Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bushmills Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 417 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 417 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Wrz 2017
8.9

best arrangement in kitchen, clean & organized, good clientel, friendly staff, good location, no car park

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
8.9

Loved your town! The atmosphere at the bar a few doors down was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
8.9

Located in the centre of Bushmills, the hostel is perfect for anyone wanting to explore the Causeway Coast whilst also staying close to amenities. The staff were kind and accommodating, I arrived slightly earlier but was allowed to check in as my room has been sorted. The hostel is small but has a well equipped kitchen with a huge dining area. Wifi in the communal areas was very quick and there is a TV and board games too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
9.4

The kitchen could use an extra boiler and one of the toasters did not work, but the rest was perfect, the room was clean and we had a private bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • StalkerSeelchen
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
7.1

Zu wenige Töpfe und Pfannen. Auch keine Möglichkeit seine Lebensmittel für den Kühlschrank zu beschriften. Im Gang roch es extrem nach Desinfektionsmittel. Trotzdem perfekt für Ausflüge in die Umgebung. Auch direkt neben einer Bushaltestelle. Das Zimmer war geräumig und erinnert eher an ein billiges Hotel denn an ein Hostel. Solang man nicht auf der Suche nach Abschluss ist (kein Gemeinschaftsraum) ein gutes Hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
8.3

Bien qu'un peu vieillot, cette auberge de jeunesse a beaucoup d'atouts, notamment son emplacement en plein centre ville du village, à 10 mètres de l'arrêt de bus permettant de déservir tous les sites touristiques environnants : la chaussée des géants, Carrick-a-Red, Dunluce Castle, etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
7.7

Reception not open all the time. Not much atmosphere. Facilities ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
6.9

Good place to stay when exploring the Causway Coast. However some tips for the hostel, let travellers use the gardens and offer female only dorms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

A very spacious hostel in the center of town, Bushmills hostel was well run and well maintained. The staff was helpful and courteous. I'd go. Ack again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.1

Spacious room. Staff friendly and helpful. Kitchen cramped and not so well kitted out with utensils, cooking equipment. Cooker an enormous industrial thing with noisy extractor. Only one kettle, which is what most people need. Two toasters in kitchen did not work, extra toaster and kettle in dining area fine, but don't tell the health and safety man they were balanced on chairs at child face height!. No info re recycling. Most people thought there wasn't any and put everything in the general bin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×