Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 5952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 5952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
9.4

位置很棒,出火车站步行10分钟左右就到,从酒店出门5分钟就是Royal mile 大街。卫生,安全,交通,环境,设施都还不错,很值得推荐

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your recommendation to our future guests. We appreciate the awesome 10/10 ratings you have given us for Security, Value, Location, Atmosphere, Cleanliness and facilities. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you had a safe onward journey after you left us BB Manager :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
8.3

Awesome location! The attached bar is a bit strange. Staff were okay but not overly friendly. Room was excellent. The personal stacked lockers and charging stations were a huge bonus

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
6.0

J'ai déjà vu mieux mais aussi pire comme auberge. Bien si on veut juste passer la nuit au chaud dans un endroit confortable et plutot calme. Juste à coté de Grassmarket avec beaucoup de resto. a 5-10min a pied du Chateau. L'auberge n'est pas très chaleureuse. C'est un peu un labyrinthe tant dans les couloirs que les dortoirs immenses mais plutot bien répartis en mezzanine (dortoir 30 lits). Les salles d'eau sont très étroites et mal organisées

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.7

Great overall!!! Definitely recommend it. One minor defect is that the shower water temperature is uncontrollable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the awesome rating you have given us. We really appreciate your feedback. Our shower water temperature is centrally controlled to give the most comfortable temp although we have sometimes found some guests like it a bit cooler and some like it a bit warmer. We hope you where not too inconvenienced by our set up . Thank you again for taking the time to review us BB Manager :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.7

Everything is quite good. Only the shower is little bit annoying with pressing every 10 s and the shower place is narrow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great feedback and ratings. We really do appreciate it. We do hope the size of our showers was not an inconvenience for you. Thank you again for taking the time to review us and we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. BB Manager :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Great spot, very central and great value for money. I shall be back 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great feedback and awesome ratings . We are so pleased you liked our Location and Value for money and we look forward to welcoming you back . BB Manager :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.4

I had a great experience! The staff was very helpful and they are at the desk 24/7. The best part about this hostel is definitely the location and atmosphere. I was traveling alone and went to the cafe on the first floor and met some awesome people. The location is great, because you are in walking distance of basically everything in city center. You are also right near bars and clubs. Would 100% recommend going there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so pleased your stay with us was such a good experience. We appreciate your positive comments and we hope you will visit us again soon. BB Manager :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.6

Hostal muy céntrico en la ciudad de Edimburgo de ambiente juvenil, situado en pleno "old-town" por lo que tendrás todo a mano, el castillo, la catedral de St. Giles, etc. Por poner alguna pega está situado en Cowgate, una calle más baja que la principal (High Street) por lo que tendrás que acostumbrarte a subir y bajar calles (algo frecuente en Edimburgo) Además esta en una zona de pubs muy frecuentada por la noche, por lo que es un sitio algo ruidoso para descansar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
9.4

Had a really nice stay. Only drawback: if you're in the shower at night the lights might go out and you will not be able to activate them cause you're not in the activation-movement-zone.... Apart from that good deal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so pleased you had a nice stay. Yes our bathroom sensors are just outside the shower areas. This is not normally a problem during the day but late at night when there is less traffic . We have noticed on the odd occasion the the lights time out and they need to be reactivated by moving into the activation zone and they will stay on for another 20 minutes. We are sorry if they deactivated while you where in the shower but thanks for the heads up and we have organised for the activation time to be increased. Thanks for the great ratings and hopefully we will see you back again soon. BB Manager :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
8.9

Auberge au top et hyper centrale

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the 10/10 ratings for our Location Atmosphere and Cleanliness. We hope you had a safe onward journey after checking out and that you will visit us again soon. BB Manager :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.