Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunk Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 3006 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 3006 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
4.9

Smelly stinky hostel with its windows or ventilation in any of the bathrooms and none in the bedroom either! A female staff member on reception was miserable and unwilling to greet us. Wifi has to be paid for and only works in the reception area (not inbedroom or hallway or kitchen) therefore making it a very unsociable area. However you can get the Brisbane city FREE wifi everywhere else including just outside on the street. Wouldn't return to this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
4.6

Hardly any light in the room. No windows, no lights next to the beds (all been ripped out for some reason?). Greeted by an extremely rude member of stuff who almost seemed irritated by us. Our room absolutely stank and the toilet was the most filthy I've ever seen. A cleaner came and cleaned it for all of 5 minutes and didn't even replenish toilet roll. Pretty unsociable as well because the only reason people are sat in the common room is for wifi as you can't get it anywhere else (costs $2)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very squeaky bed's

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
7.1

Some really awesome and helpful staff. We stayed in a 8 bed door. There was not much room for bags in the room making it very crowded. Also, our hot water always seemed to be out. My friend and I took cold showers both days even though we showered at different times and never after someone else in our room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
8.0

역이랑 가깝고 시티랑도 걸어다닐만 하고 울월쓰도 가깝고,개인 사물함있어서 좋고 아침식사도 맛있고 근데 생각보다 엄청 깨끗해보이지는 않는다 건물이 낡아서 그런지 그래도 대체적으로 만족!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great location, bar staff made a good effort to involve people for beer pong the night we were there, 20 bed dorm was a good layout, cool design to reception area!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review and we are stoked you enjoyed our stay!

12 Kwi 2017
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel and it was a great first experience! I stayed in an 8 bed room and instantly became friendly with my roomies, perfect location just one road away from all the night life. Would recommend for young travelers that are alone a great area to meet people! Great pool area and bar connected to the hostel, for warn there is only one elevator that runs semi slow and the water pressure in my room wasn't very good. But all in all would totally stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
6.9

Die Sauberkeit lässt zu Wünschen übrig. In der Eingangshalle stinkt es und die Zimmer sind auch nicht besser, da man dort kein Fenster öffnen kann. Die Küche sah Abends auch ganz schlimm aus, aber was natürlich hauptsächlich an den Besuchern liegt. Die Lage ist ziemlich gut, aber es gibt keine Parkmöglichkeiten rund um das Hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

Pleasant place to stay for my transit stop in Brisbane before I flew on to India, beds are private but dorms are friendly and welcoming. Had stayed in the centre of Brisbane on my previous visit and this is close enough to the centre to walk without being ontop of it. Good transport links to the airport with Fortitude Valley station a maximum 10 minute walk away

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you enjoyed your stay! A few of our staff have travelled India! You are going to have a great time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

We stayed in 11 hostels during our Pacific travels + Bunk at Surfer's was by far one of the best. Warmly welcomed; spacious, well-stocked kitchen which was constantly being cleaned; clean modern rooms with comfy beds designed to afford privacy, double sockets, electronic lockers; SUPERB social vibe + BYOB. Big shout out to Ryan who is largely responsible for this - diff activity 5 nights of the week ($5 BBQ + goon, $1 quiz + goon, pub crawls etc!) Only -ve: 1 bathroom per room but 2 communals

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.