Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunk Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,795 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,795 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Bunk Brisbane Located at 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley, , Brisbane.
Bunk Brisbane
Australia
Brisbane Queensland Queensland, 400 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley
83% 2795
-27.4593489 153.0336070
Bunk Brisbane
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.0

Probably one of the better hostels I stayed in. I had the cheapest. And still you got the feeling you have a lot of privacy. And everyone has his own plug in so no fighting anymore for that. The location is alright on a half hour walk you get it to the better parts of town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
7.4

Was an ok stay. Good shuttle service to Lone Pine! Free breakfast was good and having the bar attached was nice - though after 10 the security on the bar ramps up and I couldn't even get in to get water from the hostel kitchen... Wifi is pretty poor - only 30mins a day and it wouldn't connect most times I tried so actually 0mins a day. Beds very creaky, any movement sounds like they're about to collapse. Nice enough but not amazing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel with air con in rooms and good showers. Very comfy chill out area by reception, good bar area and very friendly staff. This is the 2nd Bunk hostel I've stayed at (the other being Surfers Paradise) and I can say that I would happily stay at another as I've been so happy with both of them!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.4

Great stay at Bunk Brisbane, in a private room with great facilities. Felipe and Holly on the front desk were extremely helpful! Great place for a quick stop over in Brisbane.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.0

Overall a good place to stay! The only thing is the fact there is no air con in most of the rooms and in the 20 bed dorm there wasn't even a fan, so you really melt in the night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
2.0

Katastrophe! Busshuttle nicht vorhanden. Haben uns drei telefonisch im Hostel gemeldet: das erste mal sollten wir 5min bevor wir am Transit Center sind anrufen. Beim zweiten Mal hieß es dann in 15min würde ein Shuttle kommen und beim dritten Mal wurde uns gesagt es kommt erst eins in 2 Stunden. Als ich dies an der Rezeption schilderte wurde behauptet ich hätte gar nicht angerufen. Keine Atmosphäre. Kein Internet(30min frei pro Tag) verbringt 25min warten das whatsapp läd. Kakerlaken im Zimmer

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.4

The place was pretty awesome. The only reason I gave a less than perfect rating for the Facilities is because the shower in my room was always cold, and the water pressure was weak. Other than that, I liked everything else.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
8.3

the bed was horrible it makes too much noise and was not very confortable, but the rest was just fine

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
9.7

Great hostel, super clean and secure. It's a very big hostel so keep in mind that it has more of a hotel feel to it. The free breakfast of cereal and toast is simple but I was grateful for it. Location is great, middle of nightlife and eats and a short walk to the free ferry that can take you to south banks and that whole region. Also a good walk to there if you're in the mood for that :) accommodating and helpful staff, 4 ppl dorms are small but it works quite well. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time leave such a great review! Hopefully we will see you again if you are coming through Brisbane! Travel Safe! Love BUNK

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
7.7

혼성8인이라서 같은방 했는데 남자7명에 여자1명이라 방 바꿔달라고 부탁해서 여자전용기숙사로 옮겼었음. 옆에 바로 술집이라 밤에 좀 둥둥대고 로비에 술 좀 먹은사람들 왔다갔다하는거 빼면 괜찮았다. 좀 걸으면 지하철역있고 버스정류장도 좀 걸어가서 있어서 여행하던사람에게는 가격생각하면 좋은데 걷는거 싫어하면 중심쪽에 있는게 좋을듯.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.