Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 429 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lut 2017
8.6

This place is pretty far from the main city area, which is pretty much the only reason I wouldn't recommend it. The animals are so cute and fun, and the atmosphere is awesome! They do have room keys and lockers, and although it's cheap you feel like you get a bit more than what you paI'd for. The staff are great, only took a point off because there is one staff member that really pressures people into booking stuff through the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
8.9

An awesome cute place with a great location close to the airport and a beautiful temple. The bathroom facilities were a bit dirty and could use some shelves and new floor mats, and the beds are just mats on the ground. The art and animals inside are beautiful and fun to watch. The staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
4.6

Not clean, 5 minute cleaning work by staff would have done a great difference. Animals are nice and healthy. Big downside is location, far away and noisy (close to Airport) otherwise layed down atmosphere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
5.1

Hard to find. Taxi drivers usually won't get it right the first try. Good wifi, hot shower inside. The toilets outside were something else though. One toilet gurgles and splashes you with whatever you've "deposited" when the other toilet is flushed. Dogs were cute and friendly, chickens were pointless. Bottom bunk was just a mattress on the ground.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay, staff were very nice and the vibe was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

Love this hostel! Great atmosphere and community of backpackers but has the duality of space for your own alone time if you wish. Great place to meet fellow travelers. Has a lot of hangout space and you can rent motorbikes here. Staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
5.7

Did not have new addresses listed. Got dropped off at old location, like most guests there. Not quite up to speed yet but getting there. I met good people there but staff not that helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Luksemburg, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
10.0

I've been staying for some time at Bunchun. The hostel is great with a big garden area in the front, tree spending trees, hammocks and bamboo huts to chill and meet fellow backpackers. Small chicken are running around and an outside kitchen is also provided if you feel like cooking. The internet is high speed and great if you are a freelancer or an online entrepreneur. The staff is friendly and helpful and the location is great wit a temple just across the street where you can have a monk chat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
7.7

It's cheap so don't expect too much. The owner and the staff are very helpful and nice. It's also an easy pleace to meet new people. Tje locaion is ok, 5 minutes from the old town by bike. The hostel had just moved to a new location 4 days earlier so all the reviews I read were from the old location. The dorms are quite small and not very clean. There's only two toilets which were also dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
8.6

They've just moved when we first stayed here and the place was a pain to find. Such a cool place to stay though, amazing backyard area w/ cute animals and super fun staff. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.