The best and most relaxing hostel I've been! I met the best people and the atmosphere was just so good! It was so quiet, peaceful, everyone was friendly and open-minded. I really appreciate that everyone had hi own dishes, so there was no mess in the big kitchen. The shuttle service was awesome! I just loved my stay and would have stayed forever if I had the time! I really recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.1

Wonderful hostel! It's located a little outside of Byron's city centre, however, is right by the beach and only a 20 minute walk into town (with regular shuttle buses running too!). The facilities are all fairly new and kept extremely clean. I had a great time and will be returning again shortly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your review. We hope to have you staying again with us really soon. BBR Team

9 Lut 2017
8.0

All in all a good hostel. However there are quite a few things that could be improved: There isn't any oven in the kitchen(there are a bunch of stove-top cookers though) There are no power outlets by the beds in the dorms, they are either by the door, or in a corner. The wifi is only semi-free, you have to ask for wifi codes every day(you will get somewhere between 2-4 hours codes, 1 code=1 hour), and then every time you connect to the wifi write one of the codes in. Why not just make it free?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for your comments, always a way to improve our services. There is already two ovens in the kitchen, you might have not seen them. We are working on our power outlets position. The building being an authentic beach house from the early 80's, the power next to the bed head was not a necessity. But you are correct about times changing :) We wish you a beautiful trip in Australia and thank you for spending your time in Byron with us. BBR Team

8 Lut 2017
9.1

Very clean and staff were really friendly, only down points were that the wifi isn't free and it's a bit far from the main town centre but they make up for this by offering a free shuttle service. Would definitely recommend though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good day! Thanks for your review. We wish to see you again soon. BBR Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.