Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunk Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Bunk Brisbane Located at 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley, , Brisbane.
Bunk Brisbane
Australia
Brisbane Queensland Queensland, 400 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley
81% 2543
-27.4593489 153.0336070
Bunk Brisbane
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
5.7

This type of central hostel is not good when you are a traveller. you stay there for one or two night among people who live there for a long period of time. So very messy rooms, bathrooms not clean, elevator broken... Kitchen far from the rooms, not a good atmosphere to meet people as they already have their group of friends (and sometimes a couple on your bottom bunk!!!!)... But good location (hype district) and nice staff with free shuttle to the station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review the hostel. We are lucky to have a few long term guests but we host events in our bar every night to encourage everyone to have the chance to meet new people and make new friends. Unfortunately our lift was out of action for a short time over the weekend, which is why we worked so hard to move reservations including yours to the second floor so that you only had one set of stairs. Hopefully we will see you again! Love BUNK

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
2.0

여기 짐보관함에 짐 넣엇다가 노트북 도난 당했네요. 정말 직원 친절도도 최악이었습니다. 시티와의 거리도 멀고 차라리 시티 주변 백팩커에 예약할걸 그랬내요. 보안도 최악입니다.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
7.7

Room was quite small and with only 1 bathroom to share between 12 and there wasn't many plug sockets - but was clean and Staff helpful. only 30 mins free wifi per day is annoying - and quite a large hostel so harder to meet people. Pick up and drop off from bus station and free drop off to Koala sanctuary is good though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hostel great location I stayed in a 4 bed female dorm which was great ensuite was fab clean and handy. Bar birdee attached which is great to meet people and is a very social hostel for lone travellers. Central and handy to get around Brisbane.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What a ripper of a review! Thanks so much! We are stoked you enjoyed your time here so much. Hopefully we will see you again! Love BUNK

  • philjwilliams
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.3

First hostel I stayed in when I arrived in oz made great mates and had a lot of fun here. Birdee's bar was a great place to meet fellow backpackers and locals and the staff were pretty cool and friendly and always willing to help. I would defiantly recommend this hostel to anyone thinking of going to Brisbane Can't wait to go again before my time in oz is over

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
7.1

Kind of dissapointing. The reception is beautiful and the staff is nice and friendly. But 200$ for a week in that room? They're really tiny, if you're on the top bunk you don't really have space for your backpack. No windows, the room smells like a gym. The free breakfast is a joke, more like the cheapest breakfast possible, there were never enough plates or cups. The location is great if you like to party, but if you're not a deep sleeper the workers in your room are gonna wake you up at 6

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bahrajn, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.6

Was only there for the weekend and honestly wouldn't stay in another hostel in brisbane thats for sure, they've got a really good pub/bar connected to the hostel (birdees). and you are super close to everything pretty much. chinatown, clubs, bars, restaurants, everything is a walk away. only problem was the showers, the pressure was soo bad. but other than that, no complaints. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! We would LOVE to have you come back and stay again! And if there is anything that isn't 100% to your satisfaction make sure you let our 24 hour reception know so we can fix it for you asap! Safe travels wherever you are headed! Hopefully it is back here some time! Love BUNK

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
6.6

Security seemed okay, until one night a fight basically broke out and none of the staff seemed to be equipped to handle such a thing - if there's a bar attached to your hostel you should be hiring folks who know how to de-escalate conflicts. The staff were helpful, but it the place was definitely understaffed meaning you needed to wait sometimes a while for help. Floors were pretty dirty and there weren't lockers in all rooms as stated.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
9.1

맨처음 호주에 온사람이라면 맨처음에 묶으면서 인연을 만나기 좋은 장소 바로 옆에 클럽이 있어 밤에 사람들과 대화하기 편하고 숙소에 들어가면 조용하면서 서로에대한 배려가 있는곳 (6인실 사용) 하지만 우편에 관한 관리 및 확인이 약간 대충하는게 아쉬움으로 남음. 나머지 아침 식사 제공 등등 편하기 쉬기 좋은 장소.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Great staff who can deal with and accommodate any problem. Would recomend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What a great review! You are making us blush! You'll have to come back and stay again! Love BUNK

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.