Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Burg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 255 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 255 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Burg Hostel Located at Str. Bastionului 4-6, , Sighisoara.
Burg Hostel
Romania
Sighisoara Mures 545400 Str. Bastionului 4-6
70% 255
46.2198041 24.7920387
Burg Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
6.0

Hostel was in great location. Room was okay, pretty damp smelling and not very clean. Staff didn't speak much English so weren't able to give any directions. Do not walk from the train station to here, it is very far!! Good, cheap hostel for a few nights in Sighisoara.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
6.0

Habitación sucia, muy estropeada y sin wifi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • kellyrose115868
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
6.9

The place was really well located in the citadel, but there were significant language barriers that prevented the staff from being able to provide any information on things to do, where to go etc, which is quite important when the town itself only takes 2 hours to see and you need time to fill.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
5.7

Beds were ok but the bathroom door didn't work as it should, plus the shower was plugged up and there was no toilet paper inside. We ask the staff if laundry service was available and it was with a fee, yet the day after they were not available to take our laundry as accorded.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
5.7

Although location is excelent and the room was more than what I expected for the cheap price, my stay was not nice. The owners run a restaurant next to the hostel, and that seems to be their main concern. There is no kitchen available for the guests, wifi doesnt work properly, and the staff -in general- is not interested in helping you. I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
7.4

Its an alright hostel but found the staff rude but i met cool travellers there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.7

Ubicación perfecta. Habitaciones confortables y instalaciones siempre limpias. La atención del personal excelente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
7.1

It was good for one night. Perfect location. Rooms a little small and the bathroom was pretty sketchy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
7.1

Good hostel in a good location, but the staff is pretty bad. Only one of them speaks basic English. They act as if you are bothering them if you want to ask them something. Not bad for a day but don't expect any tips from the staff, or a smile.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.7

If you are looking for a hip place where they make you espresso in a cosy common area, provide all imaginable services and a magnetic key handed to you by smooth-talking oh-so-pretty urbanites in Belgrade or Berlin, this is not for you. It's an old-fashioned small town hostel affiliated with Hostelling International. Expect to have to fight for uninterested staff to restart the Wi-Fi router and to spend the night in a very basic dorm. But do say hi to the cute brunette for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.