Hostelworld.com

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 950 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 950 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Located at Spuistraat 52, , Amsterdam.
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012TV Amsterda Spuistraat 52
84% 950
52.3761886 4.8924028
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
7.7

Excellent location and friendly staff, I didn't realise that the hostel was all ages though so be wary of that. Not a lot of atmosphere, but free breakfast in the mornings which is nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
6.0

I thought this was a hostel even though the name says hotel. There was no effort to gather fellow travelers for social events. The security, location, and cleanliness were totally fine. No issues at all there. Space was annoying though. You could barely get out of the bathrooms they were so small and the doors open inward and you really have to squeeze by. I don't know how other Amsterdam hostels are, but the social scene here sucks. If you're not looking for social scene then this place is it

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
7.4

Great location to stay as its very close to the central station. The hotel provides free breakfast. Restrooms are shared for the floor, so no restrooms in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
8.9

Everything was in perfect conditions, only that the bathroom were a little smelly! Besides that it was a great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
9.1

Happy with everything about this hotel nothing bad to say about it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2016
10.0

Perfect location, staff are very helpful and nice. Lockers are large enough for duffle bag or large backpack. Rooms are small but worth it for the money. I highly recommend this hostel, super convenient and easy access. Great for young people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
8.6

A good hostel near everything you need in Amsterdam. Breakfast was as expected: very good. Toilets and showers were clean and new, but there was some mold in the shower ceiling. I would anyway recommend the place for those visiting Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
8.9

Brilliant location, a bit quieter than some of the central hostels so if you are looking for a quieter stay this is the place. Staff are very very friendly and accommodating and always very happy to help. The beds are very comfy and rooms are nicely decorated, slightly small but you get what you pay for. Convenient location. Very happy with our stay here, can't fault it at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
7.1

As I staying in a mixed 6- people room, i have to share the toilet. However there's only three bathroom on that floor, and its a bit smelly. Also, the room and the corridor are with bad ventilation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

The Budget Hotel Tourist Inn was essentially a pretty nice hotel but with bunk-beds. So it misses out a wee bit on the 'hostel' culture (though there's a nice diversity of people, and probably more older guests than at most hostels, which is great), but it's quite a comfortable place to go back to at night. There's a red-light alley behind it, but the main entrance is on a nice, open street. Breakfast was excellent, and the complementary towel service was very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.