Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Burg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2017
8.0

The place was much better than I expected based on the website pictures.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
8.0

Sehr gute Lage in der Citadel, Bahnhof gut zu Fuss erreichbar. Leider keine Locker. Keine Küche.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
6.6

This was a nice place to stay for where you are. Our room was up the road and didn't have any Wi-Fi so had to sit in restaurant to use it which was not ideal. The bedside light didn't work. The shower door didn't close and the curtain didn't close around so the floor for very wet. If you want a cheap bed for a night or two this place was ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • julietteheb2507
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
7.7

Auberge très sympa et assez typique, en plein centre de Sighisoara. Assez propre mais personnel pas hyper accueillant et attentif... heureusement j'y ai fait de belles rencontres

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
8.0

Overall it was a nice experience. There were many vegetarian options which was great. However, one of our mates couldn't come ans they charged us for it and the bathroom smelled horrible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
7.1

Not a hostel as other reviews have said, more like an inn... a restaurant with rooms upstairs. Fine for a night which is all you need in Sighisoara as it's very small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
4.0

Location is great, right in upper part of the old town & close to cafes and sights. However, facilities are very run down & not the cleanest. Shower curtain was gross, mildew & stains. Beds were uncomfortable and also noisy. The slightest movement produced a lot of loud squeaking, and we both woke up in the morning with backache. Walking around we saw many "pensions" with rooms available for similar prices & much nicer. Not worth it!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • onderdonk1
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
4.9

Very misleading. This is a restaurant with a few guest rooms. Staff was a waiter, didn't have much to offer us. No electricity in our room at first. Shower doors didn't close. That beautiful basement bar heavily featured in their photos? Closed down, no one using it. No maps of the city, or city info of any kind. We had a flimsy lock on our room door, otherwise no security to speak of. Looks nothing like the photos. Maybe dorms are nicer, but incredibly disappointing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
6.0

Burg Hostel is in the historical centre of Sighisoara! The position is great, the hostel in general is very simple, there isn't the breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
9.7

A lovely, quiet hostel, perfectly in-keeping with the Sighisoara experience. The staff were really attentive and made sure we had everything we needed at all times. A really nice stay that we would fully recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.