Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Buena Onda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 91 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 91 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Buena Onda Hostel Located at Next to the Petrol Station, West End, , Roatan.
Buena Onda Hostel
Honduras
Roatan Roatan 0000 Next to the Petrol Station, West End
82% 91
16.3059709 -86.5881872
Buena Onda Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Lip 2016
5.7

This hostel isn't the best bang for your buck. I stayed in a private room in Buena Onda and did not enjoy my experience. Because it's very hot and humid in Roatan and Buena Onda does not have A/C and the fans in my room were not very strong or cool, my friend and I were unable to fall asleep at night. The hostel is also located on a road that is a 10 minute walk from West End that I did not feel safe walking along at night. I'd recommend finding a cheap hotel on West End Road with A/C.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
9.1

Great Hostel. It is an easy five minute walk to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars. The hostel is clean but there are mosquitos everywhere so wear bug spray!! The rooms were mosquito free. From the Ferry terminal you can get a taxi (if you ask to share they will find someone) cost us $230 for two people. Or you need to take two collectivos to get to west end. Cute island vibe on the town must nicer then west bay which was very touristy and expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.4

I had a great time staying at Buena Onda, very friendly and helpful staff and a great atmosphere. Met people from all cultures. The location just outside the centre of West End is perfect. I would definitely return to this hostel on a future trip to Roatan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
7.1

Pros: good kitchen for guests to use, friendly owner, clean, OK wifi, nice chill out area, lots of plug sockets for charging, some bottom bunks are double beds, cheap Cons: very hot in dorms as not enough fans, slightly outside town (only 5-10 min walk though), loads of mosquitos and cockroaches

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel tucked away in a quiet place 5 minutes from West End beach, with West Bay beach 45 min walk or directly by $3 water taxi. Homey, relaxed atmosphere, Sofie (owner) and Diego warmly welcoming. There's a fully equipped kitchen, seating all around, a rooftop terrace with hammocks, above all an 'adult' hostel that treats you as a responsible guest, in a lovely 'home' which was clearly created with care and attention to detail. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 82 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
8.0

The place is really well setup but it was really quiet when I was there. Make sure you bring plenty of insect repellent though, as there are mosquitoes literally everywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Mar 2016
6.0

This is a nice budget place, one of the few in West End. It's not far from the action, but there are lots of places right on the waterfront. If you're going riding, it's right next to the horses. That said, soap in the bathrooms would have been good, and a couple extra pillows in the chill area would make it better. I also got woken up in the middle of the night by someone who I think was confused about where their bed was. Bring a lock. It gets very hot and the bunk bed have no railing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
28 Lut 2016
9.7

great place good energy and nice to see the love and care sofie, the owner, gives to it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Lut 2016
9.1

Love this place. Good energy from Sophie the owner. Very helpful and English speaking. Try the rope swing at west end!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.