Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Burg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Burg Hostel Located at Str. Bastionului 4-6, , Sighisoara.
Burg Hostel
Romania
Sighisoara Mures 545400 Str. Bastionului 4-6
70% 265
46.2198041 24.7920387
Burg Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Wrz 2016
6.6

Zuerst das Gute: die Lage ist wirklich sehr gut und der Preis für ein 5er-Zimmer unschlagbar günstig. Aber: die Bettwäsche war fleckig, das Zimmer unterm Dach roch muffig, im Bad fiel die Abtrennung fast auseinander und es gab nicht für jedes Bett eine Lampe. Schon Steckdosen zu finden war schwierig. Der "Gemeinschaftsraum" im Keller wird als Rumpelkammer genutzt, es kommt gar kein Hostelfeeling auf. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich, aber reserviert. Für eine Nacht okay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
7.1

Great little place. More like a guesthouse than a hostel. Amazing location. Good for a night or two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 57 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
7.4

Location is great, but the hostel is not well maintained. There is no lock for the bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
7.7

Amazing location and overall great hostel. The staff was not really welcoming though and the rooms would need a refresh.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
2.0

Terrible- not really a hostel at all and Hostelling International should remove its association with it. Rude, unhelpful staff with no insight to share on the town, no social area or kitchen. The mattresses could not have been thinner if they had tried. The bathroom looked like something out of a horror film. If you're planning a trip to Sighișoara please just stay at the other hostel- we would have but we hadn't booked in time.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
6.0

Hostel was in great location. Room was okay, pretty damp smelling and not very clean. Staff didn't speak much English so weren't able to give any directions. Do not walk from the train station to here, it is very far!! Good, cheap hostel for a few nights in Sighisoara.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
6.6

Staff didn't care much about customers, usually looked annoyed. We had a twin room: it smelled very mouldy. There didn't seem to be any common area. They also run a restaurant, but staff is very slow. We waited for 20 min. for a cold breakfast (bread, cheese, ham) even though there was only one other customer. Coffee was cold by the time it arrived, same as the soup we had for lunch. The only good thing was the location: it's located on the hill, in the citadel, only 1 min. from the main square.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
6.0

Habitación sucia, muy estropeada y sin wifi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • kellyrose115868
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
6.9

The place was really well located in the citadel, but there were significant language barriers that prevented the staff from being able to provide any information on things to do, where to go etc, which is quite important when the town itself only takes 2 hours to see and you need time to fill.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
5.7

Beds were ok but the bathroom door didn't work as it should, plus the shower was plugged up and there was no toilet paper inside. We ask the staff if laundry service was available and it was with a fee, yet the day after they were not available to take our laundry as accorded.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.