Hostelworld.com

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Buonanotte & Buongiorno Located at Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples, Naples.
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
Italy
Naples Campania 80135 Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples
94% 259
40.8468493 14.2420578
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2016
9.1

Andrea was a very kind host and took the time to explain the city to us, helping us with places to see and pizza and gelato places to eat. His English is excellent (as his French and Italian too) and his knowledge on the city's political and economic history gave us an amazing insight into the place. The accommodation is very well designed and maintained and the staff was very sweet and helpful. My friend and I had a great time staying at Buonanotte & Buongiorno. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kiacoles
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.1

This cute hostel was located in Montesanto just by the second stop of the funicolare. It has 3 bedrooms that are private, each with 1-4 beds. Our room had 4 beds and was very dark (only had one window facing a wall), but it was clean and comfy. The beds are made every day. Each room has its own private bathroom which is also clean. Towels and sheets are included. I liked how it was within walking distance to the touristy parts of Naples, but not located directly within. I felt very safe here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
8.9

Excellent accueil, Andrea a pris la peine de nous donner tout un tas d'informations pour nous aider dans nos projets de visite, à Naples, ou plus loin. Le quartier est bien placé, bien desservi par les transports en commun.On en gardera un très bon souvenir !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
10.0

The host gave us really usefull advices about everything - where to go, what is worth seeing, how to get there and etc. Because of his suggestions we could explore not only touristic places of Napoli. Grazie Andrea!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Grazie Andrea! I would love to stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
8.6

Andrea is a great host, like a local friend in Naples. He's very generous with his time, and his advice can help you make the most of your stay in this complex and busy city. He helped me a lot, particularly with getting taxis. I had the single room, formerly a water storage well, then a monk's cell, no view, but probably the oldest space I've ever stayed in; Roman in origin I believe. The funiculare is a easy way to get to B&B, but FYI, it stops at 10pm, and the steps are a long, long walk up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Wow!! Can't praise this hostel enough. Had a room with balcony and the best view of the city! Looking right at Vesuvius! Stunning! My room was lovely and clean and airy. The staff are so nice, Adrei - the owner is so lovely , helpful and welcoming I did not want to leave and I certainly will go back! Location perfect for public transport to explore the city! Thank you for a lovely luxurious stay :) xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Buonanotte & Buongiorno! Big and clean room, good breakfast, great view over Napels and Mount Vesuvius, perfect location to reach the main sights. The hostel had a welcoming atmosphere, the owner was very friendly and gave great tips, what to do in Naples.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic B&B not far from the historical centre of Naples. Incredibly clean and comfortable rooms. Fantastic showers and a great host who provides so many tips on where to go, what to see and what to eat! Would definitely recommend staying here. The view itself is worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fiktionaere3202
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

Eine sehr sehr schöne Unterkunft, besonders das große Zweierzimmer mit Doppelbett auf einer eingezogenen Hochebene ist großartig mit dem Ausblick über die quartieri spagnoli und den Hafen zum Vulkan und zur sorrentinischen Halbinsel. Die Küche ist gut asusgestattet. Für Selbstversorger absolut ideal. Das angebotene Frühstück brauchte ich nicht, da ich morgens in die Bar gehe, für Caffè und Cornetto. Großen Dank an Andrea!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.