Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1117 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1117 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2017
7.7

This hostel is located directly in the center of the city, with a very basic breakfast. Unfortunately there were triple Bunks with no wifi in the rooms. There were also more beds than lockers, and additionally the lockers only large enough to fit a small backpack.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
9.1

They had the cutest dorm room I've ever stayed in! The bathrooms were nice and clean and reception was helpful. The one problem was that most of the under bed security lockers were broken and could not be locked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
8.6

All around the hostel was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms clean and only accessible to people with the wristbands. However the safety lockers (metal cages) under the bed were too small! Day pack would fit fine but my backpacking-backpack which is only 40litre did not. Also note that the hostel is really hard to find and google maps was inaccurate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
9.1

Amazing accommodation! Only problem we had was noise from the outside but that was unavoidable as it was a football game and we had the room that went onto the high street. I would 100% recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.6

I stayed in the female only dorm with two terrible showers. One barely drained so I had to switch to the other shower less than a minute into my shower. The other shower sprayed the water straight down like a hose and I had to hold down the shower button the entire shower. The second shower also drained extremely slowly. The bedroom smelled fine, but the lobby area smelled like cat pee. Great location and unbeatable price. Just don't look forward to a shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
6.6

The hostel is in a good location, and staff were overall very friendly and helpful. The common room is downstairs and with no windows it feels very dark and claustrophobic. Triple-bunk beds made the room feel very cramped, and you could hardly get up without hitting your head. The curtain in the women's washroom was covered in mold, and as someone who is highly allergic, I was absolutely shocked to find this. Mold is extremely toxic, and I cannot believe that the curtain is in such a condition.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.1

Muy buena estancia, el personal muy amable y la ubicación es fantastica. El precio es barato y el lugar es realmente bueno

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.0

Top! Man hat alles nötige was man benötigt, eine Dusche, Küche, ein warmes Bett. Für den kleinen Geldbeutel absolut empfehlenswert!!! Jeder Zeit wieder!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great place with a great location! Wifi doesn't work in the rooms, but it's not that big of a deal. They have a great basement where the wifi works and the basement always has travelers there to mingle with. Staff was incredibly kind and helpful as well!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great location on the main street of Cardiff + amazing staff 24/7 + good advice for free walking tour for instance available at the reception

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.