Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • michaelhamblin34666
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.7

AS a Frequent Sleeper in my Home Town of Cardiff tho i am Away now and love to visit.........i can say the Location is 10 the Staff are 10 the Atmosphere and Company is 10 just a Great Hostel...........only 9.7 cos like usually in Hostels the Cleanliness is difficult to keep Up with So Many Guests........a few of which take no Care........ So yeah Great i can Surely recommend The Bunkhouse as a Cool Deal!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
8.3

nice place. probably the only bad thing is the location. it is not in the city center so you will need to walk back like 15-20 minutes to return. it is not that far, but after having some beers and walked all the city center to know a little bit of the city it can be tough to need to walk back. staff is great, willing to help. breakfast included is great for the price and the rooms are cool and nice. great place but the location take out some points.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
2.0

Would avoid at all costs - Rude staff, very poor facilities and it's almost impossible to sleep in the rooms.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
8.3

The place is nice, the staff team is very friendly and the location is perfect, just in the centre of Cardiff!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2017
8.9

Nice hostel in the best spot in Cardiff, close to super cool bars and the city centre. I really enjoyed my stay at the bunkhouse, though it isnt a very social hostel. If you are not as introverted as I am you probably still would get in touch with fellow travellers. Simple breakfast included which was really surprising at this low cost stay. Unfortunately there is no guest kitchen, but a microwave and fridge. See you again bunkhouse!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2017
4.9

Fantastic location in Cardiff, unfortunately the rooms and bathrooms were not cleaned daily, rubbish left on the bathroom floor for days. If that wasnt bad enough, the lights turn off in the middle of showering! This can caise serious injury of someone slips in the dark!!! Luckily I had my phone with in reach of the shower door! Sorry will never return or reccomend

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2017
8.0

Auberge de jeunesse ayant un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Si on ne s'attend pas à du luxe, on n'est pas déçu. L'ambiance est plutôt sympa. Le personnel très agréable. La literie n'est pas super mais pour quelques jours, cela fait très bien l'affaire. L'auberge est très très bien placée, c'est-à-dire en plein centre ville, proche de tout. Pour sortir, c'est parfait. Il y a un peu de bruit pour dormir mais on s'en accommode très bien. Je vous recommande cet endroit. =)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
6.3

Schon beim Betreten des Hostels kam ein Schwall abgestandener Luft entgegen das Zimmer hatte ein winziges Fenster dass sich nicht öffnen ließ. Die Lüftung war so dermaßen laut (auch Nachts,man könnte es auch nicht abstellen ) dass man kaum schlafen konnte. Das Bad war ebenfalls von einem starken nach Chemikalien riechenden Raum in denen es nur Waschbecken in der Toilette gab sodass es kaum möglich war sein Gesicht oder ähnliches zu waschen. Aufenthaltsraum war sehr schmutzig Frühstück/ Lage gut

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.3

The staff are so beautiful and the place very nice, in the middle of the main street, but the weekend It is a little bit expansive and the atmosphere is not the best. The breakfast is good too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
7.1

On entry did smell a bit. Key would not open the bathroom at first (not sure why the bathroom needed to be locked) so had to go up and down the stairs 4 times to try and get it fixed. Smell was better after the first night. Showers in the bathroom, one had completely see through doors, the other was frosted. Nowhere to put your things other than the floor. Atmosphere was ok, the common room was a bit uninviting being underground a bit dark. Room was small. Almost nowhere for luggage when full

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×