Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • BloodyFoxie
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

Auberge de jeunesse très bien située, propre et accueillante. Le petit déjeuner est vraiment bon et varié, le personnel est accueillant et serviable, les chambres privées ont un lavabo, un coffre et une télé et chaque lit dispose d'une petite lampe et d'une prise avec une petit étagère pour recharger vos appareils :) Les toilettes et douches sont propres et agréables et il n'y a pas trop de bruit. C'était idéal au niveau qualité prix et nous sommes vraiment très satisfaits ! Merci !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
10.0

there are very kind staff, clean bathroom and good bed. Breakfast is also good. hostel is near to the 'Dam' there is no noise from drinking or smoking people. Here is best!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel, couldn't complain about anything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
8.0

The location is excellent with the price that we paid - saved on transportation! Staffs were really friendly and greeted us whenever they saw us :) The shared toilet was somehow quite badly designed in my opinion, as I found it inconvenient to brush teeth and wash my face without making the whole toilet soaked in cold water. The toilet should be cleaned more often as sometimes there's really unpleasant smell :( Overall, recommended for the location! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • supermanuelmsn1326
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
9.7

Very pleasant stay. Staff is nice and friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast is included in the price and offers a good selection of salami, Dutch cheese and other delicacies. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
9.7

Great Hostel in the Center. The price is absolutely fine for a short trip to amsterdam. Kind people, good service, shower and toilets where ok. Would book it again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
8.6

Good location and stag are very friendly and very helpful.satisfying breakfast and it is a very accessible to the attractions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
8.6

Great location staff are friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
7.7

Located close to many attractions and the train station. Excellent free breakfast. Room has digital lockers. One downside for me is that the restroom and the shower room are separate.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
9.4

Really excellent hostel, especially by Amsterdam standards. The dorms and restrooms were very clean and the location is excellent, particularly if you want to sleep away from the noise and sleaze of the Red Light District.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.