Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Burg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Burg Hostel Located at Str. Bastionului 4-6, , Sighisoara.
Burg Hostel
Romania
Sighisoara Mures 545400 Str. Bastionului 4-6
73% 277
46.2198041 24.7920387
Burg Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
8.9

Hey there, Like you can find on the pictures, it's a cozy place in the centre of this marvelous city! They have a tiled stove in the entrance area.. it was very comfortable to sit there and read or talk to friends... for the wintertime a nice experience! The rooms were nice, beds quite comfortable.. bath could be a "better" but was OK for this purpose :) Thanks for all!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
9.4

My party and I had a wonderful stay at Burg Hostel. We arrived in the off season and ended up getting and entire wing of the hostel to ourselves. The room we stayed in was amazing; it had a very mediaeval feel, with a beautifully painted arched ceiling. The bathrooms were clean and the location is unbeatable. I would definitely stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • melanienicholls843256
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
9.7

Clean but not very modern

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
8.6

可能是因為淡季的緣故,很多房間的鑰匙都直接插在鑰匙孔上,而且我住的房間沒有locker,感覺不是很令人放心,公共空間也只有簡單的桌椅,但總的來說還不錯

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
8.3

very comfy bed! didn't seem to be a common room and it was hard to find the entrance (go into the restaurant and its there!) bit of a steep walk up the hill from the train station but centrally located. in all honesty though you can see Sighishoara in about 2 hours so if you are on a tight schedule I wouldn't stay overnight, but if you do go up to the church and see the bats fly at night and try and spy Dracula.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
6.3

I don't know if this place can be considered as a hostel, they don't have kitchen or common room. The environment wasn't friendly. The staff wasn't rude but not helpful neither. It can be the perfect place if you want to spend just one night in Sighisoara and you are looking for a cheap and quite place but don't expect to find cool atmosphere there or meet with other travellers. Nevertheless, thet have restaurant with great variety of food and it was good and cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Paź 2016
8.3

Comfortable ! Interesting hostel for a couple of nights , staff friendly and accomodating , well worth a couple of nights !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
6.9

Keine Gemeinschaftsräume oder Kochmöglichkeiten. Das Personal hatte keine Ahnung. Eher eine Herberge, kein klassisches Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
6.6

Zuerst das Gute: die Lage ist wirklich sehr gut und der Preis für ein 5er-Zimmer unschlagbar günstig. Aber: die Bettwäsche war fleckig, das Zimmer unterm Dach roch muffig, im Bad fiel die Abtrennung fast auseinander und es gab nicht für jedes Bett eine Lampe. Schon Steckdosen zu finden war schwierig. Der "Gemeinschaftsraum" im Keller wird als Rumpelkammer genutzt, es kommt gar kein Hostelfeeling auf. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich, aber reserviert. Für eine Nacht okay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
7.1

Great little place. More like a guesthouse than a hostel. Amazing location. Good for a night or two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.