Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bushmills Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 373 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 373 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2017
5.4

Room was old and looked like they attempted to be clean but was just kinda dirty. Breakfast was not included. No place to padlock your stuff in the room. Sheets were old and dirty. Staff was nice though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback, in regards to your stay with us. We take all feedback from our guests seriously and will look into ways to improve our services in the future. Again, thank you for the time to place your comments.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.7

The manager at Bushmills on duty at the time of our stay was brilliant. He went out of his way to be helpful and accommodating-far above the call of duty. The place was very good By contract we stayed at Galway Hostel -one of your affiliated hostels and that was poor. The six bed room we were in was extremely cramped and the "ensuite" was far too small. The only washing facility in the ensuite was a hand basin-designed for washing hands only- not for six peole to have a wash & shave in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for reviewing us here at Bushmills. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will keep us in mind for any future trips you may take to the north coast.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
10.0

All round excellent the only negative was a slightly uncomfortable mattress. But great facilities great location amazing value for money . Will definitely return here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again in the future.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
7.7

Très difficile à trouver car le nom de l'hôtel ne correspond pas avec la pancarte Propre, bien situé en ville Logement spacieux Calme mais apparemment nous étions les seuls clients Un peu cher Pas de wifi dans les chambres

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
7.4

We enjoyed our stay, we received a warm welcome! We had a quiet night ! Bushmills us really near the Giants Causeway but the atmosphere into the town is not really good (a bit boring) and at night it's hard to find some activity to do. Finally I thought the price of the YH a little bit expensive (kitchen could be more modern, beds repaired, no breakfast provided) however, our host was really helpful and Nice !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Stayed here for one night over Easter. Had everything we needed - clean beds, shower, bathroom etc. Staff were so friendly! Location is perfect for anyone looking to explore the North Coast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Highly charming hostel with a courtyard garden, common room, and rustic "clubhouse" style rooms. The gent who runs the front desk is a nice fellow. There is a kitchen for preparing food and a grocery shop two or three doors down the street. Beds were comfortable, linens were clean, night was quiet. Nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.6

Très bon emplacement pour faire du surf, station service proche et supérette. Les portes des chambres font du bruits. Pièces à vivre et petit déjeuner sympas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
7.7

Although the rooms and bathrooms were clean enough, the kitchen was very dirty. It would be good, if tea towels to dry the dishes were provided and once in a while it were cleaned by the staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

Great facilities, great staff, great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.