Hostelworld.com

Byron Beach Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Byron Beach Resort Located at 25 Childe Street, Belongli Beach, Byron Bay.
Byron Beach Resort
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 25 Childe Street, Belongli Beach
81% 701
-28.6347431 153.5989952
Byron Beach Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2016
8.0

The Byron beach hostel really feels like holiday. The rooms are very nice and get cleaned everyday. You can relax on a hammock or at the beach or rent the bike for free and explore the little town. It would have been nice if there was oil/salt for all the guests to share in the kitchen as someone who only travels for a couple of weeks doesn't buy oil. It's not very easy to meet new people there as most of them are in groups and in the evenings there's not much going on. But overall I enjoyed it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
6.9

Pretty far away from the city. Too far of a walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.3

Staff were really friendly. Rooms spacious with ensuite bathroom. Had to pay for internet. The hostel is far from the main centre but there are shuttle buses (not at night though).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.3

Location is fine, outside of town (with a shuttle from main bus station, for Greyhound travellers). The hostel is really quiet and relaxed. There's something really calm in the atmosphere. People are so social because they're in groups. Very clean and well-maintained, although the staff will come on 10:00am for cleaning and vacuuming even when you're asleep. For cooking you'll need to deposit 10$. Showers & toilet are shared for 2 rooms. This hostel is really good. Try the bar next door.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
9.4

It's literally across from the beach! They have a free shuttle bus that goes to the town but it's hardly required seeing as you can walk there in like 15 minutes along the beautiful beach! Best location of a hostel Ive stayed in the entire time here. Lovely staff, cheap surf board hire and daily yoga lessons. I really enjoyed my relaxing few days here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
7.7

Schönes Hostel / Resort direkt gegenüber vom Belongil-Beach. Abseits vom Stadtzentrum, kein reines Party-Hostel. Kostenloser Shuttle-Bus in die Stadt und zum Hostel, Abfahrtszeiten jedoch relativ unregelmäßig. Zwei Kritikpunkte: Tür zum Frauen-Dorms wurde oft aufgelassen, so dass jeder in das Zimmer kann. Nur kleine Schließfächer vorhanden. Mitarbeiter fast alles selbst Backpacker/Work&Travel, teils etwas unfreundlich bzw. gelangweilt / genervt von Gästen und deren Anfragen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

The beds were comfy and the rooms were clean. They have lockers to store your valuables. The kitchen is massive! Plemty of space for loads of people to cook at the same time! A free shuttle to and from the hostel to match the bus schedule. Close to the beach. Free bike hire! The staff were nice and helpful! Plenty of space to sit around and relax. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
6.9

It's a quite nice hostel. The rooms are clean andbig enough. We even had our own bathroom in our room. It's quite far from the center, but there is a free shuttle in the city and you can hire bikes two hours the day for free. There are also free beach towels. But you have to pay a bond for dishes and all that stuff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great spot, friendly people, value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been! Perfection location to the beach, just on the other side of the street. You can get free beach towels, free bikes, free lighthouse your, hire surfboards, do yoga etc. The staff is very nice and helpful and the rooms are perfect. Would really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.