Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bushmills Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 356 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 356 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Bushmills Youth Hostel Located at 49 Main Street,Bushmills, BT57 8QA, Antrim, Bushmills.
Bushmills Youth Hostel
Northern Ireland
Bushmills 49 Main Street,Bushmills, BT57 8QA, Antrim
83% 356
55.2065246 -6.5238618
Bushmills Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Paź 2016
7.4

Its a tiny town with nothing really to do, its just a place to sleep. We got a 4 bed and it was a loft, w 2 beds below and 2 up. To ourselves. Internet only in reception. People not interested in meeting other travellers. But it was clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
10.0

O hostel é no centrao, em frente um mercado, do lado de uma cafeteria, perto de tudo. Ambiente limpo e organizado. Super indico!!! Gabriel Veloso. 31/10/2016

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
6.9

Provides the essentials of a bed, shower, self-catering kitchen and lounge area. Like the Belfast Hostel, it needs modernising, brightening up and more attention to detail. No match for the better IYHA hostels in the Irish Republic and elsewhere in Britain.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jamsieq8101
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel. Clean & good facilities. Central location in village & close to Giants Causeway. Would return there. All what you expect from a hostel, bed, showers, kitchen, maybe check in times could be extended..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.3

Sadly we were double booked at w p bay. So stayed extra night at bush mills. Was over charged for the room but the manager seemed to think he was in the right most annoyed. Fortunately the warden at w p bay was very apologetic and sorted out the problem giving us a free night as compensation. All's well that ends well.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
6.3

une auberge propre et confortable mais absolument aucune ambiance. Les locaux ne sont pas chaleureux, la salle commune pour les repas est déserte et s'apparente plus à une cantine scolaire. Il n'y avait personne dans cette auberge et le personnel est peu avenant. S'il s'agit juste de trouver où dormir par contre elle rempli le contrat, les chambres sont bien aménagées et ce n'est pas bruyant !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
5.4

Hôtel morbide!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

It's really really beautiful! We had a pretty room with 2 beds on the ground floor and 2 beds on the 1* floor. We had bathroom in our bedroom and also the kitchen was clean! It's also very cheap! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
7.1

WLAN nur in der Lobby, keine abschließbaren Schließfächer im Zimmer

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
8.6

The hostel was decent enough, secure, and well located. We had a private room en suite, but my mattress was about as hard as a rock.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.