Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bushmills Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Bushmills Youth Hostel Located at 49 Main Street,Bushmills, BT57 8QA, Antrim, Bushmills.
Bushmills Youth Hostel
Northern Ireland
Bushmills 49 Main Street,Bushmills, BT57 8QA, Antrim
89% 335
55.2065246 -6.5238618
Bushmills Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Great reception by the hostel host. Thank you so much!!!! Slept really well in the 4 bed female dorm, very happy that they weren't bunk beds ;-). Absolute best location for a visit to Bushmilss!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
6.0

No atmosphere on evening I stayed. In fact my friend and I decided to leave because we felt uncomfortable having a conversation in the common room. Really unimpressed with staff member who refused our request to stay for a while in common room after check out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving a Review for the Bushmills.- Whilst we appreciate the concerns for a private conversation etc it is after all a Common Room and available to all guests. Regarding the refusal of use after check out for the use of the Common Room this was to enable the Housekeeping Staff to prepare the Hostel for the incoming guests. All we expect is for co-operation from guests to adhere to the timetable structure which is clearly displayed throughout the Hostel.

19 Sie 2016
8.9

You must make the bed on your own and the wifi only works in the groundhall..the rooms are big and clean.they have a kitchen to maje on your own.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review. I do not think it unique for hostel guests to make their own beds. Unfortunately due to the structure of the building it is difficult to get Wi-Fi signal to individual rooms therefore the Common Room is the main area for strong signal. Once again thank you for your review.

18 Sie 2016
8.0

Shower was broken; had a plumber in but did not fix. Very clean but quiet. In bushmills but far from attractions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my time can't fault anything staff friendly maybe have more things for kids to do ie games room or dvds but good value for money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Had a great stay. Very helpful staff. Clean room. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.7

Good value and very quiet while we were there. Right in the center of Bushmills so a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Used this hostel as part of the Causeway Coast Way - excellent location to local shops etc

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.4

A standard HI hostel, meaning a high standard of rooms and facilities, though slightly lacking in atmosphere. The location was in the centre of Bushmills, which will hopefully become a more exciting town over the next few years. Short drive to a nearby castle and the Giants Causeway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
9.7

Helpful and friendly without being intrusive. Excellent location for the north west coast and towns/villages. Bush house across the traffic island is a superb traditional pub another unspoilt gem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.