Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 439 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 439 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
9.4

This was the most beautiful hostel we've been to till now. The garden is a wonderful place to chill and hang out, and the stuff is unbelievably friendly, welcoming and helpful. We're absolutely coming back on our next stop in Chiang Mai!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
10.0

Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
8.3

We stayed here 2 nights and really enjoyed it. The animals are a huge bonus for me! Love that you can go get water and leave the money in the tin so you dont have to find someone each time. Cooking facilities which os cool and big area to chill at night. Great cafe close by (the barn?) Which does the most amazing peach smoothie!! Room was clean, but bathrooms could be a lot better! But cheap and pretty great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
7.4

awesome hostel atmosphere nice to chill in the garden and meet people cool staff but besides that dirty no proper lockers and showers but i really enjoyed to stay there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
10.0

Comfy, quiet and artsy. The staff is amazing and there is always plenty of recommendations. They have a beautiful kitchen with snacks and beer you can buy and a few adorable puppies! Met some really lovely people here too. Stay here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
9.1

The most relaxing, laidback hostel I have used and I have been to many. Bamboo beds everywhere outdside. Large open area and some covered. I had a large bed and AC in my room. Covered eating area, five chickens, a couple small dogs--a very friendly, relaxing atmosphere. Food, stores, and transportation easy to get to, helpful, staff, food on premises If you need modern and sterile go elsewhere, but if you like relaxing, friendly, and chill, this is the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
9.7

Had such an amazing time here. Such a good vibe, great place to meet people and has a really nice garden with hammocks and benches for socialising. Food and moped hire available on site, owners all very eccentric, helpful and a fun time. Beds are basic but totally comfortable and for the price this place is a serious gem. Will definitely be coming back! Thanks bunchun

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
8.6

This place is pretty far from the main city area, which is pretty much the only reason I wouldn't recommend it. The animals are so cute and fun, and the atmosphere is awesome! They do have room keys and lockers, and although it's cheap you feel like you get a bit more than what you paI'd for. The staff are great, only took a point off because there is one staff member that really pressures people into booking stuff through the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
8.9

An awesome cute place with a great location close to the airport and a beautiful temple. The bathroom facilities were a bit dirty and could use some shelves and new floor mats, and the beds are just mats on the ground. The art and animals inside are beautiful and fun to watch. The staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.