Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.1

Important bits first: great central location if you want to explore the city centre. Mostly hot water! Stayed for a few days on arrival from the UK. Was glad to be able to use the shared shower on arrival after a 14 hour flight. Stayed in a private room, but was clean, basic and quiet asides from the usual background noises you get in a large city! The reception/shared area is a great space to relax and the staff are happy to help you out with advice etc. Great central/budget option!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.6

Muy buen Hostel en el Microcentro de Buenos Aires. Excelente ubicación, a una cuadra de Avda Cordoba y una de 9 de Julio, lo cual facilita el acceso a los medios dr transporte de la ciudad. El clima en el hostel ed bueno, muy tranquilo. La limpieza es impecable. El personal es.super amable y atento, desde el.momento de la reserva se comunicaron conmigo. El desayuno es muy simple, pero practico. Es una buen opción para hospedarse y excelente relación calidad precio. Sin dudas volveria!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
8.9

First, I only booked one night in V&S Hostel Club Bs As, but after having an amazing day there I decided to stay three more days. The location is really an extra point, but not the only one. The atmosphere was pretty cool, I met very nice people there and also the service was friendly and helpful!! The place is cozy, you can cook your own food and sit around, breakfast was included too! In general it was very clean! Things to improve in: more lockers, more space in the fridge. Thanks!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
8.3

Das Hostel ist sehr modern und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich! Die Lage ist super und wir haben uns mehr als wohlgefühlt :) Das Frühstück fanden wir Klasse, reicht auf jeden Fall, laut war es nie! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
8.3

Lovely hostel in great central location. Only had 1 night here but it had a nice vibe to it. Not a party place but seemed quite social. Rooms were cosy with comfortable beds. Breakfast needs improving though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel. They do not accept credit cards as stated on their profile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
8.3

Fantastic location a beautiful building. Booked through the web but they didn't receive my booking so had to put me in a different (better) room than the one I chose. For the 3 nights I stayed I only had another person in the room for the first night. On-suite bathroom and air-conditioning (at an additional charge). Good breakfast. They managed to get my laundry done the same day, the day after Carnival which was good. The fact that most of my clothes shrank was not.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
5.7

FIRST, AC NOT included. Description DOESN'T say this. Shocked to learn after I booked specifically expecting AC for HUMID Buenos Aires. EVERY hostel on HW I've ever stayed at that lists AC in amenities includes it EVEN if it isn't technically in the "free" section; very misleading. Security was lock on front & room doors + average lockers. Location central. Staff were nice. Atmosphere was chill, but welcoming. Bathrooms dirty and don't drain well. Rooms death hot. Inaccurate exchange rate.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • delucaspinto
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
8.6

Lugar tranquilo e muito bem localizado. Café da Manhã simples porém saboroso. Instalações limpas e organizadas Banheiro bom e limpo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • travellingrace
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.4

I just stayed here overnight between long bus rides and it was perfect. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean, airy and peaceful. I was able to walk from Retiro which was very handy. I got there at 1pm and they got all my clothes cleaned and back to me by 7pm! If you want a good base near the station it's great. It's also 5 mins from the Borges Centre which is helpful for seeing tango shows. Just be aware that if you want BA night life it's best to stay in San Telmo or Palermo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.