Hostelworld.com

Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club Located at 887 Viamonte St., , Buenos Aires.
Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club
Argentina
Buenos Aires 887 Viamonte St.
83% 131
-34.5999912 -58.3793520
Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Mar 2016
8.3

The three ladies at the desk were excellent, helpful, informative and fun. The location was fantasti At the time there was some troubles with cleaning staff no garbage was taken, no clean towels and no cleaning in the rooms. It improved on the last 2 days we were there. Security is low at night because there is no night staff on so the office is locked at 7:00. If you left your key at the desk and arrived at 7:o5, you might not get in until much later and then not enter your room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
5.7

Bad light in the rooms! Shower not working, ugly smell! Trouble with the booking (nobody knew about our booking despite of confirmed reservation)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
9.7

One of the best run hostels I have ever come across. The common room/lobby, with huge windows that look down into the city square across the street, are incredible. The rooms are atmospheric, I had one with French doors leading onto a balcony over the street. The bathrooms are excellent. The carpet is very shabby though, and I wish they cleaned them as well as they cleaned their marble staircase. Beds are in decent shape.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2016
8.9

Un muy lindo lugar, relajado y con un staff muy piola y servicial. Recomendado, excelente relacion calidad/precio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lut 2016
9.7

The facility is very good but basic. The best part are the people who run the place. We got help from Christina which was above and beyond any expectations even in a 5 star hotel. She was able to help us with some car and bus reservations that took a lot of her time, all with a smile. She saved us both time and money and her devotion was fantastic. We are looking forward to spend our last night in Argentina at her place. We are very grateful for all the help that she gave us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2016
9.4

The room was very comfortable, the location great and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Sty 2016
10.0

A really warm Place to stay. Very friendly stuff. Wonderfull commonroom. A perfect place to discover Buenos Aires.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
1 Sty 2016
2.0

Terrible. My friend and i booked this hostel and they emailed us saying they couldnt have us but never refunded our payment!! Also after giving us an email ignored all our emails on enquiring about our refund. Risk losing ur money booking this hostel!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Gru 2015
7.7

Great location, friendly staff, and clean facilities, though mosquitoes affected the quality of sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Gru 2015
5.7

The bedroom was dirty. The shower with low water pressure. The worst was the air conditioner, they said is at 24°C because ecologic reasons, but didnt work well and the bedroom was a sauna. Breakfast very poor. The location is great, in downtown. No problem with staff or security.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.