Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Buonanotte & Buongiorno Located at Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples, Naples.
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
Italy
Naples Campania 80135 Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples
93% 284
40.8468493 14.2420578
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2016
9.4

Very nice place just outside centre of Naples, not for the unfit as some quite steep stairs but close to metro lines and links to many other sight seeing places. Lovely breakfast and friendly advice on places to visit and how to get there provided by Magda who worked there during our stay. It has lovely views overlooking Naples and beyond. Would definitely return to this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutely a smart choice to stayed. The warmness and welcomely greets start before our arrival. Owner Andrea was extremely friendly and helpful, he speaks perfectly English French and Italian, the details has been given was clear and suggestions for exploration of Napoli was exceptional. Guesthouse has very cute cultural character spacious and clean. Feel like home, especially with the yummy breakfast that owner prepared for you. Location is easy to reach, Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
10.0

We realy loved our room. We had a very nice vieuw over Napoli. Andrea was nice and helped us a lot getting around. He showed us a city walk, best pizza restaurant...and more. And he makes a great cappuccino! Great 3 night in this beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Andrea is a great host: He speaks Spanish, English and French fluently and is always eager to help you plan your day in Naples or places nearby, like Pompeii or the islands. We enjoyed our room with air conditioner, a comfy bed and bathroom. There are only four rooms in B&B so it's almost like staying at some friend's house. Also, we are already missing the delicious Italian pastries we had for breakfast! By taking the funicular it was easy to catch the Metro and move around the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location, great host, great breakfast :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tanguylemire6891
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Très bon accueil de la part de notre hôte. De nombreux conseils très judicieux et un très bon petit déjeuner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Best Hostel you can find in Napoli! Andrea is the most caring, friendly and attentive Host I have ever met. The coffee in the morning is delicious and the place it self is very good located and nicely designed. We enjoyed our Trip to the fullest! It is 100% to recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.7

A great place to stay! This is a small hostel with a cozy feel. The owner makes a huge effort to make sure every guests gets a tailored itinerary for their stay in Naples. Breakfast is pastries/coffee which the host makes in the kitchen while he chats with you about your day. The location is outside the main part of Naples, which means it was less crowded and the restaurants were not filled with tourists. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Anna was super helpful and welcoming and the breakfast and coffee in the morning great! The location is good and we really enjoyed the area, it had a great view and perspective on the city! It's not a big hostel which was quite refreshing but it's not an ideal one to meet people although I think it just depends on luck All in all we had a wonderful time and if in Naples again we would stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice helpfull guest; nice place to stay for novel Napels explorers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.