Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • damiana91
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
4.3

CARÍSIMO por lo que es !!! El baño súper pequeño, no tenía sabanas!!! solo el acolchado por una habitación de más de 100€no lo vale para nada , la peor opción ! Seguramente x ese precio hay lugares mejores es ridículo lo que cobran por el lugar y además no hablan en español

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
8.6

Walking distance to everything you'd need

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
9.7

Stayed here with friend. The staff was very friendly and accommodating with our bags. They gave us good recommendations of things to do and see. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Free breakfast was awesome and they had a very wide selections of food. It was within walking distance or main attractions like the red light district and Anne frank house. I was told that if we booked directly through their own webpage they could give you a 50% discount on lovers canal cruises.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • charlie_wake3039
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
9.1

Staff very helpful and all very nice. Had no issues and managed to add on another night. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
8.9

Bom , bonito e até que bom o preço! Se não fosse o banheiro coletivo eu daria uma puta nota na avaliação! Mas nada que tire os méritos do local! Fácil acesso pra quem chega de trem, ótimo atendimento da recepção, bom café da manhã, fácil acesso ao Red light district... Eu voltaria a me hospedar lá!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. It was so modern and the beds were SO COMFORTABLE!! The location is in the heart of amerstdam. I 100% would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
9.1

As soon as we arrived the staff were very friendly and answered any questions we had. The hotel has so much information about the city and even books travel tickets for you. Breakfast was lovely with a good selection of choice. Would definitely come back here. Our room was fantastic, had everything we needed and also the location is great, far enough away from the centre so its not too noisy but close enough that you can walk most places and explore whats on offer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
8.0

Nice budget hotel with hostel like dorm room, but not a hostel as far as facilities & atmosphere go. But, with only a couple toilets and showers per floor and a lot of beds, they can get dirty quickly, even when just cleaned. AC was good though in the room and bed was adequately comfortable. While key card access worked for doors to individual rooms, anybody could walk in the front door/up the stairs to the rooms which felt a little strange, but it's a small place overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
8.3

Hostel was really clean and simply which was perfect. Close to dam square and many other locations in centrum Would come back again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, excellent location, breakfast was included and very good! Really recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.