Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 303 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2017
9.1

Wenn man es etwas ruhiger mag, ist es ein super Hostel. Schöne Lage uns mega freundliches Personal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2017
8.3

Very relaxing hostel with beautiful bungalows with luxury bathrooms inside :) You only have to walk around the site to see sooo many incredible animals. just blocks from the beach and seeing koalas. Staff is super sweet. Great activities every night. only real complaints would be no lockers in bungalow (just at reception that you pay for) and very slow wifi (you won't be facetiming or netflixing here)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

Loved staying here - a bit of a more chilled atmosphere than some hostels which was really nice, they had stuff to do each night in the bar and the showers in the shared dorm are the best I've used. Staff are really friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
9.4

Super Hostel. Wunderschön, sehr modern und gut ausgestattet. Die Idee der kleinen Bungalows find ich klasse!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
6.9

Staff rude! The staff were very rude to me about my sunburn, which of course I couldn't help! ...This was such a shame as I found this hostel fantastic in every other aspect. If you love nature stay here! The free Lorriket bird feeding was brilliant and so is the koala breakfast, with a koala sanctuary on site. Shame about the humans though...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel auf sehr schöner Insel. Die Unterkunft selber ist vor allem im 'Aufenthaltsbereich' sehr hübsch gestaltet. Die Zimmer befinden sich jeweils in Hütten, was mir auch sehr gut gefallen hat. Das Koala Sanctuary war ebenfalls sehr schön und ein tolles Erlebnis. Einziges Manko: Wifi nur an der Bar, was ich auf einer Insel wie Maggie aber noch verstehen kann. Würde ich auch jeden Fall nochmal buchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
8.0

We loved our stay here! If you love animals and wildlife stay here! We saw wallabies outside our bungalow, lots of birds etc. We did the wildlife tour which was amazing! So much better than other places in Australia as you hold lots of animals and get to take your own pictures with the koala. We hired a topless car and saw wild koalas in the trees close to the hostel and on the Forts Walk. Hostel has a lovely chilled out feel and does good drinks/ food at the bar. Staff were all lovely!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • supertefa8193
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
8.3

It is a great place to spend some days in a quiet island. WiFi was a bit poor, but they we upgrading the connection. The Kitchen is well quipped and the staff is super kind!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
7.4

It's more like a family bungalow park. A lot of kids running around during the day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.7

I loved the location of Bungalow Bay YHA. There was so much wildlife about. I also liked the cabins for the accommodation. You will need your own utensils and blows, plates etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×