Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Located at Spuistraat 52, , Amsterdam.
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012TV Amsterda Spuistraat 52
87% 1012
52.3761886 4.8924028
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
10.0

As a solo traveler, I felt safe and comfortable. The staff was amazing, the location was perfect (close to everything!) and the amenities were in great condition. The wifi was very good, breakfast delicious and every room had towels and lockers with password.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
8.3

1 person room with shared facilities. My room was in the other building. Very narrow stairs, but they offered to help with bags. The room was fine - the size of a large walk-in closet and included a sink and a hair dryer. Bathroom and shower were clean. Quiet. Breakfast buffet was good – continental options. This is more of a hotel than a hostel. The only common area is also where breakfast is served. It’s a 10min walk to Centraal (main) station. Has luggage room. Would consider staying again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
9.4

Loved it, great location and good value for money :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
19 Paź 2016
8.3

Muy cerca del centro, en menos de 10 minutos estas en la plaza Dam, el barrio rojo y la estación de trenes. Es un lugar muy seguro. Personal muy atento y lejos el mejor desayuno que he tenido

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
18 Paź 2016
8.0

Habitaciones limpias, buen desayuno Buffet y cerca del centro de la ciudad y de la estación de tren. Es más un hotel que un hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
6.3

Acceptable in general but I wouldn't stay there again. your paying way too much for less than standard quality and I'm talking about everything here. Probably the only good thing is the location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
8.9

Clean, nice place to stay. Close to the very center. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. The atmosphere is ... well, there is not much of an atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Paź 2016
9.4

It's my second time staying at the hostel, fist time as a group and the second I was on my own. It's a great place to stay being in a great location and still able to to get a comfortable nights sleep, the only negative is they don't have a common room so you can't socialise with others easily. I will use them again in future, and look forward to returning

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Paź 2016
8.9

I was only there for one night but it was a really nice place. The atmosphere there was really relaxing and the staff was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
9.4

This was my third hostel stop for my Euro trip and it was fantastic! It's in a great location, just a ten minute walk from the Central Station and close to many local eateries and coffee shops. I basically walked everywhere so that goes to show you just how close things are. A big plus was the lockers provided in the room. They're electronically coded so you don't need your own lock and they're large as well. The beds were comfy and you can't complain about free breakfast! Gray hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.