Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bushmills Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Lip 2017
9.4

Ein sehr schönes Hostel mit super Zimmern! Leider ohne Frühstück. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
9.4

Everything is clean and well organized. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was quite large and it was pretty much in the city center next to some breakfast cafes. Only negative thing is the athmosphere which was a little cold and business like.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
8.0

Hostel sympa. Situé en plein centre de Bushmills, pas loin des bus et des shop. Grande pièce commune. Grande chambre (dortoir 4 filles). Par contre le petit déjeuner n'est pas compris. La propreté est plutôt bonne meme si dans la chambre il y avait quelques restes de chewingum collés sur la moquette et pas de savon pour se laver les mains.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
7.1

L'alarme s'est déclenchée 2 fois dan la nuit, le matin personne n'a été capable de donner une explication. Il n'y avait aucun rapport d'incident Etions nous en sécurité ? Personne n'a semblé s'émouvoir de la situation

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately this was a situation that was entirely out of our control, the alarm was from a private residence located behind our building. As mentioned on the morning of the incident, we can only apologise for any inconvenience caused and although the recieption desk is not open 24 hours, there is always a member of staff on the premises to ensure the security and safety of our guests.

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
10.0

very friendly and very quiet location. a superb room ! with separated toitet and shower. ( the drainage of the shower should be checked, cause the water did not evacuate properly) But that's only a small detail that could easily be fixed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
5.4

Room was old and looked like they attempted to be clean but was just kinda dirty. Breakfast was not included. No place to padlock your stuff in the room. Sheets were old and dirty. Staff was nice though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback, in regards to your stay with us. We take all feedback from our guests seriously and will look into ways to improve our services in the future. Again, thank you for the time to place your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.7

The manager at Bushmills on duty at the time of our stay was brilliant. He went out of his way to be helpful and accommodating-far above the call of duty. The place was very good By contract we stayed at Galway Hostel -one of your affiliated hostels and that was poor. The six bed room we were in was extremely cramped and the "ensuite" was far too small. The only washing facility in the ensuite was a hand basin-designed for washing hands only- not for six peole to have a wash & shave in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for reviewing us here at Bushmills. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will keep us in mind for any future trips you may take to the north coast.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
10.0

All round excellent the only negative was a slightly uncomfortable mattress. But great facilities great location amazing value for money . Will definitely return here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again in the future.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
7.7

Très difficile à trouver car le nom de l'hôtel ne correspond pas avec la pancarte Propre, bien situé en ville Logement spacieux Calme mais apparemment nous étions les seuls clients Un peu cher Pas de wifi dans les chambres

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
7.4

We enjoyed our stay, we received a warm welcome! We had a quiet night ! Bushmills us really near the Giants Causeway but the atmosphere into the town is not really good (a bit boring) and at night it's hard to find some activity to do. Finally I thought the price of the YH a little bit expensive (kitchen could be more modern, beds repaired, no breakfast provided) however, our host was really helpful and Nice !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.