Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buena Onda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
4.0

J'ai résidé 2 nuits au Buona Onda, et le moins que je puis dire, et que ce fut l'une des pires auberges dans laquelle j'ai pu séjourner (10 ans d'expérience en auberge). Au delà du rapport qualité prix très décevant, les chambres en dortoir sont miteuses, l'impression d'être entassé dans une boîte de sardine fut mon impression (dortoir 8 personnes dans 20m2), 2 modestes ventilateurs très bruyant de petite taille pour permettre d'avoir un brun d'aération dans une atmosphère étouffante.Toutàrevoir

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
8.3

The kitchen here rocks. Really great facilities and the people are lovely. No complaints.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
7.7

Good vibe and nice location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.4

I spent two weeks in Roatan for a scuba diving trip and I stayed at Buena Onda Hostel the entire time. It is a 5-10 minute walk from the hostel to West End and by far the cheapest place to stay on the west side of the island. Buena Onda has a decent size kitchen for homemade meals, a family room with more movies than you could watch in a life time, and a treetop canopy equipped with hammocks, floor mats, and even a projector! Definitely would return here again. Sophie was an amazing host!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
7.4

Good cheap option for Roatan. Located 5-10 minutes walk from West End where most dive shops are and beaches start - small supermarket there too plus ATMs (it's a bus ride to anything bigger). Kitchen basic, wifi ok though in certain areas only, showers hot if you get the technique right! Big DVD library and cool deck for chilling. LOTS of mosquitos! Bring repellent and long trousers/sleeves for the evening. Be prepared to walk barefoot indoors and dorms can get hot. Overall an ok basic option.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
9.7

Increíble lugar, excelente atención, baños muy limpios, solo habría que reparar las puertas. El hostal es realmente increíble, de los mejores lugares en los que he estado!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.4

Superbe des gens Très accueillant. Sympa. Qui savent faire vivre leur voyageur avec un esprit local très appréciable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • BroomeStik
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
8.0

I love the overall atmosphere of this hostel! The staff and owner are really friendly. The wifi is spotty which I found preferable, it kept me away from my phone and more focused on the people around me. One thing I could have done without is all the insects. I know they're climate kind of makes mosquitos a given, but waking up every morning with countless new bites got old really fast. All in all, it's an amazing hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Great spot to relax, only a few minutes to the beach. Very laid back and casual. I'd stay again when visiting Roatan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.0

Great Hostel just 5 mins walk from West End. Helpful staff. Good communal kitchen. On a couple of the evenings there were delicious family suppers made by the volunteers. Lovely chill out terrace and good wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.