Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1152 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1152 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lip 2017
9.4

Great location and great staff! Wasn't too keen on the triple bunk beds, kept hitting my head on the ceiling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.7

Place smelt a bit damp and the beds are quite tight! But it's so sweet and so cute and there's a bed in the bar!!!! Staff so lovely and had a great time. Couldn't get closer to the main part of Cardiff. But with no outside noise

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.3

The hostel is really well-located, in the city centre, near the mains points of interests, but a little bit noisy. The staff is very gentle, the common area is really cozy and I enjoyed stay there for a long time! The room and the bathroom were clean. Wifi works very well, even in the room. Even though the room was to 18 people, there was just 8 during my stay. The only negative point is the locker that is too small and some of them were broken. In resume, I enjoyed my stay at Bunkhouse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
8.0

The Bunk House in Cardiff is a great place to stay for a short while. It's location is in the middle of the Cardiff high street and near the stadium. The place is clean, but very simple. I was there for the Coldplay concert and for that event, they doubled the price, but service and everything was the same. Therefore, for me in this case, it was definitely overpriced.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
8.6

The hostel was really nice despite the mattress was uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
5.1

The location is great, right in the city centre. Butthe stay was aweful. Me and my friends could not sleep the entire night because there was a very strong smell in the room. It seemed very unhygenic, and had no ventilation that could take the smell out. Even the windows were not openable, hence the smell was trapped inside. We were in room 3. The stay at bunkhouse was extremely unpleasent. And would really request the administration to focus on how to make their clients satisfied

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
8.0

Only stayed one night, but it was really good and in the perfect location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gszh10255267
  • Egipt, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
4.0

I stayed in alot of hostels,by far,this is the worst hostel I've ever stayed in !!Although it has a very central perfect location! if I was given money to go back and stay there one more time,I definitely wouldn't, it's very very tiny, the rooms are stuffed and smelly,food crumbs all over the floor and bed !! the room didn't even have a window ... only a tiny fan which was really noisy ! no curtains,tiny single shower,no toilet paper,communal area is a dirty mess ! no breakfast,no staff in area

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
7.7

El personal es bastante amable pero el hostal tiene muchas carencias sobretodo no tiene cocina, podrían mejorar mucho la limpieza de los baños. Más de una vez estaba tomando una ducha y se apagaron las luces única forma de volverlas aprender es saliendo del baño y volviendo entrar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
8.3

This hostel is located in the perfect spot, the staff were super friendly and the decor was nice. I enjoyed the common room environment although there were never many people down there. Overall I had a good stay at the hostel. The only downside was more on the people staying, with vomit in the toilets and alcohol spilt on the floor next to my bed, wasn't pleasant, although I do not blame the hostel for that at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.