Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1086 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1086 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
9.7

The staff are awesome! They are willing to help in any way possible. The rooms were pretty small but what else do you expect. The facilities are very clean and well taken care of. The location is superb. It is just outside of the red light district, so it is a quiet area at night. It was a very safe area and the food choices near the hostel were great as well! When I go back to Amsterdam I will be staying here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rachelatkins1152
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
7.4

Pros: Great location - close to the centre but not right in it. Also close to cool back streets that are much less touristy. Reception staff very friendly and towels can be changed everyday. Cons: No bar so hard to meet fellow travellers. Showers and toilets very small and smell a bit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.3

Loved the location and staff. Definitely isn't a "chill out and hang" kind of hostel. Much more family friendly. Lobby was kept the cleanest. Bring slippers!! The bathrooms were my least favorite. Never really clean. Also bring ear plugs. Everything in the dorms is loud. Beds were squeaky, lockers beeped loudly, and the door slammed every time you went out. Beds were comfortable though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.7

Very nice place to Be. Good location. Everything you can do by walk. Rooms very clean and a lot of bathrooms. Staff very friendly and helpful. I recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostel en los que he estado... El desayuno es increíble... Los cuartos muy limpios y ordenados... realmente vale la pena!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Close to the central station, Clean room, bed and other fascilities Staffs were gentle and kind Decent breakfast which was very good source for fresh vegitables during the trip. It would be unfair to expect more from a hostel dormitory. Cost is a bit expensive, but it's similar for the most of accomodations in this city. If you want to avoid the risk of bad feeling in hostel and willing to pay for it, this place would be a nice choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
8.0

Front door of Tourist Inn is good, Spuistraat is rather safe to walk no matter day and night. It takes 10 mins walk from the hotel to Centraal station, pretty convenient! But I was a bit shock when I opened the rare door heading to the room, where the whole alley is full of window girls. Despite all these, the room is nice, with individual hairdryer back in room. Toiletry is available in the shared bathroom, with towel provided.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • MatiasDiazReal
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
9.4

Esta muy bien ubicado. El edificio de atrás no tiene ascensor y tiene escaleras muy chicas y empinadas para subir las valijas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
9.1

It's a great hostel in the center of Amsterdam. Everything is near so you can walk to the most touristic parts of the city. The atmosphere it wasn't so great. In the common areas there wasn't a lot of opportunity to talk to other people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
8.6

A little bit noisy, paper thin walls, and I'm not a light sleeper. Otherwise, great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.