Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bunk Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Bunk Brisbane Located at 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley, , Brisbane.
Bunk Brisbane
Australia
Brisbane Queensland Queensland, 400 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley
81% 2507
-27.4593489 153.0336070
Bunk Brisbane
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
9.4

More like a hotel than a Hostel! The lobby has incredibly cool decor, the staff are really cool, the rooms were spacious and the beds were pretty comfy. It is right in the heart of town and there's heaps of bars and food nearby. I would have no problem recommending this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
6.9

Great location and bar atmosphere. Stayed in a four bed room, it was a massive room and had our own bathroom and shower attached to the room which was nice. Free breakfast was good. The only thing I didn't like was the pool hours were 7am til 12 which was rather annoying as it would have been nice to use the jacquzzi in the evening. Also I had a lady on reception check me in who gave a very strong attitude that she didn't want to be there, everything was an 'effort' for her!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review! Just regarding the pool it is open till 12am...so midnight...so you can use it long after the sun goes down. Our bar staff will even give you plastic glasses so you can have a couple of beers in there! Hopefully next time you are here you can take advantage of it! Travel safe! Love BUNK

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Gutes Hostel. Sehr einfaches Frühstück aber hat gereicht. Badezimmer war etwas dreckig.. Vor allem wenn 12 Leute sich das teilen. Gute Zimmer Aufteilung und schöne große Küche. Für den Preis echt ein super gutes Hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review!

18 Lip 2016
9.1

A really good Hostel....but a little mit out of cbd ( about 10 minutes walk to the city centre). The hostel provides a shuttleservice to and from the coach terminal on roma street. So you have a really good connection to the Greyhound busservices !:) Only negative thing.....the kitchen just provides about 5 pots for all. So at the nornal cooking times you are always on the search for any pots to cook in .....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
5.4

It's cheap, but that's the best I can say. The bathrooms hadn't been cleaned in the past few days, and the music from the club was very loud in my room (even with earplugs). The other two guys in my room brought alcohol and some other stuff in my room. I mentioned this to the front desk and to their credit they handled it and switched me to another room (I had to ask some questions and insist on switching my room). The dorm beds were super creaky in both rooms. Convenient to sky train and food.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Really great hostel - nothing bad to say!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! Hopefully you come back and party with us another time! Love BUNK

10 Lip 2016
9.1

A very good hostel! The only thing that was a bit uncomfortable and loud was the bed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! Don't forget next time you stay if you aren't 100% satisfied with EVERYTHING just tell someone at our 24 hour reception and we will sort it for you straight away! See you soon legend!!!

8 Lip 2016
9.4

Staff were super helpful! Amazing location, about a 5-10 min walk to downtown Brisbane. China town was right around the corner as well as lots of shops/bars/resturants. Wifi deal was really great! $2 a day. The bunkbeds were great, you can sit up on the bottom bunk and not hit your head! Beds were very clean and there's a swperate toilet room and shower room in the ensuits.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
7.7

Location is close to the Valley (bars), 5 min walk to Woolworths and about 15 min to the city center. Lockers available in my room (10 bed dorm on 5th floor), but this is not the case for all rooms. My room had 2 floors, so you don't feel like you're sharing the room with 9 others. Beds were a little squeaky and sometimes it might inconvenient to share the bathroom with 9 others. Free breakfast was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
7.4

Good hostel. Slightly out of the centre but they have a shuttle for arriving departing. Had everything you need, but extras were costly. Free breakfast, cereal and toast... rooms were cramped when full, kitchen not equipped for the size of hostel. Some staff were helpful others not so much. Outside area turns into a bar area at night, open to public which was weird.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.