Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
9.1

Awesome place, very close to the city centre!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.9

I had a very good time in your hostel and would book you again for my next visit to Edinburgh. I will advise you to my family and friends :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so very much for your very kind words. We very much appreciate you taking the time to write this review and we look forward to you and your friends and family coming to stay with us when you next visit our beautiful city. BB Manager :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.7

Overall an excellent hostel, I really enjoyed my stay here and was made to feel very welcome. The only complaint I have is about the noise outside, as the hostel seems to be on quite a busy street with a few pubs and bars around, and with thin windows! I stayed in a 30 bed dorm which I was a little bit nervous about, being a solo traveller, however everyone was very friendly and the room was really comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank for the great feedback. It so nice to hear from our guests who have enjoyed their stay with us. Our location is very much in the heart of everything so outside can be busy at weekends. We do have double glazing in all our rooms which do block the noise although sometimes guests do leave the windows open resulting in noise coming into rooms. We hope if this was the case that you where not too disturbed. Thank you again for the great feedback and we look forward to seeing you back soon. BB Manager :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.0

The location is amazing! Our (private) room was good but our radiator wasn't enough, so there was quite cold in the room. However, our experience of our stay was comfortable and positive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
8.3

The mattresses are very poor,even for a short stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for letting us know there was a problem with your mattress. We have hotel standard mattresses that we don't normally get any problems with but we have asked our maintenance team to inspect the bed you used and replace the mattress if required. We hope you otherwise enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back BB Manager :)

12 Mar 2017
7.7

The staff was amazing. The rooms and the common areas are well kept and quite lively. The toilets could be cleaner especially since all are shared. The shower "pods" are a little cumbersome and small to manage.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great comments on our Staff and 10/10 for Atmosphere. Our cleaning team inspect our bathrooms every hour until 10.00pm but thanks for the heads up and we have asked our housekeeping team to ensure our standards are kept to the highest possible level at all times. We hope you had a safe onward journey after leaving us and we hope you will stay with us when you next visit our great city. BB Manager :)

12 Mar 2017
10.0

It is simply amazing, everything is great. The atmosphere is awesome, the rooms are super clean, would definitely recommend 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey . Thank you so very much for your very kind words. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We all try really hard to ensure our guests have a great experience when staying with us and we so appreciate you taking the time to write such an awesome review. Thanks again and hopefully we will see you back again soon. BB Crew :)

10 Mar 2017
9.1

Excellent location. The hostel is very clean. This hostel really caters for sightseers and tourists. I would stay again and recommend to friends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Its great hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time and reviewing us and recommending us to our future guests. BB Crew :)

6 Mar 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal, super bien ubicado y muy limpio! Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
9.1

Gutes Hostel direkt am Grassmarket in dieser geilen Stadt!. Man ist also schnell überall. Sind die gleichen Betreiber wie die vom Kick Ass Hostel, also ist der Standard bei beiden ziemlich gleich. Hier ist die Bar unten und so schnappt man schon beim Hereinkommen die Atmosphäre auf. WLAN war nicht immer das Beste. Trotzdem definitiv einen Aufenthalt wert!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are pleased you liked our hostels awesome Location in the historic Grassmarket area. Thanks for the great ratings and we hope to see you back again soon. BB Crew :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.