Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunk Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
7.1

Courtyard area and reception were best I have seen so far in Australia. The pool and hot tub were fantastic and bar had some good deals. Rooms were not the cleanest and would definitely recommend not booking a room of 20. Bit cheeky having to pay for wifi if you wanted more than half an hour for it not to work in the rooms, if you are paying it should work throughout. Location decent dependent on what you want, right in the heart of the fortitude valley for nightlife but quite a walk from city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
9.4

Tom is ruggidly handsome and he upgraded us to a private apartment at the price of a dorm room even though we got the date wrong which was really kind of him. Great atmosphere at the bar and jugs of beer for $9. Clean hostel and free breakfast, close to everything in Brisbane. Would definitely stay again! Thanks bunk:)!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
6.9

The wifi was the best thing about this place, $2 a day unlimited. We stayed in a 8 bed dorm which was very small, with nowhere really to leave your stuff. The shower wasn't warm and had no pressure. The kitchen could do with a good clean. The staff weren't that nice especially the girls. My friends flip flops went missing from the dorm and we had food taken from our bag in the fridge, not happy. The location was good, easy to get into the centre, with train and bus stops near by and Woolworths.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
7.1

We stayed at the BUNK in surfers paradise and were blown away by the cleanliness and facilities there so expected the same in Brisbane. The hostel is located in a strange area of the city quite far from anything but bars. They offer a "free shuttle" to and from the bus station but is was apparently broken during my stay. The rooms were nice and clean. The kitchen spacious but not super clean and not nearly enough pots for everyone who needed them at the same time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
8.3

On the good side, the hostel is very nice, well located and has great facilities. On the down side, staff was surprisingly not helpful at all. For example, we asked how to get to surfers paradise and they replied "look it up in translink", not only that's rude, but the hostel provides only 30 minutes of Internet per day, so they could be more helpful... Beds are extremely noisy, and for some reason the only way to take a hot shower, was turning the tap on....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • globetrotterbrough
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
6.9

Found it quite average with all the hype surrounding it being an award winning hostel. Staff were OK. Facilities and security are up there but the hostel rooms were pretty average. Air conditioning wasn't really offering much. Probably wouldn't stay again. All in all a very generic big hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
8.0

Stadt in Laufdistanz. Food Shops auch in der Nähe. Küche choatisch und schlecht belüftet, war froh das ich da nicht kochen und essen musste.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
7.4

Large hostel that lacks atmosphere. Communal space was fine; dorms were mostly on the shabby no-windows side. Not terrible but also most definitely not my favourite hostel on the trip

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
6.0

I stayed in one of the 20 bed dorms, the actual room was fine but the wifi doesn't work in these rooms so you have to stay in the lobby area just to get wifi. Didn't get a particularly friendly vibe from being there as most people in the lobby just wanted to stare at their phones. Location was really good, next to a lot of the main bars and clubs, and a bus stop around the corner from the hostel taking you to the city centre, but it's only about a 20 minute walk from the centre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.3

positive: - great atmosphere - rooms modern and beautiful - bathroom modern and clean - receptionists very friendly - nice pool negative: - wifi isn't free, workes well though - many cooktops didn't work - quite far away from the transit centre (2km walk) and bus station - bus to lone pine koala sanctuary didn't drive the whole week while we were staying there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.