Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Budget Hostel Located at Josefská 7, , Prague.
Budget Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 11800 Josefská 7
78% 140
50.0882631 14.4053909
Budget Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
6.6

NO WIFI. They "run out" of data every day by 9:00 a.m. (Checkout is at 10:30). When WIFI is available (1-8 a.m?) you are trapped w/ 30 people on one bench, with only a few charging places. Great location, decent sleeping, clean enough, but TERRIBLE design. The lockers are often broken, too small for a travel back-pack, and are located in the basement. You sleep on the second or third floor. You shower on the first floor, but must shave/ find toilets in another part of the building. Why?!?!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
6.0

Is just a school. Because during the summertime is closed, they thought to make some money building up a hostel inside so we end up to sleep in the gyms and classrooms. We looked like refugees. The WiFi, then, work just for few minutes because they buy 100giga per day. Obviously they run out soon because you won't be the only one to use it. But is cheap and you leave 10 minutes from the castle. Your choice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.3

Cool hostel. It's a school building used as a hostel, beds are just mattresses on the ground in big rooms of 6, 10 or 20. Had everything we needed cooking facilities were good too! The location couldn't have been any more ideal you are 2 min walk to Charles bridge. Great for backpackers and people just looking for a place to sleep and shower, luxurious no pocket friendly yes!!!! Only thing that may bother some is no shower curtain but for 12€ this is a minor thing

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Great experience! Know that you get what you pay for - it's the best possible deal for low-budget travelers! Each room has mattresses on the floor, each with duvet + pillow; at check-in, you receive a fitted sheet, pillow case, and duvet cover for no extra charge. You can also get a towel for free and a padlock for a refundable deposit of 50czk (~2€) for use in the lockers downstairs. The wifi works well, but only in the lobby. The staff are very friendly. Great location, very central!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

World class hospitality

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
6.0

You get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.0

It's a school. You sleep on mattress on the floor. If that's your thing then this is the perfectly cheap way to stay in Prague

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
6.0

뜬금없이 예약을 취소 당해서 못갔음

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.