Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Burg Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Burg Hostel Located at Str. Bastionului 4-6, , Sighisoara.
Burg Hostel
Romania
Sighisoara Mures 545400 Str. Bastionului 4-6
71% 273
46.2198041 24.7920387
Burg Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lis 2016
8.3

very comfy bed! didn't seem to be a common room and it was hard to find the entrance (go into the restaurant and its there!) bit of a steep walk up the hill from the train station but centrally located. in all honesty though you can see Sighishoara in about 2 hours so if you are on a tight schedule I wouldn't stay overnight, but if you do go up to the church and see the bats fly at night and try and spy Dracula.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
6.3

I don't know if this place can be considered as a hostel, they don't have kitchen or common room. The environment wasn't friendly. The staff wasn't rude but not helpful neither. It can be the perfect place if you want to spend just one night in Sighisoara and you are looking for a cheap and quite place but don't expect to find cool atmosphere there or meet with other travellers. Nevertheless, thet have restaurant with great variety of food and it was good and cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Paź 2016
8.3

Comfortable ! Interesting hostel for a couple of nights , staff friendly and accomodating , well worth a couple of nights !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
6.9

Keine Gemeinschaftsräume oder Kochmöglichkeiten. Das Personal hatte keine Ahnung. Eher eine Herberge, kein klassisches Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
6.6

Zuerst das Gute: die Lage ist wirklich sehr gut und der Preis für ein 5er-Zimmer unschlagbar günstig. Aber: die Bettwäsche war fleckig, das Zimmer unterm Dach roch muffig, im Bad fiel die Abtrennung fast auseinander und es gab nicht für jedes Bett eine Lampe. Schon Steckdosen zu finden war schwierig. Der "Gemeinschaftsraum" im Keller wird als Rumpelkammer genutzt, es kommt gar kein Hostelfeeling auf. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich, aber reserviert. Für eine Nacht okay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
7.1

Great little place. More like a guesthouse than a hostel. Amazing location. Good for a night or two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 57 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
7.4

Location is great, but the hostel is not well maintained. There is no lock for the bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
7.7

Amazing location and overall great hostel. The staff was not really welcoming though and the rooms would need a refresh.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
2.0

Terrible- not really a hostel at all and Hostelling International should remove its association with it. Rude, unhelpful staff with no insight to share on the town, no social area or kitchen. The mattresses could not have been thinner if they had tried. The bathroom looked like something out of a horror film. If you're planning a trip to Sighișoara please just stay at the other hostel- we would have but we hadn't booked in time.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
6.0

Hostel was in great location. Room was okay, pretty damp smelling and not very clean. Staff didn't speak much English so weren't able to give any directions. Do not walk from the train station to here, it is very far!! Good, cheap hostel for a few nights in Sighisoara.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.