Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Byron Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 771 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 771 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Byron Beach Resort Located at 25 Childe Street, Belongli Beach, Byron Bay.
Byron Beach Resort
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 25 Childe Street, Belongli Beach
84% 771
-28.6347431 153.5989952
Byron Beach Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

Staying at this hostel was absolutely amazing! The vibe was awesome and the staff and other travellers were even better. The location was awesome as it was only 10 minutes from the town and directly next to the beautiful beach! I would highly recommend to any one looking for a fun and memorable time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
8.6

Awesome spot to chill in Byron Bay. The location is a bit far from the center of town, but is right across from a great spot of the beach. Good vibes and the hammocks were an awesome plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
8.9

Stayed here alone for a week for a beach getaway, was perfect. Beach is across the road, main street a 7min bike ride or 15min walk along the beach. Pros: Location Reception staff very helpful Yoga on-site ($8-15) Regular house keeping Treehouse cafe door Lots of relaxed areas to hangout Cons: Wifi isnt free Bike hire after 2hrs Slept in room next to common room :-/ Would certainly recommend for singles, groups, pairs, families of all ages

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
8.3

Great hostel in a lovely location however the room required a deep clean. Staff a little unprofessional ..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay! Great location right on the beach and an easy walk into town. The only not so great thing about our stay was that when we woke up there was ants just totally covering the corners of the ceiling. We told the staff and they said they would spray the room, so hopefully its taken care of. Other than that, great atmosphere, great people, great time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
9.7

The resort was a little out of town but only a 15 minute walk along the beach. Great hostel with a great atmosphere and very friendly staff. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels we stayed so far. Big kitchen and a nice living room. The rooms were big enough and we had also an table with chairs - perfect for chilling with the nice people we met. The staff was very friendly and there are different activities each Day (so we got some free pancakes for breakfast). The only negative point is that it's outside of the city, but the Walk along the beach is quite nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
5.4

They have a handy bus stuttle to and from the town that's good! However when i got to my room it was a mess, someone had checked out and not taken any on their stuff from under the bed and when I notified someone at the hostel they didn't care! And it stay there for the rest of my stay! It's near the beach which is good and it's cheap!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • willywill9876
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.3

Great hostel would recommend it m. Only issue is that Internet is not really free. You get 1 hour only then you have to pay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.6

Further from town than I expected, but the shuttle bus is convenient (runs about once every hour). Main thing I was disappointed with though is the atmosphere, there was not much going on... Maybe because of low season? Hostel is big and quite spread out, so its hard to run in to people for a chat or a meet up. Lot of long term guests, all they do is work and smoke weed. People were rolling joints in the room every single night. Prob just not my scene, next time I would stay somewhere else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.