Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 5,286 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 5,286 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Budget Backpackers Located at 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.
Budget Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JR 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket
89% 5286
55.9478060 -3.1930303
Budget Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
10.0

Super auberge ...personnel super gentil ... Super ambiance ... Que du super ... Bon séjour :))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist einfach super! Die Zimmer sind extrem gut ausgestattet, es ist sehr zentral gelegen und ich hab mich dort wohlgefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und helfen wo es geht. Das einzige Manko war die Küche. Leider etwas klein. Dennoch gab es genügend Platz Lebensmittel zu verstauen oder in den Kühlschrank zu tun. Leider war die Küche nicht so sauber, was aber glaub ich eher an den Leuten die im Hostel waren lag. Dennoch Würde ich es jeden empfehlen und wieder kommen! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.3

체크인하기전에 짐 맡아줘서 좋았는데 체크아웃하면 짐맡기는데 일파운드 줘야하더라구요~ 전체적으로 시설도 괜찮았고 만족이요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Great hostel, helpful friendly staff and the dorms were clean and comfortable. All the beds had reading lights and power sockets which was great as well as cheap laundry facilities and the bar was quite cool and had character. Didn't completey rate the bar food but it wasn't bad either and pretty cheap. It was also in a great location close to the royal mile and the castle. I'd definitely stay here next time I'm in Edinburgh.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.3

Tout est payant! Pas de cadenas pour les placards, il faut en acheter, les serviettes sont payantes egalement. Tres bien situe, super deco, tout est propre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Absolutely recommend this hostel! The price is fair and provide really good service.The bedroom was really clean,bathrooms were depends where u were,u have to probably figure it out where is the best for you, like I found a great place to shower everyday with a clean one. another best thing was the electricity plug was just right next to you! only one thing was certain bedrooms don't really have good air flow, which was bad for summer! another thing, prepare your own map,Free citymap was awful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

A very helpful staff and safe place found for our bikes. Really enjoyed the atmosphere and meeting fellow travellers. Well done to the team who kept the place clean and friendly. Our room also was quiet and we slept like logs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
7.7

Internet wasn't working in my room, I was informed that was because it was too many guests. Well the hostel should consider the number of guests, right? The internet password changed everyday as if was kind of secret of state, It's just an Internet for God's sake! I've been in poor countries and haven't have this kind of problem with internet password or signal. Otherwise everything was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
10.0

This is the most wonderful hostel and I would recommend it to anyone. It is in the middle of Edinburgh's old town, easy to find from the train/bus station or when coming from the airport. It is clean, the staff is wonderful and the food sold at the bar is yummie and not expensive. There is also a big self-catering kitchen. Bathrooms are spacy and clean. There are lockers in all the rooms. The only downside was the smell in that oe 10bed mixed dorm. but hey, it's a hostel ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

I haven't got anything bad to say about this place! Kind staff members, clean facilities, secure lockers, amazing location, and even a great cafe/lounge! Definitely recommend staying here if you're coming to Edinburgh!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.