Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.7

Wonderful, helpful host! Beautiful view of Naples

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Il soggiorno in questo B&B è stato davvero fantastico. La camera era carina e confortevole, la posizione strategica, si possono infatti raggiungere tutte le maggiori bellezze di Napoli a piedi. Il valore aggiunto di questa struttura è sicuramente Andrea, il proprietario. E' stato davvero provvidenziale, ci ha consigliato e indirizzato con chiarezza e pazienza! Davvero grazie!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
7.1

It is a nice B & B. Positive points: location and the fact that it accepts dogs :) However, I have some suggestions for improvement: The curtain in the shower is not long enough to prevent the water from getting out of the shower part making outside really wet. The shower is not so good since there is only a upper part where the water comes from. The water is not so hot. I suggest having some fruit for breakfast and yogurt to make it healthier. I suggest to put a locker inside the bedrooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
10.0

A nice little quiet place to relax in a busy town ! lovely neigbourhood and great host... I recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best places I have stayed!! It makes you feel home and you will get the view of the city! The host is kind and really helpful! Higly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
8.9

Ich habe die Neapelreise mit meinen Enkeln unternommen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt in der Unterkunft. Andrea ist sehr freundlich und hat uns gut beraten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
10.0

Hyper bien situé Propriétaire disponible pour tous renseignements. Viennoiseries du jour tous les matins (et en quantités !!!) et petit en compagnie du proprio hyper sympa; Chambres atypiques et très propres (femme de ménage tous les jours) Cuisine (avec frigo, micro-ondes, gazinière,...) à disposition TRES TRES BON SEJOUR !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
8.9

You must take the funicular to the stop with the same name as the street address of the B&B. Exit then cross the street and walk to your left. Just before a tiny refuelling station for cars and motorbikes is an archway in the wall that has many steps down to a corridor that runs only to the left. The corridor ends at a metal door. Through this door and up the stairs that are on the left is the B&B door. Best rooms are for more than 1 guest. The host is very helpful and knows a lot about Naples.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
8.9

Overall we were very happy with this accommodation. The room was spacious and clean and WIFI was sufficient. The best thing about this accommodation though is the host Andrea, who assists his guests each morning over a complimentary Italian breakfast (pastries & drinks) with their sight seeing for the day. As a side note - where the property is central in terms of a city plan, it is not that central in terms of where sights/amenities are located. It is quick public transport though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

This place was great, other guests and host so friendly and helpful. The room was basic but very comfortable. The host went to the bakery for fresh delicious pastries each morning, made me coffee and took time to suggest places to go and great restaurants to eat at. Much better service than any hotel and great value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.