Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 5883 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 5883 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
8.9

Staff very friendly and professional, everything was clean. However the only negative point was the bed which was really uncomfortable. The matress was old one and not comfortable to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

I have traveled quite a bit. Definitely one of the better hostels I have stayed in. Amazing, friendly staff. Super comfy beds (huge plus) and spacious bunks (lots of head room). Large lockers. Nice bar/breakfast area. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel that I would definitely stay at again. The location is absolutely perfect. 2 minute walk to many pubs and restaurants. Just around the corner is Edinburgh Castle and the beginning of The Royal Mile. Everything I wanted to see and or do was just a walk away. The staff at the hostel was friendly and the bar was a nice little area to relax and have a pint or a whisky. Rooms were very comfortable (4 person room) and the toilet and showers were always clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Perfect locations. Bathrooms & showers were very clean, with really good water pressure & nice hot water. Good places to hang out and the kitchen had all you needed. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

There was a really good atmosphere and the hostel was on a perfect location, awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

A pleasant stay in the very centre of the city. Lovely place to be and enjoy city vibe. Helpful staff, great conditions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate you taking the time to review us and giving us such great feedback. BB Crew :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Honduras, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
8.3

Location is great. Rooms were big enough and lockers could be a little bigger.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for taking the time to review us. Yes our Location is always a hit with our guests and we are so pleased you agree. Our lockers are designed for most backpacks . We are sorry if you had any problems storing all your belongings. Thanks again for the feedback and we hope to see you back again soon. BB Manager :)

8 Kwi 2017
9.7

My stay was comfortable, secure, and enjoyable! The location is central to Old Town and made it easy to experience historically-influenced walking tours and traditional pubs. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so pleased your stay with us was a pleasurable experience. Thank you for taking the time to review us and giving us such great words of recommendation to our future guests. We really appreciate it and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next visit to our great city. BB Manager :)

7 Kwi 2017
9.4

Only there for a very short visit (hours) for a bit of sleep but wish I'd been there longer. This place made me remember why I love hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thank you so very much for your very kind words. We are so pleased your stay with us was such a pleasurable experience and we hope you will visit us again when you next touch base with our cool city. BB Manager :)

7 Kwi 2017
9.4

Friendly staff and really cute hostel. Not a lot of heater in the room but you get warm under the sheets anw. Kitchen closes at 10pm which is quite inconvenient but its understandable. Very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great feedback. Its always so nice our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. Our customer kitchen does close at 10.00pm to ensure that any guests may come in late drunk do not use any equipment that may affect the safety of our other guest. We do hope you understand that we place our guests safety very high on our priorities, hence the kitchen closing at 10.00pm. Thank you again for your great feedback and awesome ratings. BB Manager :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.