Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
9.1

Clean rooms and bathrooms, nice garden with bamboo huts to relax, 4 beautiful dogs who want to play hole day and the owners are very nice guys who could show and book you everthing in chiang mai. Also some art everywhere. I'll come back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
8.3

Perfect location. Bathroom took some getting used to. Overall: good experience.:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
7.7

Bunchun is a great place for the truly laid-back of travellers. It's set behind a Buddhist temple on a quiet road - just a few minutes away from the west gate. It is however under the flight path of the local airport. The facilities are basic (hence the value for money) but the staff make up for this by providing reliable and invaluable information about the more local activities and cultural events. Lastly, if you love animals theres a whole family of them here to keep you occupied!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Owner Vee and staff are super friendly and helpful!! Nice area, quiet, just behind the temple but only a couple of minutes to the main street. Not far from the airport either.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
2.9

Hostel qui ne correspondait en n'aucun point à ce qui était décrit. Vieille maison abandonnée, laissée en ruine, les poubelles jonchaient le sol,ainsi que les draps sales. Un chat qui sentait très mauvais et ses croquettes répandues partout! La personne présente ( j'ai eu de la chance pour le coup) n'était même pas au courant de ma venue, et n'était vraiment pas dégourdie !! J'étais seule dans un dortoir de 10 avec toutes les porte qui s'ouvraient en un clin d'œil. Juste 2 nuits sur 4!! À fuir

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
7.4

The staff and the hostel owner were really nice and friendly. The receptionist is very chilled out but he is helpful. The hostel itself is actually unique with lots of artwork and I also like the French bulldog. The rooms can become way too hot, unbearably hot even with all the fans on. If the bins where emptied regularly and some of the junk was cleared up this place would be nice. Because of low maintenance there's a lot of rats at night. Hostel is a bit far out but I didn't mind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
2.0

Worst hostel I've ever been too. The staff wasn't friendly, the pets were super loud, and the bathrooms were nasty. Avoid staying here at all costs

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
9.4

Excellent staff! Very clean bathrooms and dorms as well would definitely recommend to friends as I have had a great stay and they lovely pets!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
7.7

Lovely helpful and friendly staff. A very chilled out vibe and lots of space for chilling out in the front courtyard. On the whole quite unclean and abit smelly. So if you want cleanliness this is not the place for you. But if you want easy going and chilled vibe it's great. And it's pretty cheap. And if you like dogs they have a lot of dog's here (french pugs, quite cute). The staff can help with booking trips, scooter rental and laundry etc. This place will really suit some people but not others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
6.6

Juju is so cute

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×