Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunk Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Bunk Brisbane Located at 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley, , Brisbane.
Bunk Brisbane
Australia
Brisbane Queensland Queensland, 400 11-21 Gipps Street, Fortitude Valley
82% 2581
-27.4593489 153.0336070
Bunk Brisbane
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
8.3

The 20-share is very well designed and it doesn't feel like 20 people sleep in the same room. The guy at reception was super helpful: he helped with my bus booking and put me straight away on the list to get a free ride to the station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Goede pick up service. Vriendelijk personeel. We werden gratis gedropt bij het Koala sanctuary, erg fijne service. De keuken was groot en erg netjes. Fijne tijd gehad! Helaas was de gratis wifi iets minder. Slechts half uur per dag en slechte inlog mogelijkheid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great staff, great spot, super fast wifi that reached everywhere I went, and free breakfast. Would happily stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hostel, much better standard than I anticipated. Recommend an ensuite room! Very friendly atmosphere, great location. Only negative thing was cold shower but hey for the price with breaky, pretty excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there!!! Thanks for the great review! Unfortunately a power surge knocked our boilers out overnight during your stay and we couldn't get them back up and running until about 11am after you had checked out! We promise it's not normally like that! But thanks for the ripper review! Hopefully we will see you again! Cheers Tommy

15 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location! Near food, a quick walk to story bridge or Kangaroo Point to get a nice view of the CBD. Lively hostel with lots of people to interact with! All thr facilities you need are there as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What a ripper of a review! Thanks you so much! Hopefully we will see you again real soon but if not, have a great time on the rest of your travels! Cheers Tommy @ BUNK

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Almost everything about this place is great! The only thing I noticed is the absence of a shelf of something like that in the bathroom so that all the people could have a little space for their items. In my room, everything was laying around the sink. But the rest was great . Thanks a lot, Bunk!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
6.9

We stayed in a 20 dorm, it was alright. There were plug stations next to the bed. And since we didn't bring a big backpack the lockers were big enough. We never had to wait for shower or toilet, but since a lot of ppl used them they were not so clean. Maybe clean twice a day? Atmosphere was not so good, since it was a big hostel. A lot of very young ppl stayed there. The staff was friendly and helpful, but sometimes a little annoying e.g. Singing so loud through the lobby. No unlimited wifi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
7.4

The hostel was located in a good place, near restaurants and other amenities. However it seemed to have a 24hr check in, which was a pain for people who were trying to sleep as people kept checking in past midnight. Someone actually turned up to my room at 1:30am, walked in, turned the light on, dumped their stuff then walked out again, leaving the light on. Also the walls are very thin which means you can hear everything, including conversations from other rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review! You are absolutely right...we do have a 24 hour reception as travellers can come into the city (or even the country) at any time of night. We do encourage all guests, regardless of whether they have been here for ages or they are just checking in to respect the fact that they are sharing that space. One of the benefits of having a 24 hour reception is that if for whatever reason you feel that the other people in your room aren't respecting that, you can contact us at any time so that we can fix it for you, even switching room for you if you would like. Love BUNK

  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel, highly recommend staying here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! We highly recommend that you come back and stay again! Equally, if you aren't coming back to Brisbane but loved the BUNK experience, why not hit up our new hostel Bunk Surfers Paradise! It's opening really soon! Love BUNK

29 Sie 2016
10.0

I have stayed in many many hostels in the past year, but none could really compare to my experience at bunk. The staff were amazing and helpful. When I arrived I was meant to be staying in a 20 bed dorm but was notified upon arrival that I had been upgraded to a 6 bed deluxe female dorm free of charge and when I went to extend my stay they let me stay in the same room also free of charge! Great facilities, very modern and comfortable. Many power points and great fast wifi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What a ripper review! thanks so much for our perfect score! We are stoked that you enjoyed it so much! Hopefully you'll find time to come and see us again...but if not we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels! Love BUNK

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.