Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5,450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5,450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Budget Backpackers Located at 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.
Budget Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JR 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket
88% 5450
55.9478060 -3.1930303
Budget Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Wrz 2016
8.0

Convenience is my priority, and this hostel fits the bill!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Very clean. Spacious rooms. USB plug ins and lamps for each bed. Cheap meals at the cafe. Full kitchen that was clean. Only crappy part was the WiFi wasn't the best in the rooms but still worked. Worked great in the lobby. Staff was great and helpful. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great location and good staff. Showers and toilets very clean. Decent sized lockers for medium sized bags. Good laundry facilities and well priced. Decent food at café downstairs. Power points and lights next to every bed. Push button showers were a pain, but always hot. No real complaints.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review us and giving us such great feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back soon BB Crew :)

19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Overall a good hostel. Small shower spaces so if you're a big person you might struggle particularly when getting dressed. Great location near a few local pubs. Helpful staff and secure room full of secure lockers to leave baggage in before/after check in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nice atmosphere. Great location very close to the royal mile. Good food and drinks in the hostel's bar. Nice but simple rooms with USB ports in the plugs :-D. Space for changing in the shower is a bit wee with no possibility to change the water temperature, but with nice warm water.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks for taking the time to review us and giving us such great feedback. We hope you also enjoyed the sites of our beautiful city and that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Edinburgh . BB Crew :)

18 Wrz 2016
8.0

The only drawback is push-button showers, if you can live with that you're sweet

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.6

Very safe hostel with a very good location. My biggest gripe was how small the bathrooms were but it was very good value for money all around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great comments . We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found our Location and Value for money on point. We hope you will visit us again on your next visit to Edinburgh. BB Crew :)

17 Wrz 2016
7.4

Not my favorite, but good in a pinch.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the 10/10 for our Location. We are sorry that we where not your favourite but we appreciate all your good ratings. We hope you had a safe onward journey and enjoyed our beautiful city while you where here. BB Crew :)

  • janehal1990
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great Hostel, Close to castle and other sights Trendy clean and a great atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great feedback . We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our location. Hopefully you will visit us again on your next trip to Edinburgh. BB Crew :)

16 Wrz 2016
9.4

This is a very nice, modern hostel just 5 minutes from the Royal Mile. The rooms were very clean, with a bed, light, locker, and shared bathrooms (which were also kept very clean). Key card access meant that access was secure as well. The staff were very friendly and were quick to help with any problems! The atmosphere was great, with a brilliant social area for people to sit down and relax (with great beer); or play a game of pool! I will definitely stay here again, thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.