Hostelworld.com

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 941 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 941 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Located at Spuistraat 52, , Amsterdam.
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012TV Amsterda Spuistraat 52
84% 941
52.3761886 4.8924028
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
8.6

A good hostel near everything you need in Amsterdam. Breakfast was as expected: very good. Toilets and showers were clean and new, but there was some mold in the shower ceiling. I would anyway recommend the place for those visiting Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
8.9

Brilliant location, a bit quieter than some of the central hostels so if you are looking for a quieter stay this is the place. Staff are very very friendly and accommodating and always very happy to help. The beds are very comfy and rooms are nicely decorated, slightly small but you get what you pay for. Convenient location. Very happy with our stay here, can't fault it at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
7.1

As I staying in a mixed 6- people room, i have to share the toilet. However there's only three bathroom on that floor, and its a bit smelly. Also, the room and the corridor are with bad ventilation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

The Budget Hotel Tourist Inn was essentially a pretty nice hotel but with bunk-beds. So it misses out a wee bit on the 'hostel' culture (though there's a nice diversity of people, and probably more older guests than at most hostels, which is great), but it's quite a comfortable place to go back to at night. There's a red-light alley behind it, but the main entrance is on a nice, open street. Breakfast was excellent, and the complementary towel service was very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.1

Very nice, clean hotel. I think the rooms were a bit too small but confortable. The location was great, just 5 min walk from main station. Staff were very nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
8.6

A very nice hostel situated next to the main attractions in Amsterdam. The price includes a very complete breakfast, almost like a hotel, and all the shared spaces are always very clean. The only negative point I can think of is that there are not many group activities that sometimes are good for people travelling alone. If you are looking for party maybe this is not the hostel for you.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
10.0

Staff & service awesome!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
8.6

Super friendly staff, great location, awesome people met. Enjoyed my Amsterdam experience!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marcos_german96
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Mar 2016
9.1

Everything was very good, the location perfec, just 5 minutes from the Central Station, the staaf was polite and nice, cleanliness so good, place to plug the cellphone in every bed. Atmosphere good but no for party or something like that, most familiar. If you want to sleep comfortable, be in the center, have a peaceful stay and a good breakfast for sure you have to come.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel. Location is perfect. Staff very friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds, working wifi and wide selection of breakfast. I definitely recommend this hostel. Each room has lockers with passcodes. Hot showers and clean toilets. I had a great time in Amsterdam and in this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.