Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Byron Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 953 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 953 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have been since I'm in Australia!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
7.4

Okay hostel close to the beach, 20 minutes walk from town. I stayed in an 8-bed female dorm, room 15, which was en suite and had a nice social space with sofa, table and 2 chairs. However, there was no fan for one part of the room with 4 of the beds making it too hot and lighting was poor so one couldn't read in bed. It was overpriced at $39. Also if you extend your stay at reception they will charge more than the website even though they save the booking fee. The kitchen is poorly equipped.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.7

Fantastic atmosphere, really friendly staff and a great place to explore. A 15 minute walk down the beach to town, but they offer a reliable free bus hourly. The best place I've stayed in Australia. A nice place no have a drink and get to know people, but not party. Party hostels are awful places to be, so they balance socialising and fun with keeping the place pleasant to be in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.0

Really nice hostel with good atmosphere and a lot going on! Bit out of the way but this didn't matter because of the free shuttle. Very clean. Would definitely stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.4

Chilled area, next to the beach, friendly staff, perfect bathrooms, well organised staff, HIGH RECOMMONDATION :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
9.7

I had a really good time there. Staff is very nice and you can hire surfboards and bikes. Bikes are even free for 2 hours a day but you need because the CBD of Byron is like 30 min away. They have a shuttle as well which takes you to the city and back every hour. Best thing is that you just have to cross the street and you are already at the beach. Rooms are big and we've had even our own bathroom. Can just recommend staying here and would love to be there some day again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
8.6

I had a really nice stay at Byron Beach Resort. Bathrooms, dormrooms and kitchen were clean. It is very close to the beach. It's not really a party hostel - after 11pm you have to leave the common areas. But this way you can either get a good night sleep or head into the city. The towncenter is a 20 min walk away (nice beach walk during the day). There's a free shuttle service during the day. But you have to walk at night. It would be nice to have free wifi (extra 4$ a day).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
6.9

Place was stunning, felt more like a luxurious resort than a hostel. My room was huge and had a communal sofa and table area with an ensuite. Very quiet and relaxed, good if you like that sort of thing. No free wifi was annoying as bad phone service, and it was also quite a walk from town but they had shuttles quite often. Staff were extremely unfriendly/uninterested. Was not explained anything about the place on arrival. No one hangs out in the common areas so very difficult to meet people..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
10.0

The greatest hostel i've ever stayed in! It was amazing just like an hotel. Thank you so much guys i spent a great week with you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
6.6

Nice little hostel and clean, it has everything you need but wasn't a good atmosphere and I seen a mouse on the floor which I understand it's a hostel that's going to happen but then I saw a baby mouse trying to coin out of the actual sofa so clearly there was more and reception just laughed it me, I later find out other people had seen a rat in the kitchen a few days earlier

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.