Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budapest Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Budapest Budget Hostel Located at Ipar u. 15-21, , Budapest.
Budapest Budget Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1095 Ipar u. 15-21
86% 520
47.4788194 19.0721905
Budapest Budget Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place, among the best ones for sure in Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge, située dans un quartier calme. Centre ville accessible facilement en 10 minutes de tramway. Personnel accueillant et auberge très propre et sécurisée.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ealbinini3268
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
6.6

If you're looking for a cheap place to stay in Budapest this will suit. The staff were friendly and helpful, but the hostel itself had no social atmosphere at all (at least when I was there). It's also on a street that is quite noisy at night, so bear that in mind. Aside from the noise though, the beds are nice and there's plenty of space in the dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
4.0

The Hostel is ages away from the centre and away from all the main sites. Staff aren't that helpful when asking for any information regarding pub crawls or site seeing. The shower rooms are shocking as the water leaks all over the floor making it a huge slipping risk, even better when the light turns off by itself when it wants. The locks on the door are also bad because the lock itself feels like it will fall out at any moment. It just doesn't have a really good atmosphere in there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

highly recommend, don't let the front of the building put you off! Helpful staff, site is close enough to everything to walk if you like a good walk but convenient tram if not.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.0

Nothing spectacular, but what it does, it does well. The beds were comfortable and soft, it was quiet, out of the city center but easily accessible by tram, and had a lot of space in the common room with a well equipped kitchen. Single person bathroom was never a problem, and was clean and spacious. Got to know some of the folks in my room. Didn't interact with staff much. Overall a pleasant experience, would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Amazing stay here. Loved the open kitchen/common area. Met some great people! Thanks for having me!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.6

Geweldig schoon hostel om bij te komen van een week feesten. Rustige vibe, leuke mensen ontmoet en aardige staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel with comfortable beds and real duvets on the beds, which was really nice. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The bathroom and kitchen facilities were really good and clean as well. The staff were REALLY nice and helpful, best staff I've experienced in a hostel. The only bad thing was the wifi, which was really (!!!!) slow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.1

Perfect, just what we needed! Simple but more than sufficient. Good spacious rooms with nice (hostel nice that is) ensuite bathrooms. A spacious kitchen where we were able to cook all our meals using the spar supermarket just down the road, we found it a great way to save money. The staff at the 24 hour reception were always happy to help with any questions we had and gave us a really good overview of where to go in Budapest on our arrival.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.