Hostelworld.com

Bunk Brisbane

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2867 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2867 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Snoking
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
8.3

Venue and location was good. The staff were okay it was depended on the individual, felt like had different rule for different guest. The beds needed some maintenance, even the slightest move was loud to wake other people in the room. However overall was a good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
9.4

I loved everything about this place. The location was great, the people were great and I loved the ensuite option for the bedrooms. AC worked perfectly in my room which was nice and I loved the lockers in the rooms as well. The bar was great at night but I never saw anybody swimming in the pool. The location is perfect for nightlife and we always had a great time. I wouldn't go to any other hostel if I went back to Brisbane!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
9.7

Sehr sauberes Hostel ! Schöne räume !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
5.1

It is really hard to meet other people in this hostel. Too big. The staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.1

Onlystayed here for a night but had a nice one. The hostel seems to be quite new renovated, is in a quite good location and have a nice area outside with pool where you can chill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
6.9

Não fica tão perto do centro mas é onde a noite acontece. Único ponto a desejar foi a temperatura do quarto e a limpeza do chão .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
7.7

I was there for 3 nights and had to switch rooms after one night. The first room was a mess and there was a cockroach under the bed and a second one in it. The bathroom wasn't clean at all. The second room was a lot better, much cleaner. Super nice staff and a great atmosphere. Good location as well; you can reach almost anything by foot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
8.9

Really liked this hostel, nice chilled out common area but still stuff going on at night. Free breakfast which is good, but fairly basic. Have to pay for $2 for 24 hour wifi but very strong. Rooms were clean and well air conditioned. Not far from the centre, just a short train away! Also the hostel do a free drop off at the Koala Sanctuary, which is definitely worth doing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
5.7

Bed was really squeaky and you had to pay for the wifi which didn't work in our room. Place has free breakfast and aircon in the rooms. Our room didn't have any lockers in it which was annoying we stayed in room 406. Worst sleep aswell due to bed squeaking so much.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
8.9

The one thing this hostel could have done with was lockers in the roomseg to secure your items and I did find that the Internet was very temperamental if used in your room. Otherwise this was a good hostel the staff were friendly and helpful. It was a short walk from China town were there was a large selection of restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.