Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing spot and super staff! Jackie is simply superb! All the best to everyone :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
8.0

Decent place to stay on Maggie Island, good location and friendly and helpful staff. My room did feel a bit small and cramped though, and also the wifi is absolutely awful. Nice kitchen with good clean facilities. Would stay again but only for a couple of nights at most.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.9

A good hostel for staying a night or two on magnetic island. Options for bungalows, as well as camping with van or tent. It got everything you'd expect from a good hostel. It is easy to get to as the bus from the ferry stops just outside of hostel. The beach in horseshoe bay is a five walk down the road, and there is a strip there with several cafes and restaurants, and a small grocery store as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.0

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Facilities are old but very clean. Great value for money. Cool bar and great area just to hang out and chill. Wifi only works in the common area. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Miiiiiille
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
8.6

We loved our stay at bungalow Bay koala village! The only bad thing was that our bungalow did not lock, wich we first Discovered when we left. Exept for that we loved everything about this hostel. Just Remember mosquitospray ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
10.0

5 min walk from awesome and quiet beaches and restaurants and the Forts walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
7.7

Koala breakfast was delicious and worth the $30, although to hold the koala was an extra $18. Good chilled atmosphere, nice pool and cheap drinks at the hostel bar.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very pleasant stay. Good location and helpful staff. Maybe get some some lockers for security. Showers etc all very nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.6

Really good Hostel:) Nice and friendly stuff. There were all very helpful even if it comes to picking the best ice cream😃 The bus meets the stop in front of the hostel quiet often (ferry - > hostel $2.80). It's not to expensive , the wildlife tour is absolutely worth its price and even the WiFi works better than expected 👍 Compared to Base its a very chilled atmosphere and I can only recommend it:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Perfekt!! Der Pool und die Ruhe in dem Hostel sind ein Traum. Viel Spaß beim genießen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.