Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bushmills Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Bushmills Youth Hostel Located at 49 Main Street,Bushmills, BT57 8QA, Antrim, Bushmills.
Bushmills Youth Hostel
Northern Ireland
Bushmills 49 Main Street,Bushmills, BT57 8QA, Antrim
87% 350
55.2065246 -6.5238618
Bushmills Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jamsieq8101
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel. Clean & good facilities. Central location in village & close to Giants Causeway. Would return there. All what you expect from a hostel, bed, showers, kitchen, maybe check in times could be extended..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.3

Sadly we were double booked at w p bay. So stayed extra night at bush mills. Was over charged for the room but the manager seemed to think he was in the right most annoyed. Fortunately the warden at w p bay was very apologetic and sorted out the problem giving us a free night as compensation. All's well that ends well.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
6.3

une auberge propre et confortable mais absolument aucune ambiance. Les locaux ne sont pas chaleureux, la salle commune pour les repas est déserte et s'apparente plus à une cantine scolaire. Il n'y avait personne dans cette auberge et le personnel est peu avenant. S'il s'agit juste de trouver où dormir par contre elle rempli le contrat, les chambres sont bien aménagées et ce n'est pas bruyant !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
5.4

Hôtel morbide!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

It's really really beautiful! We had a pretty room with 2 beds on the ground floor and 2 beds on the 1* floor. We had bathroom in our bedroom and also the kitchen was clean! It's also very cheap! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
7.1

WLAN nur in der Lobby, keine abschließbaren Schließfächer im Zimmer

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
8.6

The hostel was decent enough, secure, and well located. We had a private room en suite, but my mattress was about as hard as a rock.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Great reception by the hostel host. Thank you so much!!!! Slept really well in the 4 bed female dorm, very happy that they weren't bunk beds ;-). Absolute best location for a visit to Bushmilss!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
7.7

The location was great.Self catering was brilliant because of good equipment in the kitchen.The staff was nice except of grumpy grandpa on the reception who made you feels like unwanted.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
6.0

No atmosphere on evening I stayed. In fact my friend and I decided to leave because we felt uncomfortable having a conversation in the common room. Really unimpressed with staff member who refused our request to stay for a while in common room after check out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving a Review for the Bushmills.- Whilst we appreciate the concerns for a private conversation etc it is after all a Common Room and available to all guests. Regarding the refusal of use after check out for the use of the Common Room this was to enable the Housekeeping Staff to prepare the Hostel for the incoming guests. All we expect is for co-operation from guests to adhere to the timetable structure which is clearly displayed throughout the Hostel.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.