Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Byron Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1084 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1084 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.0

Nice stay, nice staff. A little far from the town itself but free shuttle bus at disposition. Very cold nights, I was freezing so I would say it is the only negative point.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
8.6

Great hostel just outside of town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • luisafi99
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Man ist innerhalb von kurzer Zeit am Strand. Wenn man in die Stadt oder von der Stadt zum Resort möchte, ist der angeboten Free Shuttle Service eine super Lösung. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und ziemlich groß. Kann die Unterkunft nur weiter empfehlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere, is normal for complete strangers to say 'hello' to you, staff and guests are all generally nice. Staff tended to be very clicky but at the same time more involved with guests as compared to other hostels. Great location to the beach, about a 25 minute walk to town. Cheaper rooms were freezing cold at night even with heater and blankets. Shared bathroom with next door a little strange. Common areas decent enough. Kitchen massive- fantastic! Would go back again! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
10.0

The hostel was lovely, but even lovelier were the staff! In the leadup I emailled a couple of questions and the staff always wrote back really quickly and were really helpful. Outstanding! Thanks heaps.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
6.0

The staff gave me minimal information upon arrival - no idea of facilities or things to do etc. Once again staff only told me where my room was. Upon checkout, they didn't inform me that the fridges lock between certain times so I had to leave my food behind. Male staff were rude and unhelpful. Location was okay and room was not cleaned regulary. The long term ladies in my room were more lovely and helpful than anyone else. Nothing wrong, just not the full hostel experience I would expect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.0

Great spot. The treehouse next door is really cool with great food. Free bus rides into town. Stayed the private room which was awesome great shower. Will definitely be back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
3.7

The placed me in a room with 3 people high on drugs. One of the guys kept staring at me all night and kept asking me to go outside with him. The other two people just kept acting strange all night. Would not recommend this place to anyone. I couldn't get a refund and I lost my deposit when I cancelled my last two night. I am not happy about that!!!! I did not sleep an entire night cause I was so scared!!! I should have had a full refund!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
6.0

Alright hostel but very hard beds hurts your back and very weird people lack of atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • chenoac6977
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
8.9

Clean, cozy hostel. Good facilities, couldn't be closer to the beach. Chill spot just outside of town, but not too far (walkable by street or beach, but the beach walk is definitely a must).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.