Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
9.1

Very good location, not too noisy around and feeling safe. Andreio was willing to help for organizing trips and gave very good advices. Very good value for money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
10.0

A home, far away from home. Andrea is a pretty cool Host. Got a lot of good Tips from him and the View out of our room was Fantastic. Really high recommendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

obwohl ich nicht bestätigt habe und auch meine mails nicht las vor abreise, hat doch noch alles geklappt. des besitzer ist äusserst professionell und sehr freundlich.er hat uns sehr viele tolle tipps gegeben und nimmt sich für alle gäste zeit. ich fände es gut wenn auch hostelworld einige tage vorher ein erinnerungsmail zum kunden senden würde,damit die bestätigung wann und wie man ankommt nicht vergessen geht.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Mishmosh16
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
9.1

Awesome! Really feels like you're living in Italy rather than just staying there. A must for the experienced traveller. If you are new to hostels, you may find the close-knit social interaction a little scary at first, and generic hostels may be a good first step, however, I would say step out of your comfort zone and try a few nights here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
6.0

il proprietario è persona aperta e disponibile a offrire informazioni di ogni genere. la struttura però è piuttosto fatiscente e quindi ritengo il prezzo applicato troppo alto.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Buonanotte & Buongiorno is a charming and safe place to stay for a few days! The room was clean and nice with a double bed, a closet, shelves, a TV and a private bathroom with towels. Andrea is really welcoming and available to let you enjoy your time in Napoli. He provides you a lot of information and does everything to make you feel comfortable - and indeed, I felt home! Oh, and the breakfast was amazing with a handmade cappuccino and delicious Neapolitan pastries... Thank you Andrea :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
8.6

Andrea est très accueillant et donne de bons conseils pour les visites à faire dans naples et les environs. C'est une personne agréable et sympathique. L'hôtel est très bien situé, à 5/10 mn à pied du centre historique donc pas besoin d'utiliser les transports en commun. Aucun bruit de la rue ne vient perturber le sommeil !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Andrea, the owner was very helpful and tried his best to make my stay confortable and pleasant. The place is very nice but there are a couple of stairs to reach it a so if you have heavy luggage, be prepared! Also the firat door is a little difficult to open. Despite of that, thats incredible place to make new friends, safe and very receptive. I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.4

Andrea, the host, was extremely helpful, kind and very well informed - we loved our room with the great views over the roofs of Naples and Mount Vesuvio. Our double bed was extremely comfortable and bathroom clean, the shared kitchen (charming and bijou) so useful for late night hot drinks (decaff options available). Breakfast was served by the host who offered us Neapolitan treats (sweet & savoury). The hostel is located near the funicular railway stop (5 min walk max). We recommend staying!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.7

Wonderful, helpful host! Beautiful view of Naples

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.