Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Byron Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 999 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 999 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Kwi 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here. The location was perfect, the facilities were good and secure. The staff weren't very welcoming at check in but more pleasant when we went back to reception for other reasons. The down side of this place is havig to pay for wifi! Other than that I would recommend and would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing. 50m to beach The hostel is awesome, plants and big common areas everywhere. Such a nice feeling to live here. In other hostels you're f****d when it's rainy. Here you just take a book and chill out in your hammock. City is 10min walk but bikes are free for 2h everyday. Extended my 2night stay on the day I arrived to 7. I'm not looking forward to leaving. Love it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great stay! Great location!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, would recommend! Loved the daily free 2hr bike hire, beach towels, and sunscreen as well as the cheap surf board hires ($20 for 24hrs). There was a deposit on kitchen dishes but this kept things very clean and tidy. Had to pay for wifi but it was only $4 for 24 total hours which lasted my whole 4 nights. Location was out of town but the shuttle was convenient and the beach directly across the road is amazing. Location didn't cause any issues. Thanks for a nice stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • regina_steiner5358
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
6.6

It's a nice place and the shuttles are a good way to get into town but the stuff I very unfriendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

A great, chilled accommodation. Short 15 minute walk to town along the beach or via the road. Regular complimentary buses throughout the day and 2 hour free bike hire each day too to go explore! Surf beach right out front with rentals available at a reasonable price. Right next to the Treehouse bar/restaurant which is an epic place for a drink and a feed. Well worth a stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Perfect lay back hostel/resort. Cheap surf board hire, awesome daily specials (volleyball tournament, pizza night...). Great beach literally 1 min away, not very busy tough. Huge common areas, inside and outside. Rooms are everything you can ask for. Only weird thing is you have to depose 10$ to get a set of crockery.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.0

This is a good hostel. I liked the location even though it was a bit out of town (a 20 min walk), as it was so close to the beach. The shuttle runs almost every hour to and from town from 7am-830pm. You get one free hour of wifi, but 24 hrs for $4 is reasonable and can last you multiple days. The kitchen was big and clean and the ensuit bathrooms were nice. The deposit for cutlery was annoying but whatevs. I stayed at another hostel in town (Holiday Backpackers) and liked this one much better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel if you look for something relaxed! Super close to the beach, and with the shuttle it's also easy to get to town! The hostel rooms are also super clean, and they got cleaned every day! The kitchen is really proper and there are activities like barbecue night. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
8.6

Good budget hostel on the beach and runs a minibus into the centre of town and back every hour or so which is great. There is a fair bit of sand in the rooms and bathrooms which is a given but housekeeping clean every morning which is annoying when you're trying to sleep but stops everything being sandy all the time. There's no atmosphere at this hostel though, there's a kitchen and BBQ area but there are a lot of rules about no noise after 9.30 around the rooms so people aren't generally around

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.