Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mortimoreemily7911
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
5.1

Bathrooms and dorms unclean, host wasn't present on arrival, and when he did appear had no idea what he was doing - tried to put us in a full dorm, told us there weren't anymore beds when there was a whole other floor- we booked 3 nights left after one very hot uncomfortable one.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really great place! Such a cool hangout spot. Will definitely book again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
6.6

Friendly environment and cool animals on site. Indoor bathrooms were not clean so bring flip flops to shower with! Staff was friendly and gave good recommendations.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
4.0

Booked this place because it was super cheap and I understand you get what you pay for but this was by far the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed at. The rooms smelt gross, they hadn't been cleaned in a long time, bedding was dirty, lockers weren't secure. Workers were nice but not very helpful if you booked a tour online and not through the hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

Wonderful people and great vibe to the place. The location isn't perfect but hey, you know how to read a map.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • dreinhart38
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
8.6

Cool place, dogs outside were cute and hilarious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
6.0

Bathroom and toilet indoor need LOTS of improvement! Bunk beds on floor - floor is dirtym sandy.. not ideal just to place the mattress on floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
7.1

+ Erg leuk hostel om mede reizigers te ontmoeten. Veel plekjes om the chillen. Schattige dieren (honden, puppies, kippen, konijnen). Fijn dat er een koelkast met drinken stond. Een kluisje voor elk bed. fijn personeel. - erg vies sanitair, ik ben wel wat gewend qua hostels, maar dit was echt smerig. Slechte waterdruk in de douche. Het onderste bed is een matras op de grond, waardoor mieren snel in je bed kruipen. Airco mocht alleen aan binnen bepaalde tijd. Geen prullenbak op de kamer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
9.4

This was the most beautiful hostel we've been to till now. The garden is a wonderful place to chill and hang out, and the stuff is unbelievably friendly, welcoming and helpful. We're absolutely coming back on our next stop in Chiang Mai!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
7.7

Lovely chilled place with a unique but great atmosphere! The people (and their puppies) that run this place are lovely and make you feel really welcome. Fantastic cheap food market round the corner! Only thing is it is out of the way of most things and the bathrooms are not very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.