Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Buonanotte & Buongiorno Located at Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples, Naples.
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
Italy
Naples Campania 80135 Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples
93% 297
40.8468493 14.2420578
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best places I have stayed!! It makes you feel home and you will get the view of the city! The host is kind and really helpful! Higly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
8.9

Ich habe die Neapelreise mit meinen Enkeln unternommen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt in der Unterkunft. Andrea ist sehr freundlich und hat uns gut beraten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
8.9

You must take the funicular to the stop with the same name as the street address of the B&B. Exit then cross the street and walk to your left. Just before a tiny refuelling station for cars and motorbikes is an archway in the wall that has many steps down to a corridor that runs only to the left. The corridor ends at a metal door. Through this door and up the stairs that are on the left is the B&B door. Best rooms are for more than 1 guest. The host is very helpful and knows a lot about Naples.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
8.9

Overall we were very happy with this accommodation. The room was spacious and clean and WIFI was sufficient. The best thing about this accommodation though is the host Andrea, who assists his guests each morning over a complimentary Italian breakfast (pastries & drinks) with their sight seeing for the day. As a side note - where the property is central in terms of a city plan, it is not that central in terms of where sights/amenities are located. It is quick public transport though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

This place was great, other guests and host so friendly and helpful. The room was basic but very comfortable. The host went to the bakery for fresh delicious pastries each morning, made me coffee and took time to suggest places to go and great restaurants to eat at. Much better service than any hotel and great value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

Andrea was a brilliant host - he really helped us plan our time and was brilliant with suggestions. The hostel was perfect, facilities were great. Would defo recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

Posizione comoda per scoprire il centro storico di Napoli e i suoi quartieri. Il b & b è molto tranquillo con pochi ospiti e un bel clima familiare! Grazie ad Andrea per i suoi consigli sulla città e grazie a Magda per i cornetti caldi ogni mattina.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time at buonanotte & buongiorno. The accommodation is awesome and the hosts are great, too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
9.4

The staff were really friendly and couldn't do enough to help us. We were there for 3 days and each morning the lady who works there, and sometimes the owner, would help us to plan our day and what we wanted to do and would tell us exactly how to do it which was really helpful. They told us areas to avoid at certain times and recommended great pizzerias and other restaurants. It was a great stay and the room was lovely also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.4

Very nice place just outside centre of Naples, not for the unfit as some quite steep stairs but close to metro lines and links to many other sight seeing places. Lovely breakfast and friendly advice on places to visit and how to get there provided by Magda who worked there during our stay. It has lovely views overlooking Naples and beyond. Would definitely return to this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.